You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Wedding Cake Dress
Rental $60 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look sweet as ever in this super feminine frock by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a bridal shower or brunch with your girlfriends. Shown here with the Kendra Scott's Grayce Necklace and Lauren Merkin's Gold Eve Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Cream jacquard(100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 33.5” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust and straps run slightly on the long side
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos101

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

C
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 17, 2014
Gorgeous dress, but the top is just weird..
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't really know what to say about the top of this dress.. It's a great dress, the material is thick and has beautiful detailing, it's a gorgeous beige color, and the fit is perfect from the waist down. I read the other reviews about the straps being too big, but my straps were fine; it was the fit of the bodice that was awkward. There's a seam that runs across the chest where the v neck meets, and it pulls taut against the bust, making it look either flat or lumpy (depending on what bra you wear with it) when looked at from the side. It's not that noticeable, but I'm very detail oriented and might have sent it back if this was for anything besides a small ceremony. The bust seam on the size 2 dress wasn't as bad, but it was too big in the waist so I went witht the 0. I think this dress was meant for someone with a small bust and not an hourglass figure, which is a shame because it really is a very gorgeous dress. I wore this with the Mother of Pearl Bridal Belt.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 27, 2014
Beautiful and Comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very comfortably. I was a little worried that my bra may show so I added fashion tape to keep the dress in place. I do not have anything up top so it's no major shock. I wore it for my semi-casual rehearsal dinner. It looked great with boots and I got tons of compliments. People were asking me about it days later... it left an impression!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Mar 17, 2014
Perfect for my Couple's Wedding Shower
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great! The double sided tape came in handy though! I wore a low back Victoria's secret bra with it. I got so many compliments!!! Loved it!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 10, 2014
Great wedding rehearsal dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As many others have said: the straps are super long! I ordered a 4 & 6: the straps were fine on the 4, but the bodice was too tight. I wore the 6, and pinned the straps up (it wasn't noticeable). The fabric is very thick and beautiful. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress; just have safety pins handy!
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 5, 2014
This was perfect for our very special Vow Renewal Ceremony!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a very special vow renewal ceremony to kick off Colorectal Cancer Awareness month. Survivors (my husband is a 3 time survivor) and their spouses renewed their wedding vows at Grand Central Station! This dress was perfect for the event. The 2 fit perfectly, I didn't have issues with the straps. The fabric is so luxurious and it is definitely an ivory dress, not white.
Tori
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7333
Feb 23, 2014
The company was wonderful. The memories and laughter we shared this weekend will last a lifetime.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing. I wore it to a formal and it was perfect whether I wanted to dress it up at the dinner/dance or dress wit down when we went out on the town. I felt so classy in the most simple way. The beauty of the dress is it's simplicity. It was perfect for my body type because I have a small chest, smaller waist but I have hips and a booty. The dress was very flattering. The fabric can chafe your under arms and the straps are a little big, but nothing that can't be dealt with. I felt beautiful and I know it will make you feel that way too! Thanks and Gig'em!
Bryson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 23, 2014
Beautiful dress for a pre-wedding event!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Overall it was a little big, but I added a skinny bow belt to make it fit great! It was a beautiful dress! I got so many compliments!
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Feb 17, 2014
This dress was perfect for my sororities winter formal!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Should have got one size bigger. Fit in most places except the breast so if your a little busty get one size bigger.
Tanya
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jan 22, 2014
I felt like a princess all day in this dress. It was comfy, cute, and flawless!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my engagement party with over 100 people there. Everyone loved the dress and it was so perfect for my figure. I'm very busty up top and it was important for me to have a dress that would work well with my bust and small waist. This dress was it! I loved the dress so much! It fit so well and the length was perfect considering that I'm tall! With a cute pair of tights and heels, it worked well!
Lily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 14, 2014
The dress was just what I was looking for...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as my cocktail dress for my wedding, simple and elegant. Like by both young and older guests. Agree with other reviews, the straps are long. Fixed that with double sided tape. I ordered a 4 and 6, didn't really notice a difference between the two since its a fit and flare. Pretty details!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 12, 2014
Afterparty Wedding Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After a bit of drama with my original rental, this was a last minute decision and I'm SO glad it worked out! For my petite frame, the straps were definitely a bit long, but nothing a few tacking stitches couldn't take care of. I loved that my original belt from my wedding dress worked SO well with this. Such a great dress to party the night away!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 26, 2013
Perfect Engagement Party Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my engagement party, unfortunately none of the pictures with my fiancé showed off the dress itself. It was longer than I expected, which was great since I'm very tall and wore 4" heels. I ordered my normal size 4 and a size 2 after reading the reviews and though the 2 was somewhat tight in the bust (hello, cleavage!) it fit perfectly everywhere else including the straps. It was a standout dress! All my bridesmaids are my sorority sisters and all showed up looking fabulous but this dress set me out from the rest as the bride!
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 17, 2013
perfect winter white for a holiday party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The length was great--not too short, a couple inches above my knee--which worked out because it was pretty low cut up top. The fabric was good quality too. Loved the dress but the only problem was the straps were a little bit loose, which didnt make sense because the rest of the dress fit perfectly. The size 4 wasnt available so not sure if that would have made a difference. Overall i was happy with the dress!
Party Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 24, 2013
Great experience! Delivered on time, clean, easy...with a dozen white roses!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for wearing when my husband and I left our wedding reception. It was a little big (maybe it was stretched out), but not too big not to work. It was fun, flirty, and classic. The dress and earrings, which I wore for my wedding as well, were delivered on time and were easy to send back.
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Nov 15, 2013
I felt beautiful all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much! I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and received soooo many compliments. This was my first experience with RTR so I wasn't sure what size to get. The 4 was a little big in the waist and it's true what other people said about the straps being loose but it wasn't to the point where they were falling down or anything. I'm glad I went with the 4 because i'm bigger chested and i had no problems wearing a strapless bra with this dress! It was so comfortable and I loved the pattern details. I don't have hips so I loved how it flared out at the waist to give me more of a shape.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 11, 2013
Gorgeous dress for my Engagement Party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect my engagement party! I ordered a size 2 and 4 and went with the 2. The straps were long, however, it was totally workable. I got nothing but compliments all evening long and everyone wanted to know where I got the dress. The fabric was absolutely stunning and I didn't feel like it was too scratchy at all. I would definitely rent this one again!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 10, 2013
I ordered this dress for my bridal shower. It was perfect for the event!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The only issue with the dress was that it was just too big. I ordered the size 4 and 2 and had them shipped to my parents house as my shower was being held there and I was not coming into town until the night before. I arrived and tried the dresses on. I really should have ordered the size 0 but made due with the size 2 and just kept standing tall and had people pull the middle in from behind when taking pictures.
Chelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 3, 2013
Love the dress! I wore it for my bridal shower and I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a 4 but the 4 was too big. The 2 fit perfectly.
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 29, 2013
Was Not Very Appealing
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Paying attention to the past reviews I ordered a 0 and a 2 when I usually order a 2 and 4. For this event I wore a 0 because the 2's straps were longer. The dress overall was gorgeous, and it stands out. Especially at a high school homecoming where most girls where black sleezy dresses. Yet the overall fit was poor. In multiple pictures I looked three sizes bigger then I was really was. The straps were too long and folded out in the back. I thought having a long torso the straps would be fine but there were too long. I would not suggest this dress.
Kasie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 14, 2013
GORGEOUS material, waaaaay awkward straps.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I just did not have luck this time around with the two dresses I rented for my wedding weekend events (sadly). The dress is gorgeous. The material is amazing. I loved the overall look, however, the straps are an EXTREMELY awkward size. Difficult to explain. The waste fit fine, but straps run WAAAAAY large. I felt like I was fidgeting all night because I kept pulling on the straps in hopes that they would not fall off.
Katelin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 7, 2013
I ordered this dress for my engagement party and it was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fabric was heavy so it was perfect for fall but also scratchy and I noticed it kept rubbing up against my arms. The straps fit fine, but it ran quite small in the waist but perfect everywhere else. Overall it is a beautiful bride-y dress, and the details of it really pop in photos.
Laurel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Sep 22, 2013
Such a gorgeous, detailed dress that was easy and fun!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I anticipated this dress for 5 months from when i ordered it, because I wanted to use RTR so badly! My friend and I rented together (she is the blonde in the other picture wearing the red Parker Flavor of the Month Dress that is not available anymore) and loved the process! The Wedding Cake Dress is definitely not bright white, it's more of an off white/ivory color, and the straps are REALLY long, so you might need fashion tape. It worked ok for me. The size fit well, maybe a TAD bit big, but it was mostly the straps that made it big. I felt very comfortable with the length, not to short or too long! I wore this for my high school's homecoming, and some girls had on dresses that, well, were not as classy as I'd say this dress is. Also, the quality was out-the-door fantastic by Erin Fetherstone. Loved having a designer dress on!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 16, 2013
Very easy to rent. Arrived on time and return is a cinch!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, great quality. Although I felt like under the arms were too low because there was to much material for the straps. Also made my hips feel very wide. Overall not my style of dress.
Gia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jul 15, 2013
Beautiful ivory brocade!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my bridal shower. In person, it's more ivory and beige than white, but it photographs so well!! I received a ton of compliments and felt like a million bucks wearing it. The straps were just a tad too big, but it wasn't a huge issue. I opted for no strapless bra, although the dress does allow for strapless or regular. I highly recommend it!
jeannie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 10, 2013
That I felt really comfortable and gorgeous.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for me, I'm completely happy, my wedding ceremony was incredible beautiful more than I was spectated.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 8, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my wedding rehearsal with the Kate Spade Marquee necklace. Same complaints as others - the straps are far too long! I was able to pin them and it looked fine. It runs a little large, I usually wear a 4 but the 2 fit well. This was actually my back-up dress. The material is heavy, it kind of feels like you're wearing a curtain - but it's beautiful and I got many, many compliments. Makes your waist look small!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5421
Jul 3, 2013
Felt elegant and bridal for my wedding rehearsal
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fabric of this dress is lovely and very well made. It is somewhat heavy, especially for a summer event, but I kept cool enough. As other reviewers have said, the straps are long and will fall down if you don't pin them. Other than that, I loved the dress. It is fitted in the waist and has a cute flare out at the hips. I received many compliments on the dress at my rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. Even my priest told me that if the dress was longer, it could be a wedding dress!
Malika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3324
Jul 3, 2013
Great dress for sorority formal, but fit is a little strange
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The straps for the shoulders on this were strangely large. I'm pretty busty for my height and still had room in the front. I would have worn the 2 since the waist fit better, but had to go with the zero because of the shoulder/bust area. Otherwise gorgeous dress, the fabric has almost a brocade feel. Very easy to dress up.
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 30, 2013
My boyfriend couldn't stop staring at me!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I'm 5'8", and the bodice fit well! Great fit- I typically wear a size 2 in most designers on RTR, and I wore the 0. Definitely make your backup size a smaller size. Loved this dress! Make sure to have a statement earrings or necklace, or a belt because the dress needs "something" to make it all come together.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jun 25, 2013
Loved that in came in a garment bag, great customer service.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fit in the size 10 but with it being an outdoor bridal shower for myself I picked the 12 so it would be loose since it was 90 degrees out. The straps in the reviews are right, they were too long but it didn't bother me. The fit was so cute and I had so many compliments on it. I will say though after a few hours, the fabric was rubbing against the inside of my arms when I had them down. Other than that I loved the dress and it was a perfect choice for my bridal shower! Thanks RTR.
Corrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 20, 2013
Perfect classy party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress. Super cute. Comfortable. Fit perfect.
Malaika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jun 17, 2013
People lit up when they saw me and gushed over how beautiful I looked. It was a winner!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress runs big so definitely go down a size in this dress for a perfect fit. I usually wear an 8 and the size 6 fit perfect. Some people said they found the skirt to be too wide but I feel like its just right since the dress really accentuates your waist line. This dress is ladylike sexiness! So if that's what you are looking for do it! I rocked it for my Winter White birthday party but its versatile to wear when and where ever you want.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7421
Jun 15, 2013
Perfect for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a perfect choice for my bridal shower. The fabric is gorgeous with rose details and gold thread throughout. As other reviewers have said the straps are very long but I was able to wear the dress as is anyway. By the end of the day my arms were a little scratched from the fabric, but it was so worth it!
Coli
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 12, 2013
The perfect dress for a bride-to-be!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner, and got so many compliments on it! It was perfect for the occasion - fun and flirty, yet fancy enough to fit into the occasion. My friends could not believe how great it looked and how well it fit, especially that it was a rental. I absolutely loved it, and will likely rent it again! The reviews are true - the fabric is a bit scratchy, and the straps a bit large. Otherwise pretty true to size. Pair it with a great pair of pumps and you're set!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 3, 2013
Loved the detail in the dress and the style
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this after my wedding reception so I could go out and still feel bridal. The straps were really big and kept slipping, but the dress was so pretty that I didn't mind. Definitely runs big
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 2, 2013
Straps too long!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fabric, but the color wasn't what I was expecting. Looked a little weird against my skin. Pretty dress, but as other reviewers have said, the straps are too long. I also found the bodice pretty loose but I have smallish ribs.
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 31, 2013
Perfect dress for a bride (with lots of fashion tape)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner. The waist fit perfectly on the 4 but the straps were huge. I ended up taping/folding over almost two inches. I wore a shawl to cover the back because the folds looked awkward. The a-line is also a little more intense than pictured on the model.
Noel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 28, 2013
unlike anyone else's, comfortable, flattering
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cut is great for any shape, it was totally comfortable and fit like a glove. Best worn with a statement necklace.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 15, 2013
I rented this dress for my bridal shower-it was BEYOND perfect! It photographs really well :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had read many of the reviews and checked out a lot of the other girls's pictures and I found the reviews and pictures to be very accurate. The size fits true to form, and just like the other girls said, the straps were long (I do have a short torso) and I pinned them back and they were fine. I got many compliments and felt great! I was so happy with this dress, and with the company, that I am renting another dress for an upcoming wedding, one for my bachelorette, and one for my dress rehearsal!
Paulette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 14, 2013
Perfect for bridal shower
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is very classic and pretty with the flattering v-neck line with slight volume in the skirt. The fabric is on the heavy side but I stayed cool. As other reviewers have mentioned the straps on the dress are a little too long. I have a large chest and even though it was a little snug in the bust, the straps were still a little too long.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress