You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Wedding Cake Dress
Rental $60 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look sweet as ever in this super feminine frock by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a bridal shower or brunch with your girlfriends. Shown here with the Kendra Scott's Grayce Necklace and Lauren Merkin's Gold Eve Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Cream jacquard(100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 33.5” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust and straps run slightly on the long side
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos101

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 13, 2013
Love this dress! I am now a fan of Erin Fetherston!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was worried about the fit so I ordered this as my second dress. The straps were a little long on me like others mentioned, but I wore it to my bridal brunch and I wasn't going to wear it that long so I didn't care! I love love love the shape of this dress! So feminine and classic. I would want to own this if it weren't for the long straps! The fabric is much thicker than expected but very pretty. I loved both Erin Fetherston dresses I rented and even wore one of her dresses that I own to another event that weekend. Will definitely rent one of her dresses again!
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
May 8, 2013
I wore this to prom at my school and it was a huge hit! I felt so pretty :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great for me as I am pretty tall. If you're shorter than I am, though, the straps may be a little long. I usually wear a 6 but I fit into a 4. The 6 also fit but I liked the snugness of the 4. Overall I loved it! The waist of the dress made me look like I had a waist when I'm actually very lacking in that department. I would definitely wear it again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
May 7, 2013
Cute, easy-to-wear dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
While it did reveal a large amount of cleavage, it was a great dress that I loved wearing. Very flattering around the waist and hides a bra perfectly. Absolutely loved it.
Diane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 24, 2012
Classy, timeless & beautiful! Perfect for soon to be brides!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Smallest part of the dress is the waist. The straps run a bit long so you annot wear a bra.
Meg
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Apr 28, 2013
Classy and stunning!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome! I didn't want anything too over the top for my friends junior prom, so I chose this short, cream dress. When it arrived I was thrown off because the color is actually cream and not white like it shows in the models picture (most close to the second picture). Clearly, in pictures it shows up as white. The dress has exquisite detailing with thick lace. Over the course of the night my arms did chaff against the sides. The torso piece did fit a little tight, which I did not mind at all However, the arms on the dress were a little loose, yet I could not have gone a size lower due to my torso. I felt so elegant in this dress, like Marilyn Monroe!
Lainey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 22, 2013
great dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
longer than it looks on the model
S_C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Apr 19, 2013
Lovely and unique
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like everyone else has commented, this dress is more ivory than white with such a beautifully-detailed embroidery pattern throughout. I also had to pin the straps. Not sure if I tried to squeeze into too-small a size but the dress hit a bit high (natural waist-ish) it felt 60's retro in a fun, flirty way! Lots of compliments on this dress
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 9, 2013
Everyone kept complimenting how classy I looked and my date was left speechless
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm normally a size 4 but the dress is only fitted in the waist so the 2 was perfect. It was definitely a good idea to order a size down. It emphasized how small my waist was and the bubble skirt covered my big butt. The only thing was the straps were slightly to large.
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 8, 2013
I absolutely love this dress and I received so many compliments! I wore it to the ACM's for work!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a great fabric and great fit. However, they did not have a size 2 so I could only go with the 4 and the other reviews were spot on - the straps are big. I tried to use fashion tape and also pin the straps but neither worked. I would recommend going a size smaller!
Ele
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 27, 2013
Perfect!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful! I wish I didn't have to send it back. I went to a Barrister's Ball (law school prom) in it and it was very appropriate. Dress came 2" above my knee and the straps were a tad long for my torso. Had to pin it up. One thing I didn't like a lot was the feel of the material. Don't get me wrong- it looked so pretty, but it was kind of scratchy. I rented the 10 when I normally wear an 8 and it was fine. I just didn't want to feel like a sausage after the three course meal. The shape of the dress is SUPER complimentary too. OVERALL, I got a ton of compliments and I felt like a model. RENT IT
Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Oct 23, 2012
Everyone loved it!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was a little big.. but not too bad. the material was a little itchy but i looked awesome!
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 14, 2013
Perfect for my Bridal Shower!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect and fit me like a glove. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it from. Many reviewers had issues with the longer straps, but for me they were the perfect length. Recommend this dress for any wedding activity!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 5, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette dinner!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The straps on this are long so I ended up sizing down. The heavy material was very flattering. I loved wearing this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 4, 2013
It was the perfect dress for my engagement photos.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ended up returning it and buying the dress to own since it was on clearance on her website. I needed the straps take up a couple inches and had it take in at the waist a bit.
ksm44
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 26, 2013
Classy, but awkward fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented both the 4 and the 6. I found the dress to be tight and loose in the wrong places. The 4 fit better on me, but it was way too tight in the chest area. I am a 34 small C. I would have worn it without a bra, but the shoulders in the dress were way too loose, so I was afraid that It would slip down. I wore the 6 and I felt like it was a little too big, and made me look larger than I am. Overall I thought the dress was really cute, If I owned it, I would have had it tailored.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 24, 2013
I wore this dress to my engagement party and received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was happy with the quality of fabric of the dress. It was fully lined. The straps were slightly too big, but not enough to worry about. I liked the shape of the dress and how it accented my curves. Many of my girlfriends agreed that it was very flattering.
Lynsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 12, 2013
Highly Recommend!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful!! I received compliments all night, not to mention it was very comfortable to wear.
MARYNA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Feb 5, 2013
I LOVED THIS DRESS - IT WAS FOR MY WINTER FORMAL <3
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
THIS WAS A WONDERFUL DRESS - EVERYONE LOVED IT - THANKS RTR!
caitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 27, 2013
This dress was perfect for my bridal shower. It's a lot prettier in person but runs large!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was awesome! It fits large and the straps were long but overall I felt great all day.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 18, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Totes runs large. Hemming tape didn't work due to the flare - I slapped a belt on and tucked extra fabric underneath - easy!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jan 10, 2013
Perfect rehearsal dinner dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. I loved it because of course it is like mini beautiful wedding dress! It is not perfect white it is ivory with a gold tint to it. It photographs so beautifully. I am 5'9" so I did not have the same problems with the straps that other reviewers have mentioned. It was the perfect dress to start the wedding celebrations off right!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Dec 26, 2012
It was a great dress for a nice family dinner during the Holidays!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience! I rented two dresses, this dress was my backup. I loved my first choice, so I wore that to another party but I still got to wear this one to a nice dinner out. The fabric is beautiful, thick and shiny. However, I was not in love with the fit. I felt like a cupcake haha, I wore the 0 and the straps were still a bit long, so I pinned them. It runs larger up top, so it may be a problem with someone flat chested. Overall, the dress was beautiful and I received compliments all night, I just didn't feel as comfortable in this dress as I had hoped.
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 24, 2012
I had the flu and felt awful, but this dress helped pick me up and look amazing.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to our engagement party because I wanted a Little White Dress. The 2 would have also fit - The zipper was just a litte hard to pull up - but I felt more comfortable in the looser dress, being sick and slightly bloated from trying to drink tons of fluids haha. Naturally, winter in North Dakota isn't the best time to wear a sleeveless dress, so I put the cardigan over it. Looking back on these pictures, I look WAY better than I felt, which I majorly attribute to the dress!
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 16, 2012
This is a gorgeous dress, I got a ton of compliments but it did run too big.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fabric, runs big and straps are really long.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 12, 2012
Beautiful dress - fit perfect!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as my backup for a formal holiday party and ended up choosing it over the dress I originally thought I would like more! It is such a pretty dress. The color is an off-white/ivory and there is some floral detailing that has a bit of metallic thread so there is a very nice, subtle sparkle. It fit me like a GLOVE and I received a ton of compliments. I put it together with a gold sequined jacket, a BCBG statement necklace and some fun heels. It was a perfect look for my night! Overall this dress and the whole RTR experience get 5-stars!!! Already booked my next rentals!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 3, 2012
Perfect for sorority masquerade formal!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, love the feminine cut. Both the 4 and the 6 fit me fine, if you have a thinner waist you could size down in this dress if you want the top to be more fitted.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Nov 26, 2012
I wore this dress to my bridal shower and it was PERFECT!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was definitely longer than it appeared on the model. I also can imagine on a shorter person the straps would be long but on someone my height, they were just a tad long. The fabric was heavy and a little itchy but the dress was super cute! Such a cute, flirty party dress. Definitely perfect for a bride for any wedding related functions. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, and outfit in general, at my bridal shower!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 25, 2012
Great dress for my rehearsal dinner.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The other renters were right; the straps were much too long. In fact, I had to pin them about an inch in order to wear the dress at all. It was also a bit thicker than I anticipated (heavier). However, it photographs well and fits true to size. I wore a 4. Perfect for my rehearsal dinner.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 20, 2012
This dress was awesome!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! I was nervous as I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and didn't plan for any backup dress, but the dress arrived the day before as planned and fit great! I had the free back up size just in case but ended up liking the smaller of the two. Can't wait to rent another one!
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 20, 2012
The dress was used for my engagement pics.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress straps were very long, but that is really the only problem with the dress. The outside material is semi scratchy, and the dress is not bright white. It worked for what I needed in the pictures.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 18, 2012
Wedding Rehearsal
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress - Great material. The straps were really big on me and I had to pin them right before rehearsal
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 18, 2012
Constantly received compliments & felt simply stunning!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented out this dress originally for my birthday dinner but plans changed and that ended up being cancelled. Despite that, there happened to be a college dance that same night that I was intending to attend and it was a dress to impress event. And so, I decided to don this lovely dress. I opted for a nude colored belt with a flower embellishment and pumps which wonderfully complimented the garment. I was really impressed by the fit of the dress since it was so well cut flattering. I ordered size 0 & 2 but I ended up going with the size 0. One thing that I noticed was that the straps were a bit long, but it wasn't a major concern to me since I have broad shoulders. A good thing about this dress is that you can wear it with a non-strapless bra so for those who have a fuller bust, it'll be good news. In addition, the fabric is stunning in person (it's more of a ivory tone rather than white), one can really appreciate the textile upon further examination and I was happy how the fabric wasn't too thin or delicate. The fabric is a bit thicker for the usual dress but it kept me warm since it was raining that night. When I went to the dance, I apparently stood out since most girls were wearing black dresses, so I was the white sheep. All night, people kept coming up to me saying how pretty my dress was and how well it fit my silhouette. Also, RTR did a great job making sure that my dress would come on time. My event was on Friday and all the rental dates before that in the same week were unavailable so I had to start my rental on Friday. I was a bit worried that my dress wouldn't come in time since UPS delivers until 8 p.m. but my university mail room closes at 5 p.m. Being the amazing company they are, I managed to get my dress delivered before noon, which was impressive since it was an overnight delivery. All in all, for my first rental here, it went extremely well. Bravo to RTR for making my experience magical as they said they would! :)
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3233
Nov 3, 2012
Everyone was complimenting my dress all night! Looks gorgeous in pictures!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is perfect and true to size, no need to wear a strapless! It's no too short and not long so it's the perfect length!
sequana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 26, 2012
Comedy Show
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was true to size however I am not well endowed up top so I had to tuck and pin the straps to get the best fit. I wore it with a cute cap sleeve blue denim jacket for a more casual look to a comedy show.
Ekin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 24, 2012
The Dress that Saved the Night
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a bit of a chaotic day as the first dress I rented didn't flatter me. So I had to order this one the last minute keeping my fingers crossed. Fortunately it was a good pick and it saved the night. I have to echo other ladies and remark that it does run large. I wore this in a size 4, and the straps were a bit long. However, I didn't find the material uncomfortable. I am petite and I think it was a flattering cut for me. The neutral tone allows for adding colorful accessories. Overall this is a very cute dress, I am taking off one star for the fit.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 21, 2012
I wore this as my wedding dress, and I've never felt more beautiful!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is not pure white like it photographs!! It is closer to ivory and silver. The fabric and print are elegant and classy. The straps are long, but that was an easy fix! This dress fit like it was made for me!
Shelley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 8, 2012
I felt like a princess!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received a discount code for my b-day and after weeks of shopping for a dress I was unsuccessful. I had to spend $100 to receive the promo so I decided to rent 2. I wore this one to dinner with my friends and save the other for the "night out" dress. This dress is elegant and feminine. I felt very pretty and the fit was amazing. I am tall with long proportions so I think this was a great fit for me. If you are petite I would not recommend this dress, nor would I recommend this dress for large busted women. I will also mention that the fabric is very "itchy" which does make it slight uncomfortable....but sometimes fashion and looking good come at a price :)
Carmen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Oct 4, 2012
Such a Classy Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am a high school senior, and I didn't want to have the typical mini, neon, poofy homecoming dress that many of my peers wear. This dress was perfect because it was formal and classy, but also modern and cute. I usually wear a 6 in jeans, so I felt like I should order a size 4 and 6 to be safe. Unfortunately, the 4 was too big, so I had to pin it and tie a ribbon around my ribs in order to look good in it. After wearing it for about 5 hours straight, my underarms became irritated by the texture of the fabric, but it wasn't too distracting. Overall, I loved this dress, and it was exactly what I was hoping for, minus the size. Very beautiful fabric!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 19, 2012
Chic. Comfortable. Classy.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my 2nd dress at my wedding. It was so fun to dance in and the material was comfortable and good quality. The dress does run a little big ( I rented the 0 and it was loose on the shoulders/waist and I normally wear a 0), but nothing a little double sided tape didn't fix! ;). I wore this dress dancing all night with my family and friends, and it was flirty and classy at the same time, which made it perfect for my "change-into" dress at my reception! LOVE!
sally
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 11, 2012
Perfect Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful!! Certainly recommended for someone taller, as the straps are a bit longer. Overall, the dress was a hit and fit perfectly. Super pretty in person. The pattern is much more noticeable in person and has a bit of a shimmer/sparkle, would recommend for a fancier event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress