You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
St Martin Getaway Gown
Rental $70 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Peach hues are a must for your next formal event! This gown by ERIN Erin Fetherston will make you feel like a tropical beauty. Simply add accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Jet Drop Earrings for a look that is perfectly divine.

Also available in teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt. Removable elastic jeweled belt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos64

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
May 13, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was SO nervous about how my dress came 2 days before prom! Luckily it came and THANK GOD it fit wonderfully, even considering my bust. The dress for me was long and I had to carry it the whole night, but only long by an inch or so. The zipper was bulky, and couldn't be zipped the whole way if the clasp at the top was done. The dress made me feel like a princess and made my prom incredible! I wasnt aware of all of the treats that come along with the rental either! I received TWO dresses, as well as a garmet bag that I can keep and a shaving kit (OLAY/VENUS!!!). Shipping was paid for and everything! Everyone was jealous when I told them about the amazing dress I found and for such a cheap price, AND I DIDNT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING! Just wear it and have fun!
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
May 13, 2013
This was a beautiful dress and was perfect to rent! Perfect for my prom!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit beautifully. The regular was perfect for me with heels. Although my date was so short I couldn't wear heels!
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
May 11, 2013
This dress is so beautiful. I got compliments on it all night. It has a grecian goddess look to it.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was absolute perfection. I wore this to my prom and through all the movement, the dress held up all night. I recommend this dress for all those peach pink lovers! I did not like the belt that came with the dress because it didn't match my jewelry so I just got a different one. The dress was on time. The returning process was beyond easy. I will deffinetly rent from here again!
Erin-Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
May 10, 2013
Everyone adored this dress! It was perfect for my friend's May wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this long dress. It was very light and moved beautifully. It was a little tight around the bust, but you don't even need a bra with the built in lining. The color was less pink that the image on my laptop, but beautiful nonetheless. Also, the black belt in the image does NOT come with the dress. I clearly didn't look into it too much because I was so in love with the dress itself. All in all, I would DEFINITELY recommend it, but if you're a busty gal like myself, order 2 sizes to see which is more comfortable.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
May 8, 2013
Renting this dress was great, I would definitely do it again. Everything went perfectly.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful, and perfect for prom. I wish I owned it, I got so many compliments! The only thing was that the bust was very small so I was very happy I ordered a size up. Since I wore the size up, it was a little too long. With my 4" heels on it was perfect length just hitting the ground. Most of the time I had my shoes off and it dragged. Also it did not come with the black band, but it was fine it looked pretty anyways (and wouldn't have looked good with my jewelry). And not that this is a bad thing, but it is not strapless like it looks in the picture, it has spagetti straps but they are easily tucked in.
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 5, 2013
So pretty, and a great color!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my prom and I got so many compliments on it! I ordered a long because my heels were really tall but the dress was still really long on me and I had to hold it up everywhere I walked. Besides that, it was really comfortable and I felt so pretty in it. I didnt want to return it!
Becca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
May 5, 2013
Absolutely stunning!!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My experience with RTR was so amazing! Being able to get two dress sizes was a huge plus. The description of the dress said peach, but it was more coral. The color was my favorite part and I received so many compliments! It was a little long when I took off my heels though (I wore 4 inch heels). It was super comfortable, and I wasn't having to pull up the dress the entire night. The belt brought the whole look together. For my first time renting a dress I was completely blown away! I definitely recommend this dress and RTR to everyone! I would wear it again in a heartbeat
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 1, 2013
The dress looked stunning and it made me feel so confident at prom.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit really beautifully on me. I don't think there were any cons to this dress, everyone complimented me on it. The color especially was beautiful.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 30, 2013
This dress was perfect for the black tie occasion!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress but it runs small in the bust so I went ahead and wore the bigger size, which caused it to be a little long on me. I loved the color and the detail of the belt was great!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 22, 2013
Super comfortable with minimal structure and felt gorgeous on!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress didn't come with the belt that was listed with the dress, but it absolutely did not need it! It was a little lower cut across the bust than I expected, but it still felt great on and I got a ton of compliments on it. It ran just a little bit small through the rib cage, so I would definitely size up for your backup.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 22, 2013
Bold peachy coral color
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is well tailored on top and has a simple flowy skirt. Perfect for dancing! The color is amazing and eye catching in person. Very on trend and fun to wear. I thought the dress looked much better sans belt and decided to accessorize with a green necklace. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 16, 2013
Nice color
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really liked the color of this dress - it is coral. The top wasn't flattering on me, though. I'm petite, and the cut of the top elongated my torso. Also, the sequined belt was way too big for the dress.
Chrissy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8324
Apr 16, 2013
Amazing experience!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first experience with RTR was great. I was initially skeptical at first, because I have never ordered a designer dress online; but the ability to order a backup size completely sold me. This dress is great! Super easy zipper, and the belt comes separately - so you can choose to wear it or not (of course you're going to wear it). I am 5' 2" and wore 5 inch heels, and the dress was still dragging the floor. I wouldn't necessarily deem that a complaint - just something for shorter girls to be cognizant of. The built in bra was great too; I have larger boobs and didn't need any extra support.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 17, 2014
Gorgeous color and style, tight up top.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress without the belt to a wedding in September. I loved the color and style, but despite ordering up a size my 34Cs were really mashed in there uncomfortably and less-than-flatteringly. It felt ok everywhere else though.
caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 10, 2014
Great fit! Was a little right around the rib cage.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 23, 2014
Dress too long :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was way too long to wear even with my tallest 4in heels, but luckily I had ordered a different dress as a backup!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 29, 2014
Beautiful dress, comfortable, fun to dance in!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I order a size 2 and 4…couldn't zip the 2 at rib cage! Size 4 fit well, and I wore a padded strapless bra to give more support so I wouldn't have to pull it up all night. My shoes were 4 inches and the dress rested on the floor. Didn't wear the belt…the crystal beads looked dirty and it made the dress less elegant, so I was glad I had also ordered a necklace. The zipper is exposed on the back, which I like but husband thought was weird. It's really a peachy pink…salmon color maybe. Very pretty!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 6, 2014
Arrived in stylish bags on time, great condition, beautiful gown!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was so excited when I received this gown as pictures don't do it justice, its gorgeous! I unfortunately wasn't able to wear it as my upper body is broad and the top was too small. I typically wear a 4 or 6 however should have rented the 8. Is a long dress, which I loved!!
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Dec 27, 2013
Love the color!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little tight where the band goes around, but it looked great! Maybe try a size up!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 19, 2013
Pretty Color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress so I ended up not wearing it. I'm 5'5 so it would have been really long on me and I would have to have worn heals, plus my first choice fit perfectly!
Abigail
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Dec 9, 2013
It was perfect!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit great! A little tight in the bust, but I'm a 38DD, so just about everything is a little snug in that area. The color was exactly as pictured. I loved it!
ily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 7, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Built in bra, great length and color! Ended up wearing the size 4 with no bra, was comfortable dancing all night.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 22, 2013
This dress is far from flattering.... I went with the backup dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress seems to not fit well anywhere. I've rented a lot of dress from RTR and this is the only one thus far that I was not a fan of. The size is very small through the chest.
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 17, 2013
Great fitting dress.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it for a fall evening wedding and toughened up the look with a black leather jacket and a black studded belt. It was very long (I'm 5'6" and wore 5 inch heels and it was still dragging on the ground) but it was a hit.
Alison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6343
Nov 4, 2013
Adorable!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and it was fabulous. I got many compliments, really did like the dress and felt sophisticated in it. That being said I think it's more for your smaller ladies; I didn't really have the support I needed in the bust and the cut could have been more flattering in the stomach. Overall though, beautiful dress.
lizzy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 30, 2013
This is a gorgeous dress - I wish I could keep it!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this in a wedding without the belt. It is a really pretty color, and the length was maybe just slightly too long but it worked.
sophie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4231
Oct 10, 2013
everyone loved the dress and i got compliments all night (at prom) i felt comfortable and great
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore a size 4 regular with flats and the dress fit really well, it fell down a bit when i was dancing (went hard at prom) but it was so comfortable and the perfect dress for the occasion. its simple, so do it up nice with jewelry.
Limor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful gown. runs long. even in 5-6 inch heels it was dragging for my height.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful gown. runs long. even in 5-6 inch heels it was dragging for my height. The color and material are gorgeous and perfect for a spring event.
Ebeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 10, 2013
Fabulous
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was in great shape, looked elegant and was comfy for dancing. I saw that several reviewers noted that it was short, but the dress I got wasn't at all. I wore it with three inch heels and it dragged a little in the front (only complaint - it was slightly stretched out in the front, maybe from people stepping on it). The belt on the size 6 was missing one of the rhinestones, so I wore the belt from my backup size. I'd abslutely wear this again!
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3241
Aug 20, 2013
I loved it!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom and I loved it! The color is a little darker but still super pretty! I'm 5'10" and wore the long with flats and it was an inch or two long but wasn't an issue! I loved the belt with it, and I got compliments all night!
lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 18, 2013
Very pretty- liked it a lot
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was very pretty but the straps they come with do not fit at all....very comfortable as well. Fits true to size.
Nanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Aug 12, 2013
Perfect!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The experience of renting with Rent the Runway was perfect start to finish. It was easy to find a dress the colour I needed (for a bridesmaid dress), easy to rent, got it perfectly in time and wrinkle-free, it fit like a glove and was very easy to return. The dress was really nice and elegant, even better than the photo. Mine came with the belt but I didn't wear it because as the bridesmaid I needed to keep it plain. I had no problems with the fit but did realize the bust can be tight (I'm 32-A and it fit perfect but with a slightly bigger bust it may have been tight), and that it runs long -- other reviewers are right, I'm 5'7 and the regular was the perfect length wearing mid-size heels. Very happy with the experience, thanks!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 4, 2013
Prom at 30 :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress. Thankfully, it was a backup dress. It is very Prom. I am usually a size 6 in most dresses. I literally couldn't zip this up.
MMM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 8, 2013
This was a comfortable and beautiful dress!!!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As other reviews have stated, it runs long. I could have easily fit in the 4R since I am a pear shape. Also, I did not realize the belt was not included. I did not need it as the dress is beautiful alone but to have the option would have been nice. It was a first great experience. I will rent again!
Marisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2231
Jun 3, 2013
I loved this dress! Color was amazing
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was a little darker than in the photo but it really popped. The dress fit really well and flowed nicely. The day the dress arrived it came without the belt but I called the number on the website and they had the belt shipped to me the next day so I was very happy with the customer service. I will definitely be ordering from rent the runway again
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 2, 2013
Dress was beautiful, but too long (even with my highest heels and I'm 5'4). Had to return it.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wouldnt' recommend this dress for shorter women.
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
May 30, 2013
Would have loved to have worn this dress, but only if it had come with the belt.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my backup dress and actually loved it more than the dress I originally ordered! This dress is such a gorgeous color and really flattering on, but I really wished it had come with the belt its pictured with. I felt it needed something to break it up. Since I was travelling for the event and had the dresses delivered there, I didn't have anything I could work with as a substitute, so I stuck with my original dress, which I liked less. The customer service was great however, and I'm overall satisfied with my experience. I ordered the regular length and wore flats, and the length was perfect!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 8, 2013
Gorgeous Color but Needs the Belt
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress arrived without the decorative belt shown in the picture. It was a stunning color, but without the belt, it was just a little too plain for the formal event I was attending. I ended up wearing another rental that I had picked out. If this had included the belt, I might have chosen this one. Great summery color that really stands out.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
May 7, 2013
RTR is amazing, as usual!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress on the site, but ended up not being able to wear. The 0R was extremely long. I'm 5'1" and with 6" platform shoes there was still almost 6" of fabric piled at my feet.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3231
May 6, 2013
Amazing!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much. It fit perfectly, it was just gorgeous. Very comfortable as well. It was simple and elegant, and it stood out without being flashy. I was extremely pleased with the dress and everything along with it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress