You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
One Kind of Love Dress
Rental $65 Retail $345
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Hosting a dinner party? Strut this Erin by Erin Fetherston pink lace dress to impress your guest. Add a bold clutch like the Kendra Scott's Darby Mirage Earrings and Rebecca Minkoff Handbags Step and Repeat Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Fuchsia lace (100% nylon). Three quarter sleeves with scalloped lace. Crew neckline with scalloped lace. Full skirt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos46

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Ayofemi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 26, 2013
the dress, the fit was great!!!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the color and material was not what I expected but the fit was great.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Sep 26, 2013
Perfect for date night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this for my first anniversary date with my husband. The dress was great quality - I am busty though and felt the top ran slight small. I couldn't wear a bra with it and had to wear stick on cups, but that was okay because it made the top look seamless. Because the top was a little tight, it pulled the waist up a little higher than I would have liked. Also, the color was a darker fuchsia than the true pink it appears to be in the photo. Overall, super cute!
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jun 25, 2013
Classy, flirty, and fun!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect fit! As someone who has a larger chest in proportion to the rest of my frame finding a dress that fits everywhere is a challenge. I am a size 28/29 in jeans and a 6 or 8 in dress pants. As far as tops go, if it doesn't have any stretch or buttons up the front I HAVE to get a large because I am a 34FF. This dress fit perfectly around my waist and zipped up with no problem over my chest while not making it uncomfortably tight-- a miracle! It fell about 3 inches above my knees and was an easy fun look to either dress up or dress down. I wore it to an outdoor summer wedding and it was perfect! GET THIS DRESS!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jun 15, 2013
I did not end up wearing this dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress seems to run true to size. The color was a little brighter than I was expecting. It was on the orange/coral side of pink a bit more than I had anticipated.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 4, 2013
Danced all night and felt fabulous!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and stylish. Got lots of compliments on it.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 1, 2013
Pretty, didn't like fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Decided not to wear this for our family photo. It was very pretty but I probably should have gone a size down. I would have preferred the top be more fitted (e.g., elastic around the empire waist).
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 10, 2013
Wore for a saditty brunch. Fits great. Sleeves are tight, but I managed to lossen them up a bit. LOV
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore for a sadditty brunch. Fits great. Sleeves are tight, but I managed to loosen them up a bit. True to size, but I'm petite with a C cup. Fuller bust girls may want to get a size higher. LOVE the pockets!!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 25, 2013
Not what I was hoping for!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was very excited to rent this dress. I thought it would be fun and flirty for a daytime garden wedding. Unfortunately, I did not end up wearing it. It was too large. It was also longer then I had hoped. It appears short on the model however the photo is deceiving because I am 5'10 and it came close to my knees. I felt like a young school girl in a cheerleading uniform in this dress. The color was darker then it appears in the photo, very pretty but more of a rasberry. The dress was fantastic quality! I hope this review helps!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 21, 2013
Super cute dress, got lots of compliments while at a TV show premiere filled with fancypants actors.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
One of the dresses came with a torn seam, luckily the size I was not wearing. Whew! The fit was nice and flattering. Super cute.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 20, 2013
Not flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so excited to order this dress for my engagement photos and was really disappointed at how unflattering it looked on, so I did not end up wearing the dress. I orderd a 6 and 4; the 6 was too big and the 4 fit but the way the skirt lays out made me look a lot bigger than I am. I think it would look better if the skirt was a little more fitted.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 18, 2013
This dress was perfect for my winter bridal shower.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It ran true to size and was one of the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn, it even had pockets!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 14, 2013
Cute dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was cute - great color and I loved the lace. The zipper was not the best, especially where the fabrics changed over.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Mar 9, 2013
This dress is beautiful and comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sadly, I rented this dress but never got a chance to wear it. I did have the chance to try it at the Show Room and did not want to take it off. It is gorgeous, flattering and super feminine. Loved it!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Feb 19, 2013
How much my boyfriend liked this dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous. I loved it. The sleeves made it warmer and more modest than other cute dresses, so it was perfect for a winter NY wedding. I would say however, that if you are on the shorter side and don't have much of a chest, I don't think this dress would be flattering. I'm quite petite, but I do have a butt/ hips/ some boobs. I think the dress would overwhelm anyone who is smaller than me. I wish I owned this dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jan 31, 2013
I kept getting compliments on how complimentary this color is!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bridal shower. It's the perfect dress when you're having to move around and open presents :)
Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jan 29, 2013
30th Birthday & 20 weeks pregnant!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was comfortable and felt cute for my birthday! The dress hid my baby belly perfectly!! I am petite and have struggled to rent/find high quality dresses that fit me through the shoulders, torso and hem length. At nearly 5 months pregnant this dress in the size 0 fit perfectly. I would assume anyone petite should size down one or two sizes. If you are already a size 0P or 2P, I do not recommend this dress.
Fabe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5343
Jan 21, 2013
Its the perfect any occasion dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was so excited to wear this dress, but the top was a bit big on me. Considering the dress it suppose to look like just lace on the bodice of the dress it would be best for a more snug fit.
Gusdk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 19, 2013
Very cute and comfortable dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and beautiful dress. It was perfect dress for my party in the country club. Was able to dance entire party without any problem. Dress color comes out so pretty in the picture as well. My friend was so jealous about my dress!!
jenski
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 12, 2013
I didn't wear this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is a lot darker pink and not as poofy as the photo shows. It didn't fit as well as I would have liked it. I had to return it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 7, 2013
The dress was a perfect fit.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was longer than I expected but that was a more flattering cut and I am quite short.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 4, 2013
Lovely Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a mad men themed party and it worked really well. Fit was nice, I have a small upper body so the 2 fit great. Conservative and pretty - would be good for a bridal shower or a day time wedding in the spring.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 2, 2013
Perfect for a winter wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit. Showed off curves in the right places and fit trouble spots nicely (eg. stomach area). Length was great. comfortable for dancing all night and not restrictive at all. Got tons of compliments.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 28, 2012
Didn't Fit!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking forward to wearing this dress for NYE, but unfortunately it did not fit. I would recommend this dress for someone with a smaller bust as that was the issue for me.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 13, 2012
It but I didn't end up having time to wear it for photos :( My other pick was better.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size, but I ended up feeling as if the skirt was a bit lifeless. This length and style should have some oomph to the skirt and I thought it lacked a little personality. It lacked where my other dress did not (I ultimately wore The Guilty As Charged Dress by BCBGMAXAZRIA.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 10, 2012
Very pretty dress. Got lots of complements.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a holiday party. It was a big hit and I got a ton of complements on it. Make sure you have a flesh colored bra to wear underneath. There is no stretch in the waist so I had to wear the 8 instead of the 6 even though the 6 fit better through the arms and skirt. Therefore I suggest going a size up for your back-up size if you have any concerns about it being tight through the waist. I loved that this dress had pockets so I didn't have not carry a purse at the party. The skirt hit a few inches above my knee, unlike on the tall model in the photo.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 4, 2012
I loved the color and certainly felt like a princess
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wish I had ordered a 0 because it was a bit big in the waist and arms. The material was beautiful however, the lace had several snags that I think should have been caught by RTR. Overall it was lovely.
Lolis
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Dec 4, 2012
Was not what I expected
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs too small...the waist line didn't sit on my waist and it was just not what I was expecting.
SSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2012
Best compliment of the night: "Love the dress - very Princess Kate."
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful dress and I loved the shade of pink. The modest length was perfect for a wedding (I'm 5'7 and it hit a few inches above the knee). I accessorized with a cream belt cinch the waste a bit. Truly an elegant and lovely dress!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Oct 22, 2012
Great color and fabric!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my engagement pictures but I did not end up wearing it. It fit well everywhere but in the back along the zipper. The fabric bunched leaving a decent "hump" of fabric on my back. I immediately started an online chat with RTR stylist Megan B. and she helped me choose a new dress and overnight it to me so that I could have a gorgeous dress for my pictures. Awesome customer service!
J.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 14, 2012
So many compliments :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric was a really nice quality. The top lace has no stretch at all. The bodice is lightly lined, but the sleeves are not. The length of the dress was great for me... Not too short :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress