You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
No Curfew Dress
Rental $30 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
It is girls night out and time to take over the dance floor! This ERIN Erin Fetherston sequin cap sleeve style is the perfect LBD with an edgy twist to cut a rug. Shown here with the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Pink Gripoix Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Black ponte (65% rayon 31% nylon 4% spandex). Cap sleeves with sequin detail. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden center back zipper. 35 1/2” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos26

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7544
Dec 8, 2013
Everyone just loved the dress and kept commenting on it.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit exactly like they described it. Its short but flattering and it hugged all my curves the right way. I would rent it again and highly recommend it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Nov 8, 2013
I want to buy this dress after renting!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress. It was so comfortable and fun! I felt great in it. Can't wait to rent again!
zlmn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 4, 2013
It fits perfectly!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'4, 115lb. This cute dress was for a date in the earlier evening and later that night for a quasi work event. I actually ordered both size 0 and size 2 (just in case). Size 0 fits perfectly. I highly recommend to order size 0 if you have a relatively small waist. Otherwise size 2 would look nice on you too!
Jordana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 29, 2013
Loved how comfortable this dress was! I didn't fidget with it at all and got so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great; a bit of spandex in the material to make it stretch but not too much. Great length; not to short or long. I loved how the sleeves gave it a little extra sparkle.
Jeena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 22, 2013
simplicity at its most elegant, with a touch of sparkle
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 4 was probably a touch too big for me. I wish the dress had fit slightly more snug, because it did have a good amount of give. I had tried the 2 in a slight style variation and that was too tight, so I went with the 4. // I'd recommend wearing a little spanx to hold in the tummy // traveled well -- no wrinkles!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7421
Oct 21, 2013
Love it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for a fall wedding. Wore a coral, drop earring without a necklace to play up the cap sleeve. Fit perfectly and was a good length for my height. Could have been shorter but I didn't look like I was drowning it either.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 9, 2013
Fantastic dress that can be dressed up or kept simple!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect! I rented it for a work party, and it was great! The fit was comfortable and flattering, the fabric was stretchable yet structured! The shoulder detail was just the right amount so I didn't have to worry about accessories!! Easy, fun dress I would definitely rent it again!
Smokin'
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 14, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was perfect. The understated simplicity of it with the two-toned metallic sleeves was right on. It couldn't have fit better. Love, love, love! Would definitely wear it again!
Muffie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Jul 10, 2013
great simple fit.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
maybe a little tight in the bust if you are busty
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 13, 2013
great LBD!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Super cute LBD, wore on my 30th bday and felt great!!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jun 9, 2013
Little black dress with the right amount of sparkle.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend's birthday party and it was perfect. It's a great going out dress that has a little more interest than just your basic little black dress. And it's really comfortable -- form fitting but still flattering. I liked it so much I found it online and bought it.
breezy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 22, 2013
Loved it! Wore it to a fundraising events and got compliments all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. Not tight or clingy at all. Great length and flattered all the right places.
Mona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 8, 2013
Beautiful
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits beautifully. It's a really nice take on a LBD, and the detail on the shoulder really makes a difference. The dress was classy, stylish and fun.
Megan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
May 5, 2013
Good for a conservative formal function
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress for a black-tie affair with buttoned-up work colleagues, and this fit the bill perfectly. The material had a good amount of stretch to it and was a nice, thick weight. I felt I was kind of between sizes: Even the 10 had plenty of room in the bust -- I'm a 36DDD and was not squished in -- and plenty of room in the hips. Actually, I wish it were cut a bit straighter for my body shape, but this would be great for pears or hourglasses. In fact, the 10 probably fit better and would have been very flattering and a bit sexy, but I sized up to a 12 to avoid cling for the conservative function I was attending. My only complaint was that the skirt rode up when I sat down higher than I was totally comfortable with. Also, FWIW, the sequins are a bit of an odd color. Maybe an antique gold?
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Apr 28, 2013
It was comfortable, sexy, and easy to wear!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a larger rib cage and small chest like I do you would probably want a larger size. It is also longer than I expected. I goes to right above the knee. Would have liked if it was a little shorter.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 28, 2013
Cute Party Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Runs true to size, though Spanx are probably in order. I just tried this dress on and didn't wear it out. However, I would be worried that the sequins would be scratchy on my underarm (esp. if dancing).
MEB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 26, 2013
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party and it was perfect for the occasion! Definite recommend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I felt sexy and confident all night, without the dress being too short or too tight. I rented the 2 and the 4 and chose to wear the 2 - it was a little more form-fitting than the 4, making it a better choice for going out in! I wore heels for the first part of the evening and switched to flats later. Both worked with the dress. With the sparkly sleeves, I decided not to wear big earrings, and went with diamond studs.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6531
Mar 25, 2013
Comfortable, attractive LBD!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I really loved this rental and ended up wearing both sizes (the 8, which ran a little small and was very fitted) for a night out with girlfriends; and the 10, which was looser and more conservative, for a formal date the next night).
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 17, 2013
Runs very large
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was huge on me. Loved the idea of the sparkly sleeves, but I didn't get to wear it.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 10, 2013
Great for company holiday party.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was super flattering and perfect for a work holiday party. It is snug and I have a big butt for my frame, so it was a little bootylicious. But it's so conservative otherwise that I felt fine.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 9, 2013
The dress fit absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very true to size.
mykat385
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 30, 2013
Perfect for NYE
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing and made me feel gorgeous on NYE - it had just the right amount of sparkle, and I got so many compliments! Dress is TTS, flattering and fun.
Ewills
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 26, 2013
Perfect dress for NYE
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great choice for the New Year's Eve party I went to. It's super comfortable, and the sleeves add some subtle bling - for those of us not willing to be utterly donned in sequins. The only issue I had with it was that it tended to stick to my black stockings (it's jersey). I found myself pulling down on it throughout the night to be sure it wasn't riding up. Had I left it alone, I think it would've stayed put - but I just wanted to be sure. Overall, a great pick!
Kelley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 21, 2013
Fit was true to size and would have been comfortable to wear.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress needs to be retired. I received my dress with several large (quarter sized) holes running down the seam on the right side. When I examined the seam running down the left side of the bodice, it was evident that many similar holes had been previously patched up. Either renters have tried to squeeze into a side that didn't fit them properly or, more likely, this dress just isn't sturdy enough in quality to stand up to the number of wears. RTR was helpful in refunding me for an unwearable item, but unfortunately I had to do the last minute, frantic hunt for a new dress the day before.
TN gal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 8, 2013
Perfect New Years Eve dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a New Years Eve party and got tons of compliments. It was just the right amount of sparkle while still looking timeless. However, this is the first time I've ever had to use the size up that I ordered. I ALWAYS wear a 2, but this was just too unflattering in my stomach and booty areas. The size 4 fit much better.
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4444
Dec 18, 2012
Loved it!! Got lots of compliments at a black tie holiday party
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is form fitting, but not too tight. Very flattering fit. It's on the short side, but I didn't end up wearing tights and was comfortable (I'm 5' 10"). Really loved it and was perfect for my holiday party!! Would definitely recommend it to others!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5421
Dec 14, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress, wish I could have kept it!
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Dec 12, 2012
Wearing a super comfortable beautiful dress that was just advertised in Bloomie's for $300! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit with a bit of stretch. Perfect length for a business holiday party.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 12, 2012
It is a gorgeous dress. True to size and so comfortable. I got tons of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress. Perfect for my company holiday party. Easy to wear - I didn't have to mess with it or worry about accessories. I will definitely rent again.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Dec 10, 2012
Beautiful detail
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress must run big or ive lost weight. I usually wear a 2 but the zero fit great, except there was too much fabric at the hips. If the cut was more straight it would have been perfect. It was a beautiful dress, and i will save it to my favorites- i would definately wear it again.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 13, 2012
Birthday dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress--I'm a huge fan of ponte. Though I wish it would have been MORE sequiny on the shoulders. Also, I have no hips and this dress is made for someone with a little bit bigger hips than me.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7431
Nov 9, 2012
Very cute with a pop of party details!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a super cute dress - pretty, chic with just enough sparkle for me. It was a little large (I normally wear a 10/12 and the 8 was just a touch too big) but I made it work. I would suggest going a size or two down, especially since this dress has quite a bit of stretch.
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5634
Oct 24, 2012
Great dress! Will rent it again.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is tight to the body but very comfortable. (Spanx enhanced the look for me) Sequins on the sleeves were very small and soft and did not overpower the dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress