You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Metallic Drizzle Gown
Rental $80 Retail $550
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be a vision in white and metallic gold wearing this stunning ERIN Erin Fetherston gown to the formal event. Make sure to pair with the kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace and Oscar de la Renta's Tres Chic Ring to get that showstopper look.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold lurex chiffon (80% silk, 20% metallic). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos64

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10" and the long was too long with flats. The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly besides the length!
Jasel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Apr 17, 2014
This was actually my backup dress, but nonetheless a simple, yet stunning dress.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: - True to size - Eye catching - Perfect length(I could've worn with or without heels) CONS: - Bust area fits a little big if you're small chested
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2234
Apr 13, 2014
This dress is stunning in person, the way it catches the light is amazing.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is true to size and the length is perfect. I wore two inch heels but was also able to change into flats at prom without the dress dragging. The dress is a little worn (as expected), but barely noticeable. It's such a comfortable dress, I didn't want to take it off! There is enough structure so you don't have to wear a bra.
McKenzie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 13, 2014
I received endless compliments at my prom! I absolutely adored this dress & felt so beautiful in it.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Originally I ordered the screen siren gown 6R & 8R (my original sizes) & both sizes ran too small & too tight. I placed a call the next morning after receiving it & decided to switch to this gown. I absolutely loved it when I tried it on! it gives you a slimmer figure and flows just right. I felt stunning! I wore a 10L. the length was just enough with my 3 inch heels. I totally recommend this to anyone for a formal event & I will DEF be using RTR again. Great service & gorgeous gowns!
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 25, 2014
Great dress--extremely flattering and comfortable fit
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress I originally wanted was unavailable so I had to go with this one, but honestly I ended up liking it more than my first choice. It ran true to size, was super comfortable, and I wasn't once worried about it falling down or looking too tight. It was perfect for my final formal, and I received quite a few compliments. I'd highly recommend this dress.
Kailyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 24, 2014
Debutante party
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My dress was a little short on me, so I wish I would have rented the longer size. The dress is beautiful, and I received many compliments on it at the party.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Mar 5, 2014
The dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm pretty tall, but the long was perfect even with heels!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Feb 13, 2014
Feeling fabulous in my dress :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well, was the perfect bust size and perfect length. It was kind of baggy around the stomach and waste and made me look a little bigger than usual, but the gorgeous gold color made up for it! Received tons of compliments on it.
Claire
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Feb 9, 2014
This dress made me feel like a princess!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust did run a little big but it really wasn't too bad at all! Definitely worth renting. Light and so comfortable. Endless compliments all night!
Gia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 12, 2014
The dress was beautiful. Perfect for a black tie event.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'2" and the regular was a little long for me, even in heels. The 6 was a tad big in the chest area. I made it work with the tape they provided. Overall a wonderful dress to wear.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jan 3, 2014
Perfect dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect! It fit like a glove and it was very comfortable. I'm 5'7 and ordered the regular instead of the long. It was long enough for me to wear flats but I couldn't have worn heels. My bust didn't fill out the 6 so I did wear a strapless bra but everywhere else fit just right! The dress was beautiful and I received compliments all night!
Maddy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Dec 19, 2013
I loved this dress. I'm 5'10" and the long was the perfect length
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me wonderfully. I tried the 4L at first and it was too tight and the 6L fit perfectly. I am 5'10" and weigh 140 pounds and this dress was perfect. I totally recommend it and suggest a 3-4 inch heel with long dress.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2424
Dec 16, 2013
Golden
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my second choice dress and I am so glad that I added it to my order because my first choice in my size was not returned in time, so I would have been dressless without this beauty! The top did run a big large, and I'm a 32DD. I was able to go braless, but had to pull up the top more often than I would have liked. That said, I received so many compliments and it was perfect with my gold mask for a masquerade-themed holiday party. Next time I'll pin/fashion tape the top so it's a little more secure, but will definitely rent again!
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 7, 2013
Golden Delight
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as my back up so I didn't wear it out. It is beautiful, but the other dress fit my event better. The overall fit of this gown was pretty good...the good and not great for me was the bodice. The bodice was a bit large, the back is a stretchy material and maybe it's lost some elasticity along the way? If planning on wearing the dress, I would recommend investing in some double sided tape! Length was good, I ordered the long and with heels it was the perfect length.
Cassie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6231
Dec 1, 2013
this dress is to die for i was absolutely in love
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for my prom and it is so so so stunning however the rucking on the bodice will bunch up and its a little difficult to fi
Julia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Nov 22, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom and everyone loved it. The bust was slightly too big and I had to keep pulling it up all night, but other than that the dress fit perfectly!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 18, 2013
Great fit. Nice. Light. Comfortable.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit. Lots of compliments.
Gillian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 28, 2013
Perfect choice for a black tie event!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing!! I was a little worried about ordering a long dress for fear that it may be way too long or way too short with the heels I have, but it hit the ground perfectly, exactly like the sizing chart said! The back paneling is see through so I had to wear a sticky bra but that was the only "complaint" I had about this. The gold/silverish pattern is so pretty and the sweetheart top is so flattering! Definitely recommend!
Adrianna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2441
Oct 18, 2013
.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Sep 15, 2013
This dress was so pretty and light. It was almost effortless to wear.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's formal, and it was perfect. I wore it with gold chunky earrings and 4 inch heels. I'm 5'3 and the heels were fine for this dress, then length was slightly off the ground. I loved how light the dress felt and I could move easily in it. It was the perfect kind of dress for the occasion because it was not too "prom -like".
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3244
Sep 8, 2013
Obsessed
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was so gorgeous and fit so well and was so comfortable. I felt like a princess all night. I originally ordered the 4L but wore the 2L instead and was much happier. The length was perfect and I received so many compliments. Plus I was lucky enough to be the only girl at prom with this dress. I highly recommend this dress, you'll feel beautiful all night.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 7, 2013
Wore this for my own wedding!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! I was working in Africa right before my wedding and didn't have the option to buy and do fittings before the big day - so I decided to rent. I am so happy that I did! This dress was magical! It fit perfectly. It's great for tall ladies (I'm 5'11) with something up top (32D). The sweetheart neckline isn't low like many and doesn't sag down like a lot of strapless dresses. My best friend (and MOH) made me the sash to wear which added something extra and a bit more waist definition. I was in between the 2L and the 4L, but with a strapless bra, the 4L fit well. I did double side tape the top and sides up just for security, but you could easily go without. (I just knew that I would be sweating and doing a lot of hugging - arms up, arms down.) The back is sheer, so you'll have to wear a backless bra or the sticky cups for support. The texture of the fabric is great because you barely see wrinkles. It is much more gold and silver in person - less ivory - which looked fantastic! Highly recommended if you're a bride looking for something different. I'll certainly rent again when we renew our vows. :)
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 6, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this dress 36 hrs before my wedding, and the zipper was broken. I called RTR and they sent a new one out without any fuss. Great customer service! The dress fit great with flats.
Sophie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Sep 5, 2013
Absolutely beautiful dress that was nothing like what everyone else wore. Very elegant.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. I thought I would fit in to the 2 but I ended up going for the 4 so it would be more comfortable to sit down. The fit guide says I could fit in to a long with 3" heels but it ended up being much longer than expected. I had to carry it all night. I will definitely go for the regular next time!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Jun 19, 2013
Made my senior prom special!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! i never had to pull it up and the picture does not do it justice. I got many compliments and felt like a princess, the dress also looked brand new. The only complaint i have a was when the dress arrived there was a small tear next to the zipper which unfortunately got bigger as the night went on. i am 5'0 and wore 5 inch heels and it just barely hovered over the ground which was perfect! overall i was very happy with my RTR prom rental!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 18, 2013
Such a comfortable and fun dress!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal work event and it was perfect! I could wear flats because the dress just barely skimmed the floor. If you want to wear heels then you should order the longer length. The color is more gold and actually looks better in person than on the website. I ended up wearing the smaller size because it does run a bit large in the bust. The corset is structured enough so that I didn't have to wear a bra and that was definitely an added bonus!!! The original dress I rented wasn't available because someone had returned it late, so RTR sent me this as a back-up. The customer service was awesome!
kajeffs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7234
Jun 16, 2013
Everyone commented about how much they loved this dress!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom. I had originally rented the Badgley Mischka Screen Siren Gown to wear but it fit me entirely wrong. This was my backup dress and I ordered a size up because I thought there was less risk in having a bigger dress. I figured this dress would fit perfectly because it had a larger chest area, but it still gaped in the chest. I tried to tape it down at first but I didn't exactly know how to use the tape- if I had, I would've been a lot more pleased with the dress. All in all, I could've stood to have gone down a size. Though the dress appears more silver than gold, I wore it with a cream sash and light gold sparkly peep toe pumps (I'm not sure how high they were but they appear to be around three inches). Though the dress fit me in a totally different way than it fit the model, I was still really pleased with the way it looked on me.
Cara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 12, 2013
Felt like a golden goddess!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal gala and loved every second of it. It was so comfortable and glamorous, and no one else at the event was wearing anything remotely like it. The only caveats I'd share were that the dress was a tad too long on me (I'm 5'2" and was wearing 3-inch heels), and that if you have a short torso area, be careful because the design in the top may get slouchy if you don't constantly have perfect posture. Despite those things, I was thrilled to be wearing this beautiful dress.
Caroline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jun 6, 2013
I got countless numbers of compliments on this dress
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely draws attention. It's beautiful and it's comfortable. Everyone wanted to know where I got it.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jun 5, 2013
I loved how the dress looked on camera (like a mermaid!) and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 3, maybe 3.5 inch heels and had no problem with the dress dragging on the ground. It fit me well except the bust was too big. I probably could have worn a 2 just for the smaller bust. I used fashion tape and safety pins to hold it up. It was slightly uncomfortable, but overall I loved wearing the dress to prom!
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jun 4, 2013
I got it the day before the event and it worked perfectly.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so comfortable and stayed up all night! Got so many compliments and looked a lot different than everybody else's!
Samantha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
May 26, 2013
I wish I owned this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing! It is perfect for any woman's body type. The top is secure and flattering, while the rest slightly flares out and adds movement. It's very light and comfortable. The base is white and the metallic drizzles are gold/champagne tints that shimmer beautifully. The only con was it runs a little big. I'm usually a size 4, but I wore a 2R which was a little long (without heels, with heels it was the perfect length) and had extra chest room. Overall, the dress is stunning and you're guaranteed to receive tons of compliments!
Esme
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 21, 2013
This dress made me feel like a princess!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! It photographs beautifully, I felt great, and I got a lot of compliments! Overall the dress fits true to size,I was afraid it might be too long but with 3 inch heels it was perfect! The only slight issue wasI did have some extra room in the chest, but it wasn't too noticeable. This was my first experience with RTR and I'm definitely recommending it to everyone!
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 20, 2013
this dress was perfect!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would recommend this dress to everyone, it is very lightweight and beautiful. I never wanted to take it off. I am usually a 4 but I managed to fit into a 2. The bust area was very supportive so it was perfect to go braless. I am very happy I rented it. I do recommend talking to a stylist if you are nervous about the fit.
Nina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
May 20, 2013
I felt gorgeous!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress itself was so pretty. I wore this to junior prom and felt so confident. The material was light and comfortable and the top had so much support I didn't have to wear a bra. The pattern on the dress looked so pretty in pictures too. I was really happy no one else had the seem dress as me. I ordered my usual 6 L and the 4L and the 4L fit much better. The dress was too long even with me being 5'7 in three inch heels. Overall it was such a gorgeous dress and I got so many compliments!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 14, 2013
This dress made me feel like a goddess!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. It was the perfect fit and length for sandals (barely brushed the ground). The top is really comfortable because it has a good amount of stretch to it. I fit in the 2R, but the 0R was just more secure. There is a little bit of support in the bust area, so I didn't have to wear a bra. It's also a very light dress, so you will be comfy all night long!
kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
May 5, 2013
Beautiful fit!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. The bust area was also perfect because it hid the dreaded armpit fat and had enough lift to be able to go bra-less. Absolutely loved this dress! My friend tried on the extra size I had gotten.
Carole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
May 5, 2013
Great dress for a special event!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so happy with the fit! Since I am 5'3, I was concerned I might have to tape the hem. The hem was perfect and I wore about a 3 inch heel. I did not have any problems with the zipper or with the dress staying up! Also, the fabric did not wrinkle- nice bonus!
Jeren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
May 2, 2013
I wouldn't have chosen any other dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so gorgeous, I wanted to sleep in my dress after Jr. Prom. I loved having a designer dress and only having to pay a little over a hundred, while many people at the prom wore the oh-so-predictable taffeta and rhinestone bodice gowns paying no less than $300. Being able to get a free second size was perfect because while I was toning up for prom, I ended up dropping a whole dress size (prior to renting I tried on a size 4 at Neiman Marcus which fit snug). The 2R was fantastic. I'm 5'4 and wore Toms so the dress draped just a tad. I cannot
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 1, 2013
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to a dining out event for the ROTC air force. I was absolutely thrilled with this dress! It was just perfect all around; the fit was awesome, it was so comfy, and the fabric was light and beautiful. I received so many comments and it just made me feel so beautiful and confident the entire night! I highly recommend this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress