You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Malibu Orange Crush Dress
Rental $35 Retail $245
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a sunny splash when you walk in wearing this ERIN Erin Fetherston dress for the beach party. Shown here with the Kendra Scott's Black Onyx Marcella Necklace .

Also available in blue.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral ombre silk chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Gathered waist with detachable belt. Back keyhole with button closure. No zipper. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Shar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7624
Jan 3, 2014
Curvy girls rejoice
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this dress. I am busty and have a thick waist. This dress was perfect, comfortable and forgiving. Color is beautiful. I could have worn the 10 but the 12 was slightly more comfortable in the bust and a brighter color. I am a red head and the orange was a gorgeous sunset color. A statement necklace is a must. Length was just at the knee for me. I would love to buy this dress.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 8, 2013
Not good for big chests
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a pretty dress and great for a summer wedding rehearsal I was going to, unfortunately the top is very small in the chest and there is no stretch. It would be great on someone who was smaller up top.
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7423
Oct 28, 2013
Great dress to dance the night away
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredibly comfortable with the light, flowy fabric and the elastic band waist. I agree with some of the other reviewers that it was a little tight in the chest area, but going up a size made the overall dress look too baggy. Honestly it didn't bother me at all and I danced the night away with no problems. Great color, great fit, great dress.
Meels
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Oct 11, 2013
Great for summer wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Here's the scoop on this dress! It is elastic so you can really squeeze into any size. I enjoyed the light material and is was super comfortable. I was tearing it up on the dance floor on a humid night and the dress was not very good at hiding any sweat around the neckline... just a heads up. Overall, love this site!
Emily212
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Oct 2, 2013
Perfect for a beach wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a September beach and it was perfect for the location and occasion. The fit is true to size and there is an included belt that helps cinch the waist in. I am very tall and this dress was still long enough, which was great. Very happy with this rental and would rent it again!
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 18, 2013
fast shipping and easy returns made this a great experience
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a bachlorette party in Ocean City, MD. I ordered the 4 and the 6 and ultimately went with the 6 because the fit was better. The dress looks best if its a bit looser. The color was great and I received lots of compliments. Thanks RTR
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 10, 2013
Love the color
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was really light and flouncy, and I loved the color! Be careful if you're outside and it's windy because it's VERY easy to have a Marilyn Monroe moment in this one.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 5, 2013
Bright, fun and made a statement
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented a size 2 and 4 based on other reviews that it ran large. I could have worn the 2, but I found the top was too tight for my chest. I ended up wearing the 4, which still pulled across my chest a bit, but only I could tell. I received several compliments and definitely stood out in the crowd. Another great rental!
Jamie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 4, 2013
Perfect for a summer wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved the dress it was really light and flattering . The colors make it.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 30, 2013
n/a
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
If you have broad shoulders or a larger back or chest, I would go 1 size up. The color is gorgeous but I did not wear this because the width of the top was too small. It looked like a racer front cut on me.
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3322
Aug 26, 2013
Great POP of color to catch your eye!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was flowy but true to size! Easy to move in and fun to dance in. Great dress overall!
Beach girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 25, 2013
I wore this dress for the Travers Stakes due to having box seats. The dress was comfortable.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the 4 and 6 but wore the 4. The top was tighter than I expected. I am a 34B. The four fit better on the bottom than the 6 but the four fit better than the top in the 6. I wore a nubra so that seemed to help. The dress is very conservative so it needs a necklace or an edgy pair of shoes to flash it up a bit, Great dress but sizing is interesting.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 15, 2013
Flowy and fun. Looks great in photos!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a baptism and it was a hit. It was comfortable and easy to move around it. The dress flows and the bright color really makes it pop.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 9, 2013
Very cute for wedding. Looks great with yellow jewelry
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Little tight on top. I am not busty (34b) and was surprised by how tight the top was. The rest of the dress fit great,
KAPJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4441
Aug 6, 2013
Perfect for a bridal shower!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Flattering and comfortable!
Sherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Aug 5, 2013
pretty dress, better looking in person than on website
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally a size 2 and wore a size 2. I tried on the size 0 as some reviews said this dress runs large and the chest area was too tight. It's a little long for me, but since it has a flow-y bottom, it wasn't an issue. The beautiful color really pulled it all together.
Sari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 4, 2013
Bright and fun, this was a perfect way to stand out at my engagement party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No complaints about anything! I tried it on in the showroom first, but from the moment I put it on, I loved it! Fabulous saturated orange color!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jul 11, 2013
I loved the color of the dress. The top was more shear than I anticipated and a bit tight (I'm used
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the color of the dress. The top was more shear than I anticipated and a bit tight (I'm used to that), but overall it was a great dress and it was very comfortable to wear.
NEVENA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 29, 2013
Pretty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the flow of this dress and the color. I wore it to a brunch after a wedding. I sadly had to return it that day but I would have worn it the whole day. Very comfortable!
charra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 20, 2013
Great Summer dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a graduation in Miami in June. Perfect color, weight and style for a tropical, Summer graduation. It was easy to wear all day. Fit well and did what it was supposed to do.
luckylady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jun 19, 2013
color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is almost neon in the daylight. Very bright and very in right now. The cut was comfortable and very light
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 18, 2013
Nice dress, but not my favorite!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a May wedding. Color was pretty, but better suited for pear-shaped girls. The cut was really not flattering on me!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 12, 2013
This dress was definitely an eye catcher!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a reception/party, and I had several individuals comment on how beautiful the dress was. It definitely stood out in the crowd without being over the top. I ordered the 6 and the 8, and I ended up wearing the 8. I wear a 34DD, so I needed the room in the top. The dress was comfortable, and I would highly recommend it!
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 9, 2013
Cute dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a memorial day barbeque...very cute, got lots of compliments!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jun 6, 2013
beautiful color
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments! Gorgeous color and it moved really well on the dance floor.
MH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jun 6, 2013
Hot Color This Season!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an island wedding and it was the perfect mix of dressy but not too formal. The tank-style top is very comfortable and it's a beautiful flowy dress. Only thing I noticed was that it's a bit sheer in the skirt, I wish the lining was a bit more substantial.
KimDB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 4, 2013
I say that it is "true to size", but the top part was a little tight.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how comfortable this dress was. It was loose and flow-y. (No need for Spanx!) You need to be sure that you wear a nude bra underneath because anything other than nude will show through the material. Additionally, the top was a little tight over my chest, but I am a 34 DD, so most of the clothing that fits me is tight across my chest. Great dress!
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 21, 2013
Great color, flowing fabric
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved the bright orange of this dress and the way the silk felt. It was very breezy and light, nice for a warm day. However, besides that... I was a bit underwhelmed. I had wanted something sort of casual for a day event but this felt a little too casual. It didn't feel that special. On the other hand, it was very comfortable. If I could do it again I would have chosen something else. However I think if you're kind of shy and never dress up, this might be an easy dress to wear. It's loud in color but otherwise sort of faded into the background for me. Fit wise it slightly too large but because of the style and included belt, fit wasn't a huge issue
Blue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5441
May 15, 2013
Beautiful, bright dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was gorgeous. It was a little wrinkled out of the box, but I just hung it in the bathroom and let the steam from my shower let out the wrinkles (it looked perfect). I thought that this dress fit true to size. I had read other reviews that said it ran big, however I wear a 36B bra and ended up wearing the larger of the two sizes I received (which is true to my normal size). The only thing that really determined the size I chose was my chest/shoulder size.
kc
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
May 2, 2013
I wore this for a bridal shower. Great color, perfect for a Sunday afternoon in Florida.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great. It was a little long for my preference, I am 5'7 and the dress was right above my knee. Top and waist were a perfect fit.
Jackie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 26, 2013
The perfect dress for my work's annual auction!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on the color of this dress. The dress was not too short, which I liked since I was at a work function. I wore it with a turquoise, statement necklace and gold heels. I ordered the 10 and got the 12 as a back up size but ended up wearing the 10. The elastic waist made it comfortable to wear through the night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress