You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Fly a Kite Dress
Rental $65 Retail $320
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
To celebrate your birthday in style, go with this flirty Erin by Erin Fetherston strapless dress. You'll be able to twist and twirl all night long. Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Solarium Bib Necklace and Rodrigo Otazu's Insanely Chic Crystal Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal crepe. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra due to the boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos39

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect start to summer
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a back up dress so I wish I had gone down a size. It was structured enough that the larger size was ok, but it felt a little big. I have a larger bust so strapless is sometimes tricky- this dress worked and stayed up most of the time. The flowy skirt was perfect for dancing the night away and the bright blue was a great warm tone and perfect compliment to all my friends in orange and pinks. I especially like the extra detail in the front, but it's hard to see in pictures. Overall- great dress!
Wendy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Feb 13, 2014
I wanted something fun and comfortable for my Birthday Party, and this was PERFECT!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was a pretty good fit and looked good, only con is that the top was a little tight.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jan 7, 2014
Loved it. Misleading color though.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
its really flattering. it's hard for a busty but petite girl like me to find a strapless dress that works, but this is definitely it. i read some reviews that it runs small, but i did not find that to be the case at all. the 6 fit me like a glove and i'm a true 6. it was a little long on my 5'2'' body, but nothing that i didn't expect. it came right above the knee and it worked. i rented it with the kate spade necklace that its pictures with, and in my opinion, if you rent this dress you HAVE to rent the necklace. it really completes the look and it'll make you feel fancy. the only negative thing i have to say is that the color is a little different than in the picture, hence the reason me and my boyfriend don't exactly match. but the color is not ugly by any means. i wish i had taken better pictures in the dress because it really looked stunning.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 5, 2013
Perfect for any event!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this for my husband's annual work gala and it was perfect! Even though I ordered it as my backup dress it ended up being the better choice for my skin color and shape. The lenghth was also perfect, which is hard for me being so short. I would say to size up if you carry your weight more in your mid section, the dress as a lower waist/bust line that a typical dress, so I had to size up a bit to fit the largest part of my body. But with the right bra the rest fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress for anything from a garden party to a fancy event.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 3, 2012
Perfect Summer Wedding Dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, great fit! Would even rent again I loved it that much.
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2013
Bridesmaid dress at a great price!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4 and a 6, the 4 fit perfectly. I was afraid it might be too short, but it was the perfect length for the occasion. I didn't spend all night pulling it up - the lining on the bust area held it firmly in place. The fabric was lightweight and easy to dance and move in. And for an outdoor wedding in August in Missouri... it didn't show sweat (thank god). GREAT dress!
Nicki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 6, 2013
Wonderful customer service and a cute dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First off, I want to say that RTR customer service is wonderful. My original dress size that I was supposed to receive was damaged by the previous renter and could not be sent to me. RTR allowed me to choose two different dresses regardless of price to receive instead...just in case my alternate size for this dress did not fit. I am happy that the alternate size in this dress did fit..but if it had not then I had other choices from RTR. Dress is very cute. The color pops, and is a great vibrant color for summer. My only complaint is that it was longer than I preferred, and the top is quite big. I wear a 34 A, but I wore an extremely padded bra. The dress would not stay up. I looked down to find my bra exposed several times throughout the night. Yikes! :)
Nastia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jul 26, 2013
Great fit! great night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting a dress from RTR. I got size 4 and even though a second size wasn't available the dress fit amazingly. I paired it with a black necklace to match by black heals and I think it went well together. I had a fun night and got lots of compliments.I was impressed by how easy it was to order and return too. I definitely recommend RTR for anyone who is looking for a dress for their event.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jun 23, 2013
Perfect for seaside wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, slightly more green in person than the picture shows. The bust is a little roomy (I'm a 32C) so I wished I had a more substantial bra on but the rest fit perfectly! I also fit the size 4, but it was a little less comfortable. Also, it was longer on me than on the model but not too long.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 18, 2013
Great Summer, Fun, Wedding Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for my afternoon wedding. Got many compliments on the color of the dress. I uploaded 2 pictures as this dress can look like a different color in different lights! Fit was true to size hem wasn't too short even with 3 1/2 inch heels!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 13, 2013
Love the color. Super cute and flirty; perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took everyone's advice and put a belt on it- definately necessary and made it look way cuter. The dress was also slightly big- I'm not sure if a 0 would have fit but I would have liked to have the option. The chest area was more than large enough and the dress is cut to nicely hide any trouble areas. Super cute!
silver
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 29, 2013
Bold color, great fit!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress accentuates the waist and has a feminine, lightweight feel. It was easy to move around but also fit snugly and stayed in place. I got a ton of compliments and the color is perfect for summer!
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
May 22, 2013
Loved this dress! The color was eye catching and my friends complimented me all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size and has a little stretch to it in the back. The dress is slightly more teal than it appears online but it's a great color. I loved that I could pair nearly any accessory with it!
Makena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5343
May 20, 2013
beautiful dress for a beautiful night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
AMAZING dress. It fit perfectly and made me look like I have a waist (which I don't). It was also a good length, which can be hard to find when you're on the tall-ish side. I also loved the zipper in the back. Got compliments all night :)
Kristyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Apr 29, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2 if the dress is fitted in the bust and a 4 if it's fitted in the waist or hips. I tried to order both sizes but the 4 was already taken for that weekend. I loved the dress so much that went ahead and just ordered the 2 with my fingers crossed, hoping it would fit. I got lucky and it fit perfectly! I have a small bust so I can see how the dress may fit tighter for girls that are more well off than I am up there. I wore this to a fraternity formal and it was great! It can easily be dress up or down depending on the jewelry and shoes you wear. I wore nude heals and a cheap purple chunky necklace. It was super comfortable and very flattering. I would absolutely wear it again if I had the chance.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 7, 2012
Great color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. The dress was very comfortable, but the bodice of the dress has boning in so it did not provide much stretch. Also, I felt it needed a belt at the waist. But all around a great dress!
Paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Oct 27, 2012
Fit great. Lots of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not too short. Top stayed up. Looked expensive.
abbey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Oct 7, 2012
Got so many compliments
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have had this dress ordered for my highschool's homecoming since July. Every step of the process of ordering was so easy and stressfree. I got online, looked at dress after dress until I found the perfect one, ordered, and it was here at my doorstep a day early! The dress is a little bit of a different color from the picture, and depending on whether your inside or outside it really has a different look to it as well. It is fitted up top making it very comfortable to dance in without having to worry about if constatnly falling down. ( I am a 34A so this was very important.) The length was just right and ran an inch or two above my knee. I paired it with a gold, pearl, and aqua chained necklace, and gold strappy heels. Got soo many compliments and people kept asking where I got adn who I was wearing! Loved being able to say I was wearing a real designer dress! Would highly reccomend this dress!
Amie Marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 2, 2012
The vibrant color of the dress was beautiful for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so much fun to wear! The turquoise color is really lovely in person, and I felt like it definitely stood out from the crowd. Another element of the dress that I loved is the exposed silver zipper in the back - very cool and gives the feminine dress just the tiniest hint of an edge. As far as fit goes, I ordered the 0 and the 2 and the 0 fit perfectly. I'm super short (only 5'1), but the length was very nice and didn't feel frumpy in the slightest. I also rented the Lily Pulitzer "Summer Chic Clutch" which was adorable and looked great with the dress.
Kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 20, 2012
Beautiful color that was perfect for a wedding! Got a lot of positive comments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly snug on my bust and waist and flowed out nicely. Typically wear either a 2 or a 4 and the 2 fit perfectly. Loved the color, nice and bright and perfect for a formal occasion. Material was light and comfortable - it was a day wedding so wore it starting at 10AM and it transitioned well into night time wear afterwards.
Kylie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Sep 20, 2012
An anonymous party paid for our check at P.F. Change
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit and such were all perfect for my very long frame, but it turns out my event was geared toward more shine, bling, and glitz than class so my dress did not get high praise. But as a dress for a formal event, this dress would be beyond perfect.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly, the color was so pretty, and I got a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable to wear all night dancing at a wedding, and I would definitely wear it again.
Arielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4233
Sep 16, 2012
Loved loved LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, and the style of the dress was adorable. It could be worn for so many different occasions.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 5, 2012
I felt perfectly styled thanks to RTR!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this exact outfit for my birthday this past August and absolutely loved the dress and the necklace. The color looks great with a little tan and blonde hair.
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 27, 2012
Another wedding guest had on a Lilly Pulitzer dress that I have been dying to get, she actually came over and complimented me on my dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a Sunday afternoon/evening wedding. There was a Catholic ceremony so this was very tasteful but still a fabulous cut and color. This dress extenuated my small waste and also had boning to I didn't have to wear a bra. The fabric is flow-y and and comfortable. I received many compliments on this dress and it was completely suitable for the ceremony and the high end reception. I paired this with the Kate spade Lori pumps, in violet, a Kenneth Cole necklace, and a Lagos ring.
Whitney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 22, 2012
My bf told me I looked beautiful :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly and looked fantastic in all of the photos. The cut is very forgiving and I was able to go all out for dinner without fearing a visible pooch. The color is fantastic and really brings out a tan. Would totally recommend this dress to anyone!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 20, 2012
Having the right thing to wear!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my brother's rehearsal dinner in July; It was a hot night and this dress was light and flowly and fit me exactly the way I was hoping it would. The color was so bright- I received so many compliments and someone even told me that my dress "just looked rich". The size 2 fit me perfectly and was very comfortable- I only wish that this dress was mine to own!! I paired the dress with the Kendra Scott "Danielle Salmon Earrings" and it was the perfect combination of colors.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 14, 2012
The pictures! I just felt amazing in the dress and couldn't stop smiling :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second dress I've rented by Erin Featherston. It fit perfectly and stayed up remarkably well for a strapless dress. The color was perfect for summer, and the simple design meant I could still rock some bling :) It photographed well (very important for a wedding) and I received so many compliments. Loved it!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 10, 2012
Easy to return and receive the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a beach wedding in Cape Cod. Fitted great and received lots of compliments on the color and fit. Was prefect for dancing!
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jul 25, 2012
perfect party dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear for my 30th birthday - I wanted something fun, a little fancy and easy to wear. This is perfect & I wish I owned it! It did arrive with a small, visible stain on the front, but I alerted RTR and they apologized and gave me a discount code for my next order. Great customer service!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 28, 2012
Loved the color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was such a beautiful dress! I loved the turquoise color and the way it cinched my waist! There is boning in the bust area, which was amazing because I didn't have to wear a bra and I still felt very supported. If you are larger busted I would size up in this dress. There is plenty of room in the skirt and overall the dress was really comfortable! Pair it with a statement necklace, and you will look great for any event!
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 18, 2012
I felt so beautiful in the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a "Summer Cocktail Attire" wine tasting and charity event. I LOVED THIS DRESS. It's my all time favorite color and went perfectly with a fantastic necklace I had! I would have loved to have had a size 0 so I wouldn't have to wear a bra, but it was already taken for that weekend. The 2 fit great! It was a little looser in the midsection than I would have liked, but it worked out just fine! With a bra, the dress stayed up and I was able to dance the night away!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jun 18, 2012
I got so many great compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a friend's brunch and it worked perfectly. The dress was very comfortable, and ran true to size. The bodice contained boning to ensure a secure fit and no falling down! I wore a strapless bra with it and had no problems. The dress hit me mid thigh when I was wearing 3" wedges. I would highly recommend!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jun 18, 2012
The color of this dress was so vibrant. I felt that it really stood out but didn't take away from the "important" people a.k.a. the BRIDE, bridal party, etc...it was a nice, simple, classic choice. And my boyfriend did say that a number of people came up to him to say that I looked nice (which is always sweet to hear).
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great for someone like me with a small bust...I am a 34A and both the 2 and the 4 fit nicely. I went with the 2 so I didn't have to worry about "filling things in" with a strapless bra. Also, it hides a larger bottom section (hips and butt) which was perfect for me. The rubber tooling prevented it from falling down. Last, the color was very unique and really "popped" at the daytime wedding I attended. I LOVED it! :)
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 28, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit very well, nice and tight in the busy area. Didn't feel like I had to pull it up all night long
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 16, 2014
Beautiful color on
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Appropriate length for a summer wedding. The bodice made the dress very flattering and the fabric was light and breezy.
KAOGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 13, 2014
Beautiful Dress for Sorority Formal
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I got it for my sorority formal in April. The dress really complimented my figure and shape. Although I am a little larger on top, the dress held up decently well for me. It was a gorgeous color and the necklace that matched with the dress looked great as well. It was a nice length, about mid thigh on my height. I would highly recommend this dress; I think that the style and fit can compliment a variety of body shapes and figures. Thanks RTR!
ec
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 31, 2014
Easy, breezy fun
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a casual summer wedding - pretty color, easy to wear. Paired it with a skinny leather belt to give some definition at the waist. A fun party dress.
Maggie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jan 9, 2014
It was 100+ degrees!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect, and even though I am small busted, there was no problem keeping the top of the dress "up."
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 6, 2013
Pretty dress, but not my favorite
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a size 6 when I wore this, and the fit was true to size. However, it did seem a little awkward in the middle section and I was not in love with this dress
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress