ERIN erin fetherston

Blue Sea Mist Dress

$40 rental
$245 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ocean-inspired in this ombre flutter dress by ERIN Erin Fetherston.

Also available in orange.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue ombre silk chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Gathered waist with detachable belt. Back keyhole with button closure. No zipper. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

159 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 117
Large 27
Photos 79
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

This dress photographs beautifully!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit true to size and was very comfortable and conservative. It was fun to dance in, as it has room to twirl in! I looked at previous women's photos and wore the sash backwards as well. You will get plenty of compliments!
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
May 8, 2014

Great flowy, stretchy spring dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really like this dress! I got it as a backup but might rent it again. The waistband is stretchy which I like and the dress is so comfortable. The belt highlights the waist. Definitely enough room in bust which I have a problem with sometimes. Only thing I don't like so much is how the top is supposed to drape because I'm worried it makes me look bigger.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 16, 2014

Perfect dress for a friend's Rehearsal Dinner.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is beautiful! The ombre coloring was even prettier in person. I was nervous the 6 wouldn't fit since this was my second option dress rental and I wasn't getting a back-up size, but it fit perfectly! I loved everything about this dress, wish I owned it.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2014

Bump friendly but not breeze friendly :)

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 9 months pregnant, 5'2" and was a pre-preggo size 8, I ordered the 8 and a size 10 and both fit fine but I wore the 10 because it was a bit longer. The elasticized waist is supposed to hit at your actual waistline but, I hiked it up to be more empire waisted and tied it with the provided sash. I don't think this dress would be very bump friendly for taller girls since it hit about 2 inches above my knee and I'm short. This coupled with the wind and lightweight material made me have a few Marilyn Monroe moments outside, so make sure you wear shorts/spanx underneath! I'm a 34B and the top was a bit baggy. Overall, great 1st RTR experience!
Krystin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
May 20, 2014

I wore the dress for a cocktail party on a weekend cruise for my company

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very floaty material is super comfortable, I did have to kind of roll the slip into the elastic because it was longer than the overlay but it stayed in place once I tied the belt over it. It was a bit tight in the chest (definitely size up for bustier girls) but it wasn't uncomfortable. Got sooo many compliments on it :) Definitely a great experience as a first time renter, definitely keeping RTR in mind for future events and have sent pretty much half of my coworkers the link to the website!
Tracy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
May 24, 2014

The RTR site was easy to use and customer service was exceptional !

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When the dresses arrived I noticed it didn't come with the tied belt that is shown in the pic . I called the customer service number and they overnighted me the belts which made a huge difference ! I even received an email reassuring me when they arrived to my house ! The dress is light and love the flare to it ! I wish it had a zipper on the side because it was a little difficult to get on over the head, but it worked ! I received a lot of compliments and I would definitely order from RTR again !
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 24, 2014

Easy and pretty

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bridal shower, and it was perfect for a Sunday afternoon event. I'm a bridesmaid and the dress was flowy enough that I could sit on the ground with the flower girls to help with present-opening while still being a lady. Both the 0 and the 2 fit me almost identically, but I found the 2 to be a little more comfortable in the elastic at the waist.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 30, 2014

Perfect dress for an outdoor Texas wedding that was on the casual side.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well and the cut was flattering. The color was really beautiful although not the best for my skin tone (my fault, not the dresses!) I was allowed to enjoy the heavy delicious food at the wedding without feeling constricted. I received a lot of compliments!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

I wrote this dress for my graduation. It was ~90 degrees outside and it worked well under the robes!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The 2 (that had been the recommended size for me) was tight around my armpits and around my chest so I wore the size 4. It fit great and I got a lot of compliments on the dress. I liked that I was able to dress it up or down, mainly depending on the weather. It was wrinkled when it came out of the box but I hung it in my bathroom for 2 days and the wrinkles came right out.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 8, 2014

First rental success!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit as expected. The color was great and it was perfect for an outdoor wedding in a rural area. Easy to dance/move around and overall a low maintenance yet beautiful dress. This was my first rental and I was impressed with how seamlessly everything went.
Bianca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

I wore this dress for a wedding and lots of people were saying how much they loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I tried on the 2 first and it fit so well, I didn't bother to try on the 4! It's a super comfortable dress and it flows very nicely. Great for dancing! The color is also really nice and it's quite flattering! It is a little bit sheer, though, at the top. Still, I wish I could buy it. It's that good!
Jeanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Great color and style

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a graduation. I loved the ombre color and the style - conservative yet stylish. I wore the size 6 which fit very comfortably minus the bust area. I think this dress was meant to be worn by someone with a smaller chest. Other than that, I received lots of compliments and thought it was perfect for the occasion!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Casual and Pretty

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a rustic, daytime wedding. Lightweight so a slip was needed but very pretty with a unique color. Very comfortable and flattering. I wore beige high heels to dress it up a little, but flats would work well too.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

For my daughter to wear at graduation

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my daughter and it was the perfect choice. She hates wearing dresses, so Rent The Runway was the ONLY choice! She picked it out herself, and we found some lovely accessories and shoes to complete the look. She looked so beautiful, and the dress was perfect for the occasion - "fancy" enough without looking too "grown up" on her, the perfect length, perfect for a warm summer morning....I can't say enough about this dress and, of course, our appreciation for RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34A
Jun 14, 2014

Very easy to wear, no fuss. Lightweight and flattering.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#pretty
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Jun 15, 2014

Pretty and Perfect

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and LOVED it! I felt very pretty, and the ombré effect adds just the right touch. The bottom is flowy - gorgeous the way it lays, just be careful walking up the stairs in front of someone. I am tall and am always worried about length, which is why I ordered a size up as a backup. The 8 (my regular size) fell a few inches above my knees and I felt comfortable all night. The dress was very true to size, and I didn't feel it was too tight or too loose in the chest area. AMAZING first RTR rental!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Beautiful color & fabric. Felt awesome on.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No cons just a really pretty dress for a summer wedding or other nice event that isn't too formal.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Cute, Airy Skirt, Beautiful Color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The arm holes cut a little low on me so every bra I tried showed. It was really comfortable, skirt was light and fun, would be great for a wedding and dancing. The blue is quite pretty in person.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

The dress I got engaged in!! :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is my second dress I've worn from RTR, and I think I'm hooked! The dress was beautiful and ran pretty true to size... I tend to where either 6's or 8's, and the 6 in this was great. I did where a slip with it, just in case, and like others have noted, you definitely need to where the belt with is as the waist is elastic and cinched in. I felt wonderful wearing this to a nice restaurant for dinner, and what would be the dress I was wearing when my boyfriend dropped to one knee!! Perfect night all around! Thank you RTR! :D
Allyson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful colors & material. Would work wonderfully for many different occasions!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was able to wear the size 4 but really didn't love the fit of either size 2 or size 4. Both technically fit me, but the top of both bunched up and didn't lay right. If I were to buy this dress, I would definitely need to get it tailored. Having said that, it worked just fine for a one-time wear. I wore it to an afternoon wedding ceremony in a park following by an evening reception on a boat with dinner and dancing. It's very versatile and worked really well for both settings. I bought a big necklace to go with it which I think was a good call. The top definitely needed something. I really want to rent the necklace on the model but it was no longer available per the chat session I had with RTR.
PattyGFashion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Maid of Honor Perfection!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this elegant dress for my best friends wedding. The color color scheme was just right for the beach wedding and it was truly stunning. Compliments poured in throughout the night on how good the dress looked, and I also rented the jewelry to go with the dress. I ordered a size 8 and 10 and the 10 fit me perfect it hides all your midsection and adds a nice flare at the bottom. Thanks RTR!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

This dress is light and flirty!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was rented for a brunch at Antoine's, the oldest restaurant in the French Quarter in New Orleans. I was attending Festigals, and also it was my birthday!! I walked several city blocks to and from the party, in 100% humidity and oppressive heat. This dress was perfect! It floated along, didn't rise up or make me sweat. I usually wear a 10 but the back where the keyhole button closure was wanted to bunch up. I put on the 8 and it was perfection. One teeny complaint is the lining wanted to peep out around the hem just a bit. Otherwise, I was super happy with this dress! It is simple, yet elegant.
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Dress was a gorgeous color and fit very well.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore the dress for an outside wedding shower and it was perfect for the occasion. Material was light so great for the outdoor event and the color was exactly what it looks like in the photos. People said it wrinkled easily and not sure I agree as the bottom of the dress looked "wrinkled" because of the way it hung but it worked and I didn't see that as a negative. I had a piece of jewelry that matched the coloring so that really finished off the look!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

pretty AND comfortable

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a dress for my cousin's wedding that would look beautiful, while also letting me run around with my nieces. I ordered a size 2 for my backup, but when I put the 4 on first, it fit great, so I wore it to the ceremony...where my younger niece fell asleep and drooled on me, leaving a wet spot on the chest! Fortunately, the size 2 also fit (just a little snug in the bust), so I wore that to the reception. I got lots of compliments, and the dress was so fun and pretty -- perfect for dancing. I highly recommend.
Greta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect Summer Wedding Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for an outdoor wedding. I Needed to look more on the conservative/professional side and this was perfect. The fabric is beautiful in person and so lightweight. Included belt which helped give me some shape since the dress is forgiving. Dress has some static cling issues when I pulled it out of the bag but a quick tumble in the dryer fixed it right up! No trouble the rest of the night! Had no issues with fit or length, (what I normally worry about) I wore a strapless bra since the shoulder cut in a little and I didn't want straps sneaking out! I sized down (for my backup) based off other renters comments but still wore my usual size. Wonderful dress, would rent again!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

So easy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a dream. Lightweight, beautiful beautiful beautiful color. Perfect for a summer wedding. After reading the other reviews, I would suggest not going for this dress if you have a larger chest. I do not have a large chest and could already see the issue of it being tight. Prepare some fashion tape to keep bra straps in place. The cut is beautiful but definitely need to keep the straps out of sight. I didn't think it was too see through but I wore nude undergarments just in case.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually wore the size 10 to work the day of my event because I was going to go straight to the party and ended up changing into the 8 because my bra showed at my armpit. The 8 was a perfect fit. I had some static cling issues, but once I took care of that this was one of the most comfortable dresses I've rented. You can wear a regular bra, the color is pretty. You can dress it up with accessories.
Taryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Loved the flowy silk fabric!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience. Everything went smoothly, I just had to iron the skirt of the dress because it showed up a little wrinkly. I thought the cut and fabric were very flattering, and I loved twirling around on the dance floor in a flowy skirt. Like other reviewers said, it's a little snug in the bust, but other than that, the fit was great. I will be using RTR again in the future :)
lamargaritaloca7
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Room for improvement

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this as a backup dress when one of the sizes of another blue hombre dress I originally wanted was unavailable when it came to the week of my event. Although I loved the fabric and received many compliments, it loses a star for the loose fitting armholes (thankfully I had fashion tape) and how sheer it is up top. I had to wear a cami underneath the dress to detract from my bra lines in front, which was uncomfortable. Even my nude strapless bra didn't work because you could see the shape of it through the fabric.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful western-themed wedding on a horse farm in Sun Valley, Idaho.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is really pretty and I got lots of compliments. It was nice and light on a hot day. My one complaint is that it is totally see-through. It is not lined at all. Be sure you have a full slip to wear under it. I was scrambling to find something 5 minutes before I had to leave for the wedding!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

Great dress for a summer wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After a mishap with the rental of another dress, I ended up renting this dress last minute and it ended up being perfect. The 2 fit well and was a great dress to wear to a day summer wedding. The top is a little see through, but wearing nude-colored undergarments helped. Since the material is silk, it wrinkles easily if you sit down for too long. The other thing to be mindful of is that its a full skirt so the wind picked it up more than I thought it would. I would rent this dress again.
eli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Soft and breezy

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress so so soft! The comfort was amazing! It is a little fluttery in the skirt which makes it very feminine. Amazing dress!
Sienna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

This dress was the perfect color to serve as my bridesmaid's dress in my best friends wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am typically a size 6 but often have to jump up a size to accommodate in the chest, so I'd say this runs a tad small on top. It was flowy and fun and I got many compliments on it all night. The necklace I selected to wear with it didn't look right, so I ended up without a necklace and I felt like it left the top a little empty. Otherwise I really enjoyed this dress!
Margie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Great flowy dress for a beach wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is arrived on time and fit exactly like I thought it would. It was very staticky when I pulled it out of the bag but that went away when I ironed it. A bit big in the top for us smaller chested ladies, but I was expecting that and it didn't bother me. Overall, this dress fit me well and I would highly recommend it.
alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect dress for an outdoor wedding! received so many compliments. The fit is great and it is loose enough that it doesn't make hitting the dance floor tough.
Taryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 13, 2014

Fun dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I do wish I had ordered a smaller size, but the 4 served its purpose. I did not wear the belt that came with the dress. I paired it with a chunky necklace and black heels and received quite a few compliments. Any little bit of water was very noticeable (so be careful at the bathroom sinks), but it only took a minute or two for it to dry.
Brenda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Very flattering, good length.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was beautiful on - I got tons of compliments. The color was very flattering and I thought more blue than the photos expressed. I'm 5'10" and was perfect length. Can be dressed/up down with jewelry and fun shoes. I want to rent again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and comfortable. Wore it to a formal wedding in a winery and a backyard wedding and it worked well for both. A little brighter blue in person than on the model. Virtually no difference in sizing between the 6 and the 8 except for in the chest.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Free flowing and beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to an engagement party. It's simple, beautiful and not too flashy to overpower the bride. It's loose/free flowing soft material made me feel relaxed.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

I love anything with an ombre effect and this dress had that and so much for.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to two different parties on the same day--one, a bridal shower and two, a graduation party. A lot of food was involved with these two events, and since these events were taken place in the summer, I wanted something light and flowy to accommodate the temperature outside as well as all the food I consumed. This dress did all that and more. I never felt uncomfortable in the dress at any moment--although it did wrinkle by the end of the day. The colors are stunning, and personally, I love anything with an ombre effect. You can wear this during any season, especially summer or winter and you will always feel confident, re-fined and most of all comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×