Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

All For You Dress

$35 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

327 reviews

Fit
Small 26
True to Size 242
Large 44
Photos 164
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! Lots of compliments and in great condition. I ordered a size 4 as a back up but didn't need it. The 2 fit perfectly. Great first RTR experience :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Wedding LBD

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 2 and ordered a 2 and a 4 both of which were too big. They overnighted the 0 to me. This one was perfect. The length was good and it was sexy but tasteful for a wedding. I was a little self conscious about the bunching around the details at the hips but my hips are my problem spot so that's expected. Everyone loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Fit perfectly! Wore this to a wedding over Labor Day Weekend and I loved it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear between a 4 and 6, but I wore the 4 because it fit perfectly. The 6 was a little longer than I wanted it to be. The lace was a little worn around the sleeves, but barely noticeable. Overall, a very easy process for my first RTR! I'll be using RTR again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

I loved the length! The dress was short enough to show off some leg without being too short.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. It hugs the body so if you aren't comfortable with your shape don't chose this dress. The material is on the thick side so not for high temperature events but it is super comfortable. I danced all night with absolutely no discomfort. The lace on the neckline and sleeves is very pretty.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Perfect fit for a wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 0 fit perfectly, I didn't even try on the back up size. The length was perfect for a wedding, not too long, not too short... I was able to dance all night and not worry about a thing. Cute, simple dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Cute but really short

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was really short on me! I almost ordered a different one at the last minute. I ended up wearing the 6 even though the 4 fit just fine. The 6 was a tad longer. My only other complaint is that the lace wouldn't lay flat. The lace was why I ordered the dress but it didn't show up as well because it kept flipping up rather than laying flat on my skin like it should have. Cute dress though! I don't think it's dressy enough for a wedding, but perfect for a date night :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 18, 2014

Felt sexy and comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is so pretty! I wore it to my birthday dinner and out after. The fabric has a bit of stretch to it to hug your figure perfectly. The material is thick without being heavy. I'm 5'3" and the length was perfect! I loved the side detail that is actually lined with fabric and not see through. I felt very confident and sexy in this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the 6 because the 4was too right on my butt (and gut) however the 6 was a tad annoying during the night the sleeve slipped a few times Got tons of compliments and lines being able to wear a regular bra!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 38D
Sep 25, 2014

Great dress !

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit well- needed my spanx for some extra support- runs a bit tight, but liked the look! Perfect for a bachelorette party!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

A great dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really great, I recieved a ton of compliments! The only downfall was that I have a small chest and I didn't fill it out as much as I would have liked so the shoulders of the dress slid down every now and then. Other than that, I have no complaints. I wore this for my cousins October wedding and it was perfect for the event. I danced a ton and it was totally fine, it was the perfect length so I was not worried about it coming up. I paired it with a bold silver neclace and shiny black heels. I recommend this dress!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Comfortable and stretchy enough for dancing.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, comfortable and wedding appropriate. Overall I liked the dress and was comfortable all night, especially as I paired it with my flip flops rather than the heels I intended to wear. Outside beach wedding in the Keys... But I looked stellar from the ankles up in this dress. I'm only giving it four stars due to the lace around the neck not staying up, the pleats in the back being torn a bit (from a previous renter that may have been too large for the size 8), and that it bunched a bit in the back around the zipper. Overall, great dress though!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

22nd Birthday Party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a cute party dress. I wouldn't say its anything super special but you will definitely get attention. I wish I would have had a four as the waist on the 6 was stretched out!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Classic dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very thick and structured. It could have been a TINY bit more fitted considering that it has a good bit of stretch. Also, I had trouble getting the lace at the neckline to stand up as it does in the photos. Either way, it's a great dress for any occasion when you're looking for a LBD.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Bachelorette night in NYC- all the bridesmaids were in black and our bride in White- Perfect dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am normally a size 8, and opted to wear the 6, the extra snugness of the 6 added sexiness. It was just low cut enough to show some (not too much) cleavage. It was great to wear a normal bra and not worry about it showing The lace cap sleeves are sassy and sweet. The lace detail on the sides is a nice added touch to the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Super comfy, classy dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ran a bit large, very pretty and classy. Loved the lace cutouts on the sides
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Oct 26, 2014

The dress was beautiful and very flattering

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well. I have bigger shoulders so the dress came up higher under my arms but it wasn't that big of a deal. The two didn't fit around my rib cage area so I wore the 4. I got so many compliments, it was simple and very pretty.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Super Comfortable, but runs small

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm usually between a 10 and 12, so I ordered both sizes. The 10 was was too tight. I was able to zip it up but I couldn't breathe! The 12 fit better, but was still a little tight. If they offered a 14 it would have been perfect. I'm 5'6'' and the length was just right. It's a heavier material, so it was perfect for a cold halloween night. The lace at the bottom was fraying all night and the lace on the neckline didn't lie flat, or wasn't pressed right so some of it looked nice, and other parts kept folding under so you couldn't see it. The capped sleeves were cute and the cutout lace on the hips was just enough to make it a sexy dress but not too sexy. It did give some very nice cleavage :) *Don't mind the "black eye" in the pic, it was for halloween
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Love this dress. Fit great and it was very comfortable to wear to an all day event!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress with great details. Would have loved to have kept this dress in my closet!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

-

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress. It was just the right amount of flirty and cute. The length on me was perfect...short enough to still feel sexy but long enough to be appropriate. I would say the only tiny negative was that it creeps up a little when dancing.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Great dress for the price

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was a little disappointed to see the lace doesn't cover the entire dress, its hard to tell based on pictures, but the lace is only along the neckline, sleeves, bottom and the cut outs. The dress runs a bit big, the 6 top was a bit big, the 4 felt better. The dress has some stretch so I would order your normal size and a size down. It was comfortable and perfect for a semi causal wedding in the fall. Great RTR experience as always, ordered on a Tuesday and had the dress for that weekend.
RTR Customer
Age: 19
Nov 26, 2014

This dress was perfect and comfortable!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size and fit very comfortably. It wasn't too short and was both formal and cute enough to wear to a fraternity formal. This fabric is thick and structured so it stays formed and in place. I loved the low back and the lace was a perfect touch. I definitely recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Perfect fit, very comfortable

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Date
Nice weight to the fabric, great fit all around.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect LBD with a twist

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to semi formal. Easy to wear. fit in all the right placed. sad to return it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

RTR customer service rocks!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered a different dress but both sizes were too big, so RTR overnighted me this dress to wear to a wedding reception. It was a little short, but not too bad. Very flattering.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Perf classic little black dress

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Prepare for a snug fit. I had a small issue with the arm holes being tighter than I'm used to. But for the one evening it worked well. Very sliming fit with the lace accents at the hips. Not very much stretch so be careful when getting low on the dance floor!!!
RTR Customer
Age: 20
Dec 15, 2014

It runs a little large and it isn't as tight as I thought it would be. It's a very comfortable dress

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is stretchy , it's perfect for any formal affair. Its a beautiful dress
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Gorgeous LBD

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Love the lace trim. Nice thick material that hides everything. Just note: I wore a size up from my normal size bc it was tight in the hips (but I'm sort of pear-shaped).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Great LBD!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress and got SO many compliments! It's sexy yet elegant and classy. The length is perfect and it's very comfortable! I love RTR!!!!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

First time using RTR and it was FABULOUS. The return process was so easy.

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Date
Love this dress! It was extremely flattering. I wore it on NYE and received so many compliments. Based on the reviews i sized up for my backup size, I wish I would have sized down to a six but the eight worked fine. The dress was a flattering length, short but not too short where I worried about malfunctions. I would definitely rent this again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

"Lawyer Prom"

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well was comfortable and true to size. I liked the detail, but I would choose something more formal next time around. This is great for a semi-formal event. The fabric is thick with some stretch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I wore this to an engagement party. This was the perfect little black dress. Fit great and was easy to move in when dancing. I recommend this dress for anyone that needs a dress for cocktail attire
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Perfect "little black dress" for any occasion!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my sister's small, backyard wedding and it was perfect! I ordered the 2 and the 4 (though I usually wear a 2) and the 2 fit perfectly. I did not even have to try on the 4! The dress fit perfectly to my body and didn't ride up ever when I got the dance floor. It was a little short - I couldn't bend down very well, but it wasn't too tight - just enough to flatter my body and stay comfortable all night long!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Fun night full of good food and endless dancing!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this dress, it was perfect for the winter wedding I went to. Flexible, and not too restrictive which made it easy to dance (and each delicious food!). I got a lot of compliments, for a simple black dress it still stands out. The lace on the waist helps the shape of your waist. I would order a size down as the backup since it's stretchy, but that's just my opinion, I'm kind of in between a size 0 and a size 2 so for me the zero worked better. Chest area is not too revealing, but still sexy. Basically, all the great things I like about a dress: Looks goods, feels good, and compliments a fun night out.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Great LBD for any occasion

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my little sister's bat mitzvah party. The dress fit well, but through out the night it stretched quite a lot. So by the end of the night it did not look as good as the first hour or two that I wore it. I would suggest sizing down for this reason possibly. Also, the material wasn't the best for hiding imperfections. It isn't the type of dress that holds you in itself, so if you have any trouble areas, you may have to wear spanks with it. But all in all I think that it is a sexy and adorable dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

NYE theme party

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size might even run a tiny bit big. I wore the 2 and it was perfect and not too short in length.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Loved this dress for a night on the town.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Date
Very flattering and the cut gives you curves!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
May 7, 2015

Sexy, fun dress!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner. It was extremely comfortable & I received many compliments. Be aware that it is short but I really enjoyed my night out in this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
May 24, 2015

Love the lace!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Date
I wore this to my wedding anniversary dinner at a fancy restaurant. It's very comfortable. I only wish I'd gotten the next size smaller because it was a little bit big up top. I didn't realize that the dress was a little stretchy so that was my mistake. The lace is so pretty and the cut outs in the middle are very unique!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Jun 7, 2015

Classic LBD

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party and loved it! The cut outs have nude fabric behind and the eyelash lace on the bottom, chest and cap sleeves was the perfect amount. Super cute super flirty black dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 11, 2015

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was extremely comfortable-easy to dance & move in. Not too short & not too long. I wore it with a standard bra and nude heels. I'm always between a 2 and a 4, and the 2 fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×