All For You Dress

$35 rental
$295 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
363 reviews
Fit
Large46
True to Size267
Small29
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 27, 2014
This dress was perfect!
Wore this dress for my friends bachelorette party in Vegas. Was perfect! I am 125lbs and a 32 DD. Fit perfect in just the right places!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2014
Nothing special
I rented this for a wedding and as soon I put it on I knew that I would be sending it back ASAP. It has nothing going on with it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 15, 2014
Awesome for a bachelorette party/girls' night out
This dress was really flattering! I love the lace cap sleeves and the lace details.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 15, 2014
Cute dress, too short for a formal affair.
Loved the dress, but the 8 was too short for my formal affair and the 10, while a better length on me, was too loose. I did not end-up wearing the dress. This would be good for someone who is super petite: under 5'4".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
August 15, 2014
Great LBD!
This dress had sexy details that make it so much more interesting than your standard LBD. It was very comfortable and it showed off all the right curves.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 4, 2014
Loved this, great cute and easy.
Can be dressed up or down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2014
The staff at RTR had it shipped over night!
Beautiful dress free of odors! Problem it was too big. But love RTR
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
August 4, 2014
First time user! Loved the packaging with the small gift included! RTR made it so easy!
The dress was cute! I wore it for a bachelorette party. If you have a smaller bust the shoulder straps were a little loose, but I was not bothered by that throughout the night. The dress is pretty form fitting and is a nice material. The lace does not spread out like it does in the picture, it is sorta condensed/bunched a bit probably from dry cleaning. I had a great experience with RTR and can't wait to receive my next dress for the actual wedding. Just in case you were wondering, the cutouts have a cream fabric behind the lace and your skin does not show.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
August 4, 2014
Rented for a wedding and loved it!
I was worried that I couldn't wear a regular bra with it but I did and no straps showed. Great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 3, 2014
Sexy little black dress
As other reviews stated, the straps of this dress were loose, perhaps stretched out? I tried fashion tape to hold them up but it didn't stick well. The fabric beneath the cut outs didn't match my skin tone well, so they looked a little funny. Otherwise, I felt sexy and my husband loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
July 31, 2014
Second time using RTR and I fell in love with it even more this time around!
Wore this dress to an evening beach wedding and I loved it! (so did the boyfriend). Very comfortable material and fit great. I agree with some of the reviews that said that the straps were a little big, but nothing that would ruin the night. It's the perfect little black dress but with just a little extra with the black lace peeking out of the skirt, neckline, and at the sleeve which was very flattering. Would seriously rent again, maybe even buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 28, 2014
OK LBD
This dress is a perfectly nice LBD but not quite as exciting as pictured. The lace, especially around the neckline, is not as fine (or maybe it once was but doesn't hold up well?) and the cutouts are not as noticeable (perhaps because the contrasting fabric behind it is a bit dull and not quite nude). The only potential excitement is the length or lack thereof, which was cause for me to wear my larger backup dress for an extra inch even though the smaller otherwise fit me a bit better. I was glad to have great earrings and shoes to pull the look together but ultimately underwhelmed by the dress itself. Nice but not a standout.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful dress.
I did not end up wearing this dress, it was too formal for the party I was attending. However beautiful it was, the material made it more formal than I had thought.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 23
July 23, 2014
Amazing night with the boyfriend!
The dress is amazing! You can just tell its of high quality. My boyfriend loves it and cant wait for me to rent more in the future!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 21, 2014
Great LBD!
Loved this dress! A little short- but totally wearable for different occasions.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2014
the dress was very slimming & I was comfortable all night
The fit is true to size. The lace does curl a bit and is not as "crisp" as in the photo. The sides have a white backing vs your skin showing thru but overall this dress is very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 18, 2014
Great dress
Fit was great, dress was comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 15, 2014
Beautiful Dress for Day or Night
I wore this dress to a bridal shower and absolutely loved it. It was fancy enough to stand out but with flip flops made it perfect for a Summer Sunday brunch. As all of Lilly's dresses it fit true to size and wasn't to tight or to lose in any place. Silk lining made the dress very comfortable despite being thick lace material. An absolute beaut.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 10, 2014
Great LBD!
Rented this for New Years Eve! Loved the dress and the size was perfect. It is a great LBD.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 9, 2014
Stunning!
Wore this dress to my graduation and felt beautiful in it! The sleeves ran a little big and I had to keep fixing it but wasn't that big of a deal! Loved this dress and RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 8, 2014
I wore this dress for my best friend's bachelorette party in Chicago and I loved it!
The overall fit is a little big. I usually wear a size 4, but ended up wearing the size 2. The dress itself is super comfy, and perfect for any little black dress occasion! I would recommend ordering this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 8, 2014
I had to return :(
It was too large for me to wear, luckily I had a backup dress!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 6, 2014
A great summer wedding in Boston.
The dress was comfortable, in great condition and flattering. The material was nice and not too thin.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 27, 2014
This dress' material is extremely flattering. It is the perfect LBD!
The only con to this dress is that is was a little plain for a formal occasion dress. If paired with a statement necklace and earrings, it will look amazing. It was extremely flattering, being movable, comfortable, slimming, and sexy. It is the perfect little black dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2014
I loved this dress!
This dress is incredibly comfortable. I got it in a size 6 and 8 and ended up wearing the 8 because it is tight and prefered it to be looser for dancing purposes. I recieved compliments all night and would recommend this dress to anyone. The details in the dress are beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 16, 2014
Worked out perfectly
I wore this to a bachelorette party in NYC. I rented the 2 and 4. I wore the 4 because I thought the 2 was a little tight on the waist line but the 4 stretched out a little as the night progressed. I should have worn the 2 but the 4 still worked out well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 15, 2014
Our waitress could not quit commenting on the cutouts
The dress what very soft and stretchy. I normally wear a size 10, but it felt shorter than I was comfortable going out for dinner. I ended up wearing the 12 because it was longer, but it was noticeably larger. The top was not really low cut but my bra was peeking out the top. The dress was for a bachelorette party that got changed last minute so my husband took me out to dinner. I would have worn the shorter size 10 had it been for dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful dress for a wedding or even going out
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it fit perfectly! It's form fitting but not body-con like. It is a little low cut, but it wasn't too revealing. My experience w/ Erin Fetherston dresses is that they run a little large so the 0 fit perfectly for ym body type/height
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
June 11, 2014
Very flattering fit!
The rental process was easy and great, love the dress, true to size and flattering for more athletic builds. I can't wait to rent again from rtr!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2014
Loved this dress!
Dress was true to size, very comfortable and easy to dance in. I got a ton of compliments wearing it and I highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 2, 2014
Comfortable and sexy
I wore this dress to my engagement party last week. The dress fit great, all around. The length was perfect, short but not too short. I wore it with 4 inch heels and it still felt like an appropriate length. It was also a comfortable, breathable material and had some stretch in it which is also good for a long night event. There was some extra room in the back but nothing that was noticeable. It was a great LBD and I received a lot of compliments from friends. Definitely a good RTR option!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 27, 2014
Wore this beauty on a much needed date night with the hubby!
This is my first RTR experience and it was awesome! The dress is just gorgeous--the details are so pretty. I am a true size 0--and I was nervous this would be too big. But it fit perfectly! I felt sexy and confident, which is awesome for this new momma of 2. I wore it with black and gold earrings, gold bangle and nude pumps. I just loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
May 20, 2014
good length & the top covered up my bra perfectly
Very appropriate for a business casual dinner event. I believe I was the best dressed for the occasion haha! My measurements are 30 x 26 x 37 (petite pear), and the fit was pretty good. the lace panels on the shoulder folded/stuck out a lil too much, but I steamed it the night before and it was okay.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 19, 2014
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE this dress!
I was concerned about the lace cut out on the side not hitting my waist correctly because I am petite but it was not a problem at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 11, 2014
I felt amazing in this dress!
Loved everything about this dress. I had compliments all night long. It was a classy, well made dress. You can't go wrong with this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 11, 2014
This dress was pretty and classic but the fit was a little snug
I loved the lace details in this dress, (don't worry there is a nude underlay under the waist inserts). As a petite person, I was shocked how well this dress fit me, so anyone who is not petite you should probably try a larger size because it was little short and snug in the waist on me. This is any easy style that can be dressed up or down, definitely recommend trying it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 9, 2014
Classy and sophisticated but still fun
I wore this dress for my college's commencement ball/dinner at the Park Plaza hotel in Boston. I really liked this dress, although it wasn't my favorite and it wasn't my first choice from RTR for this occasion. Regardless, i really enjoyed wearing this dress. It is super comfortable, and the fabric is a thicker yet very stretchy and moveable fabric making it easy to move and dance in. From my previous RTR experience, I normally wear a 4, sometimes a 2, however this time I ordered a 2 & 0 and opted for the 0 for a snugger fit, although it was still pretty roomy. The dress had normal wear and tear on the lace edging and it was a bit loose in the top so the shoulders fell off occasionally. I didn't particularly like the cutout part (covered in this pic). Just thought it was ugly. Overall a great comfortable and beautiful dress ! Paired with gold and black Accessories and nude heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2014
Sexy LBD!
Loved this dress, the material was thick and flattering, and I really liked the cut of the scoop neckline. Definitely hugs the waist and hips for a sexy look. Completely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautiful LBD, flattering fit
Beautiful LBD that fits very well. I wore this to a rehearsal (in a church) and rehearsal dinner. The fabric is stretchy but not tight, resulting in a very flattering fit. As many other reviewers have mentioned, it's on the shorter side but still tasteful. I'm 5'4" and it hit me about 5" above the knee. My only complaint is that the lace along the chest is a bit worn, resulting in it turning in rather than laying flat.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 4, 2014
Very cute dress. Wore it for a bachelorette party.
Great for weddings or just going out.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×