All For You Dress

$118 to buy
$295 retail
Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
375 reviews
Fit
Large
(49)
True to Size
(271)
Small
(30)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 24, 2013
LOVED this dress.
This dress was absolutely amazing. I was so sad putting it back in the bag...definitely will rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 9, 2013
Tasteful and Delicate
I rented this dress for a graduation ceremony. I ordered both a size 0 and a size 2. While I fit both of them, I opted to wear the size 2 because the 0 was really butt hugging so I didn't think it would be appropriate for a graduation ceremony. Although the sides look like they have cut-outs, they are fake - it's beige fabric with black lace detailing over it. Very delicately done. I really like the soft and feminine style of this dress.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 14, 2013
Perfect dress!!
This dress is the perfect LBD! Fit me perfect and was so comfortable! Got a ton of compliments :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
October 14, 2013
LOVED THIS DRESS!
Since I'm bigger in my hips, the size two fit better in the hips but was falling off of me at the top. It was a little tight but the length was not too short, so I wore the 0 anyway and felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 16, 2013
Loved the lace detail!
It was a good LBD but for a new years wedding I chose something a bit more flashy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
October 21, 2013
Valentine's Day
pretty detailing but awkward fit. the cut outs have a nude liner which looks a little odd and the fit was awkward at the chest and hips. probably could have sized down on this one. the material wasn't as high-quality as I was expecting
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2013
Perfect LBD
Loved this dress, very flattering!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
November 4, 2013
Quietly sexy.
I wore this for a night of casino fun at the Wynn in Las Vegas. So I definitely didn't stand out in this dress in that venue! It is a sexy dress, but in a very subtle way. It would be perfect to show of your curves and legs if you are going to be looked at for some other reason (an award, or your birthday); but it is a classy dress that doesn't draw the eye.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 6, 2013
pretty and simple
the dress served its purpose. It was pretty on. Wasn't my favorite ever, but I liked it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 10, 2013
Beautiful and fun!
It was unbelievably comfortable and just the right amount of sexy. I was able to dance all night without needing to pull on it
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 21, 2013
The right combo of sexy and sophisticated
I wore this dress to my husband's work holiday party. I wanted something a little sexy while also being appropriate for the occasion. This dress was perfect. Not too short, not too much cleavage, but it hugged all the right places. I ordered this dress in a 0 and a 2. The 0 fit perfectly. It was pretty comfortable, too. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 5, 2014
Perfect LBD!
Dress was extremely comfortable with the stretchy material. The 6 and the 8 fit pretty much the same with the exception of the top being slightly bigger on the 8 so I decided to go with the 6. Received many compliments! Can't go wrong with this LBD for a wedding or a formal event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
April 21, 2013
It was an average dress.
NA
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 18, 2013
Very pretty dress
I had this one as a backup and while it was a great dress it really was more plain than I wanted for a party. Would be nice for an evening wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 22, 2013
Flirty
Not usually my style (I am pretty conservative), but this dress was perfect for my husbands high school reunion. The cut outs are not real (nude fabric) and they can make you look a little pale. I would have liked the dress better without the cutouts, but overall it is a flirty cute spin on the LBD.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
December 23, 2013
Such an easy process from start to finish and such a beautiful dress!
Fit perfectly other than a tiny bit of bunching in the back. The 2 fit as well but there was more bunching with the ,2 so I went with the four. Great length for a formal dinner!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 24, 2013
Perfect Last-Minute Dress!
After our first dresses didn't make it in on time (not RTR's fault!), my sister and I had two dresses overnighted for our formal the next day. As RTR promised, they were there that morning and worked perfectly as a last minute dress! Even though they weren't either of our first choices, they were perfect dresses for the occasion. The shoulders were a little large on me, however that wasn't much of a problem and didn't bother me. Also, due to the inconvenience, RTR sent us some chocolates in the mail unexpectedly! RTR definitely made up for the stress by outstanding customer service!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
December 31, 2013
Runs a little small, not flattering for pear shape
I didn't absolutely hate this dress, but I rented for NYE and was overall really disappointed in the fit. Very snug in the hips and runs a little short. The area of most concern is the lace insets on the hips. Sits just too high on the hips for it to be flattering for pear shapes. Also, the capped sleeves left much to be desired. I am usually a huge fan of lace and capped sleeves, but these just weren't as flattering unless you have toned biceps.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 11, 2014
LOVED this dress- received so many compliments!
This dress is true to size- it was the perfect mix of preppy and sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
January 16, 2014
Great for a girl's weekend!
Wore this for a girl's weekend in Chicago and loved this dress! It's a really nice thick material that really flatters your shape. The see through sides aren't that noticeable, but still a sexy detail. I would rent this or another "Erin" dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 23, 2014
Dancing dress for the night
Perfect for a wedding - had a good fit but was comfortable to dance in all night. The lace panels are nice because they add a cool detail but you aren't really exposed. Would definitely recommend, I received tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 30, 2014
Beautiful and Romantic
I felt super feminine and slim in the dress. And it was extremely comfortable. I didn't end up wearing it because this was my backup but it was hard not to go with it! Will definitely keep this in mind for future rentals.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 31, 2014
The ultimate LBD!
I wore this dress for a classy NYE in Las Vegas. Highly considered never returning it. It's the greatest little black dress and the subtle lace details are everything. It is also really comfortable. Great for dancing and having a good time in. Highly reccommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 4, 2014
Great dress for birthday dinner!
I rented this dress for a birthday dinner with my boyfriend. The 6 looked good but the zipper was a bit warped-- I'm not sure if it was defective or just a bit too small. In the end the 8 looked good too so I wore that one. My boyfriend loved it and it was perfect for a fancy dinner. I'd say it's true to size but if you're curvy (especially in the booty area) order a size up for the backup.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 5, 2014
Great for date night
This dress was very cute, form-fitting, but the zipper did bunch up in the back a bit where the rest of the dress fit great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
February 19, 2014
Sexy yet Classy!
Fits like a glove! Very flattering. I wear a size 2-4 and wore the 2. Great quality dress. Perfect length. Sexy but still classy. Wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
February 28, 2014
great dress!
i am really short (5'1) and it was the PERFECT length on me, a little above my knee, not like the model shown for sure but i loved it. fit really well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
Very pretty and beautiful fabric
This is a really pretty dress. It was a little short for the conservative event I was attending. I ended up wearing my back-up long sleeve dress. If going to a cocktail party, then would be perfect. Very well made and fits true to size. Will rent this again since I have seen it "in-person" and love all the detail and fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
April 4, 2014
Once I put it on I wish i owned it!
The dress fit pretty true to size, I'm short (barely 5'4") and the 4 fit perfect. 6 could have worked and been a little less fitted but the "cutouts" on the waist hit too low. Got so many compliments on the dress and am already renting it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 4, 2014
Cute LBD that shows off your curves
I rented this dress for NYE, and wore the bigger size - my usual size was very tight. I wore it with black Spanx tights - it was pretty short. I loved the lace detailing and how it fit on the bust... Overall, a cute LBD but just not for my body type.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
April 6, 2014
Great service, and got exactly what I wanted!
Fit perfectly. Comfortable, and flattering!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 8, 2014
Great Dress
I wore this dress for a wedding and received many compliments. It is very comfortable and a nice, thick fabric. I wore the 2 and it fit true to size.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
April 22, 2014
Great Dress for Dinner & Dancing!
I wore this dress for my anniversary dinner and to go dancing afterwards. It fit true to size and was a bit loose at the waistline, but overall very flattering and comfortable. I did not feel self-conscious at all. I'm 5'3 and the hem hit at mid-thigh, not too short to be comfortable but short enough to be flirty. It was a great dress to dance in! The only thing was that I thought the lace panel was sheer but it is backed by a cream colored fabric.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 24, 2014
I loved this dress! It was perfect for a work party.
This was a great dress. I wore it to my boyfriend's work party, so it was the perfect amount of classy and fun! The dress is stretchy so I ended up sizing down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 28, 2014
Pretty dress, nothing special
Wore a size 0 which was true to size, not tight at all. Dress was pretty but was nothing specially just looked like a plain black dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 29, 2014
I went to "law prom" in this dress!
The dress was a little short on me so I'm not sure where else I could have worn it - certainly not a wedding - but that said I loved the dress! It was very comfortable and I liked that the cut outs had nude fabric behind them so that the dress wasn't short and see through! I would rent it again if another occasion came up where I thought it would be appropriate.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 4, 2014
Very cute dress. Wore it for a bachelorette party.
Great for weddings or just going out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautiful LBD, flattering fit
Beautiful LBD that fits very well. I wore this to a rehearsal (in a church) and rehearsal dinner. The fabric is stretchy but not tight, resulting in a very flattering fit. As many other reviewers have mentioned, it's on the shorter side but still tasteful. I'm 5'4" and it hit me about 5" above the knee. My only complaint is that the lace along the chest is a bit worn, resulting in it turning in rather than laying flat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2014
Sexy LBD!
Loved this dress, the material was thick and flattering, and I really liked the cut of the scoop neckline. Definitely hugs the waist and hips for a sexy look. Completely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 9, 2014
Classy and sophisticated but still fun
I wore this dress for my college's commencement ball/dinner at the Park Plaza hotel in Boston. I really liked this dress, although it wasn't my favorite and it wasn't my first choice from RTR for this occasion. Regardless, i really enjoyed wearing this dress. It is super comfortable, and the fabric is a thicker yet very stretchy and moveable fabric making it easy to move and dance in. From my previous RTR experience, I normally wear a 4, sometimes a 2, however this time I ordered a 2 & 0 and opted for the 0 for a snugger fit, although it was still pretty roomy. The dress had normal wear and tear on the lace edging and it was a bit loose in the top so the shoulders fell off occasionally. I didn't particularly like the cutout part (covered in this pic). Just thought it was ugly. Overall a great comfortable and beautiful dress ! Paired with gold and black Accessories and nude heels.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×