All For You Dress

$109 to buy
$295 retail
Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
375 reviews
Fit
Large
(49)
True to Size
(271)
Small
(30)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
September 25, 2012
Classic Black
I rented this dress for a wedding reherseal and it was perfect. It definitely fits true to size. I was a bit worried about the length since I am only 5'1 but the length was about 3 inches above my knee which made it appropriate for that specific evening! I received lots of compliments and felt very comfortable the whole night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 26, 2012
Loved this dress - wish I owned it!
This dress fit perfectly and looked amazing. The material is very flattering and the lace detail makes it special.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 26, 2012
Comfy and sexy!
This dress was great! Ran very true to size...I wore it to a rehearsal dinner. I'm short and it was the perfect length for me (a little above knee), may be a little short for fancy events if you're taller. Dress is not too revealing since the cutouts don't show skin, but are a different fabric underneath; fitted yet comfortable shape to show off figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
Perfect!
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It fit great, snug but not super tight. Very flattering since the material was a little thicker. The cutouts are lined so it keeps it a little more modest and it's definitely longer than in the picture. It was beautiful--I wish I could buy it!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2012
LOVED IT!
I wish I had better full body picture of this dress. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The dress is very comfortable and definitely true to size. The length is great- I wasn't worrying about pulling it down all night. The dress is very slimming and I highly recommend it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 9, 2012
Beautiful dress, was perfect - not too tight, but tight enough
The dress rode up a little, but it was SO flattering, well made, thick, and the lace is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
October 9, 2012
Perfect LBD!
I wore this dress for date night on vacation. The dress fit perfect! I wore a size 8, the length and fit was great. Very comfortable and flattering. Definitely recommend this dress :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 10, 2012
I didn't end up wearing it.
I didn't end up wearing this-- I rented it for a trip to Las Vegas but it didnt fit right. I am smaller on top than on the bottom so the 8 was way too big on the top and through the waist but fit fine on the bottom. It just looked strange so I returned it for a credit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
October 11, 2012
Classic LBD With a Twist
I wore this for a fall wedding and loved it. The fabric is (slightly) weighty with stretch, so you can wear regular undergarments, move around easily, and eat your entire wedding dinner without a worry! The hem hit me at about mid-thigh, which was a perfect length for both a ceremony and a night of dancing. The lace embellishments dress this up nicely, and I got a lot of compliments on it all night.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 12, 2012
great dress
True to size, longer than in the picture
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2012
Not quite the right cut for me.
The dress was more or less true to size, but it was too big in the waist for me, so it looked a little frumpy when I tried it on. I ended up getting a different dress because I think one size smaller would have been too tight in the chest and hips. Excellent customer service from RTR made the exchange so easy. Thanks!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 15, 2012
I usually wear a 4-6. I ended up wearing the 6 and it fit well.
It was a little large in the shoulders.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 21, 2012
Loved this dress, perfect for a date, wedding or other formal affair!
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It was made of a stretchy material, so it fit like a glove. My only complaint is that is was a little low-cut, so I felt like I was adjusting it all night. I would definitely rent this dress again, sexy yet appropriate!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
The perfect LBD!
The fit was perfect. I'm 5'7 and the size 0 went mid thigh, but was not too short! It was form fitting and really cute! I'm normally anywhere from a size 0-4 in Express and Limited clothes if that helps at all in trying to determine the size for you. Loved the dress and wished I owned it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 29, 2012
Beautiful dress...would rent again
Loved the details on this Erin Fetherston dess. It was very sexy and comfortable. Perfect length too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
October 31, 2012
Classy and sophisticated with a fun (and lacey) twist!
This dress is perfect for a fall or winter wedding and is, quite possibly, the perfect LBD. My husband absolutely loved it, and i received many compliments. The quality of this dress is evident in the overall look and fit. Definitely recommend this one! Note: it is a little on the shorter side, but definitely not as short as it appears on the model in this picture!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 3, 2012
I got some many compliments on this dress! Extremely comfortable!
Runs true to size
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 7, 2012
Classy, Subtile, and Sexy
I loved the way that this LBD clung in all the right spots - it wasn't too revealing, but it did a great job showing off my figure. The lace was the perfect little detail to add some mystic to a basic structure. The form of the dress made it awesome for dancing because of the cute little cap sleeves, and the material was structured enough to let me eat what I wanted without feeling like I was bulging. I received so many compliments, and I can't wait to rent from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 11, 2012
Great little black dress! Perfect for a wedding---not too revealing, yet still subtly sexy.
I normally wear a size 4-6. The 4 in this dress fit but seemed too short to wear to a wedding so I opted to wear the 6 instead which was longer and hit just above my knees. Because I wore the bigger size, it was a little baggy in the waist and up top but the lace detailing around the sides of the dress helped give my waist definition. The dress is beautiful in person and made very well. It was comfortable to dance in and I received compliments all night. Definitely a great choice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
November 19, 2012
A perfect cross between casual and fancy
This dress fit just right on me. However, there is very little stretch to the fabric. It was a bit tight under my arms. The lace accents were beautiful. Length was just right as well.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
November 21, 2012
I definitely stood out at this event!
This dress has beautiful detail with the lace sleeves and around the neckline. And the cut-outs on the side have a nude lining behind them, so there's no chance that anything you don't want to show through, does. It was appropriately tight to be sexy, without being so restricting that you couldn't move. I really loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
November 24, 2012
Great LBD!
I rented this dress for a trip to Vegas. It was a little more simple than it appeared in the picture, but the fit was great and it was comfortable and easy to wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 26, 2012
Beautiful, beautiful dress! Perfect LBD
This was the first dress I rented from this site, I was so happy. The service was fantastic and hassle free! I wore this for a formal dance, my boyfriend loved this dress! I ordered a 6 and an 8, the 6 fit perfectly. The dress is comfortable and easy to move in too. The lace on the sides is not as sheer as shown on the model. I would definitely rent the dress again!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2012
LBD with something Extra!
Loved this for a party.. the lace adds so much detail.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2012
Got called a bombshell!
The dress fit well, but I think I would have liked the size 4 better. That was my fault, I freaked out earlier in the week and went a size up. Shouldn't have second-guessed myself! It was SUPER comfortable and I got so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 14, 2012
This dress made me feel amazing!
This dress is super flattering and comfortable! The only thing that I didn't like was that the lace panels have a nude fabric behind them; they aren't just lace. It might be tough to wear this for people who have darker skin, but other than that there is nothing I would change!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 14, 2012
They delivered my dress right on time, leaving me with no worries at all!
The dress was very pretty! I think i could've gone a size smaller, but the size 2 fit well. I was a bit surprised that the nude lacing on the sides of dress were not actually see-through - there is nude fabric behind it. I wish it were see-through so it looked more authentic. Overall, the dress was comfortable and very sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 18, 2012
Not great on a short torso
This is a super cute dress. I rented it as my back up. It definitely fit my torso a little strangely. The slits in the side landed in a weird place on me, they were a lower than they should have been and didn't look flattering. I would recommend this for someone with a longer torso, it didn't work on my frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 22, 2012
waist too low
The lace is very pretty on the sleeves and neckline, but I wasn't able to wear it - the butt puckered and the waist was too low on me - but I am short-waisted!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2013
Flirty and fun little black dress!
The dress is gorgeous and a lot of fun, I would definitely recommend it! The material was heavier than expected but was perfect for New Year's Eve in New York. It fits pretty true to size and was very flattering. The cut outs have a nude material behind them which allowed me to wear black tights with the dress since it was 30 degrees out. The RTR process is super easy and it was nice to not have to stress about what I was wearing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 2, 2013
Wonderful Dress!
My boyfriend and I went to a black tie event for New Years and this was a great pick! The fit was very nice and true to size. The lace detailing all around the edges was just superb. I'm 5'2 and the cut outs hit in the perfect place. I wore the size 4 and got the back up in the 6, both fit well but the 4 was a little more formfitting and in the end ultimately looked the best. Got compliments all night long! This was my first time renting with RTR and it was a flawless process. I will definitely be returning to rent many more dresses for RTR. Thanks for all the help!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
January 3, 2013
Nice LBD
I ordered this dress as my back up to the BCBG hypnotizer dress. It is nice and fits true to size but it was nothing special. The cut outs are fake (nude fabric added) and the zipper doesn't sit flat so it has a weird pucker in the back. Nice dress...no wow factor
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
January 3, 2013
I didn't actually wear this dress, because it was my back up choice, but it was still lovely!
I ended up going with my first choice dress, but this was still a great dress (I wish I had two events to go to, so I could wear it!). It was slightly less dressy than what I was going for. The fit was true to size, it's not a stretchy kind of dress. I wear a 6 sometimes 8 pant, but this in a 6 definitely fit and would have allowed room for a big meal! haha
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 5, 2013
Fit Great ~ received lots of compliments
Thought the dress fit perfect ~ I ordered a larger size for backup based on some of the reviews but definitely did not need it.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 13, 2013
Beautiful fit and comfortable!
This dress was sexy, but not in an overly revealing way. The material was a good thickness, so it was fine to wear to a Christmas formal event. Loved it and would rent again!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 16, 2013
Great Dress!
This dress was perfect for my school's winter dance. I ordered the 0 and the 2, but the 0 fit well and was not too tight. The return process was so simple, I will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 17, 2013
Sexy but classy LBD!
This was my first RTR dress. I got a 6 and a 4 but decided to go with the 4, the 6 had a bad zipper. I wore this to my husband's birthday party and got compliments all night! While I loved the dress and it looked great on, it was a little short for a woman my age, so I felt a tad uncomfortable with that since this one was recommended for people in my age range, but otherwise no complaints!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 21, 2013
Classy!
Not the best picture but the dress was awesome! It was thick in fabric which I wasn’t used too but I really liked it. It gave it that expensive look and feel without being hot when outside. The sides are not bare skin they are cut outs with nude fabric which I did like. Over all, I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 28, 2013
When there was sticky tape with the dress in the mail.
tight, fit like a glove
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
February 1, 2013
Perfect for my Christmas work party
I was a little nervous about going so formal for my first ever work Christmas party (a few people were just wearing dress pants or jeans). I'm a teacher but I'm young, so I didn't want to look overly sexy while still maintaining some fun. This dress was hands-down, PERFECT. I loved everything about it and got so many compliments on it. The cap sleeves provided me with some coverage as well. I am busty so it was nice to wear a regular bra without worrying about continually pulling up on a strapless. The dress was a huge success. Thank you, RTR!
See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×