You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
All For You Dress
Rental $45 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party. Shown here with Oscar de la Renta’s Pave Bouquet Earrings and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos96

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 6, 2014
I didn't get to wear it because it came as a replacement for another dress and it was too big.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this dress as a replacement for another dress i ordered. It came in a 6 which was too big. But i tried it on anyway and I would definitely order it in my size for another event.
stuart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 3, 2014
Very pretty and beautiful fabric
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a really pretty dress. It was a little short for the conservative event I was attending. I ended up wearing my back-up long sleeve dress. If going to a cocktail party, then would be perfect. Very well made and fits true to size. Will rent this again since I have seen it "in-person" and love all the detail and fit.
ilyssa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 28, 2014
great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i am really short (5'1) and it was the PERFECT length on me, a little above my knee, not like the model shown for sure but i loved it. fit really well.
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 19, 2014
Sexy yet Classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove! Very flattering. I wear a size 2-4 and wore the 2. Great quality dress. Perfect length. Sexy but still classy. Wish I could have kept it!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 5, 2014
Great for date night
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was very cute, form-fitting, but the zipper did bunch up in the back a bit where the rest of the dress fit great!
Aggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 31, 2014
The ultimate LBD!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a classy NYE in Las Vegas. Highly considered never returning it. It's the greatest little black dress and the subtle lace details are everything. It is also really comfortable. Great for dancing and having a good time in. Highly reccommend it!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 30, 2014
Beautiful and Romantic
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I felt super feminine and slim in the dress. And it was extremely comfortable. I didn't end up wearing it because this was my backup but it was hard not to go with it! Will definitely keep this in mind for future rentals.
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Jan 23, 2014
Dancing dress for the night
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a wedding - had a good fit but was comfortable to dance in all night. The lace panels are nice because they add a cool detail but you aren't really exposed. Would definitely recommend, I received tons of compliments!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jan 16, 2014
Great for a girl's weekend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a girl's weekend in Chicago and loved this dress! It's a really nice thick material that really flatters your shape. The see through sides aren't that noticeable, but still a sexy detail. I would rent this or another "Erin" dress again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Jan 11, 2014
LOVED this dress- received so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is true to size- it was the perfect mix of preppy and sexy.
natalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 6, 2014
I actually decided not to wear the dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The fabric felt like a starchy Jersey Knit. The lace detail was nice. I decided when I received it that I was not a fan. It was not the right dress for the event. It felt more like a dress to wear to an interview.
Bernadette
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 1, 2014
Fit like a glove & lots of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the way this dress fit. It was definitely more fitted than I expected, but I was pleasantly surprised with it overall. It gave the illusion of having more curves than I have and hugged all the right places. I love the lace detail throughout. The only thing was that the lace in the scoop neck had folded back in when dry cleaned so you couldn't see it as well as it looks in the stock photo. I got lots of compliments, and on a cold evening (New Year's Eve), it kept me fairly warm as the fabric is thicker than expected. Overall a great dress. I would LOVE to have this in my wardrobe!
Gina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 20, 2013
Sexy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very sexy dress! Only thing that bothered me was the zipper on the back. It kind of bunched up...
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 18, 2013
Very pretty dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I had this one as a backup and while it was a great dress it really was more plain than I wanted for a party. Would be nice for an evening wedding.
lucy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 12, 2013
the material was great and the fit was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered for my anniversary and it was perfect! very flattering- fitted yet not too tight. length was perfect!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Nov 21, 2013
The right combo of sexy and sophisticated
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my husband's work holiday party. I wanted something a little sexy while also being appropriate for the occasion. This dress was perfect. Not too short, not too much cleavage, but it hugged all the right places. I ordered this dress in a 0 and a 2. The 0 fit perfectly. It was pretty comfortable, too. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 16, 2013
Good LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only issue with the dress was that I consistently had to pull it down all night, as it would ride up a little bit. I am on the petite side, so for tall girls it may run a bit short. Otherwise, the fit was great, and it was a comfortable but still dressy LBD. I dressed it up with red lipstick and big earrings to make it suitable for a black tie optional affair.
Nichole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 6, 2013
pretty and simple
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
the dress served its purpose. It was pretty on. Wasn't my favorite ever, but I liked it.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Nov 4, 2013
Quietly sexy.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a night of casino fun at the Wynn in Las Vegas. So I definitely didn't stand out in this dress in that venue! It is a sexy dress, but in a very subtle way. It would be perfect to show of your curves and legs if you are going to be looked at for some other reason (an award, or your birthday); but it is a classy dress that doesn't draw the eye.
Kait
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 4, 2013
Perfect LBD
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, very flattering!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 21, 2013
Valentine's Day
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
pretty detailing but awkward fit. the cut outs have a nude liner which looks a little odd and the fit was awkward at the chest and hips. probably could have sized down on this one. the material wasn't as high-quality as I was expecting
Sandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 16, 2013
Loved the lace detail!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a good LBD but for a new years wedding I chose something a bit more flashy
dressgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Oct 9, 2013
Tasteful and Delicate
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a graduation ceremony. I ordered both a size 0 and a size 2. While I fit both of them, I opted to wear the size 2 because the 0 was really butt hugging so I didn't think it would be appropriate for a graduation ceremony. Although the sides look like they have cut-outs, they are fake - it's beige fabric with black lace detailing over it. Very delicately done. I really like the soft and feminine style of this dress.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Sep 18, 2013
Perfect LBD!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! The material is thick, which helps hold you in without being suffocating. The lace detailing along the collar and sleeves could use a little ironing to help lay flat, but overall this dress was the perfect LBD. I agree with other reviewers however, and wish the lace panels on the side torso were unlined and showed some skin (there is a nude fabric underneath).
Dominique
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 17, 2013
Everyone loved the dress, received tons of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size, I have a smaller waist so it was a little big there but otherwise was a great fit.
Danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 5, 2013
The return process was super easy!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first time using RTR - as I rented this dress for a Bachelorette Party (theme: black dresses). I was impressed with the shipping and liked that it was delivered in a garment bag! This dress is very high quality and was a nice fabric - nicer than it appears in the photo. Unfortunately, I ordered both the 6 and the 8 - the 6 was too small and the 8 was too big. Now, I wouldn't call myself fat, I would say I am average, but I do have a bit of a stomach and am not stick thin. This dress was too tight in the stomach area, which made me feel like I would've walked around all night constantly holding my breath! Hope that my next RTR experience goes better than this one...
Editrix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 16, 2013
Nice dress, but nothing special
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a 6 or an 8, and fit comfortable in a 6 in this dress. It was nice, but didn't really have any "wow" factor for me--just a nice, fairly basic black dress with a little lace fringe for added interest.
Mona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Aug 8, 2013
The dress was cute.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs big, the lace around the bottom seemed very worn. I was planning on wearing another dress RTR, but it didn't worked out, so I'm glad that I opted to get a back up. If I were to rent this dress again I would go down a size, it does run on the larger size.
Juls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jul 29, 2013
Perfect LBD!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a friend's (classy) bachelorette dinner/party and it was a huge hit! The tags were still on the dress when it arrived and it fit true to size. The nude cut-outs at the waist added definition and the fabric is overall very flattering. Loved the lace scallop details around the neck and shoulders. Did not want to send this one back!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jul 12, 2013
Loved it! tons of compliments! My husband couldn't stop staring at me the whole night.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, super sexy. Would not recommend renting if mid section is a problem area. The dress is a great balance between sexy and classy.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 8, 2013
Sexy dress for summer wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the lace detail on this dress... especially the adorable cap sleeves. It did run a little big. Usually I wear a 2 but had to wear the 0. I got a TON of compliments, including one from the bride herself! Would definitely recommend!
Patti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jul 5, 2013
I felt sexy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The darts at the waist are very flattering for a straight figure. Very comfortable!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 25, 2013
Eh, not very flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The cap sleeves were cute but didn't fall in love with this dress
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 25, 2013
Comfortable!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I ended up not wearing it because my boyfriend liked the backup dress better. But I could have worn either the 8 or the 10. The 8 would have been very snug and required Spanx, while the 10 wasn't too big and was comfortable. I would love to rent it again to actually wear it!!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Jun 20, 2013
Fantastic dress, well made. Great material. Beautiful lace details.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The lace along the collar did not stay in place perfectly, kinda folded over. Otherwise perfect.
fashionlover14
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 19, 2013
Sexy without revealing much!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit beautifully. If you are uncomfortable about your tummy area, a pair of spanx worn underneath will solve this issue. Unfortunately, I did not attend the wedding because my boyfriend dislocated his shoulder, but for my next wedding, I will rent this dress again.
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jun 19, 2013
PERFECT!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was FANTASTIC! It fit in every way and I was so comfortable all night. I never felt like I was pulling or tugging and it hugged all the right curves. I would rent this dress over and over again!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 7, 2013
It was cute
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well and the little cutouts were cute but the dress wasn't super sexy, I was hoping for something a little more edgy but it fit me well and looked cute.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 4, 2013
Great dress for date night or party
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner with friends. I wanted something fun but sexy and this dress truly flattered my figure. My only complaint was that it seems to run a bit large in the shoulders. The sleeves would fall down when I was sitting. As long as I was standing it was fine. Overall, it was a great birthday!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 4, 2013
Dress looked great...very flattering fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2 fit but was tight and would have been good for a night out. However since I was wearing it for my bf's boss' wedding I went with the 4. Dress worked out great minus a small hole in the side. Customer service was great and gave a full credit to my account which I happily used for another wedding!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress