All For You Dress

$35 rental
$295 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
368 reviews
Fit
Large47
True to Size267
Small30
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 30, 2014
Fun night celebrating my friends' rehearsal dinner.
Fit perfectly and very comfortable.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
November 26, 2014
This dress was perfect and comfortable!
This dress was true to size and fit very comfortably. It wasn't too short and was both formal and cute enough to wear to a fraternity formal. This fabric is thick and structured so it stays formed and in place. I loved the low back and the lace was a perfect touch. I definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2014
Simple and classic
This was so simple, with a bit of stretch that provides a ton of comfort.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 22, 2014
It was the perfect LBD for my boyfriend's bday dinner
I've gained a few winter pounds so the 4 gave me a little more room than the 2 and was the perfect amount of classy sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 19, 2014
short tight but still classy.
fit like a glove. fabric is forgiving. short in a good way.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 42
November 14, 2014
Exceptional service!!
The dress was a perfect fit with a bit of sexy and classy. The fabric had a bit of stretch which made dancing and hosting comfortable. The dress is very well made.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 13, 2014
Great dress for the price
I was a little disappointed to see the lace doesn't cover the entire dress, its hard to tell based on pictures, but the lace is only along the neckline, sleeves, bottom and the cut outs. The dress runs a bit big, the 6 top was a bit big, the 4 felt better. The dress has some stretch so I would order your normal size and a size down. It was comfortable and perfect for a semi causal wedding in the fall. Great RTR experience as always, ordered on a Tuesday and had the dress for that weekend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2014
-
I really liked this dress. It was just the right amount of flirty and cute. The length on me was perfect...short enough to still feel sexy but long enough to be appropriate. I would say the only tiny negative was that it creeps up a little when dancing.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2014
I wore this to a formal and absolutely loved it
Really great material and fit. The zipper got stuck a few times but was not impossible to fix. Loved it.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2014
RTR staff and the process was easy and very accommodating! I'd rent again in a heartbeat!
Comfortable and stretchy. My only issue is that the lining in the neckline isn't sewn down and I had to adjust it all night. I'm sure it wasn't noticeable to anyone else but me though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2014
Love this dress. Fit great and it was very comfortable to wear to an all day event!
Beautiful dress with great details. Would have loved to have kept this dress in my closet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
November 5, 2014
Super Comfortable, but runs small
I'm usually between a 10 and 12, so I ordered both sizes. The 10 was was too tight. I was able to zip it up but I couldn't breathe! The 12 fit better, but was still a little tight. If they offered a 14 it would have been perfect. I'm 5'6'' and the length was just right. It's a heavier material, so it was perfect for a cold halloween night. The lace at the bottom was fraying all night and the lace on the neckline didn't lie flat, or wasn't pressed right so some of it looked nice, and other parts kept folding under so you couldn't see it. The capped sleeves were cute and the cutout lace on the hips was just enough to make it a sexy dress but not too sexy. It did give some very nice cleavage :) *Don't mind the "black eye" in the pic, it was for halloween
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
October 28, 2014
This dress was perfect for a wedding or any formal event.
This dress fit well. Top part ran a little large but nothing too noticeable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
October 26, 2014
The dress was beautiful and very flattering
The dress fit very well. I have bigger shoulders so the dress came up higher under my arms but it wasn't that big of a deal. The two didn't fit around my rib cage area so I wore the 4. I got so many compliments, it was simple and very pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 22, 2014
Super comfy, classy dress
Ran a bit large, very pretty and classy. Loved the lace cutouts on the sides
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 21, 2014
Bachelorette night in NYC- all the bridesmaids were in black and our bride in White- Perfect dress!
I am normally a size 8, and opted to wear the 6, the extra snugness of the 6 added sexiness. It was just low cut enough to show some (not too much) cleavage. It was great to wear a normal bra and not worry about it showing The lace cap sleeves are sassy and sweet. The lace detail on the sides is a nice added touch to the dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 20, 2014
Perfect LBD!
Loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
October 19, 2014
Classic dress!
This dress is very thick and structured. It could have been a TINY bit more fitted considering that it has a good bit of stretch. Also, I had trouble getting the lace at the neckline to stand up as it does in the photos. Either way, it's a great dress for any occasion when you're looking for a LBD.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 17, 2014
Great dress!
Very comfortable and flattering
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 13, 2014
I loved this dress! very classy and so comfortable!
The dress was true to size. The hem line was perfect, short enough to be sexy without looking trashy. It was very flattering to my waist and hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 7, 2014
22nd Birthday Party!
This is such a cute party dress. I wouldn't say its anything super special but you will definitely get attention. I wish I would have had a four as the waist on the 6 was stretched out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
October 7, 2014
great birthday dress
great fit, flattering, perfect length
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
October 5, 2014
Comfortable and stretchy enough for dancing.
True to size, comfortable and wedding appropriate. Overall I liked the dress and was comfortable all night, especially as I paired it with my flip flops rather than the heels I intended to wear. Outside beach wedding in the Keys... But I looked stellar from the ankles up in this dress. I'm only giving it four stars due to the lace around the neck not staying up, the pleats in the back being torn a bit (from a previous renter that may have been too large for the size 8), and that it bunched a bit in the back around the zipper. Overall, great dress though!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
October 5, 2014
Flattering dress!
Wore this dress for my birthday and loved it! It's very flattering and the perfect length. It's stretchy material so would go a size down for your backup. I could have probably gone with a 0.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99lbs
October 5, 2014
A great dress!
This dress was really great, I recieved a ton of compliments! The only downfall was that I have a small chest and I didn't fill it out as much as I would have liked so the shoulders of the dress slid down every now and then. Other than that, I have no complaints. I wore this for my cousins October wedding and it was perfect for the event. I danced a ton and it was totally fine, it was the perfect length so I was not worried about it coming up. I paired it with a bold silver neclace and shiny black heels. I recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 5, 2014
Perfect LBD!
Dress was extremely comfortable with the stretchy material. The 6 and the 8 fit pretty much the same with the exception of the top being slightly bigger on the 8 so I decided to go with the 6. Received many compliments! Can't go wrong with this LBD for a wedding or a formal event.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2014
This dress was great for a wedding!
This dress looked and felt great. It looks very short on the model, so I ordered a back-up larger size, but when I tried on my usual size, it fit great and did not feel short at all. This dress is very comfortable and the stretchy fabric worked really well for my chest, which is disproportionately large compared with the rest of my body.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
September 30, 2014
Great quality dress, not a good fit for me!
I ordered this to wear at a wedding and while the 10 fit great in most areas, it was just a bit too snug on my hips. When I tried the larger size, it was too big. The quality of the dress was great, and for a different body type (i.e., someone not very hippy!) I'm sure it would look fab!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2014
Simply Sexy
I did feel like the dress ran a tad short, but I rarely wear dresses on the shorter side so take that with a grain of salt. Half an inch longer and I would have felt much more comfortable. I definitely recommend seamless under garments! Overall though, it was a fun dress that took me out of my comfort zone. If you're looking for a subtly sexy LBD, this is it!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 38D
September 25, 2014
Great dress !
Fit well- needed my spanx for some extra support- runs a bit tight, but liked the look! Perfect for a bachelorette party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 25, 2014
Great dress
Wore the 6 because the 4was too right on my butt (and gut) however the 6 was a tad annoying during the night the sleeve slipped a few times Got tons of compliments and lines being able to wear a regular bra!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 24, 2014
Classically elegant
The overall fit was great. The shoulders were a little loose but I was able to hide it by wearing my hair down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2014
Fun and flirty!
I wore this to a bachelorette party and it was perfect! Not too short, so I was able to comfortably dance, but very fun and attention grabbing. The 4,, my normal size, fit better all over, but I didn't have appropriate undergarments to go with went with the 6 instead. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2014
Felt sexy and comfortable!
The dress is so pretty! I wore it to my birthday dinner and out after. The fabric has a bit of stretch to it to hug your figure perfectly. The material is thick without being heavy. I'm 5'3" and the length was perfect! I loved the side detail that is actually lined with fabric and not see through. I felt very confident and sexy in this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
September 17, 2014
Very classic, flattering dress.
I loved the lace details.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 17, 2014
Cute but really short
This dress was really short on me! I almost ordered a different one at the last minute. I ended up wearing the 6 even though the 4 fit just fine. The 6 was a tad longer. My only other complaint is that the lace wouldn't lay flat. The lace was why I ordered the dress but it didn't show up as well because it kept flipping up rather than laying flat on my skin like it should have. Cute dress though! I don't think it's dressy enough for a wedding, but perfect for a date night :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfect fit for a wedding
The 0 fit perfectly, I didn't even try on the back up size. The length was perfect for a wedding, not too long, not too short... I was able to dance all night and not worry about a thing. Cute, simple dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 9, 2014
I loved the length! The dress was short enough to show off some leg without being too short.
The fit was true to size. It hugs the body so if you aren't comfortable with your shape don't chose this dress. The material is on the thick side so not for high temperature events but it is super comfortable. I danced all night with absolutely no discomfort. The lace on the neckline and sleeves is very pretty.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
September 5, 2014
Fit perfectly! Wore this to a wedding over Labor Day Weekend and I loved it.
I usually wear between a 4 and 6, but I wore the 4 because it fit perfectly. The 6 was a little longer than I wanted it to be. The lace was a little worn around the sleeves, but barely noticeable. Overall, a very easy process for my first RTR! I'll be using RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 5, 2014
Wedding LBD
I usually wear a 2 and ordered a 2 and a 4 both of which were too big. They overnighted the 0 to me. This one was perfect. The length was good and it was sexy but tasteful for a wedding. I was a little self conscious about the bunching around the details at the hips but my hips are my problem spot so that's expected. Everyone loved it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×