All For You Dress

$35 rental
$295 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
368 reviews
Fit
Large47
True to Size267
Small30
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2015
Nice night out
I liked the dress, but it kept riding up, so I found myself tugging at the bottom for most of the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Perfect dress!
This dress fits great, true to size and has beautiful lace details. It was really comfortable and I got lots of compliments. I'm not especially tall but I thought the length was perfect...a little flirty but not too short. I would recommend this dress for a wedding or cocktail event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 11, 2015
I received so many compliments on this dress!
This dress was extremely comfortable-easy to dance & move in. Not too short & not too long. I wore it with a standard bra and nude heels. I'm always between a 2 and a 4, and the 2 fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Age: 29
June 7, 2015
Classic LBD
I wore this for my bachelorette party and loved it! The cut outs have nude fabric behind and the eyelash lace on the bottom, chest and cap sleeves was the perfect amount. Super cute super flirty black dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 24, 2015
Love the lace!
I wore this to my wedding anniversary dinner at a fancy restaurant. It's very comfortable. I only wish I'd gotten the next size smaller because it was a little bit big up top. I didn't realize that the dress was a little stretchy so that was my mistake. The lace is so pretty and the cut outs in the middle are very unique!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2015
Didn't wear it! Small.
Everything about this dress was LITTLE. I usually wear Erin Fetherston no matter the cut, but this dress seemed to just be tiny all around. Short, tight, and not flattering.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 14, 2015
Felt great on! But.....
I left it behind my bathroom door and realized it an hour into our road trip :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2015
Romantic and perfect for any event!
I adored this dress! It was perfect and classy for homecoming. It's not too tight but it shows off my curves very well! It cinched in my waist while not accentuating anything bad! Ir's a classic lacy little black dress with a like sexiness thrown in. Perfect dress for what ever occasion. I would rent this dress again in a heart beat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 14, 2015
Great dress for an evening out!
The dress has a nice material. I am usually an 8 or 10, but I found the 8 was way too large! I am only 5'3, the dress was longer than I expected. Although it was not the right fit for me I still got a ton of complements!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
May 7, 2015
Sexy, fun dress!
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner. It was extremely comfortable & I received many compliments. Be aware that it is short but I really enjoyed my night out in this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 27, 2015
Loved this dress for a night on the town.
Very flattering and the cut gives you curves!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 19, 2015
Got so many compliments on this great dress!
Great fit. Ordered a 6 as well but the 4 fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 15, 2015
Beautiful details
The dress is very pretty, although a little basic. The lace is very nice and the fabric is very comfortable. It was a little shorter than I would have liked, although I pretty much expected that from the pictures and descriptions.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
NYE theme party
Fits true to size might even run a tiny bit big. I wore the 2 and it was perfect and not too short in length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2015
Great birthday dress!
This dress is a perfect LBD that is great for a party or a night out. It is tight and form fitting, and runs short for a tall person (5'9+) but I found that it wasn't too short to wear to a party. Loved the cutouts and lace details- very pretty. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 15, 2015
Great LBD for any occasion
I wore this dress to my little sister's bat mitzvah party. The dress fit well, but through out the night it stretched quite a lot. So by the end of the night it did not look as good as the first hour or two that I wore it. I would suggest sizing down for this reason possibly. Also, the material wasn't the best for hiding imperfections. It isn't the type of dress that holds you in itself, so if you have any trouble areas, you may have to wear spanks with it. But all in all I think that it is a sexy and adorable dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
March 3, 2015
Great dress! Lace details make this LBD special.
Wore this for a school benefit and loved it! Sexy yet understated. Loved the lace details.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 3, 2015
Great LBD
Extremely comfortable LBD. Could be dressed up with a statement necklace or dressed down. Length is perfect- not too short (at least on my less curvy body). Very comfortable but sturdy fabric. Cut at the top is flattering- makes arms look great. One of my favorites, especially for the price point.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
February 17, 2015
Fun night full of good food and endless dancing!
I loved the fit of this dress, it was perfect for the winter wedding I went to. Flexible, and not too restrictive which made it easy to dance (and each delicious food!). I got a lot of compliments, for a simple black dress it still stands out. The lace on the waist helps the shape of your waist. I would order a size down as the backup since it's stretchy, but that's just my opinion, I'm kind of in between a size 0 and a size 2 so for me the zero worked better. Chest area is not too revealing, but still sexy. Basically, all the great things I like about a dress: Looks goods, feels good, and compliments a fun night out.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
February 4, 2015
Perfect "little black dress" for any occasion!
I wore this dress to my sister's small, backyard wedding and it was perfect! I ordered the 2 and the 4 (though I usually wear a 2) and the 2 fit perfectly. I did not even have to try on the 4! The dress fit perfectly to my body and didn't ride up ever when I got the dance floor. It was a little short - I couldn't bend down very well, but it wasn't too tight - just enough to flatter my body and stay comfortable all night long!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
February 1, 2015
Perfect fit!
I wore this to an engagement party. This was the perfect little black dress. Fit great and was easy to move in when dancing. I recommend this dress for anyone that needs a dress for cocktail attire
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2015
"Lawyer Prom"
The dress fit well was comfortable and true to size. I liked the detail, but I would choose something more formal next time around. This is great for a semi-formal event. The fabric is thick with some stretch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 21, 2015
This dress is wonderful. The cap sleeves add a great detail, and it photographs beautifully.
Fit was true to size, love the lace detailing. Nothing bad to say about this one!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 52lbs
January 13, 2015
Nice simple dress, but not a showstopper.
The lace around the neck curls up, so it doesn't sit flat like in the photos which was a little but disappointing. Save goes for the lace at the bottom of the dress. Shoulder bits are ok and quite cute though! Fabric is alright, nothing too special.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 85
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 4, 2015
Wore this to ring in 2015! Received plenty of compliments! Easy to dance in!
Fits like a glove and true to size. I was able to dance in it without worrying about it riding up. Tried the size 4 but it was snug on the hips. so I went with the 6. Loved it!
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 4, 2015
First time using RTR and it was FABULOUS. The return process was so easy.
Love this dress! It was extremely flattering. I wore it on NYE and received so many compliments. Based on the reviews i sized up for my backup size, I wish I would have sized down to a six but the eight worked fine. The dress was a flattering length, short but not too short where I worried about malfunctions. I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2015
I did not wear this dress due to sizing issues
I did not end up wearing it, as it was a bit too big. I normally wear a size 2 and this was a little large. Very cute dress. The return process was painless and I will definitely be ordering again
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 29, 2014
Renting from RTR was a super easy process!
Pretty dress, my only complaint is that the lace appeared to have been dry cleaned one too many times.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 28, 2014
This dress
Beautiful dress that fit perfectly and looked great! I received lots of compliments and would recommend this dress to anyone!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
December 24, 2014
Great LBD!
Loved this dress and got SO many compliments! It's sexy yet elegant and classy. The length is perfect and it's very comfortable! I love RTR!!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 18, 2014
.
I wore this dress for my work Christmas party and it was perfect. I normally wear a 4 and the 4 fit perfect. It was not too short either. I only wish the lace at the top stuck up a little better because that was one of my favorite parts about the dress. Overall I loved the dress and it was super comfy.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2014
Gorgeous LBD
Love the lace trim. Nice thick material that hides everything. Just note: I wore a size up from my normal size bc it was tight in the hips (but I'm sort of pear-shaped).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
December 17, 2014
The dress is unbelievably comfortable and flattering. I can't recommend it enough!
This dress is great. It's crazy comfortable and I was getting compliments all night. Definitely worth renting!
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
December 15, 2014
It runs a little large and it isn't as tight as I thought it would be. It's a very comfortable dress
The dress is stretchy , it's perfect for any formal affair. Its a beautiful dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2014
Perf classic little black dress
Prepare for a snug fit. I had a small issue with the arm holes being tighter than I'm used to. But for the one evening it worked well. Very sliming fit with the lace accents at the hips. Not very much stretch so be careful when getting low on the dance floor!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
December 12, 2014
RTR customer service rocks!
I had ordered a different dress but both sizes were too big, so RTR overnighted me this dress to wear to a wedding reception. It was a little short, but not too bad. Very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
December 11, 2014
Perfect LBD with a twist
I wore this dress to semi formal. Easy to wear. fit in all the right placed. sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Not your average LBD. Gorgeous dress with fun detailing!
Extremely flattering dress! The lace detail adds femininity and the faux cutouts provide a slimming silhouette. I felt amazing in this dress and got a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
Perfect fit, very comfortable
Nice weight to the fabric, great fit all around.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
December 1, 2014
Very simple and fun! It was exactly what I was looking for the event!
Fit true to size. Perfect length.
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×