You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Up in the Air Dress
Rental $45 Retail $335
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You'll flirt your way through the party in this adorable ERIN Erin Fetherston white and yellow color blocking dress. Look fab for the summer fun days but going with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Taj Mahal Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Ivory Genesha Bangle.
Chat with a Stylist
White and yellow crepe(100% polyester; lining:100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust, fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos87

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Bethany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 24, 2013
Nice dress, didn't end up wearing it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the 4 and the 2, the 2 fit better. The skirt was pretty see-through so I would recommend wearing a short slip if you rent this dress. Unfortunately I decided at the last minute to not wear this dress, so I had to return it without wearing it.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 13, 2013
Cute Dress....But the ruching in the chest area was not flattering
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Didn't get to wear this dress....although I would have. There was a problem with the ruching on this particular dress. It was oddly "puffy" on the shoulder strap and just didn't look right.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 13, 2013
Bust is too big for size A
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this dress on and it was WAY too big in the bust for a petite girl like me. I'm sure it would have looked great if I was 10lbs heavier all around or had a larger bust. Went wtih a dress from home instead.
Kristin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2224
Jun 26, 2013
I ordered this dress for a local fashion show.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Sadly this dress didn't fit me. It was to small around my bust and couldn't get it to fit. I recommend getting the size up for other girls with a similar frame to mine. But it was a beautiful dress, I'm so sad I didn't get to wear it!
Johanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 26, 2013
I rented this dress for my 14 year old and it look fabulous. Lots of compliment and she loved it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
She usually a size 4 but size 6 fit perfectly. Please be careful with size zipper....Very hard to pull up.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 11, 2013
This dress was beautiful! Great for dancing, so cute.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a large party, and it was adorable. I got compliments all night, was always comfortable dancing and twirling, and the colors are great. The bodice is more fitted and not very stretchy, so perhaps get a second size in a larger one just in case you can't zip the smaller size. I loved the way I felt wearing it, it's one of the few RTR dresses I wish I could buy!
sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
May 21, 2013
Didn't end up wearing it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Luckily, I had a back-up dress but this was the dress I intended on wearing to a wedding. It was too long on me and looked a little 'frumpy', the white was more of an off-white in person, and it didn't fit very well either. I still love RTR...just not the dress :-\
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 9, 2013
I couldn't wear either dress, sadly. But RTR was great in giving me a credit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The top of this dress is SO SMALL. I do not have a large bust and neither size fit.
Stacy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Apr 20, 2013
Great for my bridal shower; one of the dresses did have the plastic boning stick through the top.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress is pretty true to size. I did go for the larger size, mainly because the boning in the smaller size was poking through the top, and it was very uncomfortable. It may have been just from frequent wear. It was perfect for my bridal shower.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 11, 2013
Fun dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was great! Very fun and flirty dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 10, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress. The fabric is so flowy and fun.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The only downside to this dress is that the bust runs a bit tight and I'm already flat chested so everything got smushed down even more.
shantelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 7, 2013
Great for my Jamaican beach wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit great considering the tiny baby bump I was hiding, got lots of compliments which it was my own!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 26, 2013
too big!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Way too much fabric! Looks much nicer and form fitting on the model than in person. Sent it back without wearing it.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Feb 26, 2013
Loved it! received lots of compliments. Very fun dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little tight where the zipper is (side of top white part) I am typically a 4 but the 6 fit great.
Lo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 21, 2013
White material is nice, yellow is sheer layered chiffon.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I did not like the fit - gathered at waist make me look thick. Not for hourglass figures.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 15, 2013
Pretty but made me look wider on top than I really am.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The white on top looked a bit worn and made me feel bulky, but the skirt was pretty and flowed nicely.
littleT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 10, 2013
This dress would look cute on someone with a tiny, non-curvy body!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much when I rented it, but unfortunately did not end up wearing it. It fit SO strangely. The white part came up too high but I guess that could be because I have a long torso??! The yellow seemed to puff out, which made my hips look huge. This was not flattering at all. This dress would look beautiful on someone with a tiny, non-curvy body!
Olivia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7343
Feb 9, 2013
Great Dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great, but i ended up wearing the other dress I rented.
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 6, 2013
Loved RTR! Great customer service.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Pretty dress. But I didn't wear it for the shower. This was my backup dress. Ran a little small and the white skirt wasn't really "white"
Emily212
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Jan 28, 2013
Perfect for a Beach Wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a beach wedding in Mexico. It fit perfectly, although the zipper was a little hard to zip. Strangely, my backup size (6) felt smaller than the size 4 I ended up wearing. The skirt is a little shorter in front than I anticipated, but not unwearably so. Looks great with nude and gold accessories.
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jan 19, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding and I absolutely loved it! I wear a size 3 in juniors dresses wasn't very sure if a size 0 or a size 2 would fit me and RTR did not have a size 2 available for me for that weekend. I took a chance and got the size 0 and it fit me perfectly! It was a little difficult to zip up and where the two parts meet. I would recommend going a size up for ladies who are on the busty side.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 27, 2012
Great dress, fit perfect. Zipper malfunction though.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress looked beautiful and I received a ton of compliments. The zipper of this dress kept getting stuck in the fabric when zippering though. It took me about a solid 30 minutes to get the zipper up.
JPort
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 10, 2012
FAB dress!!! It flowed very well and the yellow skirt added a great pop of color.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Received a ton of compliments for this dress. The yellow skirt was the perfect shade of yellow and the dress fit well. I am small up top and the dress was snug. So I am unsure how it will work for a heavier lady. Overall, I loved it.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 4, 2012
Great dress for a Napa wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit snug on the chest but I like that since I love any dress I don't have to wear a bra with. The zipper was also a little hard to work with, but once my boyfriend put a little muscle into it I was definitely in there!
CmH
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 24, 2012
Perfect for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Many people loved this dress.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Nov 24, 2012
Top tighter than expected
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The top portion is very tight. I normally have no problem fitting into the top portion of dresses, as I have a very small bust. I could barely zip this dress up!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 18, 2012
White was not so white
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to a wedding and was not able to wear it because the top was more of an off-white and didn't look right. Also, the material for the dress is thin (making it very lightweight and ideal for summer occasions) and there were lots of tiny pulls on the fabric. Although it didn't look unclean, it just looked worn.
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Nov 7, 2012
The dress was on-time and easy to return.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The overall fit was perfect...I was a little nervous because the zipper was catching a little, but once it was zipped it was fine. The material was a LITTLE bulky, but the overall look was fine -- i had to pair a belt with it to give myself a waistline.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 1, 2012
Didn't get to wear it because it wouldn't zip over my bust!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
SMALL IN THE BUST! Didn't love the dress/material anyway... not my fave!
Hailie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 31, 2012
Couldn't wear it- was literally the smallest size 0 I've ever seen
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs very very small
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 16, 2012
I wasn't able to wear this-ran small!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am typically a 10 and this dress ran super small and I didn't end up wearing it :(
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 13, 2012
Small on Top
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It seemed like the arm holes were too small. I usually wear a zero, but this was way too tiny in the bust for me.
DJ
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 10, 2012
too small!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Don't rent this dress if your chest is bigger than an A cup! The dress was very cute but unfortunately way too small on the chest, the fabric is not stretchy at all. Definitely need to size up for this one.
Bb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 5, 2012
The dress is beautiful but wasn't the right style/fit for me.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
runs a bit small. i have a 34D chest and it wasn't the best cut for me - better on a slim figure. beautiful dress though! perfect for a wedding or luncheon or tea party.
Tiff
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 28, 2012
I loved this dress; I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, although it was a bit snug in the chest area (I'm a 36B). I wanted to order the 4 and the 6, but only the 4 was available, and i went for it. I'm glad it worked out. I loved the colors, the fabric, and the flow. I wore it with blue earrings and a blue ring (no necklace). I found a perfect pair of heels from my closet (a white pair, with blue and yellow stripes). I wore it to a wedding and got a ton of compliments.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Sep 24, 2012
It was an amazing dress and I was the only one in anything like it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and it fit fine except for around my ribs. It was tighter than I expected and took 2 people to zip me up. Once I had it on, it was fine and was surprisingly comfortable.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Sep 19, 2012
elegant and fun
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore this to a semi formal engagement party and it was absolutely perfect! it was comfortable and breezy in the 100+ degree weather. would definitely rent again. had a little trouble with the zipper where the white material reaches the yellow, but we made it work.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Sep 19, 2012
So pretty and so comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit perfectly and loved the flowy skirt! I received lots of compliments.
winsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 19, 2012
Odd fit and 80's style material= not a dress for me!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to love this dress...but the fit of the dress was crazy! I have a small ribcage and I couldnt zip the 4 or the 6 up because it was so tight. I think you need to be completely flat chested with a tiny ribcage for this dress to work. I also didnt love the material of this dress. The yellow looked a little 80s prom to me. Sent both sizes back unworn!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8331
Sep 17, 2012
So beautiful and flowy.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The ruching on the top is so nice and the fabric is of good quality.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress