You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Monet Flower Maxi
Rental $125 Retail $665
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab those newly purchased wedges, put on a fab necklace like the Adia Kibur's Crystal Skyline Necklace and flirt at the party wearing this Elizabeth and James floral asymmetric maxi.

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Floral printed silk chiffon. Square neckline. Flutter sleeves with grosgrain straps. Grosgrain belt at waist. Asymmetric hemline. 37'' from shoulder to shortest length of the hem. Available only in one length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length (in the back) - One length. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos32

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
So much fun to dance in but is a lot of material!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is gorgeous, but a lot of fabric! Made me feel much wider and larger then I am. The belt did very little to accentuate my waist. I didn't feel as though this was a flattering dress at all.
kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 23, 2012
AMAZING
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an afternoon wedding and it was absolutely the funnest dress I've ever worn. It was light and flowy and beautiful. I'm tall, 5'10, so ordered a 6L. It was perfect. Just the slightest bit of fabric swirled around on the floor behind me when I walked (in 4 inch heels). I would really recommend renting this dress!
Sarahbeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 20, 2012
Amazing dress
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress is the perfect ethereal, bohemian maxi. The colors are amazing and the cut of the dress just flows. I ordered it for my engagement photos (on the beach), it was the perfect contrast... It does run rather big, I ordered my normal size (2) and luckily a backup (0). The 2 was really big and even with the belt, I couldn't make it fit. The 0 was much better, but the fit of the dress isn't meant to be tight, so it was still very loose. The belt and a big bra helped make it look more tailored. Its a great dress for any occasion that is more relaxed and less formal.
Gill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 16, 2012
Unflattering
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and ended up not wearing it. The dress was baggy in all the wrong places and dragged on the ground. I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear and it was still too big, which was surprising because designs by this brand usually fit me well. It would probably look good on a very tall person but I had to pass on this dress.
MA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Aug 15, 2012
Beautiful dress, runs long
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back up and I did try it on. It runs big and it does run long, so if you are not prepared to be careful with the train of this dress, I would order another. The fabric is very pretty and flattering, and the cut of the dress will work with many shapes. It's a beautiful dress. I would order this dress again in a size 8 and I am a size 10. I also had a terrible time with the courier in New York City and I ended up having to go to the courier warehouse myself to pick the dress up. They couldn't find my street, which I don't know how that happens in this day and age with GPS and phone GPS, but I would leave more lead time to get ordered items or plan to pick them. It screwed up my travel plans.
uptown-downtown
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jul 11, 2012
pretty but loose and VERY long
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The belt is essentail bc otherwise this fits like a nightgown. I went a size down and it was still loose. It is pretty, but very long- I'm 5'6 and in 4inch wedges, the hem was still trailing on the ground and getting caught under my heels. But its very comfy- I could see it working even for pregnant women.
Shawna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jun 5, 2012
Perfect for daytime wedding
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this dress because of it's billowy nature. I am 6 months pregnant and the dress worked perfectly to cover my bump. It is deffinately a little long. I'm 5'6" and wore 4" heels and there was still a 4" train behind me. It was a little too sheer for me and a slip was necessary.
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8643
Apr 16, 2012
I felt like a princess
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress is a dream! Very long in the back with a beautiful fluttering material. The cut is amazing and I had so many compliments about it. I am smaller on top but with big hips. I probably could have gotten away with a size 8, because the top was a little roomy and the skirt is so flowing I didn't need the extra size in the hips. I am 5'9" and the train of the skirt was at least 6 inches behind me. So comfortable too.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress