Hopeless Romantic Dress

$100 rental
$495 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make him fall in love on that first date when you walk in wearing this sultry Elizabeth and James chiffon dress. A delicate and angelic style to romance him while sipping cocktails. Go with dainty earrings like the kate spade accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and a statement piece like Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet exposed back does not allow for a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for backup
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet exposed back does not allow for a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for backup
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush silk chiffon (100% silk). Cap sleeves with cut-outs and front keyhole. Open back with tie closure. Asymmetric hemline. 38'' from shoulder to shortest point of the hem. 58'' from shoulder to longest point of the hem.

Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size53
Small2
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
June 18, 2014
Perfect for summer wedding
Beautfiul Dress, got many compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2013
I wore this for the rehearsal dinner of my wedding. It was beautiful! I got so many compliments.
This dress is so well made. The fabric hangs beautifully and it was figure flattering. I'm 5'2'' and wore 4'' heals and it was still a little too long.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2013
So many compliments!
A friend was having a "Merchant Ivory" themed 30th and all of us were struggling to grasp the concept. Luckily, I found this dress on RTR and it was perfect. The dress was a little loose around the waist and a little long in the back (even with 4in. wedge sandals) but the looseness was fine because it fit with the over all flow of the dress and the length worked out to just skim the ground behind me like a train. The only thing I'd warn about is that, unlike the picture, the under-layer of the dress is cut at the same length and bias as the sheer top-layer so there isn't a sheer skirt at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 17, 2013
Wimsical and darling.
absolutely loved this dress (and so did my very picky boyfriend).... I didn't want to send this one back. It is long, I am 5'8, wore 5in heels and I still worried about steppin on the back of the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2013
Elegant and Ethereal
Wore this dress for a wedding. I got so many compliments. It was airy and elegant. Perfect for the romantic event.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
March 26, 2013
beautiful.
I wore a nude camisole under so I could wear a full bra. I also added some beading to the waist band with fashion tape. Loved the extra detail to dress it up a little. Nude heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2013
I rented this for a friend's rehearsal dinner.
The dress is beautiful, but the one I got was too worn to fit well. The top bloused out strangely, puckering in various places. It looked like it had been stretched out, or maybe just from use over time it had become misshapen. Luckily I was able to return it for a full refund! If the dress were in new condition, it would definitely be a knockout!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 22, 2013
Perfect dress for this Maid of Honor
The length was perfect with my 3" heels. I have a pretty small waist- so I thought the 4 would maybe fit, but it was snug and the 6 fit perfectly. The top was big, but that was expected as I'm pretty flat, but it still looked nice. It was great to twirl around on the dance floor in! It is also lined fully in the skirt hem unlike the photo they show for it- which looks nicer!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 20, 2013
classy and sexy!
beautiful dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
December 24, 2012
Vintage romance
This is a BEAUTIFUL dress but even better than that it makes you look amazing. It is a great choice for those who want to have a small wedding or even alternative dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
December 14, 2012
Amazing!
My favorite dress ever. I lost count on the compliments. This dress is classy, girly and makes you feel gorgeous! I wore it for a wedding in Rhode Island. It is very fitted at the waist, be sure to get your true size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 13, 2012
Great dress...so many compliments!!
Great fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
December 11, 2012
I didn't want to take this dress off...EVER!! SO Elegant!!
This was my dream dress to wear to my Bridal Shower! The first time I came across it online I knew I had to have it for my Shower! It is just so flowy and bridal and gorgeous! It was the perfect color as well, ...one of my Wedding colors and very vintage, feminine and pretty. RTR was amazing. I had ordered a size 2 and a size 4. The size 2 became unavailable the day before the dresses were to be delivered to me, and RTR graciously emailed me and offered to replace the 2nd size with any other dress on their site for free. They then sent me 2 other dresses to make sure I had plenty of options for my big day. But I knew that this one was the one, my only hope is that the size 4 would fit. I am normally a 0 or a 2. HowEVER, when the dress arrived and i put it on and it fit me PERFECTLY. I did not want to take it off. I tried the other dresses they sent and they were also beautiful, but nothing compared to this one, especially for this occasion. I only wished it was mine to keep! I would have worn in forever. :) On my Shower day, my fiance was blown away, he loved it. And everyone at my Shower told me how perfect and beautiful the dress was, and asked where I got it. I am 5'2 and was wearing 4 inch heels and the bottom of the back of the dress slightly graced the floor, but in a perfectly 'bridal train' way and never got in the way. It was actually exactly the look I was going for. Overall, if I could rent this dress every week I would! It's THAT beautiful, and I felt like I could walk down the runway in it! :) THANKYOU RTR!!! :*)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 9, 2012
very feminine dress
Dress is true to size and very comfortable. I did not wear a bra (34DD) with it and didn't need to wear one. The color of the dress is a faint salmon and I wore red suede t-strap heels. My only complaint with the dress was that it had a lot of "wear and tear" to it. It looked like it had been worn many, many times.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
December 1, 2012
Beautiful, but just didnt work for me.
I rented this dress as a backup for part of my senior pictures. The first problem i experienced is that the fabric is very sheer and too be presentable i needed to wear a lot of undergarment, more than felt comfortable. The zipper also hits at a very odd place on me. I hits just above my natural waist and on my body that is an issue because I have wide shoulders. The dress fit perfectly until the last 1/2 inch of zipper and I just couldnt get it up. Needless tosay, I couldnt use this dress, but overall this dress just wasnt as impressive as I thought it would be,
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 17, 2012
Fits Beautifully
I had a fantastic pair of shoes but didn't have any outfits to go with them. I was looking for something neutral that I could wear them with. I was able to play it up with some colorful accessories too. I absolutely loved how this dress fit on me. I'm pretty flat chested, but the dress enhanced my chest really well.
EmilyJanuary 9, 2013
Hey there! Did the dress drag on the ground a lot? How tall were your shoes? I'm 5'0" and after looking at reviews of taller girls whose trains still dragged, I'm afraid I'll end up with a 4 inch train! Thanks!
RTR CustomerJanuary 14, 2013
Hi Emily! I would not suggest this dress if you are only 5'0", I think it will definitely be too long on you!
ShaliniJanuary 14, 2013
It did drag a bit, I'm pretty short as well. My shoes were about 4-5" heels so the skirt was skimming the ground just a bit. Luckily it's a really flowy dress!
EmilyJanuary 15, 2013
Thanks for the feedback!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2012
I wanted to go for a classic look, and it was phenomenal. Everyone said I was best dressed.
Fits true to size. It was simply beautiful. It was comfortable, and I didn't need to wear a bra. I was worried the color would be dull, but it was perfect. Overall, I highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
November 2, 2012
Gorgeous, summery dress!
This dress is amazing, the material is so light and beautiful. Will need a backless bra for this dress, but other than that it is very easy to wear! The bottom is not as sheer as the picture and the color isn't as bright, but its an awesome summer dress. The open back is the best part!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2012
Great dress for a daytime wedding or evening! The dress was comfortable and romantic!
Fit was true to size. Nice length. Fabric stains easily and catches, so you have to be careful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 17, 2012
Such a unique dress! I wore it to a black tie event and really stood out! Lots of compliments!
You definitely need a sticky boob bra with this, its a little sheer and backless. Be careful with it too the fabric is really delicate!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 16, 2012
gorgeous blush color!
The only reason I didn't give this rental more stars is because the picture shown on the model looks like the falling hemline is sheer. IT IS NOT SHEER. The back of the dress has blush lining that goes all the way to the ground. I'm 5'4" and wore 2.5" heels and the dress was still a little long, but workable. I was disappointed that the dress wasn't sheer in the back with the falling hemline. Looked a little heavy in person because the back was solid.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 12, 2012
My husband told me I was "stunning".
I've been looking forward to wearing this dress for months and it did not disappoint! It was beautiful, easy to dance in, tasteful and I got compliments all night. My only concern was that I am pale and it looks like a dress for girls a bit more tan. But it actually turned out really well. This was my first time using RTR and I would describe it as a good experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 9, 2012
Absolutely stunning dress!
I absolutely love this little gem. The fit was fantastic. However, I feel as though this would have worked a little better if I had a bigger bust. You will definitely need to use the fashion tape provided as I felt as though the top was a little looser for my build. The design of the dress is gorgeous though. The high-low cut gave it a little bit of a modern twist and absolutely love the feminine neckline and open-back cutout from the reverse side. I received so many compliments that evening and would have loved to have a little staple like this in my permanent collection.
KathrynJanuary 16, 2013
I love how you styled this!! Where did you get your necklace??
FrancesJanuary 17, 2013
I got it at Forever 21 and the clutch was from Macy's.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2012
beautiful dress...
I usually wear 0 or 2, but both sizes were booked so I rented size 4 R. I was a little bit worried about the size because many comments said that the dress runs large.But when I tried it on I was happily surprised. It fitted like a glove.. However I couldn't wear the dress because it was completely worn out... damaged. They tried to fix ( sew) one of the damages located on the left side (front), and because the fabric is so thin it was very noticeable. Thank God my second option was in great condition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2012
I wore this to a wedding rehearsal and it looked and fit exactly how I wanted it to!
This dress worked perfectly for me as I have a smaller waist and this style compliments/shows that off. It fit true to size and the length was perfect. However I'm taller and was wearing very high heels, so for shorter women that may be something to consider as the back may be longer than you'd expect! I would happily order this dress again in any color possible; I loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 24, 2012
Beautiful Dress
This dress was beautiful. Very unique and flattering. I did have a problem with the length, however. With heels on, it was still dragging on the ground, so I had to pin it up in back. The long layer at the back is also much heavier than it looks in the photo. Both the underneath layer and the outer layer are long (as opposed to in the photo it looks like only the outer layer is long). Also had to wear a nu bra with it because of the open back. Would recommend being tan when wearing this color. Overall, great dress for someone slightly taller than I.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
September 23, 2012
The perfect combination of vintage meets modern. I felt like a princess in this dress!!
I received so many compliments all night on this dress, and my husband couldn't stop telling me how gorgeous I looked... what girl doesn't love hearing her husband say that?! I wore this dress for a semi-formal/formal event, so I paired it with black heels and accessories and it was perfect. I was nervous about making a good impression, and this dress gave me so much confidence! The only disappointment I have is that it was a little big in the waist on me. I normally wear a size 4 and ordered the size 6 as my back up, but I wish I had gone with the size 2 instead. Overall, i was in LOVE with this dress and it was by far my favorite RTR rental yet! I wish I could keep it!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
September 20, 2012
the dress seemed to have been a favorite, looking very closely it appeared a bit worn
overall beautiful dress
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
I loved this dress. I used it for my engagement party and I got so many compliments.
The dress fit very well. I usually use a size 6 if its form fitting on the hips but since its only fitted on the waist the size 4 fit perfectly. The open back and detail is very pretty. I got compliments from everyone all night. The only con i could say is the sheer draping in the back is a bit long. You have to watch out if your short like me. I'm 5' 3" and I was wearing 4" heels and it was barely enough to keep it from dragging on the floor. Overall it is an amazing dress. Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 18, 2012
rtr saves the day again!
i had bought two dresses for my sister's stateside wedding celebration, but didn't feel that they were special enough. two days before the event i logged on and found this dress. i did wear a nude lace bralet because i didn't feel comfortable going without. i didn't mind that it showed. thank you for saving the day rtr!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
September 11, 2012
Darker than expected
The color in the photo looks like a light blush or champagne pink, but I was surprised when it was more of a dark nude color upon arrival. Also the overlay is much thicker than the picture makes it look. Still gorgeous and fits beautifully, but not what I was expecting,
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
September 12, 2012
I wore this to a beach wedding. (That's me with family, holding my daughter - in a swimsuit!)
Well....what can I say. I was supposed to be sent two different sizes but I only ended up being sent the smallest one (the one I suggested as my back up). It was such a beautiful dress that I really wanted to wear it, so, I uncomfortably squeezed into it and wore it for a brief minute, but I had to change. If I had been sent the right size (I'm unsure why I wasn't - RTR has been mum on that), I think it would have been glorious. It was PERFECT for the beach - I ended up wearing a maxi dress most of the time that I kept tripping over - the length and flow of this was perfect. Anyway, lovely, lovely dress and very flattering...but...again, it's hard for me to review without considering the mishaps, which since this was my first RTR rental, makes me unsure if this is a common experience.
elyciaSeptember 16, 2012
did this dress have a side or back zip? i dont see on the fit notes, bit it would be strange if it didnt.
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Elycia! This dress has a zipper on the side!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 11, 2012
Favorite Rental Yet!
This dress is amazing! I wore it for my wedding reception/cocktail party. The color is even prettier than in the pictures. I wore it with red satin peep-toe pumps and it was striking. I received many complements on it all evening. The dress fits well and is comfortable. You will need a Nu-bra due to the open back. I am 5'5" and wore 2 inch heels. The dress just skimmed the floor. I would definitely rent this dress again as it is my favorite so far!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 9, 2012
Beautiful!
The dress looked gorgeous when I put it on! The picture on the model however, makes the skirt look shorter. On my 5'5 frame the skirt was significantly longer, and the back of the high-low skirt touched the floor with shoes off. The reason I took away one star is due to the seam on the side of the skirt, where it was ripped. It was easily fixed with the tape sent with the dress, though!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
August 31, 2012
Unique and ethereal
This dress was extraordinary. I fit very well and was easy to wear. It looked exotic and stood out because of its unique color, material, cut-outs, and back. It had a classy feel, but was not too overly fancy. It seemed a little ballerina-ish, which is good.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2012
I received so many compliments that night. This dress was amazing!
I rented this dress for a daytime wedding and I was not disappointed!! This dress was simply stunning. It was the perfect mix of classy and sexy with its open back. I paired it with a bright heel and pearls. The only problem I had was the zipper on the size 6 was stuck so I had to wear the 8 but there wasn't that big of a difference in the sizes (the top was a bit more loose) but not a big deal. I kept receiving compliments all night long but the best compliment came from my boyfriend who said I look absolutely gorgeous in the dress!! Definitely recommend and I would wear this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 27, 2012
The stopped counting after the 10th compliment. Truly a great dress!
At first I wasn't sure about this dress. I'm not a fan of the fishtail hemline so I looked at this dress a few times. But I rented it anyway and I am so glad I did. It fit great and looked even better than on the hanger. I had so many compliments (I think the most I have ever had in a RTR dress) I opted to wear flats so that I could make the dress a little more casual but I loved it!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 25, 2012
Took some amazing photos with this dress, Fit perfectly! I also loved the way it flowed in the wind :D
Truly an amazing and elegant dress... Perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 23, 2012
amazing!
what an elegant dress. I wish I owned it, so does my fiance!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 20, 2012
Unique and romantic
Absolutely loved this dress! It was beautiful and flowly - very delicate. It was a bit longer than I expected but still was absolutely lovely. I received lots of compliments on the dress and would absolutely rent again.
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×