You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Coral Bella Mini
Rental $75 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off those legs of yours in this fab Elizabeth and James coral bell sleeve shift. Perfect for a romantic date night or bridal shower. Go with color contrasting earrings like the Kendra Scott's Danielle Emerald Earrings and a hand bag like the Carlos Falchi's Black Coffee Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral crepe de chine(100% silk). Three quarter bell sleeves. Crew neckline with front button slit. Shift body. Lined. 33 ½” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt may be slightly more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos62

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

KS
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Oct 10, 2012
Love!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great style, unique and trendy! Also looser fit makes it so comfortable to wear all day.
sharon
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Oct 10, 2012
The color is great.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is great. It didn't fit me around my breast. The length was ok. It is very thin but the silk is amazing. I didn't wear it but I will try renting again
Cheri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Oct 9, 2012
Great dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The material of the dress causes it to stain very easily...meaning if you sweat, you can see the water stains under your arm pit. Dries pretty quickly but just know that it is very sensitive to moisture of any kind.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 28, 2012
Ran too large... I was sad... couldn't wear it... but RTR fixed it! :-) Awesome service!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am between a 0 and a 2 (so a 1 really! ...but that's never an available size). Sizes like XS and S scare me because they never match. This time I ordered the XS and back up size S feeling confident... only come to find out neither worked :-( I called RTR and they were super friendly and accommodating. They allowed me to ship the items back early and issued store credit. The attendant over the phone was so sweet, she was kind enough to provide me with a list of designers that run smaller in sizes and ought to work for me. She also reviewed all my pending orders with me to ensure all items and sizes I have chosen will work based on the information we gathered on this dress misfit. Soooo amazing... I can't wait for my next dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 26, 2012
too short
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
didnt wear it
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 25, 2012
Super comfy dress!! I liked it because it was flowy and I felt completely relaxed! Great Color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 2 and a 4... I went with the four bc it was a tad bit longer!
Kit
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Sep 2, 2012
Pink
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I received so many compliments. But the only thing that caused me anxiety was how statitky it was. But I would totally rent this again!
Lia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 29, 2012
Great Salsa Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was super cute and draped beautifully. I haven't lost my tummy from my last baby, but my legs look as good as when I was in college. This dress really highlighted them and moved great through all my Salsa spins!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 29, 2012
Small issues...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think overall this dress is very cute and would be very fattering had I ordered the correct size. I am normally a 4-6, 5'9'' and about 135lbs. All the other reviews said the dress ran large so I ordered a small instead of my normal go-to medium size, but in my opinion I shouldn't have listened to the other reviews because the small was too short for being 5'9'' and the fit around the arms and chest (I'm a 36 C) was too tight. It was hard to move my arms. Fortunately I had a back up dress and went with that. I might try to rent the medium next time...
Suzanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Aug 24, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress. Fabulous color, fits perfectly, and is understatedly sexy. You will receive so many compliments when you wear it.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 20, 2012
Love It
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super cute, love it. Got so many compliments. Awesome color.
Lulu
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 59
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7641
Aug 17, 2012
Retro mini dress big hit
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a huge hit. I wore my hair up with chunky turquoise teardrop earrings. Great for dancing--the sleeves are dramatic.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 17, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a casual backyard wedding, along with the earrings on the model and nude pumps. It looks a little more pink than in the photo and it was so cute. I got tons of compliments on the whole outfit and I would definitely rent it again.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Aug 1, 2012
No no no
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got both the large and medium sizes in this dress, and neither one worked. There is zero stretch to the fabric, and I have a larger chest--which it simply did not accomodate. The dress is also waaaaaay too short. I would never have been able to wear it in public without showing off, well, everything. It was laughably short. Definitely not for tall women with boobs. Disappointing, to say the least.
joanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 9, 2012
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress for summer wedding. Would definitely recommend using static spray before wearing it as it was a little clingy before sprayed but sat beautifully after sprayed. Beautiful color and very pretty dress! Loved it and would definitely rent again.
Allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 30, 2012
Great Dress but Short
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt great in this dress and received many compliment but had to be very careful when dancing at the wedding to be sure to not bare all! It is a bit more on the melon color side vs. a light coral. The material is very thin and shows everything so keep that in mind when choosing your undergarments. Am considering buying the same dress now that I know it looks great.
Maria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Apr 23, 2012
Beautiful and Comfortable
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Many compliments and i felt comfortable. Love the color. Shorter than I prefer..but i work it out.
Louise
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Apr 22, 2012
beautiful dress....
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
loved the style of the dress... but it was VERY short... I'm 5-8 and felt it was too short to wear as a dress... I had to put a pair of white pants underneath it.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 16, 2012
beautiful (damaged) dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a cocktail party at a Museum I support--quite a trendy, swanky evening event. I absolutely love the dress--the material is beautiful and the color is very true to the picture--a soft coral. The lining on the inside is silk and super soft against your skin. However, I was unhappy with my rental because both dresses I received (a small and a medium) were damaged. One had a run in the fabric, right across the breast area, and the other had a huge black stain on the back. Regardless, the dress itself is beautiful. However, I do suggest checking with a stylist on the condition of the dress before ordering. In RTR's favor, they did refund my order and were completely kind and professional.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9631
Apr 11, 2012
So lovely...but very short
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful soft fabric, great color...but I couldn't wear spanx because the shorts peeked out. Sitting was also a challenge, fortunately I made it work and it looked great.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 4, 2012
LOVED this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The color is perfect for the spring time, the material is very light weight, and the sleeves add a special touch. It does run large though. I usually wear a small and I ended up wearing the extra small. I am about 5'6 and wore 4 inch heels with it and the length was perfect. I would def rent again!
Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4421
Apr 1, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great dress! I wore it to a fashion show and it worked perfect. I paired it with nude shoes and turquoise jewelry and got tons of compliments. Definitely fits true to size. It's a little pinker in person than in the picture, but still a beautiful color.
mindy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4631
Apr 1, 2012
great color great dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
if you are small get a small fits well and true to size very comfortable easy to wear,but static clinging is was issue.
ronda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 30, 2012
Wore this to a spring luncheon
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got many, many compliments on the dress! The color and style and overall look of the dress was perfect! I highly recommend it! A shorter dress! So be sure your legs are tone! ;)
Michelle C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Mar 21, 2012
A night of 1000 compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Am an event planner so needed something that was dressy but easy to run around in and helps me to stand out so I can be found in a crowd--this is that dress! Not only that but it seemed like every time I turned around someone was admiring my dress--men and women alike. I let a few, select women in on the Rent the Runway secret...
TRA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Mar 16, 2012
Many compliments, unique dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The sleeves are a lot to handle (they almost dipped into my salad dressing) but the dress is stunning, easy to wear, no fit issues and garnered TONS of compliments throughout the day.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4631
Mar 10, 2012
TOOOOO Short
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Didn't fit,overall to big even the XS
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 20, 2012
Gorgeous, classy dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress, so that it was not too 'frumpy' I wore the XS but could've just as easily worn the S. I am 5'8.5'' for reference. My boyfriend absolutely adored it, perfect for Valentine's Day.
Lizzie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9533
Feb 14, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such a fun dress! The sleeves are dramatic and lined in satin. It's a short dress, but very flirty and cute!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Feb 9, 2012
way too big
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Im 5'2 and usually wear a size 0 so when it said that it was 33 in I thought it would fit just fine. WAY wrong. There's so much fabric that the dress hit right above my knees and the sleeves were a little too long as well. Although it is a shift dress it was just too much fabric. I rented an XS but gave it to my roommate who usually wears a S because it fit better on her. Size down if you can. If you're small like me don't get this.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress