You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Colorful Canvas Sheath
Rental $30 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Stand out at the cocktail party by wearing this fab Elie Tahari brushstroke sheath. A colorful and flirty style to turn heads. Go with classic earrings like the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Multicolor brushstroke printed stretch cotton. Crew neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katoya
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 22, 2014
.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exact fit/no give type of dress
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8633
Jan 13, 2014
...
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for a wedding... but ended up wearing a completely different dress anyway... I liked the fit of the dress - it was a little snug but very comfortable and anyone that is well endowed in the chest department would have difficult with this dress...
Terri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 24, 2013
Great rehearsal dinner dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner and I loved it! I rented the 4 and 6 and went with the 6 because my larger chest would not fit comfortably in the 4. Since I went with the 6 it was a little looser around my waist but it wasn't too bad and overall I really enjoyed this dress. I thought it was fun and a little different, but still white, so great for my rehearsal dinner. I would recommend!
Winnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Aug 12, 2013
Classy and Colorful... just what I was looking for!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Beautiful dress! This dress was perfect for my 4mo old's Christening ceremony! I had been searching for a colorful, classy dress that would POP in pictures, but still be suitable for church. My normal size 10 was not available, so I was amazed that the 12 fit. I paired it with my own gold circle earrings and blue suede heels. I felt like a million bucks! P.S. This dress is NOT WHITE! Definitely a cream/off-white dress...This may be due to all the dry cleaning that it's gone through, but that should be noted somewhere in the dress description. The colors are also a bit dull, but you can't tell in the pictures.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Jul 29, 2013
absolutely lovely
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful, though the color is a little more subdued than I expected. The fit was perfect, and the fabric is extremely soft and comfortable. Unfortunately for me, it was freezing at the outdoor wedding we attended and I had to cover up this lovely dress with a (luckily matching) bright blue wool jacket for almost the entire event. Bummer!
JaneT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jul 24, 2013
Beautiful dress and cut!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, super comfortable and above all really pretty! I would rent this again.
Phuong
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jul 8, 2013
Challenging fit for pear-shaped ladies, design colors are faded
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a petite gal with size 4 hips and a size 2 bust, so even if they had a size 2 available, I probably would've still gone with the 4. The design is beautiful, but you can tell the dress has gone through a few wears. I can't tell if the colors were originally faded as part of the design or if it's a result of going through so many wears. It was light and comfortable for a daytime wedding.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 11, 2013
This is a great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a bridal shower that I was hosting. It was very appropriate for the occasion and I got a lot of compliments. This dress runs TTS.
Vani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 30, 2013
Perfect for a destination church ceremony, many compliments!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress officially became my dream dress, it is the most comfortable thing to wear, I am actually considering buying it, if I find my size. I inner lining is soft and I didn't feel hot at all and this was Mexico in 90 degree weather! I received so many compliments! Definitely renting again!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 15, 2013
Perfect for graduation!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love this dress!! This dress fit like a glove and was the perfect combo of classy yet fun for veterinary school graduation. I cannot say enough good things about this dress, I loved it. I would buy it in a heart beat!! Only problem is it is hard to zip by yourself. Don't miss out on this one!
Sarah D
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 24, 2013
Perfect dress for a brunch bridal shower!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am a bridesmaid for one of my college friends in July. We had her shower this past weekend. I chose this dress to wear! Everyone could not stop talking about the dress! I received so many complements I lost count! The dress fits extremely well, and the fabric is comfortable and easy to wear. I am always very self conscious wearing sheath dresses because I have wider hips. This one was perfectly fitted around the waist to make my hips lok fabulous! I will certainly rent this dress again!
Jessie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 16, 2013
Wonderful first rental:)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first rental (even though I already had one planned for a bach party in Florida) and I was very happy! The freebies were awesome and it came nicely packaged. The colors were not as bold/bright in person, kind of looked like the dress may have been a bit faded however if you didn't see an online picture than you had no idea! The fit was great, very true to size. Perfect length, may run a tad snug for those with a fuller bust. The only reason I wore a larger size than I normally do is because I wanted the little extra room since I was the MOH and needed to bend/move more. In pictures, it looked a slight bit larger but I needed it for what I was doing. The dress got a little wrinkled by the end of the afternoon but I am very happy with my purchase! I'm hoping my sassy bach dress leaves me just as satisfied!
Jennelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 13, 2013
Conservative yet modern, perfect for a daytime event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm nursing, and at the time of this review was 5'6", 128 pounds, and wore a 30F. I loved this dress--it was perfect for the daytime bridal shower I hosted for a dear friend. I loved the modern print, and the conservative, extremely flattering cut of the dress. I received so many compliments! I wish I had ordered a 2 and a 4 rather than a 4 and a 6; I am not sure a 2 would have fit my chest, but the dress was too large on bottom.
Rosie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Mar 17, 2013
NICE DRESS BUT EVERYBODY LOVED MY SHOES INSTEAD!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
TOP FITS NICE,BUT IN THE AREA OF THE BELLY DOESN'T LOOK THAT GOOD SINCE I HAVE SOME HIPS AND BEING WHITE COLOR LOOKS WIDER THAN EXPECTED, ALSO WHEN I RECEIVED THE DRESS IMMEDIATELY I NOTICED IN THE AREA WHERE THE BELT SNAPS IT HAD SOME TREADS THAT WHERE LOOSE AND I FOUND OUT WHY, WHEN I TRIED ON IN THAT PARTICULAR AREA IS VERY TIGHT TO ZIP THE DRESS , FINALLY AFTER I GOT IT, THE BELT WAS CONSTANTLY UNSNAPPING SO I HAD TO USE SOME SMALL SAFETY PINS TO AVOID THAT BELT CAME UNLOOSE, I GUESS I WAS NOT SO HAPPY WITH THAT SITUATION AND PROBABLY I REFLECTED, SO EVERYBODY NOTICED MY SHOES INSTEAD OF THE DRESS , IN GENERAL GOOD and PRETTY DRESS BUT I WOULD NOT RENT IT AGAIN.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Feb 9, 2013
Perfect fit for a FAB dinner at The Palm in LA!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is a work of art! It has some stretch to it that fits your curves and is a very flattering length. I felt stunning and got lots of compliments from many of the other ladies attending this event.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jan 27, 2013
Feels like you are wearing a watercolor painting!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredibly comfortable, classy, and unique. The detail on the neck and waist make the dress very flattering. I got lots of compliments and did not want to return the dress! The stylists helped me pick the perfect size and backup size for my body shape since the size measurements did not match me perfectly. I ordered a 10 and 12 and ended up with the 12 because it fit better in the bust. It was great flying to a destination wedding without having to worry about transporting a nice dress. I have rented several times and this dress remains one of my favorite rentals.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 8, 2013
Colorful
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore to a family Christmas party. The waist band snaps in the back over the dress zipper and if you eat too much, you might have to keep re-fastening it if you inhale too deeply. ;) Fits great; the fabric is like a stiffer luxury cotton blend, which I really liked. Love w orange heels but we were traveling and I was trying to limit my shoe packing to only a few pairs. I think I need to stop rolling my shoulders down in pictures bc it makes me look top heavy, which I am very much not.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Jan 2, 2013
Kept getting complements
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fit like a dream & the cut was very flattering. The only con I had is the belt detail has snaps on the back, and my Husband kept accidentally unsnapping them while we were dancing- not that big of a deal, but something to be aware of :)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 17, 2012
Stands out in a sea of LBDs!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a really lovely dress. It was classy and conservative for a professional Christmas party, and definitely stood out in all the black and grey most people were wearing. The fabric feels very high quality, and the fit was pretty standard. The top may have been a bit tighter than other size 6s, but it fit perfectly on me with a thin bra (no padding). The lining of the dress was hanging down a bit, but tape was an easy fix. As usual, I got lots of compliments and questions about where I found the dress. Very fun!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Nov 25, 2012
I was best dressed at the party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
A little snug but overall fit very nicely.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 11, 2012
Freaking gorgeous dress!! Like a work of art.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I put "runs small" only because it's definitely form-fitting. I didn't get to wear this dress to my occasion (it arrived late due to hurricane), but I have a feeling it would have been too uncomfortable for hours of wear. I don't want to suck everything in all night. BUT the dress is unique, gorgeous -- I loved it so much. Hoping to have the chance to rent it again.
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 31, 2012
Elegant Conservative Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is elegant and simply classic. If you need a conservative dress for a function, this is it. The waist sits high and does not give so be sure to accurately pick out your size. The skirt had a comfortable amount of room and reaches your knees (I'm 5'7") and the top is of average size--as in, if you are really busty, consider going one size up.
Melanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5424
Oct 26, 2012
Perfect for a wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful. It was tight around my hips and thighs, but I have big hips and thighs. I wish I would have gotten a size 10 due to this. The tags on the back of the dress kept coming up out of the dress as well, which was annoying. Other than that, the dress was beautiful and worked out great for the occasion.
HILCIA
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Oct 11, 2012
The dress was one-of-a-kind and very classy!! Just my style
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect and the design was gorgeous... I didn't even have to get an extra size.. If sheath dresses are your style then this is perfect.. And the colors give you many colors to choose from for pumps to match.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 24, 2012
I received compliments on my dress all day!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit like a glove. It is perfect for a full bust. The fabric provides some give and was extremely comfortable to wear.
GuruAnne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Sep 23, 2012
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As soon as I first touched the fabric, I appreciated that this is a fine piece of clothing. The satin lining also felt very luxurious. The brushstroke design worked well for September, as summer transitions to fall. I wore this to a business networking cocktail party and received several sincere compliments. It felt a big snug in the bust when I first tried it on, but with a thinner bra, it was perfect. The dress was cut in such a way as to discreetly hide the bit of tummy bump that still has stayed with me since my last child was born, hooray!
Sadie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Aug 12, 2012
Sadly I didn't! I think its expected of me to wear something nice. People cared more about my workout routine. LOL But the dress was great!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR is so incredibly easy and as a first timer, a great experience! This dress was delivered in two sizes. I am 5'9, 130lbs and muscular. The size four was perfect for my broad back. However, the skirt of the dress could have been altered to fit me better since it was rather loose. But not noticably enough to not be worn. The size two was too short in the body and rode under my arms too much. Overall, I was happy!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 2, 2012
The beautiful evening overlooking the New York Skyline in the perfect dress!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my brother's rehearsal dinner. It was the perfect dress for the occasion!! Very comfortable and elegant!
Burnette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 1, 2012
Just the fact that I felt comfortable while feeling beautiful really made my night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments at the wedding while wearing this beautiful piece of art. I normally wear a size 2, but since most designer dresses run a little small, I decided to order a size 4. It was a little roomy, but it gave me some extra cushion around the waist for the reception so that I didn't have to worry about a pooch showing through. The cut is perfect for any shape or size. The dress does run true to size.
BW
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 23, 2012
Best compliment - "You look like art!"
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my law school graduation and loved it! The dress was TTS and created a slimming affect throughout. The colors were vibrant and popped perfectly all day. I had a long day of celebrations to get through and the dress held up well the entire day! I paired the dress with red heels and received tons of compliments. Loved it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Mar 28, 2012
I rented it to attend a taping of ABC's The Chew,in New York City:) It was the perfect dress for the start of Spring!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful dress..even prettier on.It does run true to size,I ordered one size up,and it was too big for me.Next time I will order a size 6!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8443
Nov 27, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Way too small for me :( I loved the print in person- absolutely gorgeous! If you have a chest, it does not offer much stretch.
Ginni
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Nov 24, 2013
The fabric is beautiful.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well, was a very pretty dress and the only downside was that the lining at the neck exposed the dress tags. I wore a shrug to hide this.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Oct 3, 2013
I love this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress. It was unique and it fit so well! I had a great RTR experience! Thank you!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 20, 2013
Perfect for a bridal shower!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a bridal shower "high tea" thrown for me by my future sister-in-law. It was an afternoon event and I wanted something colorful and fun. This was it! I ordered it in a 6 and an 8, and although I would have been fine in the 6, I ended up wearing the 8 because it was just a shade more comfortable for my 34D chest. The only downside was that the hem of the lining was hanging down in both dresses. It hung down less in the 8, the other reason I chose to wear this size. Fortunately, fashion tape was included with the shipment, so it was an easy fix and stayed put nicely. The dress was comfortable and extremely flattering. I wish I could own it! It would be a great dress for a ton of different occasions! Definitely rent this one!
Deana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 31, 2013
Great dress! Nice fabric!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly! Great length for a classy look. The belt was super annoying. When I would sit down they would unsnap so people had to keep snapping me back in. Other than that loved it!
Adria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 31, 2013
Compliments galore!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I felt chic, ladylike and crisp in this elegant yet fun dress. I received tons of compliments and was very pleased with the fit. The dress also stood up to a long car ride without getting wrinkled. I thought the colorful details would be a little brighter, but they looked absolutely great anyway. I wore this dress with gold sandals.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 27, 2013
Lovely dress for my bridal shower
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was fortunate enough to have two bridal showers thrown for me I wore this one for the second, knowing it was going to be more of a formal and traditional shower. (FYI I wore the Kate Spade Bow Tie dress for my other shower and LOVED it). This dress is sophisticated and comfortable. The length was dress for having to sit in a chair and open gifts in front of people - I definitely didn't want something that would be short and ride up, this stayed put and I felt very ladylike. The waist cinches in beautifully and I felt very tall and long. A few other reviews said it had room in the chest but I found the opposite. I'm a large B/small C and thought it was pretty tight in the chest - though, still perfectly comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fun but classy event.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 21, 2013
Nice dress, but a bit faded.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looks cute on, but the colors seemed VERY faded, not vibrant like it looks in the photo. The waist was also a bit large on me, but I got the smallest size possible. The length was perfect, hit just above my knees, which was good since I ended up wearing it to church with my boyfriend's family!
casey.cowan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 12, 2013
Everything about this dress is very average:(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10 & the 12 for a wedding. Dresses came and the 10 (which I normally wear) did fit, but wasn't as flattering as I imagined, even though the material is very structured. The hem was super long, almost to my knees. The color was way more subdued than I thought it'd be; just all in all was a little matronly for my taste. I sent it back and did a last minute shopping trip to find something else to wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress