You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Magnetic Attraction Dress
Rental $40 Retail $698
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Shimmer and shine in this beaded bombshell dress by Diane Von Furstenberg. Add a clutch like the Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch to complete this head turning mini.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace with silver beading (90% cotton, 10% polyamide) Long sleeves. Boat neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit at waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos131

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 22, 2013
DVF
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lining does show at times when sitting and the embellishment can snag very easily on things- but very very worth it.
lexie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 21, 2013
The party was Great Gatsby but this was stylish without being flapper-fied
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's kind of short, so the 4 was the fit i wanted in the waist and arms, but very short on the leg, so I had to go with a 6 to not show my lady garden.
Carrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 16, 2013
I felt like I was one of the rich people I was attending the gala with!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the 4 and the 6. For a gala thrown by my employer. The 4 fit great, I just wanted a bit more room to move around, so I wore the 6. If I owned this dress, I would've cut out the hanger straps as they kept popping out all night (as seen in picture). Some tape or a in would've fixed it, but I got ready in a hurry. Dress was a bit worn but wasn't noticeable to anyone except me. There was a small tear in the one sleeve and some of the silver beading was missing with bare threads exposed where it once was. It really didn't affect the overall look of the dress.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Nov 12, 2013
A non-boring little black dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to wear DVF to the Glamour Women of the Year Awards (because this year she gave She's the First a wonderful grant) so I rented this -- it kept me warm with the long sleeves, had a touch of sparkle with the beading, and was comfortable to wear all day at work with a blazer over it.
Chastity
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 11, 2013
Absolutely Stunning!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Do not be fooled by this dress' simple display on a hanger. This dress is sexy, classy, stunning and a show stopper. I wore this last night to a girlfriend's formal birthday party. I am short and wasn't the least bit worried about the length. Yes, it's a short dress but perfect for short women. I paired the dress with a pair of Michael Kors ankle strap evening pumps and a black clutch. Tons and tons of compliments. I must also share that the RTR Showroom staff are amazing. I was initially apprehensive and didn't think any dress would work for me. The front desk associate guaranteed me that they could find something for me and she was correct.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 20, 2013
Perfect dress for a fall/winter event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After having a baby just four months ago, it has been hard to dress my post-baby-full-bust figure. This dress did the trick. It was perfect for a cool outside fall event, and it covered my large bust without hanging too long on me everywhere else (a constant problem being 5'1" and wearing a 4 right now). I also have a bit of a post-partum belly still and it didn't cling *too* tightly around the middle (though it's not loose either). It was a great length for a long sleeve dress as well (shortish which makes up for the very-covered top). Loved it! Got a lot of compliments throughout the night as well.
Anne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 15, 2013
Perfect dress for an evening wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an evening wedding. It was extremely comfortable. I did wear one size up because the 0 was a little too short.
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 5, 2013
This dress is a head-turner!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me like a glove. Absolutely true to size. What made it great was that it was fitted, but still forgiving. I was nervous about the length being too short, because I'm tall -with a long torso- and have that issue often, but it was the perfect length. Also, the neckline is cut a bit wide, so I would recommend a strapless bra. It wasn't the most comfortable dress I've ever worn, due to the stiffness of the sleeves, but nothing truly unexpected. Overall, it was easy to wear and I received several compliments.
Bibiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 1, 2013
Lovely dress, a little uncomfortable...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress has just enough oomph to really make you stand out. I love sequined/beaded dresses and was trying to find a dress similar to Badgley Mischka's Sequin Bell Sleeve Sheath (my absolute favorite RTR dress!) and stumbled across this one. It showed just enough skin with the high collar, but was still a pain to sit in - even on my short frame! We went to a hockey game in Vegas and I dressed up with the intention of going straight to dinner after the game... sitting in the stands though, I was constantly adjusting myself! (Maybe not the best choice for a sports game... I'll keep that in mind!) Overall, it was a lovely dress but didn't have nearly as much power as the BM one.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 17, 2013
:)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress. I was worried it was going to be too short but it fit perfectly.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 10, 2013
This was a unique twist on the typical LBD. I got lots of compliments and was comfortable all night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
length was great- not too long but also not scandalous
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jun 7, 2013
Jumping for Joy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my company holiday party which is a formal but fun event. I wanted to look festive and sexy, but still professional. This dress was perfect. And as you can see, it was even photo booth jumping tested and approved. The fit and length made it sexy and fun, but the high neckline and long sleeves made it classy and professional so I wasn't uncomfortable sipping a martini with my boss. I'd definitely recommend it for a holiday or winter formal event.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
May 23, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved this dress, fit perfectly, and was complemented all night long. I would definitely rent it again.
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 18, 2013
Absolutely loved it and received many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and there are no cons I can think of.
kara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3241
Apr 22, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriends fraternity's formal, and since it was on a yacht the long sleeves were perfect! I usually tend to wear a 2 or 4, since you get a second size free I ordered both but ended up wearing the size 2. This dress was super comfortable and I got complimented all night long! This was my first RTR and I cannot wait to rent again!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 19, 2013
Not the best for curvy women
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress 7 weeks after having a baby. The reviews I'd read said the dress was stretchy, and that is true to a point, but it's not that stretchy. What I think made the dress unflattering, is that the under-layer is nude. So, any bumps and curves (like a stomach) that are hugged are highlighted by the nude, especially in photos. Had the under layer-been black, everything would have been hidden. I'd only recommend this dress for someone of a smaller size and with a flatter stomach.
MH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Apr 11, 2013
Cute but not for me
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a formal event. I tried it on and found it to run large. It was baggy and not flattering on my body type in my opinion. I ended up sending it back and wearing a dress of my own. Cute on the model but not on me. Might have been better if it fit more snugly.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 2, 2013
I got so many complements on this dress!!! It was so comfy and perfect for the NYE party
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit was comfortable. It was snug and the hem was about mid thigh
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 30, 2013
couldn't be happier
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie in Chicago and got so many compliments on it. I agree with other reviewers that the lining can be a bit of an issue and it is short, especially when sitting, but it is unique and so fun. I would rent again.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 29, 2013
Beautiful sparkle! Many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress. I love the fit and the length. It definitely runs small though. I'm an 8 and wore a 10 in this. Great rental...thanks RTR!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 27, 2013
The ease of the rental process made picking my birthday dress so, so easy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size and hit an inch or two above the knee. I really loved this dress, it was flattering and comfortable and I received so many compliments. I thought it was super comfortable and didn't want to part with it at the end of the rental!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 25, 2013
I felt like a movie star!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented two dresses and chose this dress. It was really flattering on my stomach, an area I am self conscious about. I felt amazing in this dress and my husband loved it! Some of the accents near the elbow made it hard to set my elbow down on the arm rest, but I just had to adjust the sleeve. This was a great looking dress and I loved how it accentuated my chest without actually having to be low cut. I highly recommend this dress. It is sexy without being too much. I wore a regular bra with this dress and no one could see my straps since my hair was down. The 10 did fit but was just too short. It was a fun dress that stood up to a night of dancing. I recommend this dress!
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 20, 2013
Very comfortable. Easy to dance in. Fun and Flirty
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable. It was slightly big around the mid section. I have a smaller mid section and a rounder rear. But overall it was an awesome dress got lots of compliments. Easy to dance in, but got hot while dancing the whole night. I will definently get another RTR dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 14, 2013
Perfect NYE Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress. So fun, perfect for a NYE party. My friend actually flew in last minute and was without a dress so she wore the two. It's really comfortable and not too short.
Esther
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Mar 10, 2013
So glamorous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was a bit shorter than anything I've worn in the past 10 years but I really felt sexy without feeling like I was trying too hard. I ordered the 4 and the 6 and the only difference I noticed between the two was that the 6 was a tad bit longer. However, the lace around the hem and around the neckline was bunched up much worse on the 6 than it was on the 4, so I decided to go with the 4. Some of the beads were broken but not to the extent that anyone noticed. I wore this for a dinner date with my husband and the waitress said I looked exquisite! I would definitely rent it again if there weren't so many other dresses to choose from!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 3, 2013
Flirty and fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a night of party hopping! It was the perfect dress for a dinner party and then to a party with a live band. Not only did look amazing, it was so comfortable. It's well made and fits true to size.
Jay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Mar 3, 2013
Celebrating Annie (middle) being one year cancer free in style! All while wearing our RTR dresses!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so easy to wear! It wasn't clingy and didn't require any uncomfortable undergarments!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 1, 2013
Sexy, Classy, Show Stopper!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absoultely gorgeous! It looks even more beautiful in person because you are able to see the gold beading much better. It is not soft, but definitely comfortable to wear (I danced in it all night!). The length was perfect--Short, but not too short. This gave it a sexy, yet classy feel. My only qualm was that I wish that I could have sized down. The 8 was a little big--the 6 would have been perfect. It was forgiving and extremely flattering. I really can't say enough about this dress. I would say though that I was a little warm at times, especially while dancing. I would not suggest wearing this dress in spring or summer--the material is a little heavier. Show stopper nonetheless..I couldn't believe the amount of compliments I got! Thanks RTR :)
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 24, 2013
Pretty, comfy, and I received compliments all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so cute! The way the dress hangs on the midsection/stomach area is quite forgiving and flattering! It runs a little large though (I usually wear a 6 and probably could have worn a 4 except I ordered an 8 as my extra size), but overall I think that was better to have it a bit looser for dancing. The fabric isn't terribly breathable, which makes the dress pretty warm to wear. This was my first time to use RTR and I will be using it again!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Feb 22, 2013
Great dress for my 30th birthday party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful and in great condition - got TONS of compliments. Form fitting and sparkly enough to make it fun and sexy, but also a comfortable length where it's appropriate -- not to mention there is some stretch in the fabric that provides a little "give." The wider neckline is a nice touch as well. I'm a pretty standard size 2 and this dress fit nicely. Not super tight, but definitely not baggy. It's a solid RTR option!
Danielle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 19, 2013
Felt like Cinderella and a nice change from my mommy gear of tennis & yoga pants!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: I am tall with athletic legs, loved the fit but definitely tugged it down when I sat to not flash everyone! Comfortable and easy to wear. My hubby kept telling me how sexy I was all night! It was a definite show stopper for people I had not seen in 14 years ;-) Cons: Ran a bit small, I am a true Size 10 so I am glad that I got the 10,8 to be sure. I have quite large chest so I felt they were smashed a bit but workable. Would wear again in a heartbeat!!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 17, 2013
I looked and felt glamorous without any fuss! Such an easy process.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding this weekend. The dress was great. I ordered both a 4 and 6...ended up wearing the 4. I liked the 6's fit in the arms because I have an athletic build and the lace was not stretchy but the hips and waist were too big. The 4 worked great....so comfortable to dance in! The length was just right also. Just below mid thigh and I am 5' 2". Paired with black heels the look was perfect. I got many compliments also. The silver beading allowed for simple hair and minimal jewelry which is always a plus. Definitely a must rent!
ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Feb 13, 2013
Rent the Runway got my dress to me right in time and even delivered to the hotel!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable, long enough for my long legs!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Feb 7, 2013
The customer service was great!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fix extremely well and true to size. I have wide hips and it fit really well, it was a little snug but I am an exact 10 for the most part so it was perfect. I LOVED the sequins and the long sleeves, it was exactly what I was looking for and I would buy it if I could afford it. It was so easy to return also, I 100% recommend this dress!
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 4, 2013
Fun, classy, unique dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Although this dress was pretty, I had to do a few things to make it work since it definitely ran large on me. I'm not very tall, so I had to do a temporary hem and pin up the bottom a few inches. The neckline was also too wide so it didn't lay flat against my collarbone so I carefully placed a couple of temporary stitches to make that fit better. Also, the sleeves were long and I needed to fold them up. But, it really did fit well around my body and I liked that it wasn't too tight, nor too loose. With all of that, I did really like the dress and got many compliments throughout the night. It's a little glitzy without being too much and looks classy and fun.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 1, 2013
New Year's Sparkle
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I saw this dress online months before NYE and knew I would want to wear this! I typically wear either a 2 or 4 in most RTR dresses but this one I ended up wearing a 2. It was slightly shorter than the 4 but it fit me really well. I was dancing and enjoying the night, got so many compliments on it I would definitely wear this designer again!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jan 10, 2013
Comfortable and Glamorous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The overall fit was perfect. I loved the long sleeves! Perfect the occasion. We stayed at a 5 star resort during New Year's and I wore this New Year's Day for dinner. Lots of compliments!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 7, 2013
Perfect dress for NYE! Received many compliments and felt sexy yet sophisticated!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 7, 2013
Super chic!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really like this dress. It's both fun and flirty but super classy. I wore it to NYE and it sparkled in person (not so much in pictures, though). The fit is very nice, tight but not clingy. It was short but not uncomfortably short, though it does ride up a little when you raise your arms. So if you plan on dancing with your arms in the air all night, you might want to get some tights for peace of mind.
jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 7, 2013
So many compliments and I felt like a million dollars!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was very true to size but I am a pencil shape. Inside hemline hangs down and has to be taped up but so worth it!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress