You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Candy Swirl Dress
Rental $35 Retail $345
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
It is wedding season and you've got bridal luncheons to go to. What to wear? This adorable Diane von Furstenberg pink swirl wrap is the perfect style for day of cake, champagne, and wedding excitement. Shown here with Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Earring.

Also available in teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Raspberry lace (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Wrap skirt with satin tie. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – true wrap, overlaps at bust creating a deep v neckline
WAIST: Fitted – dress wraps at waist for adjustable fit
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room for hips, but curvier women should consider sizing up with wrap
LENGTH: Mid-thigh -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 15, 2014
Such a pretty color and got many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to use a small safety pin at the part at the bust considering we would be dancing all night and it didn't seem like one piece of ribbon would hold up the whole thing all night (since it's basically like a robe to put on) but that was just enough to secure it in place! Otherwise it was the right length and true-to-size. I ordered a 4 and a 2 and the 4 would definitely have been too big!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 14, 2014
Cute dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the 4 and the 2 and opted for the 4 but the 2 fit fine as well. I had no problem with the dress staying in place. It was a cute and fun dress. I wore it to brunch for my birthday.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 3, 2014
Loved how the whole look came together and this dress was perfect!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Enjoyed the dress! The neck does gape, so I would suggest using the fashion tape to hold everything in place. There seems to be a wrinkle on the bottom of the dress that would not go away... I think it was just made this way. Very form fitting due to it being a lacy wrap dress. I liked but I wouldn't rent it again.
MARIA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 27, 2014
I wore this to my bridal shower. The fuchsia color looks amazing in photos!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I only had 2 issues with this dress - both easily fixed. #1. My bra kept on showing so double sided tape is a must! #2. The bow refused to stay like the model's photo shows. Not a big deal though. I loved it! Felt really pretty :)
Maryanne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8531
Jan 26, 2014
Would wear again.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress ran true to my regular size and I loved the wrap so I could adjust the waistline fit. Used a safety pin to secure the chest area. It is a bit revealing. Also used fashion tape to avoid it popping open when dancing and moving around. Gorgeous color and got many complements. Shows off legs beautifully but might be a little short for some. Perfect for me.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 22, 2014
beautiful color, annoying chest
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So I tried (in vain) for a long time to try to use safety pins to fix the 'peekaboo' effect that the top of this dress unfortunately gives. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and after party and it was comfortable and pretty, but it was not worth the stress about over-exposing myself the whole night. I don't even think fashion tape would help. It's really too bad, because it's a great dress otherwise.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 9, 2014
Wore it to our wedding shower, felt beautiful!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is a beautiful wrap dress. It's lovely and easy to wear. The material is so soft and comfortable. It's a bright rich fuschia color, not really a pink like the picture. I loved wearing this dress and wish I owned it!
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7333
Oct 24, 2013
The fit was almost perfect and only needed one pin. Looked gorgeous
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and got tons of compliments all night! The wrap fit was perfect for me even with a large bottom, small waist, and average top. I had to pin the top from gapping open but it looked very natural! Loved this dress
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Oct 6, 2013
The dress was so flattering and I hot endless compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the ease of rent the runway and my experience could not have been better. I wore the dress for a summer wedding. I ordered 8 and 10 and the 8 ended up fitting, probably could have tried a 6 too. I am big chested so I had to safety pin the front to avoid too much cleavage hanging out. The dress was super flattering as it tied at the waist and I got compliments from people all night!
Leslee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 28, 2013
I styled this beautiful couple from teen mom 2. I paired it with a stella and dot necklace!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Leah loved this look and how it added an elegant touch to her trendy hair color. The color was excellent for that pop in a photograph. I had so much fun styling her family. It was a dream come true for this stylist! check me out and get styled! thank you rent the runway!https://www.facebook.com/stylemebyleslee
Mandie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 21, 2013
Wore this for my birthday date!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really loved the color of the dress. Beautiful and vivid. The downside was the wrap style, it was gaping open a lot throughout the night and I had to watch it. Other than that, I loved it. I want to own it and have the bust sewn so it won't open up! Rent this one!
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 18, 2013
My niece didn't recognize me!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my niece's confirmation. I had just given birth 2 months prior so I needing something that would be forgiving of my new "mommy body". I also needed a dress that was "booby accessible" so this was perfect! My youngest niece almost walked right passed me in church. She couldn't believe how pretty I looked (gee thanks lol). The length was perfect, color was amazing, the main issue was the top. It is VERY low cut! I knew my boobs would be on display but even more so with the cut of the top and the fact that they were feeding an infant. I couldn't tape it or pin it because I was constantly unwrapping myself to nurse but I still loved it! I'm normally covered in puke, poop, and pee so this made me feel like a princess! Thanks, RTR!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 16, 2013
So many people told me how great I looked!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress! The only problem I had with it is that I have a large chest and the dress was pretty low cut. I used fashion tape, that helped. Other than that it looked great, was comfortable and fit true to size. Very flattering also.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 29, 2013
Gorgeous color, great dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding in New England. The color was absolutely fabulous and I received many compliments throughout the night. The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. I needed a safety pin to keep the front closed but that was mentioned in several reviews so I was prepared! The dress was a little short when I was sat down but I am on the taller side. Overall my experience with RTR was fantastic (as always), and the entire process was super easy!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 25, 2013
Beautiful dress, the color is gorgeous and perfect for summer weddings
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress (size 4) fit wonderfully everywhere except in the bust area. I am a 36 D and I was rather "busty" even when sash was tied tightly around the waist. I opted to pin the neckline and it was MUCH better. I didn't worry about showing too much or falling out all evening (even when dancing). Other than that dress fit true to size and was very comfortable. Length was perfect for my 5'3 frame.
Jacquie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jul 22, 2013
Post baby, this dress was perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for me. I had a baby 2 months prior to wearing it and it felt comfortable. I felt great in it as well.
erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jul 21, 2013
Pretty color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'2 and the dress was definitely perfect for my height so definitely runs short. Also, it's hard to wrap tight enough if you're big chested. Both the 6 and 8 fit, but I was able to wrap the 8 tighter so I went with that one. The dress was pretty and fine for one night but I wouldn't get a wrap dress again.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 31, 2013
Bright, Beautiful Color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a semi-casual surprise 60th birthday party for a family member, which was perfect - if I had rented it for a dressier event, I would have worried that it would have looked too casual. The color is gorgeous and the lace details on the dress give it a very nice touch. I got a lot of compliments! It's also very flattering and fits many types since it's a wrap dress. If you're small chested like me, you'll need a padded bra to make it look right. Half-star off for being a little shorter than I expected - be prepared to go a size up if you're tall. Overall, I loved it!
Kathy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 29, 2013
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a nice, fun dress. Great color, received a lot of compliments on it. Being that it's a wrap dress it's very forgiving size wise, which is nice. I definitely needed tape for the front! Lots of it to keep from showing anyone taller than me a nice view of my bra. It also hikes up a little too far when sitting. Overall I would recommend it.
nats
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 14, 2013
Pretty, but I now know I hate wrap dresses.....
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The positives: made well, pretty color, nice material. Cons: wrap dresses are a pain. This is my first experience with a wrap dress and I don't think I will ever wear one again. I was constantly worried that the top part was exposing me, and sometimes it was. Never again---it made it hard to pay attention to everything else. If you like wrap dresses, this was pretty---great color and so forth. If I had fashion tape (I couldn't find mine!), it may not have been an issue.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 1, 2013
Great color, fun dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this out to dinner and drinks for our wedding anniversary. Next time we should take a photo of the dress at the beginning of the night instead of the end (hello blurry face)! I have a tummy that I prefer to hide and I ate loads of food and had quite a few carbonated drinks and was still quite comfortable in the dress - the wrap design left room for 'growth.' I also tied the bow in the front (as opposed to towards one side) which probably aided in tummy hiding. I have narrow hips, so the 6 was baggy there without any added coverage up top, so I went with the 4. I attempted to use the fashion tape, but gave up not long into the night. So, if you have a medium to large bust, you might just have to go for it and show some cleavage as it is difficult to keep it wrapped tightly up top.
Elissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 27, 2013
I felt amazing on my 30th birthday in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The wrap style is super flattering, but the double-sided tape definitely came in handy to hold the top together. The color is gorgeous and the dress is so comfortable.
Chandler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Feb 25, 2013
Perfect for a classy Valentine's Day Date! <3
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I usually rent the Herve bandage dresses so this was very different for me. I loved the vibrant color and the wrap style was flattering on my body type. I normally wear a size 4 but that one swallowed me up, thank goodness I ordered a smaller size! The 2 fit my waist perfectly and came to just above my knees. The only issue I had was in the bust (but I am very chesty). I had to use two safety pins so my bra wouldn't show and even then I still felt like I had some "double boob." However, my boyfriend loved me in this dress. So classy and sexy!!!!
Eric
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 23, 2012
A notice me color!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was a gorgeous hue of shocking magenta! It's definitely a head turner. The fit was perfect, except for needing to pin the chest closed, which I have to do for every wrap dress. Cons...if you have large arms, the cut will not be flattering. I'm tiny and my arms looked huge!, so just be.aware.
Meliss
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 23, 2012
This dress made me feel beautiful and the compliments kept coming all night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I did feel like the dress ran a little bigger an I probably could have worn a size smaller.Bt liked the fact that it wasn't skin tight. I needed the hollywood tape because if I leaned over you could see my bra. But the color was beautiful, I felt great all night long. I would rent the runaway again!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Dec 13, 2012
Loved the dress! This was the perfect pop of color in a sea of black dresses!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great! I did use some fabric tape to hold it in place.
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 8, 2012
I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I got on this dress! It fit so comfortably, loved it
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfect! I thought I would need a four but it turns out I could wear the 2 with room. THe only con is it is literally a wrap dress so you need to make sure it's tied tight! Other than that I totally recommend.
Elisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Oct 2, 2012
I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress before!! The color is fantastic.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress runs a little small...I would normally wear a 4 but had to go up to the 6 in this. Thank goodness RTR gives you two sizes :-) The color is gorgeous. It looks purple in my picture but it's more of a fuchsia. One thing to keep in mind is that this dress is a wrap dress...you will need the tape or a pin to keep the bust line together. I received so many compliments on this dress and recommended RTR to at least a dozen people. I wore it with gold shoes/strappy and gold jewelry which complimented it well.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 28, 2012
This was rental #3. I love avoiding department stores, wearing a hot dress, then mailing it back!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly & the color really popped in a sea of black dresses!
Samara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 25, 2012
I got a ton of compliments and my husband even asked if I could buy it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit to size but loosened up a bit at the top throughout the night since it was a wrap dress. Perfect length and I'm a petit 5'. Adorable and great, bright color
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 23, 2012
Beautiful Color and super easy to wear! Ignore the ugly face I'm making in the picture please :-)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to a Black Tie Optional Wedding and had a blast. I was originally worried that it would be too short but being 5'3" it fell mid thigh to just above my knee. The wrap was super easy to figure out. I did have somewhat of a time keeping the dress from blowing open in the front of the dress. The wedding was on the Jersey Shore and was moderately breezy but it wasn't that big of a deal. The dress fit perfectly and really comfortable given that you can wear a normal bra with it. It completed a great night and made me feel great too!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 16, 2012
Pretty!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty color, comfy, easy fit. Only thing that was problematic was that the front kept opening up! I should've gotten fashion tabe to get it to stick down. I had to keep trying to close the front part up. Other than that great dress, fabric, color and fit.
Shania
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 11, 2014
Not for the girls
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Didn't wear the 4, let alone the 4. Such a cute wrap dress, just didn't work with my 32DD girls. Ended up wearing a Trina Turk I already owned.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Apr 10, 2014
I didn't end up wearing the dress. I love rtr the customer service is so great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't like the way the dress fell. It was not very heavy and just kind of rode up. It would be a great dress to wear to church or everyday, but not for a party.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful Color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The lace was soft and the color was perfect, however, it was a little shorter than I felt comfortable wearing for my husband's corp event.
RG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2531
Mar 29, 2014
Beautiful Color
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a New Year's Eve party. It was a beautiful dress. I loved the color and the satin trim! I had to use fashion tape to secure the wrap around fabric in the bust area. I'm petite and it was gaping open ever so slightly, but after using the tape it was terrific. I would rent this again.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 9, 2014
Too bulky for my style
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress as a back up style, and I'm glad it was just a backup. The dress is very pretty, but just didn't feel right on me. The fabric is thick and when I put the dress on I felt that unless I wrapped it tight I looked bigger than I actually am. But if you pull too tight it squeezes the fabric too much and doesn't look good. Someone with a slimmer figure would probably appreciate this dress more.
Kyle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 3, 2014
Beautiful color, but had to keep adjusting
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color of this dress, but because I was new to wrap dresses I didn't realize how often I was going to have to check to make sure my bra wasn't showing. The neckline was definitely lower than I was expecting, which was an issue since the event was a family wedding. But it's a beautiful dress and I got a lot of compliments on it.
andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 28, 2014
Great for outside wedding rehearsal in the summer!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bustline is overly generous, please get fashion tape. If you are small busted, I would suggest a padded bra. I was at my pre-pregancy weight of 103 at the time, but would have rented it at any point during my pregnancy. Very comfortable, easy wear. I am a girly-girl, but would recommend this dress to women that don't make dresses a staple in their wardrobes. The style is so forgiving and so comfortable that if you are "forced" to wear a dress, please consider. I wore this with aqua earrings and matching fuschia Kate Spade shoes with huge bows on the toe. It was adorable. Great for a summertime wedding!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 18, 2014
dress did not arrive due to snow
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
unable to give review- dress did not arrive due to weather related delay. RTR customer service was fantastic though!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress