Rent the Runway

D&G by Dolce and Gabbana

Jenn's Jaguar Dress

$47 to buy
$535 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this insane hot little black dress by D&G by Dolce and Gabbana, with a bold bracelet for a great going out look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - built in underwire at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - flattering fabric cinches in waist - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; bust has built-in underwire
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - built in underwire at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - flattering fabric cinches in waist - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; bust has built-in underwire
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

148 reviews

Fit
Small 41
True to Size 105
Large 1
Photos 61
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 20, 2011

My girlfriends told me their dates wouldn't stop commenting on how great I looked in this dress

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVE this dress! I was worried about the fit, but the fabric really does stretch in all the right places. I wore the 46 (size 10) and I tend to range from a size 6-10 depending on the style of a dress, I'd definitely recommend going up if you have big hips. (I'm 40 inches at the hips and size 46 was just right) The upper bra is WAY too small (I'm a D cup), but I just wore a strapless underneath and it didn't matter. I was told I was "stunning," "fabulous", "beautiful" and "whooooooooa". Get this dress, it'll do wonders.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2011

I wore this for my 29th Birthday and felt amazing in it!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so sexy and flattering, especially for hourglass figures. Accentuates in all the right places and the material is forgiving. It does have minimal stretch so I did opt to wear the larger size. The only downfall was that the larger size had a broken underwire and it was poking my skin throughout the night. I remedied the situation with a little fabric tape.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 30, 2011

Picking an outfit is a snap when you have Rent the Runway at your fingertips!

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a huge NYE party and had many people ask me who it was and where I got it. Comfortable fit (a little tight in the bust), great silhouette.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 113
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

I felt amazing wearing a dress so luxuriously constructed! This satin, sleek number made me feel like my best.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
My best friend saw this dress hanging next to the others I packed and said, "Hmmm, I wonder if this can fit ME...maybe I can wear it." Once she saw it on me she said, "Who makes that dress?!? I have to buy it!" I felt like the belle of the ball as we danced the night away on New Year's Eve. Many thanks to Rent The Runway! Fit Note: I have a small frame and large natural breasts. It can be very difficult to find dresses that fit. With the right strapless bra, the dress was fitting enough that it acted as a corset. Yet, it had enough stretch to fit my friend who is almost a foot taller than me and has a slightly wider frame.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 7, 2012

I was able to wear this dress without spanx and helped reinforce that all the hard work I've been doing on the treadmill is paying off. I've never felt sexier!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for NYE and the reason I rented it was because all of the reviewers said how amazing it made them feel. So true!!! I have never felt as sexy as I did in that dress. It fit like a glove. I was worried that the length might hit me in the wrong spot (as dresses tend to do when you are short) but it was perfect. Hit right below the knee. It is very formfitting, so if you are thinking of renting this and wearing spanx under it you may want to think again. You will be able to see whatever you have on underneath. Just a warning. It was my first rental and I can't wait until my next one!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2012

My very-stylish friend told me that this was the best dress she's ever seen me wear! :)

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As with many reviewers, I only wish I could find this dress in stores somewhere so I could buy it! I have an athletic/straight-ish body shape and this gave me all the curves I could ask for, along with many compliments. I was at a day-to-night wedding, so I wore a little cardigan over it at the church and took that off later for dancing! I got a size 40 and 42 and I probably could have made the 40 work in a pinch, but the 42 was just right. My only complaint is that the construction in the bust is kind of baffling: there is a separate piece of fabric on the inside of the bust to create a layered look, but it isn't sewn into one place on the bottom edge. This made it kind of hard to keep it in place in relation to the outer piece (it kept sliding up and down), so I was adjusting the inner piece often throughout the night. I don't know if that makes sense, but it was weird. Also, I wouldn't wear this if you're going to an event where you'll be sitting a lot because the fabric wrinkles quite a bit. By the way, I'm 36/28/38.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2012

feeling sexy

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this dress!! only one complaint, the top does run a little small as there is built in bra with under wire and has a tendency to smush your boobs a little bit. My spanks and the dress material disagreed a little bit as well and I had to pull down the dress while dancing, it just kept riding up. I am a little larger on bottom (thankfully the material is stretchy) than I am on top and the dress was very slimming at the high waist point and gave me this killer hour glass figure. But I got literally TONS of compliments all night long and I felt so incredibly sexy! I would love to buy this dress so I could wear it over and over!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

During my birthday dinner, one of my friends stopped in the middle of a sentence and said "You are just so beautiful tonight!"

Size worn: 48
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday and it was so fabulous. The dress is very well constructed and the fabric is sleek with a good amount of stretch. I had been worried about the fit since I have a larger bust, and in particular was worried how I'd do with the built in underwire bra, but somehow the dress just worked. Practically like magic! I honestly felt like a million bucks in this dress and would love to find an excuse to rent it again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 12, 2012

I felt amazing..

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Ok...I just got this dress in the mail today. I rented it for a very important photo shoot..I am a size 10 (46)normally, however this dress was nt available in tht size. I got the 8(44) w/ no back up size..my shape is like most african american women..big hips(44 1/2) small waist(32) small bust(36B)...my concern was my hips and thighs my bust is small so i knew tht wouldnt be a problem...I had my fingers crossed..slipped it on today..and hoooooooooney! Let me teeeellll u.....perfect! im wearing this 8...there is a gr8 amount of stretch!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Knowing that no where else in Iowa, did anyone else have this dress!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my cousin's wedding. I was a little intimidated when picking a size because I'm usually a 0 or 2 and and the sizes it recommended were 38 and 40. I actually had to go with the 40 because I couldn't even zip the other one up. It had some type of built in slip/ bralette so I had to wear a non padded strapless in order to fit my chest into the dress. It was tight around my hips as well. It was probably a little tighter than what should be worn to a wedding, but I felt so sexy in it. It is definatly a bit naughty so be prepared to turn heads.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

sucked me in!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
very very very tight dress....i loved it but wished i got a size up. It sucks you in like a body glove and the material is GREAT. If you are short like me i wouldn't rent this it was below my knees which made it kind of hard to dance. Also, wouldn't recommend anyone with boobs renting this there is no way they would fit into the built in bra. I dressed it up with a gemstone belt to give it a little something more. Wish i owned this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

New Years Eve in Dolce Gabbana :)

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous, classic, great length. I will definetly rent this one again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Oct 26, 2012

The dress was amazing and looked amazing on. Classy and sexy all-in-one!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It has a built in bra, so one less undergarment to worry about. However the bra is an underwire and if you're not careful it can come out and poke/dig in to your sides. My trick for this is to put a bandage for blisters were the wires end under the arms to protect from potential poking. On the upside the material has some stretch thus it will hug your curves.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Felt great!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I opened the garment bag I said "uh oh" to myself because it looked really small but it ended up fitting like a glove. I can imagine it being pretty small in the chest area for those larger in that area so i'd suggest they go one size up. Great time. Great dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Apr 8, 2013

I got lots of compliments wearing this beautiful dress.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
flattering fit, beautiful neckline and nice fabric
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Amazing dress! It accentuates every aspect of your body perfectly!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. It was slimming, hugged my curves perfectly! Got a ton of compliments - definitely recommended!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Holy grail LBD. I want to keep it!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Best dress I've ever tried from RTR. Got the 38 with a 40 as my backup size. As a bit of background, I already have a similar dress from D&G in pink in size 38 and it's very, very tight. I put on the 38 in this dress and was shocked how comfortable and not tight the dress was. Sure, the waist bunches up when you walk, and the bra is a bit odd fitting since there's no strap to adjust. All that considered, it's still the BEST DRESS EVER! It creates and accentuates a sexy hourglass shape. Everyone will be staring at how hot you look all night. The fabric, length and color are just subtle enough to keep it event appropriate and not over the top sexy. I've seriously been looking forever for a dress that makes me look like a better version of me, but that's still appropriate enough to have dinner with parents and coworkers. It's the holy grail LBD.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

fabulous dress, will rent again

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
form fittind, very flattering
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

This dress is amazing!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit! I wore a size 4.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 21, 2013

If I could give it 50 stars, I would

Size worn: 48
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Seriously, oh my god, greatest dress EVER. I want to should from the rooftops how much I freakin loooooved this dress!! This was my second dress (secretly my first choice) for my friend's bachelorette, but when the first dress was a little too tight and binding, I was excited I had this as an alternate. The funny part is that the bride ended up wearing the same dress but in the leopard print so we were twins, haha. The material is stretchy so it hugs all your curves like a glove, but it isn't binding so you're still free to move. The black color slims you, while the cut flatters your figure. There's also a build in under-wire bra to perks the girls up. When I put it on for my boyfriend he didn't want to let me leave the house -or return the dress! I had to promise to rent it again for date night with him ;) I have honestly never received so many compliments about a dress I was wearing ever, and I've honestly never felt so stunning in a dress...I'm just bummed the only picture I remembered to get was at the end of the night, but I guess that's just one more reason to have to re-rent!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Didn't get to wear it. Both sizes were too small.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs way too small. NOT for girls with any hint of curves. For example, at bebe I'm an XS or a small. At BCBGMAXAZRIA I'm a xs or a small. At Banana Republic I can wear a 4P. Halston Heritage I have two dresses that I own that are both size 4. I have a Karen Millen that is a US size 6. I got both the US size 2 and the US size 4 in this dress -- neither fit. I don't know if its because I'm short or if its because while I'm petite I have a little bit of curves, but this was terrible. HOWEVER, on the bright side, the material was soft, zipper was excellent quality and the overall quality was the dress itself was superb. I sent BOTH sizes back to RTR for a refund, sadly. :(
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Top too small, knew it would be!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Usually wear a 4, knew that it ran small but the size 6 was out of stock. Took my chances anyways, but the 4 was too small as expected (way too tight in bust and I am a 34 B-C). Dress itself is absolutely gorgeous and looking forward to wearing the 6 to something else when it's back in stock! Rent the Runway was awesome with the return, too: full refund. Pleasure to deal with!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

The Dress was perfect!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! Amazing dress- I wish I could have kept it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 12, 2013

Top runs small

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to return this dress because the built-in bra was too small and wanted to warn any girls with big boobs renting... be careful. The dress comes with an underwire bra that is probably a B maybe C cup. If you have anything bigger than that you're going to be spilling out. I'm a 32G (natural) and couldn't even zip the top of the 38. I will say that everywhere else it runs true to size as I am normally a 2 or 4 and the 38 fit great. This dress is stunning (if it fits up top) and I'd recommend it to anyone with a smaller chest.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Bombshell dress! But... there were some zipper problems

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my birthday party. LOVED the shape, and got complimented all night. I was concerned it would be too small, after reading reviews, considering I'm a 32D, but it fit great. My only issue is that the zipper kept sliding down, as there is no clasp to hold it in place. I used a safety pin to keep the zipper up. Not the best solution, but it worked, so busty girls beware.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

It has a sexy, classy old Hollywood vibe to it.

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dolce and Gabbana knows how to make a sleek sexy dress well. Fabric felt fantastic and has nice amount of stretch to it without feeling cheap or thin. It is extremely form fitting and you have to have a decent amount of confidence to wear it without being self conscious. If you're worried about a tummy/pooch this might not be the dress for you (and there are some days when I don't think this dress would've worked for me if I was feeling bloated). Spanx might help with that but they might've been difficult to hide underneath and all that material would become pretty balmy in warm weather (not to mention you might feel like a stuffed sausage). I am a small B cup and felt a little 'stuffed' up top but it did end up creating some nice cleavage. I loved that it hit just below the knee on me. If it was above the knee I don't think it would've been as appropriate for the evening wedding event. I styled the dress with a pair of strappy, shimmery gold Michael Kors heels, a gold cuff bracelet, and these RTR earrings http://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/pierced_jewelry/dramaticdropearrings It was a fantastic dress for an evening wedding in Chicago. I would definitely rent it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

The dress was gorgeous and I got compliments all night. Loved the material and the fit.

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had read other people's comments about the zipper being a problem, but just assumed it would have been fixed by time I rented it. It was not. :( Spent the whole night having people come up and compliment the dress, but also tell me it was halfway zipped down. Major bummer to what is otherwise a perfect dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Beautiful dress!! The perfect LBD! Bust runs a little small.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in a size 36 and a 38. The 36 fit best, except the bust was tight. The 38 was a little lose on my body but fit my bust perfect. I was very disappointed about the quility of the dress sent to me by RentTheRunway.com. Both dresses were missing one underwire each. The size 36 was missing the left side underwire and the size 38 was missing the right side underwire. Very usual! Very disappointing that RentTheRunWay.com would send me two damaged dresses. I will have to think long & hard before using RentTheRunway.com again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

If only my evening was as good as this dress

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit. super flattering and classic.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Gorgeous & slinky!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for the afterparty of my book party and it was very hot. I was a bit worried about the neckline since I have a small chest, but everything was fine. The placement of the straps is really flattering and the neckline doesn't pop out, even on a small chest. Overall, very simple and sexy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

This dress fits like a glove!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
One word... Gorgeous!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Killer

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup option. Everything you want a Dolce + Gabbana dress to be. Was a bit large in the bust, but I have large As / small Bs, so on anyone else this would look incredible. Highly recommend for understated sexy with class. Go minimal on the accessories, this dress has nothing to prove. I did end up wearing another dress due to the bust issue, but would gladly rent this again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Super sexy!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress feels awesome. I will tell you, if you're busty you will be spilling over at the top. This dress is very low cut even though the cut is straight across your chest. I woreit to a concert in Vegas so it was perfect. I'm a DD, so I would not have felt comfortable at a wedding, etc. You don't need spanx, etc. in this dress. It def holds you in.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Mar 6, 2014

So sexy!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was so gorgeous.. Hard to send it back! It fit like a glove. So pleased with the dress! Would rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Everyone was staring at this dress. It was amazing.

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove. Perfect. Very form fitting and beautiful. Built in bra so no need for an additional bra.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

No for me

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I've loved this dress and couldn't wait for the chance to rent it but it just didn't fit me right. I tend to have trouble with fitted dresses because I have a short torso and they always seem to bunch and not lay right on my lower back and butt. I end up pulling them down the whole night. So I should have known better than to try this one. As other reviews have mentioned its not for a busty girl either. This dress is hot on other ladies just not me!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 20, 2014

beautiful dress, small in the bust on me

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
small in the bust
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

Stunning and unforgettable dress!

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this dress. It was super sexy and memorable but still very classy. It's very tight but if anything, the biggest problem was the top. Someone who had rented it before me had actually sewn the little flap at the top together (which is not how it was supposed to look) so I had to get that shoddy work removed so the dress would fit right. I didn't need to wear a bra and the dress supported that just fine. The biggest issue was the zipper and as some reviewers have mentioned, on the XS, it sometimes slips down at random times. Luckily I had a friend monitor that for me. The dress was wonderful nonetheless. I was able to dance and walk around freely and it definitely got a lot of compliments. :)
RTR Customer
Dec 28, 2014

My husband couldn't stop staring at me!

Size worn: 38
Rented for: Party
Clinched in all the right places and was very comfortable to wear.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2015

It was beautiful. Fit like a glove. Sexy and classy at the same time. Can't wait to wear it again.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only PRO comments here. Perfect choice.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×