Botanical Beauty Dress

$132 to buy
$750 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing D&G by Dolce and Gabbana dress for a romantic date or garden party! Its the perfect piece to add to your Spring wardrobe attire!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in the bust so consider sizing up for full bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout and hugs every curve - consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch fabric is fitted but allows room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear- wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in the bust so consider sizing up for full bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout and hugs every curve - consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch fabric is fitted but allows room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear- wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Floral printed satin. Adjustable spaghetti straps. Exposed back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large0
True to Size53
Small37
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
December 28, 2012
Beautiful dress!
It's pretty tight and reveals any little bumps and bulges, so if you are at all concerned about your mid-section, this might not be the dress for you. Otherwise it is absolutely beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
November 25, 2012
So many compliments!
This dress is even prettier in person than it looks here. Everyone couldn't stop telling me how great I looked. I am petite with little curves and this is very body hugging and will show everything so be aware of that. Also, the material makes the dress ride up a bit but all in all I was extremely happy with this rental. AND dress came in great condition
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2012
Comfortable
The dress runs small, but it is stretchy. A 38 is doable albeit a bit snug. I sized up to a 40 since I was wearing the dress for 8+ hours and I was planning on doing a lot of eating, drinking, and dancing. I'm 5'3" and 115lbs. To give you a better idea about sizing, I typically wear a 26/27 in jeans, XS/S top, XS/S dress, 34A bra and the 40 fits comfortably with plenty of room to move around in.
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
October 25, 2012
Perfect dress!!!
Little small, but will just fit tight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 15, 2012
Gorgeous, form-fitting dress.
I rented this dress in spring of 2012 and absolutely loved it. I wore it to a party at the French Embassy in D.C. and felt wonderful in it all evening. Simply put, I have no bad words to say about this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
October 4, 2012
PERFECTION
Love, Love, Love this dress. Classic D&G fit. I wore it to a spring time wedding and it was perfect. I wish I would have bought this in stores and regret it everyday...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2012
FABULOUS!
This dress first very well and is fun to wear! Received many complements!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 26, 2012
I ordered this dress for a wedding, and I got compliments on it all night. I loved the bold colors!
Runs true to size. I was in between the 42 and the 44, but went with the 42 because the straps kept sliding off on the 44. So it was a snug fit, but it's a stretchy fabric so it worked. I loooooved this dress!
SimaFebruary 28, 2013
Hi Jen I also have a full bust, so my question is does the dress have a corset or any kind of support?
RTR CustomerMarch 1, 2013
Hi Sima! The dress is fitted in the chest, so I would recommend sizing up for back-up!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 21, 2012
This dress is so pretty!! Very flattering & photogenic. Everyone loved it!
I usually wear either a 0 or 2, depending on the brand. I was a size 2 in this one & it fit beautifully. There is a slight give to the fabric, so it's like it was tailored to fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2012
super sexy
loved how fresh and sexy this dress looks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 11, 2012
Demure AND Hot!
I rented this dress for a weekend getaway and wore it out on a Saturday night. The pattern background is actually more ivory than white like it looks in the photo. The material is thin and the dress is very figure-hugging, but I thought the length and the sweet floral pattern made it super sexy without being trashy. It hit me a few inches above the knee, which was perfect for my short frame. It was a tiny bit tight at the bottom, but I didn't mind since it made my butt look so good!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2012
Loved it!!!!
This dress is an amazing fit. Not too short, not too long and super snug with enough wiggle room I got so many compliments in it. The only downside about this rental was having to return it. perfect to dress up with shoes at night or dress down with flats for a nice sunny day!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2012
I felt sexy in this dress. It fit great! I got a ton of compliments!
Fit perfectly. I am not really an hourglass figure but it was amazingly flattering!
SimaFebruary 28, 2013
Hi Shanna I'm also have a full bust, so my question is does the dress have a corset or any kind of support?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 27, 2012
Amazing! Too many compliments!
I rented this for a friends bridal shower, it was PERFECT. I couldn't have been happier or looked better. It was an amazing dress. I wish I owned it and def see myself re-renting it again. Love, Love, Love! It is very form fitting. I ordered the 4, and the 6. 40 and 42 respectively, but ending up going with the 6.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
August 15, 2012
WOW!!
I love this dress!! Rented for a 50th birthday party. Beautiful dress, well made. I felt great in this dress. If it didn't stand out so much I would rent it all the time. Colors are beautiful. Perfect for a summer party.
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
August 13, 2012
Perfect for a summer afternoon out!
I fell in love with the chic snug fit and perfect summer colors. Also, the fabric is super soft which makes the dress a very comfortable wear. I was so happy with the way this dress turned out for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 9, 2012
Wore the dress with a royal blue cashmere cardigan. It looked amazing!!!
looks great on a curvy body. Got many compliments on it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
August 9, 2012
Pretty but tight!
It's very tight and runs small. I would rent this again since it's very pretty but I would order it in one size bigger than I normally wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2012
Fits like a glove!
Awesome dress/nice silky material. It is short, so be aware of that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
August 6, 2012
Got so many compliments!
This is definitely a thin, non-forgiving dress so don't forget your spanx! I usually wear a 4 (yet sometimes 2) but I was afraid that it ran small so I ordered a 40 and a 42. Ended up wearing the 40- fit like a like glove. This was for a summer outdoor wedding so the floral design was perfect. Got lots of compliments, and I wore my backup rental for the Rehearsal dinner! (See: Shoshanna Floral Dixie Dress)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
August 4, 2012
My husband's mouth dropped open when he saw me in this dress-what can I say-I like to make an entrance! I got lots of compliments from other wedding guests, and everyone wanted to know where I got my fabulous dress!
I wore this dress for a summer outdoor wedding and it was the perfect combination of classy and sexy. It fit just like a D&G dress should-it hugged and accentuated my curves, while also being completely comfortable. The silk material was both comfortable and chic-I wanted to to wear the dress the entire weekend! Oh and I got SO many compliments! I will definitely be renting for RTR again for my next event. I'm a tall girl (5'9) with an hourglass figure/athletic build, and I found this dress to be true to size. I wore the size 4, and ordered a size 6 as a back-up(as recommended to order a size up). I never even had to try the 6 on, as the 4 fit perfectly. I was so impressed with this dress-I can't say enough good things about it-it was the perfect outfit for this event, and I felt amazing in it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 1, 2012
When I walked into the room and saw the eyes land on me...
If you have nice curves, this can definitely be a head-turning dress! The fabric is thinner than I assumed, and it is nice and stretchy. If you get the right size, that can work in your favor (perhaps go with a smaller size if you're confident in your body) because it tends to hold things in a bit. It seemed like (compared to the larger size) it perked up my butt a bit. I did have to worry about my stomach after I ate and drank- EVERYTHING tends to show immediately when I eat it, and then add in bubbly beer or champagne, and I had to be conscious of my stomach. However, I'm generally happy with my body and this was nothing for me. However, don't count on Spanx or etc to hold stuff in unless you have a really great brand with NO seems, because this dress in a snug size did tend to show everything. I got the 42 and the 44- a 6 and 8. I am generally a 6, whereas I can walk in to say Express and buy size 6 off the rack without trying on. Stores that seem to size bigger (old navy/banana repub) I can sometimes go to a 4. Places like Jcrew or some designers sometimes I might go up to an 8. But I do have a very very hourglass figure, so my hips sometimes prevent sizing down. The size 6 was really flattering to my figure. In the photos I was likely about 130 pounds, but had got down to about 127 by the time of the wedding- and that was just bloat that I took care of because you can't hide any tummy in this dress! I tried on the larger dress- 44- size 8 and it tended to be bunchy/extra fabric above my bum and ride up around my stomach. If it had been the only one I got, I still would have worn it though. I am SHORT! 5 -4 and I was VERY worried about this dress length listed as 38 inch length. 36 generally falls right at my knees which is as far as I can go without looking stumpy (even with heels). BUT I saw the straps were adjustable, and sure enough, 38 inches is probably with full out "down" straps. I had it easily at maybe 35 inches, showing only the slightest cleavage. Colors are gorgeous- consider wearing golds, pinks, even reds. The straps are NOT white- they are definitely a champagne. But that made it easy to wear with nudes or golds. The fabric is silk and it does have a couple thread areas where it's likely people's jewelry caught and pulled a bit, but I only know that cause I was studying it. Be sure not to pull on those if that does happen to you, so that it can be worn by more people. RTR was SO accomodating and made everything so easy. Despite going into something "blind" I will definitely rent again. I usually don't wear a dress more than once, anyway, as I find getting a new dress one of the most fun parts of events, so I think I'm a new loyal customer.
SuzanneJune 13, 2014
Since our sizes are nearly spot on (and I'm not too much older) I REALLY appreciate your review.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2012
Not another boring party dress
The fabric is even more beautiful and vibrant than it looks in the picture. I felt wonderful wearing it. I went up to give myself a little breathing room and because I didn't have spanx. I loved it so much that I wish I could buy it. I even searched on ebay.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 8, 2012
My RTR unforgettable moment was when I walked into a restaurant and a woman instantly said "beautiful dress". My husband later said that he heard other women commenting to each other that my dress was "to die for".
I love the dress. I am curvy yet petite, and dresses often don't fit correctly on the top and bottom. This dress was flattering and did not reveal too much cleavage. The size 40 shifted a bit when I sat. The size 42 also fit but bunched at the waist - likely because I am short waisted. I chose to wear the 40, and it worked great for my Birthday date with my husband. I did have a problem with the fabric of my shapewear underneath against the beautiful silk fabric of the dress. I think that is what caused the dress to shift on me. Thankfully, my hubby was happy to keep an eye on the shifting factor because he loved the dress. I felt great in it, too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 27, 2012
Birthday parties are more fun when you get a new dress as a present (even if you don't get to keep it). Now I want a new dress for every night out!
I wore this dress for my birthday party, and it made me feel and look very festive. It was a great choice for an outdoor event because it was dressy but not too formal, and it transitioned well from day to night. The dress is a satiny material and is very stretchy, but it does not ride up at all. It is fitted through the bust and waist, so if you are curvy, you might want to size up. If you are smaller on top and don't have much of a butt, I would suggest getting your normal size because (after reading the reviews that the dress runs small) I ordered a 38 and 40. The 40 was too boxy and didn't have a shape at all on me. I was worried about the length being too short, but it was a perfect length- hit me at mid-thigh (I'm 5'10"). My friend didn't really like the straps so she told me to try tucking them in, which I did and the dress looked awesome as a strapless dress, so you have options!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 16, 2012
Loved every second!
I wore this dress to an outdoor evening charity event. The dress was sexy, fun, yet sophisticated. I typically wear a size 2, but went up a size in this dress. I paired with gold heels and a gold clutch. The dress was stretchy and did ride up a little bit when walking, even with the larger size. I went out dancing after the event, simply because I was not ready to put the dress to bed!
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 5, 2012
it was incredibly easy to use, and the reminder emails were so helpful, especially considering how busy I was, it helped me not to forget big time. The best compliment was my guy best friend said I looked beautiful. That meant a lot to me :)
I went to see a Anything Goes on Broadway. We went in a limo and then sat in the front row and this dress was absolutely perfect. I loved it, and I got SO many complements! The fabric is SO soft and incredibly comfortable. I was so sad to see it go!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2012
Great experience!
I have an hourglass body and was afraid my butt wouldn't fit in. Fortunately, this dress fit perfectly! and I got a lot of compliments! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
May 17, 2012
I wish I owned this dress...
This dress is a tight fit, but very stretchy. If you are hoping to hide your shape at all, this is not a good pick for you. VERY body-conscious. I loved the floral print and the 40 fit me exactly and was a great length for me (I'm 5'6" and wore heels) - gave a leggy look but I could still sit, and take the stairs!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 15, 2012
Perfect Dress for the Derby!
I wore this dress for the Kentucky Derby. It was AWESOME!! I got a ton of compliments. It fit great, but I had to go a size up from what I normally wear (wear a 2, wore a 4).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
May 10, 2012
Floral at the KY Oaks!
This dress was perfect for this yankee gal to bring out my inner southern belle at the KY Oaks. I paired it with a cork wedge and hot pink sun hat & received TONS of compliments. I wore a size 10 - I usually wear a size 6. The extra room was GREATLY appreciated, as it's incredibly form fitting!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 7, 2012
Very Cute Dress
Tight fitting, hugs the curves. A little tight up top but it has some stretch to it.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
April 30, 2012
Spring Formal
This dress was perfect for my occasion! The size I ordered fit perfectly. I tucked the straps inside because they kind of look like bra straps, but that was fine. It is very tight and form fitting like in the picture so beware of that! It was perfect with my large bra size because the material is stretchy! This was my first RTR dress and everything was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 26, 2012
Spring Wedding
I had been eyeing this dress since its debut on RTR. I finally had the perfect occasion to wear it to! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner at the beach in South Texas. The material was perfect since it was windy and a little chilly. The dress is GOR-GEOUS!! So many compliments from guests and THE BRIDE!! It does run small so order a size up. I forgot about this fact but resorted to Spanx and it looked amazing. And it's true it's made for us "smalls" so ladies with loooong legs be careful.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2012
beautiful dress
I rented this for my sorority formal and I absolutely loved it. It broke my heart to send it back. Beautiful material, very comfortable and flattering. Runs a tiny bit small order the spare a size up.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 16, 2012
Gorgeous fabric, flawless design.
I hosted a very big baby shower for my very pregnant sister. It was a garden party-type thing. So this dress, in theory, is perfect. I think it would have been ultra-perfect if I was a guest. But as the hostess, it was a little too delicate for me. I looked best in it when I was standing still! Walking required a little adjustment, as I'm very tall and the fabric causes it to feel like it's riding up constantly. It's very silky, very impressive floral design. Love the straps (saucy... look like bra straps). I wore the back-up size, as the 40 was way too short to be appropriate around all of my elderly relatives! Overall, made me feel beautiful, but only when I was not walking around or bending over.
krisApril 21, 2012
May I ask: how did the size 40 fit for you, outside of the length? I am close in measurements to you (though not as tall) and have this dress for an upcoming event. Thank you!
RTRMay 4, 2012
Hi Kris, this dress runs a bit snug but the fabric is a stretch silk so it does have give!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 4, 2012
I was so tired when I took this picture but the dress is soooo pretty i still had to put it up!
This dress runs small so be sure to order a size up - I wore a size 42 (usually a size 6 in US but fit more like a size 2-4 US in this dress). The material is super satiny and will show everything if your not wearing proper undergarments - SPANX IS A MUST!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
December 5, 2011
The cruise where I wore this dress was a 10 day trip- too long for RTR (or so I thought!). Customer service was so helpful and I was able to rent the dress for 11 days at no extra cost, just had to get my own overnight return shipping. A fantastic first RTR experience!
This dress is very beautiful and flattering. I had heard that D&G runs small and they do, I'm glad I got the bigger size as my backup because that's what I ended up wearing. I got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 30, 2011
Perfect for the occasion
I wore this dress to the Miami beach polo tournament and it worked perfect for the occasion. However the fabric isn't as fit throughout the body as in the picture and in real life (and in my pictures) you could see where the fabric was a bit baggy and scrunched together in certain places, mostly between below the chest and the hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
November 27, 2011
I was a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. It was a special night.
This dress is amazing!!! The silk feels like butter and it fit like a glove. I never wanted to take it off. I felt so great in this dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×