You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Your Royal Highness Gown
Rental $110 Retail $575
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look stunning in this sparkly show stopper by David Meister. It will be an unforgotten look for the big event. Add pieces like Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet and Gerard Yosca's Nouveau Drops.
Chat with a Stylist
Champagne stretch jacquard. One shoulder neckline. Jewel detail with ruffle on shoulder. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - ruched detail conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric highlights backside
LENGTH: Floor length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos147

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 9, 2013
BEAUTIFUL dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt so beautiful in this dress and received SO MANY compliments. The fit was extremely comfortable. It literally felt like butter, silk, or water! Perfect for the formal event I attended. I could not have been happier with my RTR experience!
Marci
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 6, 2013
Beautiful dress, loved the color!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the look of this dress and was slightly worried about the one shoulder due to not really wearing a supportive bra. I rented both a 6R and 8R. I read a lot of reviews and most of them said it was too long on them. However, the 6R fit like a glove but was too short to wear anything but flats with, so I ended up having to wear the larger one because it was longer. I am 5'5 and was wearing 3-4' heels and should have just gone with the 6 Long instead! But it is a beautiful dress, just a little bit of a pain towards the end of the night I kept have to pull it up around the bust area because it kept moving to the side.
Nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Feb 4, 2013
This dress was a hit!!! I got one compliment after another
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered ths dress is two sizes just in case size 12 and 14..I wear size 12 and the 12 fit perfectly. I plan to use this site again for my next special event!!!
Afiya
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jan 30, 2013
LOVED IT!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was very comfortable and flattering! The 12L was actually a little too big around the waist and mid-section area. Great dress, you'll love it!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 22, 2013
SOOOOOOOO comfortable and form flattering!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got complements in this dress ALL NIGHT LONG. It's stretchy which is why I said runs large depending on the look you want if you want it too hug your curves more than go with the smaller size. I rented a 4R and 6R and wore the 4R, but could have gotten away with wearing a 2R. I am short and wore 3 inch heels so it was still a tad bit too long, but nothing dramatic. I love this dress and would DEFINITELY rent it again.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 9, 2013
Looking like a Bond-girl at a 007-themed party!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered both a 6 and an 8, and I ended up wearing the 6. It fit comfortably, which was surprising since I normally have to go up a size in formals due to my broad shoulders. The normal length was just about right with 5" heels, though the back caught on my heels a couple times. The gathering at the side was very flattering and allowed for multiple trips to the hors d'oeuvres table ;). Finding shoes and earrings to match was easy--I just added more bling with the accessories! The second picture shows me with the other girls in the group. We all used RTR so we could look absolutely fabulous for the party. This was my first RTR experience, and I will definitely do it again when I get the chance!
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7531
Jan 6, 2013
I sang beautifully and looked gorgeous doing it! Thanks, RTR
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is a light, stretchy material that really hugged my curves, but was also flattering to my figure and didn't show my breathing.
Bride
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jan 7, 2013
This gown was worn as a wedding dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Two sizes were sent, 4 and 6 R, the 4 fit perfectly...was a tad long even with 4 inch platforms.
Bethany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jan 1, 2013
This dress was a great fit and I would wear it again.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear an 8 or 6 and the 6 was a perfect fit. Take the comments on length seriously. I am 5'7 and with platform, high heeled shoes, this dress still hit the ground. I did a lot of lifting of the dress. Though it is close fitting, because it has a little scrunching, it was very flattering even after eating dinner. If I had a chance to buy it, I would.
Anne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2421
Dec 22, 2012
Gorgeous Gown!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a black tie winter wedding. The fabric is beautiful and SO comfortable to wear and dance in all night!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 21, 2012
Very beautiful dress! I recieved many compliments. Only down side is the length is too long!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs very long! Im 5'4" and had 4" heels and the dress was still too long. Had to use fashion tape just to walk. I loved the earings and the bracelets with the dress! I felt like a gold godess!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 10, 2012
I felt like the belle of the ball and all eyes were on me!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely amazing. I was hesitant based on other reviews. But here we go. 1) As you can see, I'm only 5'2. I wore 2 inch heels. LADIES just buy some removable fabric tape and tada! Length is gone. I just made the dress skim the floor. 2) I usually wear a 10, I went with size 8. Material is super stretchy and very forgiving. I did also wear some spanx's just to make it SUPER smooth. Can I also say very comfortable! 3) This dress is a shimmery gold, And has a super cute beading detail on the shoulder. 4) This dress could be rented for pretty much anything! I plan on renting from this designer again! Thanks RTR for everything you do! I honestly can say this will always be a great memory for me!
Suzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 10, 2012
Amazing 1st RTR experience
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a medical school gala. I did not at all feel overdressed. I had a difficult time deciding which second size to order, but after a little discussion with the stylist and seeing what sizes were available for my dates I went with an 8R. I never even needed to try it on. I wore spanx with this dress but it was more for personal comfort as it was a dinner/drinking/dancing event and I didn't want to have to worry about it at all. However, the dress fit really well and the material is quite flattering. I wore blue suede stilletos and absolutely loved the pop of color with this dress. For jewelery I went with simple silver hoops and a basic silver bracelet. The color of this dress is closer to champagne than gold. The girl in the picture wearing the Badgley Mischka is wearing a gold dress and you can obviously see the difference in color here. The long sizes are long! I am 5'9" and wore 3.5-4" heels and the dress still dragged a bit so if you don't want to wear heals don't get the long dress even if you're tall! Luckily for me, my boyfriend couldn't make it to this event so any size heels were completely acceptable. I strongly reccomend this dress and RTR!
Beth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Dec 9, 2012
Belle of the ball! SO many compliments!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was even more beautiful in person! I rented it for my husband's military ball and it was perfect for the occasion! It was true to size and the Long was perfect with my 3 in heels. I ordered the 8L and the 10R and the 8 was perfect. I chose not to wear a necklace... thought it would be too much with the neckline. I have definite hips and a long torso and the fit was perfect and the ruching accentuated my curves. Like others have said, this was so hard to put in the mailbox the next day!! If you rent this dress you will not be sorry! I received SO many compliments and felt like I was on the red carpet.
Teka
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7342
Dec 9, 2012
This dress was amazing! I wore it to give away my crown for a pageant, and truly felt like a Queen!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great! I'm 5'10 and it was a perfect length! The Dress was perfect!
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9621
Dec 3, 2012
Fabuous fit for a curvy girl!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
Deb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 2, 2012
Gorgeous, COMFORTABLE!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 8 long or 6 long, I'm 5'10". I ordered based upon other reviews the size 8R and the 6L. The size 8R was much too big and short. The 6L was perfect length with my 3 1/2" heals but I wish I would have ordered the 4L instead of the 8, I think that size would have been the perfect fit! No matter! I love this dress!! It was very easy to wear, so comfortable, nothing to adjust all evening and beautiful!
Geneva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Oct 28, 2012
LOVE THIS DRESS
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress from RTR and I ended up wearing this to a formal event. The picture does not do this dress justice, it is more sliver than gold in tone. It is beautiful, so flattering and comfortable. I will rent this dress again. Received compliments all night and no one else had anything close to the quality of this dress. It does run LONG. I had on very high heels and it still fell to the floor.
jasmin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6331
Nov 16, 2012
I really LOVED this dress!! I could of got away with a 6R but it worked!! PEOPLE LOVED IT!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit kind of big around the waist, I had on spanx to try and make fit tighter. I am 5'4, 145lbs, and I wore 3in heels and the dress still dragged. I really loved the dress. I received compliments all night. It is very comfortable and easy to walk in. I highly recommend this dress.
SISI
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 13, 2012
I looked chic and beautiful!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress does run a size large. i normally wear a 4 but i'm glad i ordered a 2 because it fit much better. also the regular was good for my height with a 2 inch heel. it was chic, form fitted and beautiful. in the picture it looks like a nude but it's actually gold with a silver overlay. so it looks more silver than anything.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 13, 2012
This dress was a perfect fit!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear between a 6 and 8 pants and the 6L fit perfectly! I did wear flats and it was a tad too long, but not long enough to cause issues. The color and material were great and matched perfectly with my ivory pearls.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Aug 18, 2012
hot little goldie
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unbelievable awesome, easy to wear dress - soooo comfortable and well-made. No stiffness difficult pieces, form fitting - it was hot!
Kendra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 29, 2012
RTR has saved the day! Took all the stress out of finding a dress to wear! I loved this dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing, and fit perfectly (with spanx of course!) It was really comfortable, and really long! It was perfect with heels, but my husband is shorter than me, so I usually take them off for pictures! The 8L that I ended up wearing came with a little whole on the left side seem, near the thigh. It was not too noticeable, but as the night went on, and I was dancing, it seemed to get bigger. Just check the dress before you wear it!
Corie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 25, 2012
Beautiful dress, looked great for the occasion (Charity Gala)!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, I felt that it ran a little big. I rented a 2R and a 4R and I might have been better off with a 0R instead of the 4R. The length was perfect so that I only had to wear about 2 inch heels (I'm 5'5"). Overall, I loved the dress, it's more glittery in person.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 25, 2012
Awesome Dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience- I rented this dress for my husband's military ball. I was a little nervous about renting- especially with such short notice before my event- but everything worked out wonderfully. I rented a 4R and it was a big big and quite long on me, even with 4 inch heels. A 2R probably would have worked (unfortunately that size was unavailable for the dates I needed at the last minute) but the 4 worked out. I got so many compliments on the dress, it was super comfortable and I felt very glittery all night long! Highly recommend for a special occasion!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 1, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dres!!!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very slimming. A little long.
Stephanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 13, 2012
Wow, this dress was a HIT, I loved it, thank you Rent the Runway!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I probably could have worn a 4, but the size was great, the color and I like how it comes dry cleaned and ready to wear.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Oct 23, 2011
What an awesome, glamorous dress.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress! I felt like a movie star
Queen Sigidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Oct 4, 2012
...Married the love of my life in this sparkler and felt like a Queen!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my outdoor Summer wedding. It was beautiful. Though it arrived with a small opening along the seam in the back, I wore it--as it was a "time crunch". The length of the dress was way too long! It dragged. Nonetheless, I felt regal in it. And it glistened in the bright sunlight! Overall: Runs large, too long, tear at the back seam, forgiving, sparkly, lightweight material, easy to wear.
Hollie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 3, 2012
I wore this gown for my son's wedding and I couldn't believe how comfortable it was.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 6-8 and the 6 fit perfectly. Due to other reviews, I chose the regular length but ordered the hem tape just if case. I am 5'7" and with 2" heels, the length was fine. I would definately order again from RTR.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3322
Oct 1, 2012
I wore this dress to my husband's military ball and I loved it! I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very light and easy to wear. It fit perfectly. My favorite part of the dress was the embelishment on the shoulder. It was beautiful.
D Lee's Buzz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 21, 2012
I wore this dress while winning two Awards for a film I co-produced. I felt like a golden girl!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4, about 124 pounds. This dress fit true to size and the fabric had a little stretch to mold to my shape. It's very comfortable and I wore 2 to 3 inch heels. I was fine walking around in this dress so it wasn't too long. I recommend this dress to anyone.
Jordana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Sep 20, 2012
LOVED MY EXPERIENCE WITH RTR!! WILL DEFINITELY DO IT AGAIN!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The delivery was perfect. I tried it on and it looked BEAUTIFUL. The dress was so gorgeous, I barely needed any accessories. Everyone told me I was the best dressed at the wedding :) I literally got compliments ALL night and the next day and by the bride herself after she got back from her honeymoon! The dress really does make you look great no matter what your body shape... the pictures don't even do it justice! :D
Maira
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 10, 2012
The customer service is amazing. They respond quickly and are very friendly.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried this dress would be too long on a vertically challenged person like myself, but it was perfect and fit like a glove. I'm 5'3" and with 3-inch heels, it was the perfect length. I got tons of compliments that night.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 10, 2012
Felt very elegant and vintage in this dress, I couldn't be happier with the dress or RTR, they never disappoint!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect for a black tie charity event. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I wore a 5 inch heel and the length hit mid-foot (just right).
abi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 10, 2012
RTR made me feel like a million bucks. I didn't want to give the dress back! Best compliment was simply a jaw drop followed by a "You look AMAZING!" (This happened on several different occasions!)
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Tony Awards this year and it was actually my 2nd choice, initially. But as soon as I tried it on, I was instantly in love with it as it draped over my body so perfectly. I felt like a queen! Also, I am 6'1" so of course I got the Long and was surprised that even with my almost 3" inch heels, it was perfect length, just letting my toes peek out but not so long I might trip. (One of the photos I am barefoot so it still had a few inches---this was heaven to me because rarely does that ever happen! lol) The only jewelry I wore were small sparkly gold earrings... figured the "less is more" route with jewelry was the way to go as the dress definitely spoke for itself! So not only did I feel like a million bucks the entire evening, but I was a magnet for compliments! From both friends and complete strangers--even made a few new friends because of it! I didn't want to take the dress off at the end of the night! This is officially my go-to dress from my next black-tie event! Highly recommend it!
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Nov 2, 2011
The process for renting and returning was SO EASY!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning and so comfortable! I wore to a black tie fundraiser and felt like the belle of the ball! The fabric really breathes and the regular length was perfect with 4" heels on my 5'2" frame. The color is more gold than what the picture indicates. I typically wear a 6 and the way the size 4 fit was much more flattering.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 4, 2012
Dress came on time and in great condition. Couldn't have been happier!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Wore it as my bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding. Easy to wear and very comfortable. The only issue I had with this dress was the length. At 5'4" with 3 1/2 in. heels it was still WAY long. Other than that it was perfect. I followed the other reviewers advise and paired it with gold jewelry and strappy shoes.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 20, 2012
I received many compliments throughout the night! Fabulous dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4L and 6L and ended up wearing the 4. I was worried about the length but after reading some of the comments I felt the Long length would be long enough with my 4" heels and it was perfect. I would recommend gold jewelry to accessorize the dress. I will definitely use RTR again and have recommended it to many. The entire process was so easy and I love the thought of not having to wear the same dress to different events!
Tayo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 18, 2012
It was my first Navy ball and looking great was made much easier !
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was beautiful. The dress was long -- as someone tall, I had reservations about that but was definitely impressed. The fit was flattering. A great piece overall.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress