You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Your Royal Highness Gown
Rental $110 Retail $575
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look stunning in this sparkly show stopper by David Meister. It will be an unforgotten look for the big event. Add pieces like Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet and Gerard Yosca's Nouveau Drops.
Chat with a Stylist
Champagne stretch jacquard. One shoulder neckline. Jewel detail with ruffle on shoulder. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - ruched detail conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric highlights backside
LENGTH: Floor length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos146

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Mrs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9142
Aug 3, 2012
Turned lots of heads when we walked down the street. Nice!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR didn't have one of my backup sizes of a different dress, so sent this AND another one! Loved this. Looked sexy and elegant at the same time. The fabric was so-o-o luxurious. Not cheap at all. Had tiny rectangles that reflected the light. Used a regular strapless. Needed spanx. Bottom is a little longer on one side, so drapes nicely. Ran long. I wore a two inch heel and it was still a little long. Turned heads when we walked down the street.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jul 27, 2012
I love RTR dresses because I always feel more fabulous than anyone else in the room knowing I am wearing a fabulous dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is light and loose, and I loved how it fell. I am usually comfortable in a size 6, and usually order a 6 and 8 for dresses on RTR. The size 6 fit perfectly, if not just a little large (or just comfortable!). I would warn ladies of ordering this dress too small because it will hug your curves. The only reason I give it 4/5 stars is because I usually order LONG dresses (6L), because I am 5'7 and all of the long rentals have worked in the past. However, this dress was VERY long. I had to use fashion tape to "hem" it up about 5 (FIVE) inches, and still wore 3 inch heels. This was a wonderful dress, and I felt confident renting it.
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 30, 2011
People at the event that never really talked to me said they loved the dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing and I received many compliments! This was my first rent and all of my friends were hesitant because I had never tried the dress on, but they were wrong! I have rather short legs so the regular length was just perfect with heels. It's very flattering and shows off your curves while hiding all those things we prefer not to be seen.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jun 9, 2012
Fiance said I looked like a Greek Goddess!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black tie graduation dinner and it was perfect. I am 5'9 and approx 135 lbs, wore 4 inch heels and the 6 long was possibly just slightly long! If you are any shorter or are planning on wearing shorter heels it would be too long. The fabric is beautiful, soft and drapes easily, and the ruching is very forgiving. Wear a D cup and there was definitely room, wore a strapless bra with no show (even was able to loop a strap from left front to right back for extra support and no show).
tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jun 7, 2012
Everybody's wonderfully nice and flattering comments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was AH-MAZ-ING!! I have never in my life recieved more comments on a dress than this one...honestly I did NOT want tosend it back!! Just like all the other reviews this dress is WAYYYYY to long. It was probably 8-10 inches to long and I am 5'7" and wore very high heels. If they ever sell this one...it's mine!!!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 17, 2012
Dress arrived right on time! I loved how you got to choose 2 sizes! The 2 L fit perfectly and was in great condition. The 4L was a little worn looking and the boning by the zipper was kind of poking me.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! I was really nervous about ordering the long version because I am 5'7, but it was great with 4 inch heels. I would definitely go with gold accessories. Dress wasn't too heavy either!
Sidra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 11, 2012
I wore the dress to a charity ball and felt like a princess! RTR stylist Neil was a huge help as well! I have recommended RTR to all my friends and have ordered another dress for a friend's upcoming wedding!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was spectacular! Even though it fit me a bit loosely (I usually wear a size 6), you could not tell at all because the cut and style is so beautiful and hugs the body well. The "long" size allowed me to wear my favorite heels with the dress and it was still long enough.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Feb 6, 2012
I was told I was the classiest looking girl at the party!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Got so many compliments on this dress! Wore to a formal debutante ball. Draws some attention to the stomach but is not a problem for average sized girls. People stopped and asked me where I got it. I am 5'6 and the regular worked perfectly for me with 3 inch heels. It is more gold than it appears and looks even better in person. Would buy if I could!
Sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 25, 2012
Having a great gown, but not worrying about breaking the bank on a dress I would wear one time :)
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress and another David Meister gown for a Black & White ball recently...although this gown is a champange color, everyone thought the color worked beautifully...reads ivory in low light. I rented a 4L and a 6L...both fit, but wearing the 6L meant no "spanx", so I thought that was the better option (I am 5'10" and around 150lbs). The length of the gown was perfect for me with 3.5 in heels. Thanks RTR!
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 23, 2011
The whole process is seamless. The online reps are very good at the recommendations. The return process is simple. Loved the little goody bag that came with the dress!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5' 3", 125. This dress is pretty forgiving, while it does hug your curves, the ruching is forgiving. I was stuffed from dinner at the event I was at, but no bulge post dinner ;). The dress is more a gold beige. Paired it with some gold sparkly hoops and simple gold bracelet. I got a lot of the same compliments "Greek Goddess". I just found out there's a short version of this dress on the website! :) It's not a heavy dress at all. The difference in length between two sizes is pretty drastic. I normally wear anywhere from a 2- 4. Ended up with the 2. The chat specialist was very useful!
Katie F
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jan 17, 2012
Perfect fit - sister in law told me I looked amazing!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the black tie event I attended. The fit was perfect (it's pretty stretchy, and the gathering at the waist is flattering). I'm 5'9" and had to wear the long size with flats. The fabric is a cross between gold and silver, depending on the lighting. Loved it and the shoulder detailing!
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Dec 2, 2011
Dresses arrived on time- I had plenty of options. It was great knowing that I would have a dress to wear that was absolutely beutiful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. I had to fit the dress to my upper half and the material draped perfectly to show off my lower half. Many lovely compliments. This dress is comfortable and amazing!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 2, 2012
the stylist Neil saved my life. thank you Neil!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress looks much better on the model than on myself but overall the dress was ok. it definitely photographs better in pictures than it looks in person and the fabric in the picture is misleading. It is actually a thin stretchy fabric and the dress overall was short on me when i wore heels and I am 5'6.
Kathryn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7644
Nov 22, 2011
I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning was the word I heard most all evening. It was fabulous. Easy, comfy material that just flowed. It was not fussy or difficult, just elegant. I am 5'9" and wore 3" heels and it was still a tad long but manageable.
Maria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8233
Apr 9, 2014
everything
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fits amazing
Suzanne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Mar 18, 2014
Very pretty
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty dress and very form flattering for an hour-glass shape. This was a backup dress for me, and I was glad I didn't have to use it because the regular was wayyy too long!! I am 5' 3" and am between a 12 and 14. I tried it on with 4" heels and I still had a few inches to spare that I wouldn't have been able to carry around all night. The shimmer of the dress was pretty, but I also felt like I was too pale to wear this in March. It would look much better on an olive tone or African American skin tone. Overall a very pretty dress, however. I felt thin and pretty in it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 17, 2014
Felt so glamorous
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to the description. Felt so glamorous at a black tie gala.
Yolanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Feb 14, 2014
Nice dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Decided to wear the ML Royal Treatment gown instead as this was my backup dress. Sexy, nice dress but the quality is not great.
Karen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 12, 2014
This dress was perfect, comfortable, flattering and perfect for the silver anniversary event.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 3 inch heels and it was still long. I dealt with it OK. It drapes and flowing beautifully. I don't wear silver well, it doesn't look good with my complexion. I had professional makeup to balance my look. I was happy.
Chastity
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
Feb 10, 2014
So many compliments I am 6'1 and it was perfect
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not good if you have a large buttock. I was just right.
J
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 8, 2014
Got a hundred compliments on this dress! It's shimmery without the gaudiness of sequins.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit. The "long" is VERY long, so wouldn't suggest it unless you have very long legs or very high heels.
Chelisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Dec 2, 2013
Perfect!!!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. fit was great. Wish I could purchase it.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 1, 2013
lovely, but small hole on side
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was gorgeous, but ended up going with another one I ordered from R2R. If there had been 2 occasions I would have worn it. I think the reason I picked the other dress is because this one had a small hole on the side right below the the thigh along the seam. Cant find the photo I took.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4541
Nov 25, 2013
I loved, loved this dress! I wore it for a formal event and could not of been happier with it.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run a little big / long. I rented the 4 and 6 long and almost always wear a "long" in everything. I ended up wearing the 4 long and it fit great, just a bit long. This dress was comfortable and flattering and in excellent condition. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 12, 2013
It looked great and is unique compared to most formal gowns.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The regular size was long. I'm 5'7 and I wore it heels it was still dragging. It is beautiful and it looked very nice. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to stand out t an event.
Alicia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4542
Oct 31, 2013
Rent this!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ladies, do yourself a favor a rent this dress. It is stunning! I am quite tall and rather small framed and this dress was a great fit for my body type. It runs long. I had 3in heels and had to use hem tape. I would say it is better for taller women because of the design. It would not look as stunning on a shorter person. Overall, great dress! I was sad when I had to take the dress off!
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 22, 2013
Very flattering fit and compliments all night long!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic. The long is definitely long though! I am 5'10" and wore 2-3 inch heels and needed to be careful when dancing that I didn't slip. the material has a beautiful sheen with a nice stretch to it. Comfort was also a plus. Because of the way it falls, I didn't even need Spankx. I easily fit into the size 6 so the dress definitely runs a bit big. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone for a formal affair.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Oct 3, 2013
Really beautiful dress!! Highly recommend
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is really pretty. It is more gold than the picture leads you to believe and it has a silver shimmer that is really nice. Couple things to look out for: 1) It runs big. I mean really big. I'm a size 12 and I ordered the 12L and the 10L. The 10L fit the best, but I almost believe I could have worn an 8L. 2) And it is really long. I'm 5'9 and in heels almost 6 ft and the long was almost too long, which never happens to me. 3) be careful with the color. If you are really pale it might not be the right color for you 4) if you have big boobs, it will pull and bunch weird under the boobs. I don't think it looked bad, it just didn't fall quite right Other than that I think it is a beautiful dress. I ended up not wearing this dress, because I also ordered a black dress that was just more flattering, but if this is the only dress I had ordered, I would have worn it and loved it.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 30, 2013
Sad it didn't work out. Beautiful~
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My size I ordered didn't come in; and the back up size was too long! I ordered a 12R, knowing it'd be loose, and help with length. (From previous experience with DM) The 10L was far too long. I had platform shoes on and still needed a good hem. It was sooo beautiful. Be warned, a well made and well fitted smooth slip is needed or no underwear at all unless you don't mind underwear lines. Still gorgeous!
MrsVa1dez
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5422
Sep 11, 2013
Beautiful champagne colered dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a wedding and it fit beautifully. I'm a little short, so even with heels I had to adjust the hem. I ordered a 4 and a 6 and even though the 4 was a bit snug, the 6 was much more comfortable. It's closer to a champagne colored than the picture shows. Overall I received a lot of compliments and felt beautiful
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2634
Sep 4, 2013
Gorgeous dress but very long.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding. The fit was perfect. It truly is more gorgeous in person than in the picture. Unfortunately it was too long - even with 4" heels. If I was attending an event where I'd be seated most of the night, I would've worn it anyway. Luckily I had ordered a backup dress. RTR always has you covered.
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 12, 2013
Beautiful dress, the fit was great.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was long already so getting a long lenght just made it too long. But overall great dress looked beautiful in it in my opinion.
Dee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 20, 2013
I received so many compliments, the most I've ever received for any dress. =)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i rented this dress for my cousin's wedding last year and it fit like a glove! Super comfy too. It was during the summer and was very lightweight. return was so easy too. Thanks!
Courtney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
May 27, 2013
Gorgeous Dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the fit, and i love the way it moved when I walked, definitely felt like I had the best dress that night!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
May 14, 2013
loved this dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was incredibly flattering. Great shape and great color. It did run a little big though. I normally wear a 6 and the 4 could have been tigter. Also--I'm 5'9 with very long legs but the long size was really really long. It dragged on the floor.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 24, 2013
Nice dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball. I paired it with a black blazer because it was slightly chilly that night and it looked really elegant. I got the 4 and 6, but wore the 4. The 6 fitted my bust but was really long and a little bit loose in the torso area. The 4 was about 2-3 inches shorter and fit in general but squeezed by arm which made it a little uncomfortable. I liked the dress but didn't love it.
sally
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 14, 2013
All the lovely comments!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore three dresses for my wedding, a traditional cultural dress, wedding gown, and this gold gown. I changed into it towards the end of the night and when I re-appeared all the guest complimented me on how amazing I looked. I definitely got more compliments while wearing this dress compared to my wedding gown. It really was a stunning dress that looked great in pictures. I wore 3 inch heels and the gown was still a tiny bit long so I had to hold it up while dancing. The smallest size RTR had for this dress was 2R, but if they they had 0R I would have gone with that size. Although the dress fit well I had some wiggle room in my torso area, and would have preferred it to be shorter and a little bit tighter.
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Apr 10, 2013
The detail on the shoulder was beautiful and so was the rest of the dress. I had a ton of compliment
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered my true size in a regular length since the reviews said it fit long, and I got a back up in a size down long since the reviews also said it ran big. The 4 (my actual size) fit really nice but the regular was way too short with my maybe (max) 3" heels. The size 2 also fit thankfully (and I wasn't at all uncomfortable) and the long was the perfect length.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Apr 10, 2013
Gorgeous fabric, great fit, wonderful first RTR experience!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was just a little too big in length for someone wearing flats, but other than that it was gorgeous! Heard best dress of the night at the Military Ball!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Apr 7, 2013
A fun dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress - runs a bit big. The sparkles are not over the top. The shoulder detailing was a bit frayed.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress