Silver Sequin Shine Gown

$49 to buy
$560 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this show stopping David Meister sequin gown. Heads will turn as you walk into the event and take over the dance floor. Great paired with a statement necklace like the Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet consider weraing with a NuBra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short, not recommended for women over 5'7" - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet consider weraing with a NuBra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short, not recommended for women over 5'7" - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silver Matte, silver sequins(95% viscose 5% elastane) open back gown with hidden side zip. 35''.

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(59)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2015
I love that you can purchase some of the dresses at really great prices!
I actually bought this dress from RTR. It was in perfect condition. Runs true to size. I'm only 5.2 and the regular was just skimming the floor and looked perfect with 3-4 inch heels. The back is gorgeous, too! Can't wait to wear it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 8, 2015
Amazing dress, got tons of compliments. Comfortable, too!
Runs a little short... I'm 5'5" and wore 4" heels, dress was about 2 inches off the ground. Didn't look bad, but I would've preferred a little more length! I've worn sequined dresses in the past and regretted it early on in the night because the sequins irritated my underarms ... this dress didn't irritate at all. Wish I would've kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 22, 2015
This dress is STUNNING! The sequins area beautiful silver gray and the material lays beautifully.
Fit is true to size but short in length. Sequins are not too scratchy and the fabric has nice give.
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Wedding
December 21, 2014
Dress ran short but I knew that going in based on reviews. I wore kitten heels and it was just right
I absolutely loved the dress. I had so many compliments all night and the dress photographed beautifully! True to size. I'm 5'7 and it was the perfect length with kitten heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 15, 2014
I wore this for my company Christmas party. I knew that I needed a showstopper!
I want to come out and say that this was not my first choice for this event. I wanted something less flashy and more elegant, but I was pleasantly surprised with this gown. I don't think I've ever worn sequins head-to-toe so this was a fun first! I read the reviews before renting and I know that a lot of people said that it was too short. I think that honestly depends how tall you are. The 2R fit perfectly with about 4 inch heels, however, I am SHORT. The bottom grazed the floor and didn't get in the way when dancing (this picture was taken after like two hours of solid dancing so my hair went flat but my dress stayed gorgeous.) Honestly my only complaint was how irritating the sequins were against my armpits. That was a complaint I've seen on several of these reviews and for the most part I agree, however, I do not think that the itchiness would stop me from recommending this dress. It was a bit annoying but it was not unbearable. I think how pretty the dress looks on makes up for the uncomfortable sequins. If you're my height and size, this dress is perfect for you. If you're taller than about 5'3", definitely go for the long sizes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 17, 2014
Not long at all
The model makes this dress look like glittering flowing amazement... not the case when I received it. I am 5'9" and the 10L hit above my ankles. Not what I was expecting. So the overall fit being too small is more in reference to the length. The dress can hug all the right places if you are curvier which can be a plus. I would consider this if I were 5'5" or shorter. Also note that sequins can be scratchy.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2014
How it snugged my body.
Fits perfect. I loved it made my prom night
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful dress!!
Looks more grey in person but when in the light it was bright and sparkly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 11, 2014
Show-stopping dress!
As other reviewers noted, you're going to want to get the long dress unless you're very petite. Other than that (and the sequins rubbing near the arm holes), I have nothing negative to say about this stunning gown! The silver sparkle really stands out and the cut-out in the back shows the just-right amount of skin. You can even wear a strapless bra with it! The flared skirt was really flattering and since it was still a bit short, I was able to rock this with flats and have it just skim the floor. All the better to dance in! I had a hard time sending this one back I loved it so much. :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 6, 2014
Glam dress for military ball
Stunning, simple, sparkling dress. The reviews recommended to size up, and good thing I did because this dress fit like a glove for this 5'0" girl in heels. Received compliments on my dress all evening. Felt like a million bucks. Another beautiful dress recommended for short girls like me!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 25, 2014
Elegant and unique!
This dress is beautiful and surprisingly flattering. This dress runs very, very short though, so if you're really tall, this dress is not for you. I ordered the 6L and 8L. I wore the 8L and it barely touched the floor in bare feet. The sequins on the sleeves will rub your under arms raw too. Overall, I highly recommend this dress. You'll feel stunning in it and will definitely stand out in a crowd.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 6, 2014
Perfect dress!
I wore this dress to my senior fashion show, it was great! Be aware that the dress does run short, I am 5'10 and it was almost too short to wear, even with flats. However, it was just long enough and looked stunning on stage! Very classy yet fun!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
April 4, 2014
I attended my husband's military ball and had a great time in my dress!
The long was shorter than I had anticipated even after reading the reviews, but it worked out just fine in shorter heels. I would pass on this dress if you are taller than 5"5" unless you are okay with wearing flats. The waist was also too big for me, but I have a very small waist. Aside from that, it fit great and I felt wonderful at my husband's military ball.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2014
Very fun and easy to wear.
Super comfy! Got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
March 10, 2014
Fit perfectly. Came right on time!
Fit really well. Spoke to a rep at RTR and the long was recommended based on the height of my shoes which was perfect. Wore this for a Gatsby themed party and it was a hit! A bit itchy but loved the dress so I got over it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 21, 2014
I wore this to prom and felt like a celebrity!
The dress fit really well and was very slimming, but the sequins around the arms were SO IRRITATING. They rubbed against the skin and scratched annoyingly. Other than that, very nice dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 27, 2014
Fit like a glove!
Endless compliments in this dress. Felt so confident all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 24, 2014
Classy! Compliments all night!
Beautiful silver, totally glamorous! I wore this for the GA Entertainment Gala & awards show. Perfect for this red carpet event. I am typically a 0 or 2, as I am petite but with a very athletic build because of my back, arms & shoulders. I also have a wide rib cage. Which made this dress difficult to zip (side zipper). I got it up about 98% of the way, & just let it sit. I was definitely squished at the top, but that is not the fault of the design of the dress. That is mine for working out my upper body so much, so if you're typically small framed this should be no problem for you. I liked that it hugged my body but not in a tight or uncomfortable way. It does not have stretch though. The drape was excellent. It was very comfortable. I ordered both the 2L & 2R. Wore the 2L with my 3 1/2 in silver strappy stilettos, so the length was just enough puddle over my toes (I'm 5'2", 108lbs). I hate it when dresses are too short just as much as too long because it just looks wrong in the way it hangs. So if you're wearing heels, go with the Long even if you're short. If you're really petite framed & very short & wearing flats, wear the Regular. I loved the open part of the back as well. I chose to not wear any bra or underwear, but you could easily wear Spanx if you need to. The Ben-Amun Linear Emerald Drop earrings looked gorgeous with this! The green gave a nice accent of color with all the silver. I don't think you need to be too matchy match with your accessories with a solid color dress. So those were perfect! Classy! Recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 9, 2014
New York Marine Ball 2013. Felt and looked like a movie star!
The cap sleeves are not very generous and end up being a little more like a tank strap. Fabric is very unforgiving. Was actually an inch or two shorter than I would have wanted the dress to be--my shoes peeked out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 31, 2013
This was one of the most beautiful gowns I have ever had the pleasure to wear.
This dress does run a little short, but I got the the long and wore it with heels and it did not look bad. I also wore the size up because though the 2 fit well, the sequins hurt my arms a little but. But the 4L was perfect. I got so many compliments. Highly recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2013
Very convenient, beautiful dresses.
I'm 5'2, the dress was a little too long, so I wore the gold David Meister backless dress. May rent again with higher heels!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2013
Such a beautiful dress!
I havent warn it yet to my event, but tried it on this morning, and it looks AWESOME! i must say, that the "4L" isnt very long at all... so I think its safe to go with the long sizes, because the 2L was still almost too short for me, and that was without shoes. The 4L is about .5 inches off the ground, again without shoes, so this picture above makes it look really long, but its not. Other than that, the style is amazing, and very form fitting. I love it and am really looking forward to wearing is this friday!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2013
All the compliments I received/knowing I had the best looking dress for a fraction of the cost!
For the "long" version it was not very long. I am 5' 5" and wore 5" heels - you can see in the photo that the dress was a good 2-3" above the floor. The lining of the size 6 hung about an inch below the gown hem. Otherwise, the dress was fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2013
dazzling
very comfortable dress. Only problem was my underarms got rashes because of the fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2013
wanted to love it
this was my backup dress. honestly i thought that if it fit then i was definitely going to wear it. i read the other reviews that it ran short so i got the 2L. the length was just right for tall heels but the 2 was just too snug to look like the model pic. i have broad shoulders and a bigger chest (nursing) so none of the ruching showed up - it was too stretched. also, the neck is high in the front and the arm holes felt small, just too snug. didn't love it like i hoped but wonder what one size bigger would have looked like on.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 21, 2013
Pretty great experience!
I loved the dress, but it was scratchy on the armholes, and the biggest problem was - it was too short! I'm 5'10", but thought that since the model wearing the dress was described as being 5'10" and in heels, that I would not have a problem. Alas, I had to buy different shoes, since the ones I'd planned on definitely didn't go. That was disappointing.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 22, 2013
If you're over 5'4" don't plan on wearing heels. Other than that, it's gorgeous!!
I rented this dress for a pageant along with the Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown, and because this dress was way too short, even in long, I ended up wearing the Badgley Mischka. It didn't quite hit the floor on me without shoes, let alone in heels. And I feel like this dress needs to hit the floor and you need to wear heels. It's downplayed when those things don't happen. So if you're short, go for it! If you're not, I would go for the Badgley Mischka instead. It's a stunner, too :)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 4, 2013
I wore this for my engagement photo and it's really beautiful and elegant.
It's a very elegant dress. Will make you look good for either day/ night party. The dress was comfortable to wear. A little itchy around the armpit but it's not that bad. The glittering material was just right.. not too much or too little.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
July 29, 2013
Senior Prom I'll Never Forget!
I ordered the 2R & 2L, after reading some of the reviews that said the dress ran short. This was definitely true, and it turned out that wearing sandals was the perfect height for me in the 2L, because I wanted the dress to fall to the floor. When taking the dress out of the bag, I was a little disappointed in the sequins, because it just felt cheap, but it was comfortable. I loved wearing the dress & the way it photographed so well. On the model's picture, the shoulders are much longer than in reality. RTR definitely saved my senior prom because I could find nothing that fit or wasn't $300 in the stores - it came right on time & fit. I got tons of compliments on the dress, my boyfriend absolutely loved it, and I think it was the perfect dress for the night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2013
Too small!
Too small and form fitting to even manage to close!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 21, 2013
I was the sponsor for the Prom again this year and finally the girls were ooooing over my dress! =0]
The dress fit perfectly. It was the perfect length even for me not wearing shoes so I could run around easier. Lots of pros. Very comfortable and easy to move around in. Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 20, 2013
The dress was amazing....I felt like a dream girl!
It fits extremely tight...so if you have a little puge skip the dress...it has a ton of give but no hide! Pros...beautiful Cons.... your arms will be on fire. You tend to walk with them lifted from your body. SHORT! i'm 5'4 and the dress wouldn't cover my heels. You have to get the Long and wear kitty heels if your above 5'4. Even then it won't be long enough. The dress was a dream. I eventually ditched the shoes and slide on some glittery sandals to accommodate the length. Final thought... be honest about your body type and height. I wasn't...I still loved the dress...i.e. no pics!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2013
Hollywood glamour. A bit itchy
I rented this gown for my boyfriend's senior prom in both the 2L and 4L - the 2L was very fitted in the armholes for me, so I went with the 4L because I knew the sequins would be less annoying that way. The length was slightly longer than floor length on me without heels (I'm around 5'7") and 2-3 inches off the floor with four inch heels on (kind of annoying, I like my gowns floor length, but whatever). The sequins add a nice weight to the dress so it falls nicely on the body, and the shininess make your bottom and boobs look nice and perky in dim lighting (nice for me, who has little in either department). The dress also photographs very well because the sequins aren't the cheap, tacky kind. All in all felt like a hollywood star all night, tons of compliments :) *Would recommend a statement necklace to add some more interest, since the silhouette is very simple. I wore one by Kate Spade and loved the way it pulled my look together!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2013
Very elegant! Just right for the gala I attended.
Fits more snug than expected. I can wear a 4 sometimes, but even the 6 was snug. Sequins did scratch quite a bit, and that is the only complaint. Bottom draped nicely (did not go to the floor).
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 13, 2013
I escorted my youngest son to his High School JROTC Ball. He is the Battalions Executive Officer.
I am 5'2", weigh 115, small frame, bust size 34B. I wore a 3 inch heel. Gown fit perfect, I elected to compliment the Dress with Blue Crystal stones. It also went well with my Son's Dress Blue JROTC uniform which I will add that picture later. My 18 year old son even said are you ready 'PRETTY LADY"..I represented my son perfectly, not only is he the Battalion Executive Officer which means he is on staff he is also Mr. JROTC Military Ball King for the second year.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 5, 2013
Stunning and flattering
True to size and comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 1, 2013
This was a great dress!
I was five months pregnant and not sure how a dress would fit while being pregnant. I took a leap of faith and it worked out. This dress probably would not have worked for me size wise if I had not been pregnant, it would have been to roomy. Thank you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 19, 2013
Lovely but not right for me
Fit true to size. Material and overall feel seems a little on the cheap side- not terrible, but doesn't feel super special. I liked it on, but went with my 2nd style, which had more structure and detail. This is basically just a really nice stretchy sparkly dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2013
I sent this dress back and wore another.
I'm 6'1" and this dress was incredibly too short. The hips hit at my waist and gapped, while my actual hips were squeezed too tight. The bottom hit me mid calf. I looked pretty ridiculous. Also the sequins are very rough and uncomfortable. Im sure it would be a beautiful gown on someone 5'8" or shorter. However, I sent it back, and the RTR girls sent me a different, beautiful gown just in time for my event! The customer service is great!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
March 12, 2013
nothing to ad here...i didn't wear the dress
Unfortunately this dress did not work for me....for one thing it was too short...I ordered long because I am 5'9 and yet and still it barely touched my shoes...I am also a perfect 8 and the fit was funny...it was puffy around the tummy and it wasn't my tummy making that way....It looks great on the model but it did nothing for me and in fact I wasted my money because I ended up not wearing it and put something on from my own closet.
See more reviews:
1 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×