David Meister

Night in Barcelona Gown

$53 to buy
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a daring and trendy look for your black tie affair. People will be starring if you rent this David Meister gown. Accessorize with insane jewelry like Lulu Frost's Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black burnout over nude silk. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleating at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

268 reviews

Fit
Small 31
True to Size 229
Large 4
Photos 143
VLHamilton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

It gave the evening a sense of classic Hollywood glamor. Here's my close up!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the black lace and the fit. This gown reveals all, so Pilates (or Spanx) is my friend.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Amazing gown! Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit, smooth shipping and returning process. Excited to use this site again!
Ramey Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

Perfect! Comfortable.. Moved Well... So Happy with the Choice!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to The Outer Banks Hospital's Annual Charity Gala. This year's theme was Flights of Fancy- Tour of Tuscany. It went perfect with the theme. It was comfortable. The fabric flowed and moved so nicely. I didn't want to take it off!
Laurie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Perfect fit and very comfortable

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just as other reviews stated the zipper is a little difficult but overall the dress fit perfectly with 2 inch heels. Very comfortable.
Atleigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

The best dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little short for me (I'm 5'7") so I should have gone for the long option BUT I have never in my life worn a more figure flattering or comfortable dress. I'm seriously considering ordering it again very soon. It was perfect for the ball type setting I was attending. Its so elegant and figure flattering
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

I simply loved this dress! It was so comfortable and flowy.I felt like a start all night! Thanks RTR

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was a little hard to pull up,but i managed. My shoes peeked out a little towards the front. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels. I also rented the Dress me up bracelet by Cara Accessories.
Diane
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2013

Beautiful gown for any formal affair.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this gown. Its comfortable and easy to wear. The style was very figure flattering. It was the perfect length with 3 inch heels. The color of the under part was a champagne color, and looked beautiful through the burnout black. Zipper is on the side under the arm so its hard to do by yourself. The whole RTR experience was so easy. I will definitely use RTR again!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Dress was beautiful and rental was so easy!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly. I usually wear a size 4 in dresses, but I got the extra dress in a size 6R just in case. The 4 fit me great! I am 5'5" and the dress might have been too short if I was any taller (my heels were no more than 3" tall). The 6 actually fit me well also, but was just slightly lose in the chest area (I wear a size 34B bra). This dress was very flattering. It was not too snug, but showed my figure. I would definitely recommend this dress for any body type! I think it is one that would look great on anybody.
Carissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

The perfect dress for any formal event!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fundraising ball. It was elegant, chic and VERY comfortable! I wish I could've kept it!!! I received tons of compliments all evening. I ordered both the 10L and 8L since I have a larger bust and don't have much of a waist after recently having a baby. I was worried the 8L might be too tight in the midsection. However, the 8L fit me perfectly, even in the waist. I was a little nervous about ordering a long length and tripping over the hem all night (I'm 5'6'') but the length was perfect with my 3 1/2" heels. The regular length would probably have worked with flats or very low kitten heels. This was my first time ordering from RTR and I will definitely do it again. I highly recommended the site to many of my friends. It was easy to find what I needed on the site and there was a huge selection, the stylists were EXTREMELY helpful in guiding me to the correct size, and returning the dress was a snap! I love that RTR recommends accessories to go with the dress. I wore my own accessories this time, but I'll definitely consider renting the recommended jewelry/clutches in the future.
HighSchoolHarriette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2011

This was my first first experience with RTR and I will definitely be using it again!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress! Depending on the occasion that you are renting this dress for, it's a little heavy and there's extra material where that little waterfall-looking-thing on the side is. Also, the arm hole is a bit tight and you may be adjusting yourself throughout the night.
Kristina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 8, 2013

I loved this dress!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Other than the zipper sticking initially, the dress was AWESOME!! It was very comfortable and the perfect length. I received compliments from everyone and I felt beautiful.
Pascha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Great dress for a great night

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the Gala event for my job for which I was Mistress of Ceremonies. I got tons of compliments and felt like a star. Dress was very comfortable to wear. The size 4 fit but given all I had to do for the evening (including a sprint back to the car a few blocks away) I'm glad I went with he backup dress a size up. Length was perfect! Thanks RTR!!
Micaela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Mar 6, 2013

Made me feel beautiful!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit just like it should and hugged in all the right places. It was a little difficult to zip but not because it was tight. Overall this dress was gorgeous and my date loved it too!!
Mimi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

My mom actually wore this to my wedding.It was very beautiful

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very good fit and very stunning dress.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 18, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I got a 4L and a 6L. The 4L wouldn't fit with the bra I had planned to wear, but that was ok because you really don't need a bra with this dress. You're pretty well supported without it. I got so many compliments on how gorgeous the dress was. My only complaint about the dress was that it was a little tight around the shoulder, but if I switched to the 6L, I would have been holding the dress up all night so I wouldn't trip. However, it wasn't unbearably tight.
Lindy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
May 12, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very pretty! It fit me well and looked even better in person. Their is an elaborate design that you can't really see online on the dress. This was the first time I got a dress using this site and I am very impressed. :)
Khristina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

Glamorous! Received a lot of compliments. Fit like a glove hugging & outlining all the right curves.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'2'' and wore 2 regular. I would recommend wearing 2 Short.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

Loved the dress! Got great complements throughout the night.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So happy with this dress! I have a large ribcage and because there is some give to the fabric (and the strong zipper :-), I was able to fit into the gown. "Yea" for that, as the 12R wasn't available and my backup dress didn't fit. I did not need a bra, but I did breakout the Spanx to smooth the tummy area. The 10R length was perfect with my 4" heels. I was comfortable all evening and I received many complements. Would definitely rent again!
Model
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 8, 2013

This was the perfect dress for a fashion shoot under the evening light in the woods.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was amazing and perfectly fit the young woman who modeled for me. Because of where it gathers and flows, just generally how it's structured, it helped to elongate her body and give her that tall, statuesque look.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is true to size, I read the reviews and ordered a 6R and 6L for my two sizes. I did end up going with the 6L and it was the perfect length with 3" heels. I received so many complements all night. The dress is comfortable, but is very form fitting so if you don't like clothing that is tight around your waste/bust area then this is not the dress for you. I also rented the earrings that were recommended and wore a simple bracelet. Overall I highly recommend this dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

I felt beautiful

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress and I'm glad I got one. Fit great everywhere and was actually quite comfortable. I am 5'7" and wore 4" heels - the long size was perfect, about an inch off the ground.No built in bra but with my small chest i didn't need one. For a girl on the large end in the hips and thighs area, this dress helped me look more straight up and down by really balancing out my curves. People were complimenting me instead of the dress, but I think that is perfect - it means the dress helped me look fantastic without sticking out.
Kim
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Feb 3, 2013

Fabulous experience. This gown fit perfect and was stunning on. It's incredibly comfortable.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 4 inch heels and the dress just skimmed the floor. The zipper was tricky, but I didn't panic since others had commented on this. It just takes a little time and patience. It's not that the dress was a tight fit, but rather the zipper is just very difficult to slide. Accessories made the look! Wanted to keep the Cara cuff. It's even more gorgeous in person. Can't say enough about RTR customer service. The clutch I rented arrived missing several gemstones. When I called, RTR overnighted a new clutch which arrived in time and in perfect condition.
Toya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 26, 2013

This is a beautiful gown and it's perfect for a formal affair!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear either a 2 or 4 depending on how it's made. For this gown, the 4R fit perfectly. The stretchy material hugs in all the right places and gives someone like me that isn't all that curvy a nice silhouette.
Shelby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

Wore this to one of the 2012 inauguration balls. Definitely felt like a belle!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, nearly perfect. The dress chafed a bit on the one shoulder, right in the armpit area, but I used a little bodyglide and that helped a lot. The length was perfect with 4 inch heels; I had enough clearance so I didn't have to keep lifting the skirt (apart from on stairs), but wasn't short. I'm a little hippy and the cut of this dress was perfect; accentuating curves without over-emphasizing them. Great experience!
Mona
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Great service, great dress! Got lots of compliments! Will definitely rent from RTR again.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
In 3-inch heels the 4R was the perfect length and did not drag on the ground. I'm glad I got two sizes because I ended up wearing the larger size - the 2R was too tight across my ribs/chest. I was comfortable all night from dinner and all throughout the ball I was attending. The cut/draping of the dress across the chest is very flattering.
ella
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Beautiful Dress, will rent again!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented dress for a business Black Tie dinner. I wanted to order the second size but it was not in stock at the time so I took a chance with the size 10. It fit very well and I am very curvy. I did wear a boby shaper and that gave it a very smooth fit. It was very comfortable to wear and very well made. I received alot of attention that evening. The lenght was just right. I wore 3 inch heels and it just touched the floor. I pared it with long gloves and a fur cape and vinage earrings and bracelet. It was a very "Old Hollywood look... Fun! The zipper was tricky but with the help of a friend it went up fine and I was able to unzip myself. I will use RTR again! In fact I will use for all my formal events from now on!
Becca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 12, 2013

Beautiful dress for a birthday date at The Signature Room

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was stunning. I got so many compliments. I felt like the zipper was tough to get up, even though there was more than enough room for me in the dress. It was definitely not a deal breaker, though! I am 5'7 and ordered the long and had planned on wearing heels. I didn't really like how the heels looked with the dress and ended up wearing flats which worked way better for me. I didn't feel like the dress was too long and only picked it up out on the streets of Chicago cause it was a little wet! Overall, I felt amazing in the dress and it made my birthday date night even more perfect.
yu
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

looked great, felt great!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Happy New Year!!! First off, I couldn't believe I was able to rent this awesome dress for $50 (I had gotten $50 off since it was my first time but won't be my last) - what a steal. Friends I've shared this with couldn't believe it either and they will definitely be checking out RTR for their next shindig - good PR! (: Secondly, the fit was perfect and was at just the right length (1" shorter would've been fine, too) when worn with 3 1/2" heels and I'm 5"7. I was even able to dance with this dress on so.... that pretty much seals the deal right there! LOL. Wore this dress for a black-tie event on New Years Eve (double whammy!) and it was totally the right choice. Since I live in NYC, I went to the showroom to try on a couple of my favorites that I selected before the appointment. When I got there, I was greeted by my super-friendly stylist who had already prepared all the dresses I selected! I tried on just a few before I instantly fell in love with this one! Returning the dress was a cinch, too. Everything was so seamless and to top it all off, I had such a great time at the wedding and I partially owe it to this "look good, feel good" dress! Thanks RTR - see ya next wedding! (:
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Absolutely stunning!!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered this dress to celebrate my 36th birthday at a semi formal New Years Eve party. The dress was absolutely stunning or should I say that was the compliments I received all night and from friends who've seen pictures. I originally wanted the size 10L but it was not available. I was surprised the size 12L fit as well as it did. I could have easily worn the dress without a strapless bra, but chose to do so for extra support. I would definitely recommend wearing spanx if you have a pouch in the front. I do and it kept me together. The length was perfect. I'm tall and was able to wear a 3" wedge heel (I love comfort). Overall the dress was elegant yet comfortable. Loved it!
JAP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Great, classic style. Perfect for black tie affair.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually wear a regular length, ordered a tall so tall so that it would work well with 3 inch heels. Fit perfectly!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 23, 2011

Comfortable elegance

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4" and 120 lbs. ... slender waist, decent chest, short torso ... and I usually wear a 2 or 4 in dresses. This 4R fit wonderfully (over spanx), and with 2.5-inch heels, it was the perfect length. The lining is wonderfully comfortable, brushes your legs and just feels rich. I felt very elegant and got lots of compliments! I read some complaints about the zipper ... even if the dress isn't tight, it's just helpful to have another person hold the two sides together while you pull.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 11, 2012

Perfect for my formal event!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! Endless compliments on it and it fit perfectly for the occasion. The fit was very true to size. I am 5'8" and ordered a 4R and a 4L and ended up wearing the 4L- definitely recommend ordering a L for taller girls. The pull on the side was an excellent touch to this elegant and romantic dress.
Paige
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

PERFECTION!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have asked for more from this dress! It was perfect in every way! With that said, it was a bit shorter than expected, so I did have to opt for wearing a fancy flat shoe instead of heals, but I did not mind as the dress was worth it! I ordered an 8 and a 10 (normally an 8), and the 8 fit like a glove. My RTR experience went incredibly smooth and I will use them again with every dress needing opportunity (which is pretty often)! This dress is a MUST...comfortable, sexy enough, and flawlessly created.
laney003
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 7, 2012

I felt amazing in the dress. Being able to try on 2 dresses was great.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit amazing.
Cayce
Age: 17
Nov 23, 2012

Had a fabulous dress with a fabulous date!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loooove! The dress is fitted and with the detail on the waist it's very flattering around the stomach area. The dress was flows easily and very easy to move in! <3
Robin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

As soon as I entered the building and removed my jacket, all eyes were on me!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Style & Material: The one-shoulder, slim fitting silhouette is classic and is flattering on almost any figure. There is a nude slip underneath the main pattern which is actually a burn-out material with a faint shimmer. I also loved the gathered hip. Fit: Hugging every curve with ease. It was so comfortable, I did every line dance from the Cupid Shuffle, to the Waltz, to the Gangnam Style! Accessorize!:I rented the earrings the model is wearing and received tons of compliments. But you could go with Gold or Silver with this dress. My shoes were deep gold with a matching clutch. Cons: If you have a little bit of a pouch in your tummy, It'll show in some angles so a simple body shaper may be beneficial.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Hugged all my curves in the right places.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Concealed the midriff area beautifully. Was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended and the length was perfect for my height in the regular size. & got so many compliments!
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Love Love Love this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress is amazing! received lots of compliments! It is a bit long for a regular length but with heels was perfect!
Daphne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 151 lbs
Oct 20, 2012

Many compliments on dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a long but probably could do with regular . The dress was comfortable and fun to wear. Forgiving for all body shapes
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Loved how classy the dress looked!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom when i was asked as a sophomore. I loved how well fitted this dress was, even though it was a little short, but that just made it easier to walk in, especially since I held it up whenever I walked anyways. I'm usually a size 2, but the size 4 fit just the same except it was longer for some reason. I love the dress overall and I even had a woman come up and tell me she loved how classy I looked compared to other girls dresses! I loved this dress and had a wonderful time in it! Dancing in it was super easy, too! I never had to keep pulling my dress up or anything!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×