David Meister

Night in Barcelona Gown

$53 to buy
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a daring and trendy look for your black tie affair. People will be starring if you rent this David Meister gown. Accessorize with insane jewelry like Lulu Frost's Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black burnout over nude silk. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleating at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

265 reviews

Fit
Small 31
True to Size 227
Large 4
Photos 141
AngelaD
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 24, 2011

This dress was sexy and sophisticated! It fit me perfectly and I danced the night away! It was our first night out on the town since my husband returned from a one year deployment to Afghanistan...thank you for making my night perfect!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I think for the most part this dress runs "true to size". I rented this in 6R with the 4R as a backup. I went with the 4R mainly because the 6R was just too big through the hips and hung too low under the arm (you could see the strapless bra. That being said, the 4R fit perfectly with the exception of the bust area. I could not wear a strapless bra with it. I would also have to agree with an earlier comment about the dress being more of a gold underneath. If you look at the lining on its own, it's a champagne/taupe color, but seeing it with the black burnout definitely more of a gold. Also the black fabric has a little gold sparkel to it. The pics on here do not do this gown justice! I went with a low (2 inch) heel on the recommendation of the fit specialist and the dress swept the floor perfectly! I also agree with the previous comments regarding the tricky zipper. My husband had to help, but it was not impossible. Thank you RTR for making my first rental an amazing experience! I will definitely be renting again!
Amity
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 11, 2011

This dress had me at hello...and I fell in love with RTR...

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit pretty true to size, and I have a hard time finding dresses that are flattering for a curvy body type. A lot of reviews I have read complain about the zipper being tricky, catching on the overlayer. I don't think I could have zipped it while wearing it by myself, but if you have someone to help you, it works fine. It was beautiful! I am 5'8 and wore 3" heels, and still had to hold up one side while walking quickly, so the long size is definitely long.
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

I loved getting all of the compliments on my dress. I was told I looked beautiful by people I didn't even know! Best night ever!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's Marine Corp's Ball and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on it. I have a small waist and somewhat curvier hips, and this fit like a glove. I'm also about 5'10, so the Long length was perfect for me. If you have a curvier tummy, I would definitely invest in some shapewear, but the rouching is very forgiving. Overall a beautiful dress and a perfect fit -- I couldn't be happier.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

So easy!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read the reviews first and yes, the zipper was a bit tricky but that was the ONLY thing I had an issue with. I'm 5'5" and wore 3" heels and it hit just above the floor. It's true to size and has a bit of stretch to it. It is so flattering and I received so many compliments on it. Would definately recommend!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 26, 2012

I felt reassured having two sizes to try on.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an opera with my husband. While there, I received several compliments and felt like one of the best dressed in attendence. This was my first rent the runway purchase and it will not be my last. Just as an fyi; I wore 3 inch heels and the dress was just off the ground so make sure you have some high heels to wear.
J
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 27, 2012

Everything about rtr was amazing. It was such a cool experience to be able to wear gowns that most women only dream about!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was not only stunning, it was comfortable! I feel like it fit perfectly and I got quite a few compliments. My husband's comment was that I was the "belle of the ball" and I sure felt like it. It was worn to a black tie charity event and it was perfect for my age and the event.
Lisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 2, 2012

All 3 of the women in our group told me they wished they had worn a full length dress after they saw mine!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event and received compliments from all of the other women at our table. The gathering in the bodice and at the waist make the dress both flattering and interesting. I am 5'8" and the 8 regular in this dress fit me perfectly, possibly because I have a long torso and relatively short legs. This was my first experience with RtR, and I'll definitely be back!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 11, 2012

RTR made sure I had my dress in time. Even though it was scheduled for afternoon delivery the day of the event, they helped make sure it was here before noon!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am in law school and each year we have a Barrister's Ball...AKA Law School Prom. This dress was perfect for the occasion. It was fitted through the waist but was relaxed at the floor line so that walking and dancing was not difficult. I got tons of compliments.
Kenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 24, 2012

I loved RTR! I was a first timer- and it worked like a charm and I looked fabulous to boot! :)

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really enjoyed wearing this dress! I felt completely gorgeous and also very appropriate for the Military Ball I went to! :)
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 3, 2012

This dress is elegant and makes people do a double-take!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments, and a few curious looks from people who couldn't tell if the dress was sheer or not. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event. The material underneath is pretty heavy but I loved it overall. It seemed to run small and I had to wear the extra size I ordered.
Davi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2012

My first time using RTR. The experience was so easy - a great solution!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ruching on this dress makes it extremely flattering. I ordered up a size based on reviews of tight bust and hips, but found the material to be much more comfortable and accomodating than described - the nude lining has some stretch while the outer black burnout does not. This is an easy, classic, and flattering dress to wear. Order without worry!
Andi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 50
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 22, 2012

I made my debut as the new Museum Director in a unique dress that was both flattering and glamorous.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Very flattering. Perfect for a formal Museum event. I recieved so many compliments on this wonderful dress. Shipping was easy too. I originaly ordered 4 different dresses and ended up wearing this one but when I returned the dresses I forgot to include the plastic that included the order information on the dress. Rent the Runway called and their customer service person was friendly and helpful. The only downside on this dress was it was a tad too short -- I should have ordered the long.
Maggie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 20, 2012

The complements I received while wearing this gown were incredible!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely true to size and fit my body type incredibly. My only advice would be to not wear shoes that have any kind of rhinestones on them because mine had some on the buckles and they kept getting caught on the lining of the dress. Also, the dress is VERY LONG, I'm 5'7" and I had to wear 4" heels to not trip over it. I loved it though, I had so much trouble sending it back because I wanted to keep it and wear it again!
Mrs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

RTR didn't have the backup size in this, so sent TWO extra dresses. Jocelyn, you're the best!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it. Had a caramel colored lining that was very thick and rich. Had a little bit of stretch so would work with different figures. Used spanx and regular strapless. Wore sequined sweater over it on deck. Skirt is full enough that it works well for dancing. Had two inch heels and it grazed the floor just a bit. Fabulous. Hubby loved it too.
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2012

I was told I looked like Katherine Heigl...nah

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little tighter than I expected, but it didn't affect its being able to fit and/or how great it ended looking. I felt like a goddess! I would, however, suggest taking advantage of the extra dress RTR offers and ordering a size up just in case.
Sus
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Great to have a comfortable dress to feel good about myself in!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a fantastic dress. I needed to cover a few areas: waist and butt, and this worked very well. Flattering and got lots of complements. I am on the short side, so it did drag even with a few inch heels, but I was still able to dance. Not the best photo, but it was the only full length one I took.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

The easiest way to get a drop dead gorgeous dress without the hassle

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit like a glove, I felt Amazing!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 11, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable, received so many compliments throughout the night.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie gala in April. I normally wear a 6, but went with the 8 for some added height and due to snugness under the arms. It fit wonderfully throughout the torso. I received so many compliments from random people that loved it! I am glad that I got it, as it was a last minute rental and thankfully it was available. There was a little issue with shipping/arrival time, but RTR was awesome and went above and beyond to fix the issue and I have not hesitated to continue to rent from them! I would highly recommend this dress!
Lorina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Celebrity Look! Most Beautiful Dress I've ever seen!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was amazingly beautiful, highly recommended, you won't be disappointed to rent it. The dress was perfect, the harders part was to send it back, had a lot of compliments "makes you feel like cinderella" in a way, the night was focus on me more than the event, jajajaja!. I love this dress and I would rent it again. My personal rating 110%. If you don't pick this dress, you will miss one heck of the dress, this dress is a MOST, I am telling you, is a MOST. Out of all the dresses in RENTTHERUNWAY, I would pick this one 10 times over. Is nice and long and it wasn't difficult to deal with, simple but elegant and lovely. This dress was used for a Gala Night! and stunning, stunning, stunning in a way I felt overdressed compared to people, but it was worth it, it felt like you become the light of the ball. Thanks RENTTHERUNWAY!
Janelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

The dress was exactly what I wanted, and more!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper can be hard to pull up sometimes, despite it fitting perfectly, but if you get someone else to do it, it works fine! Otherwise, this dress was perfect for the occasion.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Good for hourglass, not for short torso.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm tall and thin--but have no hips, so this dress did nothing to flatter my waist. Someone who has pronounced curves could really rock this dress well though! If you're like me and not so curvy, it isn't very flattering. The material is solid--better than anything you could get off the rack.
Soncerray
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

I was a hit. The dress didn't clash with my full sleeve. I was elegant.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a perfect fit!!!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

great dress

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event. It was really comfortable, hid problem areas nicely and was a big hit by everyone at the event. I highly recommend this dress. I'm 5'9" and I got the long which I'm very glad I did.
Lara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

Fab dress! Got tons of compliments and I felt so pretty all night long.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'10". This dress runs small in the bust. I wear a 10 but couldn't get the 10L to zip with or without the bra on so had to wear the 12L. Other than that it was the most comfortable dress I have ever worn and it was so soft to the touch. I recommend this one 100%.
Lisette
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 13, 2014

Great dress - touch of flair and SO comfortable.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10L and a 12L. The 10L fit my body the best, but the 12L was a little longer, and I am fairly tall, so it worked better with my heels. I would have given this dress five stars, but the hem of the outer material was torn over the right toe. I called RTR, and they gave me a partial credit. I wore the dress any to my event with black closed-toe heels that had a lace outer covering similar to the dress, and got lots of compliments. It was very comfortable.
Janis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Booo...

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was NOT what it was cracked up to be. Both long sizes I ordered were so short that I couldn't even wear the dress with flip-flops (I'm just shy of 5'10''). I had to last-minute run to Macy's and pick up a gown for my event :( The ruched fabric on the hip adds weight and breadth to the hip area, and the waist line was not fitted as the picture shows...big hip + loose waist = yucky figure. Although this dress runs true to size, it was the fit that I found unflattering. Tight on top, gappy in the waist, way too short. In the pic, the fabric looked unique and snazzy, but in real life it was drab an boring. Sad rental for me...this was my first RTR dress that I couldn't actually wear....I suppose you can't win em' all!!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Jul 5, 2014

Too formal for my event

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Rent the runway sent this dress to me as a backup to another dress I had ordered that wasn't available. Amazing customer service! However, not a flattering dress for the curvy gal. This also was too tight around my bust. Ended up not fitting and being too formal for my event.
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 168 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

This is a really unique dress with flattering lines.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size. It is a bit long so prepare to wear heels to prevent tripping. The lace feels fabulous.
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

I wore this dress for the Make-A-Wish Foundation ball.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, the dress fit great. The accents at the waist were nice for helping conceal my wide hips. I did feel that it was a bit short for wearing it with heels even for it being a long. From the picture online I thought the dress had a little bit of shimmer to it but it does not.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Lovely dress. Got a ton of compliments

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am on the shorter side and even with 2-3 inch heals the length was a tad too long. I had to be careful about tripping or catching my heels in the hem. Other than that it was a great dress.
Erin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

The dress was slimming and made me feel very stylish and attractive

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It got a little tight up around the bust but with some sucking in and tugging it zipped up and I stayed in place all night
Traci
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Needed a formal gown for a black-tie event FAST!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size. I had some difficulty zipping it up at first, but ran some wax down the zipper track and didn't have a problem after that. I thought the dress was black and silver, but the underlining was actually nude. It was still pretty, but not exactly what I thought it would be. I work 1.5" heels, and the length was just a hair too long -- it would have been perfect with 2" heels. In the end, I'm happy I rented it and got a lot of compliments that night. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it on Thursday night for a Friday event. Perfect!
Kaylee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful dress! Made me feel confident!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved wearing this dress to my cousin's formal attire wedding. It fit like a glove, the ruching detail around the waist was so flattering. I wish I had a good picture to share but I was too busy partying the night away! I saw one other comment about the arm hole being a little tight and I have to agree but it wasn't so bad that it made me wear the larger size. If this is something that REALLY bothers you then you might want to size up. At 5'-7.5" I fall right between the Regular length and Long length and I'm so happy that I went with the Long, with 2.5 inch heels it was the perfect length. It did catch a little on my heels but that happens to me with most long gowns so I wasn't bothered.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful gown, but doesn't hide anything in the middle

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to fit, but made me look pregnant (I'm not! nor do I have a big belly). Didn't wear it. Beautiful material and style, so if you are pregnant or have a larger chest, give it a try.
Pattywak
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful dress, very comfortable

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great, the petite wasn't available so it was a little long for me, but I loved it.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

An amazing dress

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the dress I wanted to wear, but wasn't sure it would look flattering on my hips. But with some Spanx, this dress could not have looked better on. Hugged my curves perfectly without emphasizing flaws. It lost one star in my rating because of the zipper, as other reviewers mentioned. I ordered the 8 and the 10, and tried on the 10 first. The zipper was easy, but the dress was too loose. Tried on the 8, and it looked and felt like the zipper had been replaced. It was super stiff and difficult to maneuver. There was also a tiny tear in the outer black fabric at the bottom of the zipper -- probably from a previous wearer fighting with it. Overall, I'm super happy with this dress and highly recommend it.
Austin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 3, 2015

Comfortable formal

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a NYE house party -- at my own house, which meant I got to run around barefoot most of the time. It was obviously long without heels, but would have been fine with a 3ish inch heel. The gathering at the waist is really gorgeous in person, and I found the dress quite easy to wear overall--no strap adjustments or worries about wardrobe malfunctions. My usual size 6 would have worked, but I ended up taking the 8 because it was more comfortable. There did not seem to be a lot of difference between sizes.
michelle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

I loved this dress.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a little bottom heavy and have problems finding clothes. This dress fit perfectly and didn't make me look bottom heavy.
hollie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2015

Fabulous dress! Great fit!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful dress! Very slimming. Material is very comfortable.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Very comfortable and fit like a glove. Loved it

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size no complaints
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×