Night in Barcelona Gown

$53 to buy
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

Have a daring and trendy look for your black tie affair. People will be starring if you rent this David Meister gown. Accessorize with insane jewelry like Lulu Frost's Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through bodice; ruching is flattering on midsection though slightly augments lower abdomen; wear with SPANX to cinch waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black burnout over nude silk. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleating at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
272 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(232)
Small
(31)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2013
Absolutely stunning!!!
Ordered this dress to celebrate my 36th birthday at a semi formal New Years Eve party. The dress was absolutely stunning or should I say that was the compliments I received all night and from friends who've seen pictures. I originally wanted the size 10L but it was not available. I was surprised the size 12L fit as well as it did. I could have easily worn the dress without a strapless bra, but chose to do so for extra support. I would definitely recommend wearing spanx if you have a pouch in the front. I do and it kept me together. The length was perfect. I'm tall and was able to wear a 3" wedge heel (I love comfort). Overall the dress was elegant yet comfortable. Loved it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 3, 2013
looked great, felt great!
Happy New Year!!! First off, I couldn't believe I was able to rent this awesome dress for $50 (I had gotten $50 off since it was my first time but won't be my last) - what a steal. Friends I've shared this with couldn't believe it either and they will definitely be checking out RTR for their next shindig - good PR! (: Secondly, the fit was perfect and was at just the right length (1" shorter would've been fine, too) when worn with 3 1/2" heels and I'm 5"7. I was even able to dance with this dress on so.... that pretty much seals the deal right there! LOL. Wore this dress for a black-tie event on New Years Eve (double whammy!) and it was totally the right choice. Since I live in NYC, I went to the showroom to try on a couple of my favorites that I selected before the appointment. When I got there, I was greeted by my super-friendly stylist who had already prepared all the dresses I selected! I tried on just a few before I instantly fell in love with this one! Returning the dress was a cinch, too. Everything was so seamless and to top it all off, I had such a great time at the wedding and I partially owe it to this "look good, feel good" dress! Thanks RTR - see ya next wedding! (:
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2013
Felt sultry and beautiful in this perfectly fitting dress. Compliments from strangers all night!
I wore this dress to a black tie event. I went with the 4 for a little more length, because I wanted to wear 3 1/2 in heels. My husband is over 6 ft. It was very comfortable and beautiful. This was my first experience with RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 11, 2013
I felt so classy and elegant in this dress, loved the way it just flows off the hips.
I wore this dress to prom and it fit me great; a tad tight around the upper body because I have wide shoulders, but otherwise I felt good in it. It was also about an inch short, but I was wearing 5 inch heels.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2013
Beautiful dress for a birthday date at The Signature Room
The dress was stunning. I got so many compliments. I felt like the zipper was tough to get up, even though there was more than enough room for me in the dress. It was definitely not a deal breaker, though! I am 5'7 and ordered the long and had planned on wearing heels. I didn't really like how the heels looked with the dress and ended up wearing flats which worked way better for me. I didn't feel like the dress was too long and only picked it up out on the streets of Chicago cause it was a little wet! Overall, I felt amazing in the dress and it made my birthday date night even more perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 16, 2013
Beautiful Dress, will rent again!
I rented dress for a business Black Tie dinner. I wanted to order the second size but it was not in stock at the time so I took a chance with the size 10. It fit very well and I am very curvy. I did wear a boby shaper and that gave it a very smooth fit. It was very comfortable to wear and very well made. I received alot of attention that evening. The lenght was just right. I wore 3 inch heels and it just touched the floor. I pared it with long gloves and a fur cape and vinage earrings and bracelet. It was a very "Old Hollywood look... Fun! The zipper was tricky but with the help of a friend it went up fine and I was able to unzip myself. I will use RTR again! In fact I will use for all my formal events from now on!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 24, 2013
Wore this to one of the 2012 inauguration balls. Definitely felt like a belle!
The fit was great, nearly perfect. The dress chafed a bit on the one shoulder, right in the armpit area, but I used a little bodyglide and that helped a lot. The length was perfect with 4 inch heels; I had enough clearance so I didn't have to keep lifting the skirt (apart from on stairs), but wasn't short. I'm a little hippy and the cut of this dress was perfect; accentuating curves without over-emphasizing them. Great experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
January 25, 2013
Lovely dress
I typically wear a size 10 or 12. In this dress, the 12 was the one that fit, which led to my fit rating above. Despite the ruching, the midsection on this dress is pretty unforgiving, so apple figures -- beware! I'm tall at 5'10", and the long size was just barely long enough, grazing the floor in bare feet. I ended up wearing my alternate sequined dress rather than this one since I was going for a little more bling, but this one would definitely have worked.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
January 28, 2013
Very comfortable and classy!
I wore this to a formal black tie affair. It was very comfortable and I danced the night away in it. I'd say that the dress fits to size, but looks better with the sleekness of spanx.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
February 3, 2013
Fabulous experience. This gown fit perfect and was stunning on. It's incredibly comfortable.
I wore 4 inch heels and the dress just skimmed the floor. The zipper was tricky, but I didn't panic since others had commented on this. It just takes a little time and patience. It's not that the dress was a tight fit, but rather the zipper is just very difficult to slide. Accessories made the look! Wanted to keep the Cara cuff. It's even more gorgeous in person. Can't say enough about RTR customer service. The clutch I rented arrived missing several gemstones. When I called, RTR overnighted a new clutch which arrived in time and in perfect condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 6, 2013
Loved this dress!!
Dress is true to size, I read the reviews and ordered a 6R and 6L for my two sizes. I did end up going with the 6L and it was the perfect length with 3" heels. I received so many complements all night. The dress is comfortable, but is very form fitting so if you don't like clothing that is tight around your waste/bust area then this is not the dress for you. I also rented the earrings that were recommended and wore a simple bracelet. Overall I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2013
great fit
perfect fit right out of the box.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
February 11, 2013
Perfect for the prom
Great fit. Looked amazing,
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 11, 2013
Loved the dress! Got great complements throughout the night.
So happy with this dress! I have a large ribcage and because there is some give to the fabric (and the strong zipper :-), I was able to fit into the gown. "Yea" for that, as the 12R wasn't available and my backup dress didn't fit. I did not need a bra, but I did breakout the Spanx to smooth the tummy area. The 10R length was perfect with my 4" heels. I was comfortable all evening and I received many complements. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 11, 2013
I actually didn't end up wearing this for my event (I ordered 2 dresses and went with the other)
Fit was great, the zipper was a little tricky but fit was ideal. Super light, soft and very comfortable. The gather at the waist did a great job of hiding my little tummy
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 13, 2013
Glamorous! Received a lot of compliments. Fit like a glove hugging & outlining all the right curves.
I am 5'2'' and wore 2 regular. I would recommend wearing 2 Short.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 20, 2013
My mom actually wore this to my wedding.It was very beautiful
Very good fit and very stunning dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 25, 2013
great dress,
comfortable and long enough... only concern was i am biggest in my stomach and the folds at the hip didnt flatter that section...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 4, 2013
I did not wear this dress, but I did love the one I rented and wore
I did not wear this dress, it was too tight and just did not fit my proportions well at all - I returned it unworn (luckily I also ordered another dress as back up)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
March 6, 2013
Lovely elegant dress
I am 5'1" and 110 lbs and I wore the 2R. It was a little long on me with 3 inch heels (with a 1/2" platform). The dress is structured very well, and would hide your hips if you were trying to hide a pear shape. The only problem I had was that thie zipper (which runs up the side) was very stubborn and I had to work really hard to get it up, even though the dress was not tight on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
March 6, 2013
Made me feel beautiful!!!
This dress fit just like it should and hugged in all the right places. It was a little difficult to zip but not because it was tight. Overall this dress was gorgeous and my date loved it too!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2013
Great dress for a great night
I wore this to the Gala event for my job for which I was Mistress of Ceremonies. I got tons of compliments and felt like a star. Dress was very comfortable to wear. The size 4 fit but given all I had to do for the evening (including a sprint back to the car a few blocks away) I'm glad I went with he backup dress a size up. Length was perfect! Thanks RTR!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 8, 2013
I loved this dress!!!
Other than the zipper sticking initially, the dress was AWESOME!! It was very comfortable and the perfect length. I received compliments from everyone and I felt beautiful.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
March 14, 2013
The perfect dress for any formal event!
I wore this dress to a fundraising ball. It was elegant, chic and VERY comfortable! I wish I could've kept it!!! I received tons of compliments all evening. I ordered both the 10L and 8L since I have a larger bust and don't have much of a waist after recently having a baby. I was worried the 8L might be too tight in the midsection. However, the 8L fit me perfectly, even in the waist. I was a little nervous about ordering a long length and tripping over the hem all night (I'm 5'6'') but the length was perfect with my 3 1/2" heels. The regular length would probably have worked with flats or very low kitten heels. This was my first time ordering from RTR and I will definitely do it again. I highly recommended the site to many of my friends. It was easy to find what I needed on the site and there was a huge selection, the stylists were EXTREMELY helpful in guiding me to the correct size, and returning the dress was a snap! I love that RTR recommends accessories to go with the dress. I wore my own accessories this time, but I'll definitely consider renting the recommended jewelry/clutches in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 19, 2013
meh
Dress looks cheaper in person, the fabric doesn't come across that great. I thought it was ok, but if you have any front tummy this accentuates it A LOT. I ordered as a backup and did not wear it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2013
Pretty, but not my cup of tea
I rented this dress for a black tie charity gala I was attending for work. I ended up wearing my back up dress (which I loved!) because I thought the burn out pattern of this dress was not as elegant as I would have liked. The ruching also did not flatter the part of my torso I was hoping it would. It is a pretty dress, however just not my style. Length wise, the long was a better fit for the shoes I would have worn.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2013
Dress was beautiful and rental was so easy!
The dress fit me perfectly. I usually wear a size 4 in dresses, but I got the extra dress in a size 6R just in case. The 4 fit me great! I am 5'5" and the dress might have been too short if I was any taller (my heels were no more than 3" tall). The 6 actually fit me well also, but was just slightly lose in the chest area (I wear a size 34B bra). This dress was very flattering. It was not too snug, but showed my figure. I would definitely recommend this dress for any body type! I think it is one that would look great on anybody.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2013
Beautiful gown for any formal affair.
I loved this gown. Its comfortable and easy to wear. The style was very figure flattering. It was the perfect length with 3 inch heels. The color of the under part was a champagne color, and looked beautiful through the burnout black. Zipper is on the side under the arm so its hard to do by yourself. The whole RTR experience was so easy. I will definitely use RTR again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
Not for "Busty" types
I ordered this dress in a 4 and 6, the 6 fit but just was not flattering. The zipper was sticky hard to zip up. I'm 5'5 120lbs 34D and had a hard time fitting my chest into the 4 so went with the 6. Then the rest of the dress didn't hug right. Ended up not wearing this dress and went with my back up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2013
I simply loved this dress! It was so comfortable and flowy.I felt like a start all night! Thanks RTR
The zipper was a little hard to pull up,but i managed. My shoes peeked out a little towards the front. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels. I also rented the Dress me up bracelet by Cara Accessories.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 28, 2013
The best dress I've ever worn!
A little short for me (I'm 5'7") so I should have gone for the long option BUT I have never in my life worn a more figure flattering or comfortable dress. I'm seriously considering ordering it again very soon. It was perfect for the ball type setting I was attending. Its so elegant and figure flattering
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 28, 2013
Perfect fit and very comfortable
Just as other reviews stated the zipper is a little difficult but overall the dress fit perfectly with 2 inch heels. Very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2013
Perfect! Comfortable.. Moved Well... So Happy with the Choice!
I wore it to The Outer Banks Hospital's Annual Charity Gala. This year's theme was Flights of Fancy- Tour of Tuscany. It went perfect with the theme. It was comfortable. The fabric flowed and moved so nicely. I didn't want to take it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
April 9, 2013
It gave the evening a sense of classic Hollywood glamor. Here's my close up!
Love the black lace and the fit. This gown reveals all, so Pilates (or Spanx) is my friend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
April 15, 2013
Life saver
I gained some weight (not happy about that one bit), and so worried about this dress. But it is true to size and the ruching in the middle is VERY forgiving. I ordered a 12 and it was just perfect. I'm 5'10" and so the long size wasn't quite long enough for me personally, but other than that - I was complimented all night on the gown. And I felt very comfortable in it. Success all around.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous dress!
I rented this dress in November but unfortunately RTR did not have the L so I ordered the R. I'm only 5'6" and it hit around my ankles so I was very upset that I could not wear it because It was so flattering. Luckily I had another formal event in January and I was thrilled to see that the 8L was available! The dress photographs amazingly (the shimmery slip sort of shows through) and I got so many compliments. I wore the dress with the NIcole Miller leaf necklace and it worked well with the higher neckline. MAKE SURE to order the L if you are planning on wearing any type of heel!!! The boning helps to hold the dress up but it sort of poked into my armpit a little on the side of the dress with the strap but it was not that uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 17, 2013
Goregeous in Person!!
I wore this dress for an Inaugural Ball back in January. This was my frist RTR rental and everything went smoothly. The dress was gorgeous in person. It also fit like a glove. My first choice was not available, but this dressed pleasantly surprised me! I had not wanted to wear black, but the goldish color underlay made this dress stand out! I got compliments all night and I felt great in it! I fluctuate between a size 2 and 4 and I ended up wearing the 4 just because the 2 was slightly tight in the chest area; I have a larger bust on a smaller frame so I sometimes have to go up a size for that reason, but the 4 fit perfectly! Also, the stylists were super helpful when I was deciding which sizes to go with. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 18, 2013
Nice gown
Dress fit well with ample room for a larger bust. It's about 1" shorter than I would have liked, but will be plenty long for an average height woman. You can easily wear a strapless bra without any wardrobe issues. My dress came with many snags in the lace overlay which took away from the overall experience for me. I did call to get a new dress and they DID have it in stock. They did mail it to my event which was 4/6 - but it did not arrive until 4/11. At that time I had long checked out of the hotel.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 21, 2013
Everyone complimented my dress and nobody knew it was a rental :) I would order from RTR again.
It fit great; very forgiving in the mid-section. I wore 3 inch heels and that was perfect. I did have to use double sided clothing tape to keep material in chest area in correct spot but that worked just fine.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2013
This dress was the quintessence of elegance!
I initially wanted a really elegant and classy dress and it definitely fit the bill! I am really tall and the dress went all the way to the ground so I am glad that I ordered a long size. I did not want to send it back because I loved it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×