Rent the Runway

David Meister

Navy Sequin Sultry Gown

$78 rental
$620 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stunning! Rent this navy sequin David Meister gown. You will knock all the other gowns out of the park at the black tie event! Accessorize with a classic bracelet like the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins( 95% viscose 5% elastane). One shoulder neckline. Twist detail at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

183 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 156
Large 20
Photos 134
mrsavcm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 24, 2011

Felt beautiful in the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very elegant!I'm just under 5'5" and about 135lbs. The 8R fit great. Very comfortable and lots of compliments.
emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 19, 2011

I was walking across the ballroom and a woman literally stopped her friends, pointed and said WOW look at her. Awesome feeling.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the Marine Corps Ball and let me say, the picture does NOT do it justice. I am 5'5" about 128 pounds with a bigger chest and little waist and the 2L fit PERFECTLY with about 4 inch heels (So I was 5'9" and the dress was skimming the floor, not dragging at all) The color is incredible in person, and if you get the right size it fits like a GLOVE. So amazing. All night as I was walking past people I was hearing "WOW. Look at HER dress". Amazing!!
sissy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2011

Delivery and return, perfect. Accidentally booked for the wrong weekend, but the customer service girl was awesome. Excellent experience will do agin :)

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First let me say I wore this to a Holiday Army Ball and the Sargent Major (big deal) went out of his way to come tell me I looked BeautifulI :) I ordered a 10L and a 12S, should have went a size down not up an 8 would've been perfect.(been hitting the gym, didn't realize I'd toned up so much) Needless to say this gown is stunning and with some double sided tape I was ok. Definitely go with a long in your size if your doing heels mine were 3.5-4 inches and it hit the floor just like in the picture. The sequence didn't bother my arms at all, color stunning, and the sparkle wow...Loved It :)
Annemieke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 20, 2011

Words simply can't describe this elegant, beautiful, and sexy dress! The dress fit perfectly and I felt like a million bucks the entire night! The dress takes your breath away and I can't wait to wear something like this again! The entire experience was as simple as could be. Thank you RTR!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Words simply can't describe this elegant, beautiful, and sexy dress! The dress fit perfectly and I felt like a million bucks the entire night! The dress takes your breath away and I can't wait to wear something like this again! The entire experience was as simple as could be. Thank you RTR!
SB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2011

I felt like a princess, & looked like one too!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a beauty pageant, and although I didn't place, many people went out of their way to tell me that I looked amazing. I was worried about the hem because I had on 4-inch heels, but it ended up working perfectly because I'm only 5'3. I felt like a princess, & it worked great for my curvy body type!
Shaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 31, 2011

Loved how easy the rental process is and how detailed the descriptions of the garments are! Was very easy to trust the garment I was renting was going to fit exactly as it said.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my first rental from your company and it was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It fit true to its detail, description, and size! It hugged every curve and showed off my figure perfectly. I felt radiant and absolutely flawless! Thank you so much for a great experience!
Delaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 1, 2012

I felt like a million bucks in this dress. Now a fan of David Meister... and of course, RTR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing! The moment I put it on, I KNEW - this was it. I felt like royalty - fit like a glove - as if it had been tailored to me. Head's will turn when you walk in the room in this gown. The color is a beautiful navy blue and the sequins capture the light and shimmer as you move. My husband was impressed. Absolutely beautiful. Lots of compliments all night. And the rental process from start to finish was sooo easy! I'm a forever fan ~ Thank you RTR!!
Jacq
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jan 4, 2012

Among all of the compliments I received the best one was when my boyfriend told me "That really is a gorgeous dress"

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie Navy Ball and got so many compliments. It was simple yet so elegant and flattering for any size. I am thin so the waist was not as fitted as I expected it to be but it still fit very nicely throughout.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 7, 2012

We reserved a table upfront at my husbands New Year's Eve party where he is the GM at a casino here in Arizona. It was also his Birthday and we usually stay home for New Year's but decide to go because they were featuring the "Rat Pack" impersonators.Not ong into the show this elderly gentleman seated to my left suddenly spilled his offee down my thgh. Apparently he liked my dress so much he forgot what he was doing. No harm done though, I excused myself and went to rinse it out in the rest room after I blotted it dry you couldn't even tell where it was. His wife was much more embarrassed than he was for sure!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has to be without a doubt the most luxurious dress I've had the pleasure of wearing. I felt like a princess in it! The picture does not due it justice and it is a heavy dress and very well made. The only thing I would have to agree with that others have posted is that the way the wrap comes around the front it made me look like I had a little pooch and I've always prided myself with have a rock hard belly and athletic look. I'm 5ft.3" and ordered the 4L and think I should have ordered the 4R because I kept stepping on the front even with 4 inch heels on. Overall this dress gets 5 stars in my book. You can't go wrong!
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2012

Both my friend and I did the surprise jewelry extra and loved it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for New Year's Eve and received a lot of compliments. It runs true to size but can accommodate a larger bust which is usually why I wear a size 4. Here I wore the 2 and it fit like a glove. The only caution I have is that depending on your torso length the knot may hit you at a funny spot. I felt like that portion could have been a little higher on me but I'm also overly critical about how things look on my body. The sequins are small so they look expensive. Good rental. My friend in the photo is wearing a Badgley Mischka from RTR that she was also very happy with.
LeCourtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 7, 2012

When everyone turned and stared, I knew it was me in that dress that floored them :)

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I looked fabulous in this gown. My husband and I begin to turn heads as soon as we walked into the venue. I felt glamorous. As far as the gown's fit goes, if I had gotten a size 4L instead of the 6L it would have hugged my body flawlessly. But it still looked gorgeous on. I am very pleased overall with my choice and I thank the creators of RTR for giving me the opportunity to rent this beautiful gown and for creating this site. Why rent a gown you would only where once?!?
Theresa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 12, 2012

I just felt stunning in this dress and the quality was amazing!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress and wore it to Army Ball this year. I wore the 2L with kitten heels because I am 5'9" and it was just floor length. Also I am very small in the chest (32B) and I didn't fill out the top quite right. It was a bit big in that area and I had to tape it on with fashion tape. But the dress is stunning and the sequins are so intricate that you know it is a well made dress.
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Feb 17, 2012

I had a lady in the Bellagio Casion stop me to tell me how beautiful my dress was :D

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this dress a lot but I had 2 small issues. Issue number one, I had an aweful time zipping the dress, this wasnt because it was too tight because I had plenty of room, the zipper just kept sticking. Issue number two, I am 5 foot 7 and I ordered the dress in a long, I had to wear flats to make the dress floor legnth. If I was any taller than 5 foot 10 the dress would probably be a little short (even in flats) I am a huge fan of sequins and the color was beautiful. I would still reccoment the dresss because it was beautiful. I wore it to a Valentines Day dinner at the Bellagio in Las Vegas. This dress was super classy!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Pretty color, not great for girls on the skinny side!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie affair and was STUNNED by the picture on the site! I loved the color and it looked perfectly formfitting. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case for me. The color was quite a bit duller and the dress wasn't formfitting or slinky at all, like the picture suggests. There was awkward bunching around the waist, which may be good for girls who are a little self-concious about their stomachs- but I had been working out and dancing hard in preparation for this event, and the only thing this dress did was make me look lumpy and shapeless! As always, RTR was professional, but I wouldn't recommend this dress to anyone trying to make a killing with a good figure!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2013

A colorful alternative to the black dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a much brighter blue than the picture shows. It was a little to large on the top, chest area, for me.
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Nice dress - not for me though!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would have liked this dress to be tighter, as a usual size 0 I felt that it overtook my body and didn't really suit my body shape. Otherwise, the sequin detail is pretty and the material is substantial - you feel like you are wearing something sturdy.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

All the compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the 10R and the 12R-- ended up in the 12R, my normal size. I wish I had gotten the long though!!! It was long enough, but the long would have looked better. IF YOU'RE TALL, GET THE LONG!! Even though I was a little self conscious about the length, I received TONS of compliments on the dress.
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

This dress made me the talk of my husband's 30th year high school reunion with many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was scared that the top of the dress was not going to fit because I have a small bust and large hips. If I wore my normal bra, then it would not have fit. Using my add 2 cups size bra worked like magic. I could even get away with 3 inch heels if I wanted it to brush the ground, but I opted for 4 inch heels only to give me height.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

This was my first dress from RTR and surprised at how new it looked and felt!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish they had a size 0R because that would have been perfect! The size I got was still doable for me (2R), but still a bit too loose.
Asta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

Very Nice dress for someone with shorter torso!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'9" and 155 lb athletic built with 34D bust. I liked the quality of the dress. It was a backup dress and I decided to wear my original dress because it made me look heavier in the waist! Overall very nice dress!
Christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 19, 2013

Nice at night

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little loose
Demitasse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

I was unable to wear this dress because it ran too large, by far.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was probably my most disappointing RTR experience. I called a stylist to talk about the fit of the dress and make sure that there was a good chance it would fit me. I was assured that it ran small and that it'd be great. Well, as it turned out, the top of the dress was so baggy that the neckline hit below the girls. Unbelievable. The next morning, a scramble to find a mailbox to drop off this dress (the only way to not get charged for a rental is to return it right away--and they mean RIGHT away). If you are very petite, don't chance it with the long dresses here. I still gave the dress three stars because it was pretty, and I don't want to blame the dress for the bad advice I got over the phone. I gave my measurements and everything, and it was like the MO was just to reassure me that it would work--instead of actually thinking about it critically.
nell
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

I like being able to wear something a little expensive and not pay the price.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, it moved great for dancing. I received lots of compliments and felt wonderful.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

The dress was gorgeous!! I felt phenomenal in it and loved the experience.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4" with 3 inch heels. The dress was a little too long but was ok taped up for the night. I weight 115 and am very small framed. It fit and fell very nicely but I could almost have used a 2Petite or a 0.
LPG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Classy AND Sexy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly - even on my petite frame - and was forgiving enough to allow a big dinner and dancing afterward. I was worried about length and wore 4" heels, but I definitely could have gone shorter. I was also thinking the all-over sequins may be too much for the conservative ball I was attending, but it was fine. The navy color and sophisticated style of the dress balanced the sparkle!
Janice
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

The dress was beautiful. I will definitely rent again

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. The 8L was the prefect length for a 3 1/2 inch heel.
LB
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

I didn't wear the dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is really short, I am 5"7 and the size 12 barely hit my ankles. It fit much smaller than the other reviews stated. It was also much more tight and form-fitting than I thought it would be. I was very underwhelmed with this dress.
Kafi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Back up dress I didn't wear beautiful sequins and color though

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits nice a little bunchy at the waist. I didn't love it.
Kathi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great. I had ordered a 2L and 4L. Either one would have worked, but I like the 2 because the length worked better with my shoes. The dress was very comfortable. No worries about anything. The other girl’s dress in the photo also rented from RTR. We were both very happy with the experience.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

first Rent The Runway dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, right out of the bag! Fit was great! I ordered a 6 and an 8, and the 6 fit perfectly. Wore strapless bra and Commando thong so no panty lines. The dress is a great weight, for it falls beautifully over the body.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
May 9, 2014

The CEO of a MAJOR fashion designer complimented me on this dress! If he only knew it was a rental!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to form and was very comfortable.
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Unflattering

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately this dress did not look nice on me. I am relatively small-waisted, and the cut made me look like I had a belly pooch. The whole thing was just off. I rented a size 4, and I kept thinking it would look better if my body was just elongated. Also the top is cut really high, was just not flattering on my athletic arms. All the ladies in these reviews look fabulous, but the dress just didn't work for me!
dcmama
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

beautiful but not for me

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress but I did try it on. I didn't like the cut of the neckline once I had it on. It fit well and was beautiful but I just wasn't feeling it.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 11, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a back up for prom that I ended up not wearing only because my best friend was wearing a sequined navy dress. It was perfect in the chest and length and the one shoulder part was great because I could jump up and down without fear that the dress would end up around my ankles. I would recommend this to any one who likes a tighter fit and has a chest.
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 168 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

One of my favorite RTR dresses!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great fit and very comfortable . Got compliments all night. The color is beautiful.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 19, 2014

Wonderful Shiny dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Has some stretch. is lightweight and comfortable.
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 27, 2014

Ordered wrong size and rr was so great getting me a dress for my event on time.

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
Listen to the reviews. The 4 fit perfect but was too short to wear with heels. I am 5ft 4 but accidentally ordered the regular not the long. Will order this for a formal event in the future. The dress is more beautiful in person.
Red
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

I bought this dress from your clearance sale, and its truly gorgeus!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would recommend this dress to anybody, it fits gently around body, it doesnt scratch, and Ive got it in almost new condition. If youre thinking about purchasing or renting this dress, dont think twice, rent it! Its very good quality, its heavy a little bit but just enough so dress stands straight (like on model picture), it has zipper on left side. 2L size is just enough for me, i can only wear 2-3'' shoes but thats it (Im 172cm tall) so careful if youre taller..
Olga
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Fit is flawless for bootylicious babes

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6/8 and I ended up with the 8.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 16, 2015

Gorgeous. A stunning gown. I think it ran true to size and didn't have any issues.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You can buy BodyGlide at a sports/running store. Put it under your arms and around edges of dress to keep the sequins from hurting.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×