You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lady in Red Dress
Rental $30 Retail $460
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Lady in Red! Rent this classic twist David Meister dress for a special evening of fine dining out with friends. Pair with a gorgeous cuff for a great look!
Chat with a Stylist
Red stretch taffeta. Strapless neckline. Front over sized bow. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from top of bodice to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B cup sizes and larger - lots of room in bust so smaller busted women should consider sizing down - consider using fashion tape to secure top
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist - stretch fabric great for cinching in waist - large bow conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted throughout
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos49

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3531
Apr 15, 2014
was a great dress fun and classy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
was a great fit
Jaimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 27, 2014
Gorgeous dress with a big impact!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The beautiful color makes this dress a head turner no matter what size you're wearing. I rented a Kate Spade necklace that went perfectly and truly felt like a million bucks! Would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 1, 2014
Great fit and comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. It really is a tasteful dress but a standout at the same time. It has a great fit and comfortable.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 7, 2014
Very complimentary & comfortable dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear between a 2 and a 4 in dresses and opted for a 4 and it fit perfectly! I would not have gone a size smaller or a size larger.
SS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 26, 2014
The bow really made the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really loved this. It was different and kind of edgy but still felt really classic. I got so many compliments on it. I wore it to my cousin's wedding and was really happy with it being in all the family pics. The red really pops, too. It's a bright red, like in the picture, and really stood out.
Nic
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 17, 2014
Dress for Delta Theta Sigma Event - I have to wear red and this dress got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a street size 10, but I went up one size in this dress since it is form-fitting. It gave me just the extra amount of room to feel comfortable. Overall, I loved the fit of the dress and I got a ton of compliments. I would definitely rent this dress for another formal occasion. Love!
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 3, 2014
This dress made my night, I literally never stopped getting compliments! People said I was stunning!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, the dress is stretchy in a way that makes it comfortable to wear for a long time and easy to dance the night away in. The material shines in such a way that it looks great in pictures. It's also very bump friendly. It was an overall success!
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 2, 2014
This was the perfect dress for my black tie optional event!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress! The overall fit was pretty true to size. I was a little worried that the size 8 would be too small but it actually worked out because the top was a little too big for my bust area. To fix that problem I simply just used double sided tape. I would definitely recommend this dress for a cocktail event!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 15, 2014
perfect Christmas party dress. very flattering.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
highly recommend...
Jovane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 21, 2013
Elegant with a Twist
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This otherwise ordinary dress is made unique by the gorgeous bow detail in the front. I wore this to a black tie event and got compliments all throughout the night. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Alisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Dec 18, 2013
Fun, comfy red dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner. It fit perfect, had a little stretch, a nice red color and the bow was both flattering and fun. I actually sized down to make it a little more snug and sexy, the 10 was not coming in at the waist as much as it looked like it would. The material is not nice though. The dress did not look like an expensive dress because of it. It was a good thing my rehearsal dinner was casual (jeans and pizza casual) or it wouldn't have worked.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 18, 2013
Dress was stretchy and flattering, bow hid my middle section well, overall good dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only thing I didn't like about this dress was that it kept rotating while I was dancing. I'm not sure if it would have been different were it not for my spanx underneath. The fabric was so similar to the slip under the dress that I think they were getting tangled. I was constantly fixing my dress to the front. I wore it for a holiday party with a black jacket and black tights and it was the perfect look. Definitely would recommend this dress, just be careful of your underpinnings!
Darla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 11, 2013
This dress is a TEN. I wish I could wear it all the time. It was so fun and sexy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a graduation party. Easy to dance it, excellent fit. I'm curvy so it was very flattering on my shape. I received so many compliments. Loved the color and style. Very unique.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Apr 5, 2013
love the bow!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute, comfortable dress in a beautiful bright red. The fabric was forgiving and comfortable, and the bow made a great statement (and helps hide your belly). I really liked this dress and it worked well for the occasion, although I definitely don't think it was a WOW dress.
Marcie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 7, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress, I always usually wear black , this dress was a show stopper
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size
Lynda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 1, 2013
Lady in Red!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, this was a really great dress. I wish it came in a size "0" and that would have probably made it a perfect dress! I have a rather large bust in comparison to my smaller frame so I had to literally tape myself in the dress to keep it in place and keep it from sliding down. I received tons of compliments and felt very pretty in it all night long! This dress has the perfect amount of sass and class!
Car
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Feb 17, 2013
This was my first time renting on RTR and I felt amazing in it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. It fit like a glove. The material was stretchy so it curved to my body. The color wasn't a bright red it was a nice tone. There were no cons to this dress.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Jan 2, 2013
A stand out dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A classic head turner, this dress was impossible not to notice. At the same time, it was very comfortable and not over the top.
DanielleJoyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 27, 2012
Perfectly Red for a Christmas party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was very excited to wear this dress to my friend's 30th birthday/ Christmas party. I recieved so many compliments! People particularly loved the bow on this dress. I origionally rented the Badgley Mischka Gem Ruched Dress in a 6 and an 8. The 6 became unavailable a few days before my rental. RTR emailed and called to let me know and to give me the option of renting another dress no charge. I chose this one. It actually worked out really well because I had this party as well as my work party in the same night. So I changed in between events. I loved both dresses so much and still could not decide which one I favored. This dress was great because there is wiring in the bust and I did not have to wear a strapless bra. Very comfortable, classy, and festive!
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 15, 2012
Festive holiday dress in an amazing color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a holiday party. I received a ton of compliments -- several people said it looked "stunning"! The fabric has a little stretch to it, so it was very comfortable to wear. The only reason this dress doesn't get 5 stars is the straps inside were tough to keep in place; I used fashion tape but had to readjust during the evening. The color is so bright -- great for the holidays!
Chrissy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 11, 2012
I was told I looked like a present! The dress was gorgeous and perfect for a holiday party.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a true pear- size 6 on top and size 8 on the bottom. The size 6 dress was pretty tight across my hips and butt but fit me in the bust. The 8 was slightly better fitting in the bottom of the dress but I was swimming in the top. I put on my tightest pair of Spanx and made it work with the 6. The material is pretty thick with some stretch and the boning in the top gives the dress some form fitting elements in the top. Overall it was a gorgeous dress and I loved wearing it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Nov 9, 2012
Wear this and you'll steal the spotlight wherever you are.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a 500 person banquet I planned. My first time using RTR, this was a treat for the months of blood, sweat and tears that went into this event. The dress fit between true to size and a little large because I typically wear a 6/8. I literally can't even count the compliments and "eyes" I got while wearing this dress. If there had been an option to buy it would be mine right now. I feel like a million bucks and that translated to a confident woman who ran an amazingly successful event. I highlt recommend this dress!
Shannan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 29, 2012
This dress was PERFECT for San Antonio Fashion Week's "The Red Party!"
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The thing I noticed immediately about the dress was the designer quality and structure of the dress. It fit like a glove and the color was bold and made a statement! Exactly what I look for in a dress for a special event. I would recommend Rent The Runway to anyone; I think it's fabulous!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5342
Oct 15, 2012
This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! It runs a little big in size and the wiring that goes up and down your breast dug into my armpit area all night so it was more annoying and made the skin pugg out so it looked funny. But otherwise this dress was awesome! I got so many compliments and I even liked how I looked!! It is very very comfortable and I will Forsure rent it again!!
Brenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4234
Oct 14, 2012
I got so many compliments on the fit and the color, the dress definitely made the night memorable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Most reviews said the dress ran true to size, so I ordered a 4. Some comments said that the bust area was small and suggested ordering a size up so I wasn't sure what back-up size to get but I ended up going with the 2. The 4 ended up being too big, so I wore the 2 and if I hadn't been dancing all night, it would have been perfect. However, I did have to constantly pull it up. I don't know if the 0 would have been too tight, but I wish I had ordered a 2 and 0 instead of a 4 and 2. Also, the hanger straps were in awkward places, but I bought some fashion tape and that took care of those for the most part. The bow did a fantastic job of accentuating my curves. I would recommend Spanx or something similar, the fabric of the dress does not hide panty lines, at all. Overall, I was so pleased and it worked out beautifully. I would definitely recommend this dress, it's gorgeous!
Angela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 3, 2012
Stunning!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely eye catching! It is a bright vibrant red with a great detailed bow. The dress makes you like your wrapped in a pretty package. The compliments kept coming the entire night. It was comfortable to dance and move in. The black hanger straps do need to be taped down or they will come out. I usually wear a 0 but this dress didnt come in a zero and wasnt as snug as I would prefer it to be at the top and slightly all over. It does run a little longer but I am short and runs a little bit below the knee. Perfect for a formal event. I wore this to a retro red event.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 3, 2012
Pretty with some sizing issues
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a rehearsal dinner and it was extremely figure flattering. However, it did have some size problems. The bust was loose, I am a 34C and found both the 4 and the 6 to be quite big. Most frustrating was the black hanger straps which spent half the evening annoying me, or just plain sticking out for the world to see. I recommend taping those down if possible, however, you will have to spring for fabric tape as regular didn't work. Other than that, the dress was really pretty - the red was vibrant and the bow was flattering. Lots of compliments, but I wouldn't recommend the dress for dancing, you would spend the whole night hiking it up and then pulling down at the hips.
Irene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 17, 2012
My bf said there was no way to get a cab on a busy Fri night. I got one in 30 secs in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really hugged my curves but had enough stretch in the fabric to move around comfortably. I felt extremely classy but sexy at the same time. I got the most attention in every room or situation. The big bow was a huge plus after I ate a huge italian dinner because it elegantly concealed my midsection. I wore it with black patent leather heels with lizard skin detail and black earrings. I definitely recommend fashion tape and strategically hiding the black hanger straps. They did poke out throughout the night but I think if I spent more time taping and tucking it beforehand it wouldn't have been a problem. Get this dress. It's gorgeous!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 4, 2012
Was able to rent a one of a kind dress without going broke
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so happy with this dress! It was perfect for a wedding, and fit very comfortably. I go back and forth between a 4 and a 6, but the 4 fit better on the top. Also rented Kate Spade earrings and Nicole Miller clutch. Will absolutely be renting again!
Mya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 2, 2012
Lots of options for Red Dresses.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a very pretty dress but not a bright red like the image. I was expecting something brighter. I did enjoy the dress anyway.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 13, 2012
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding and loved it! I wore my smaller backup size and even that was a little big - definitely had to pull the dress up a couple times while on the dance floor. The fabric was great but very stretchy. Received many compliments! Just order a size or two down!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 10, 2012
I received several compliments in this dress. I felt attractive and one of the better dressed people in the room.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size, be careful though about what your second size is. If you are a heavier size, I'd suggest getting a back up larger instead of smaller. The dress has a little more sheen to it than it shows in the model's picture. There was a tiny pea sized stain on the bow, but it was in one of the creases, so I arranged it so it wasn't noticeable. One of the hanger straps also came broken, but that wasn't an issue. I was at a wedding and danced a lot and the dress did like to slide down some, so I'd recommend fashion tape. The hanger straps also like to peak out (I taped them).
Lorena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jun 22, 2012
The customer service was so helpful and the quality of the dress was impeccable. I can't wait to rent again.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friend's wedding and I absolutely loved the style, color and fit. David Meister is an amazing designer and after wearing this dress I went out and bought one of his creations.
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 14, 2012
College friend's wedding where beer was served in giant mugs.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First and foremost, hanger loops!!! Their placement created a lot of frustration for me as there are several pictures where they are peeking out. If you rent this dress, make sure you have some dress tape to stick these puppies down, I wish I had some. I'm not sure where the reviews are coming from that this dress runs big, it does not. I typically wear a 4 and there is no way I could have worn the smaller size I rented based on the reviews. I would say if you are on the bigger chested side, there may be a better pick out there for you as this definitely adds interest to that area. I also can't stress enough that if you rent this dress you will definitely need spanx. While I had room in my midsection, it fit me very clean across the butt and thighs and if you have as much as a slightly raised mole, the fabric will show it. Overall though this is a very classy and pretty dress with a few disclaimers.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7523
May 16, 2011
Stand out color , beautiful fit.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my initially meant to be my back up dress but when I tried it on I was amazed at how well it fit. I was worried that the size 6 may be too small but it fit perfectly. The color is also much more vibrant than the photo lets on. I wore it to a Saturday evening wedding and received so many compliments. I would definitely rent this one again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 7, 2011
Lots of compliments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my office Holiday party and got a lot of compliments. I don't have any better photos of the dress, I didn't have my camera, but it was very flattering. The 4 fit better shape wise, but the material was a little pully, so I wore the six, I had to keep pulling the top up, but other than that it was fine. Very festive, and not too revealing. The bow is very flattering.
Erynn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 30, 2011
This dress made me feel elegant yet sassy. It was the perfect dress to wear to a wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a show stopper at a wedding! Everyone asked me where I got it because they said it looked so elegant and expensive. The fit was great, and it was SO comfortable. I didn't have to keep adjusting it with every dance move.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 29, 2011
Feeling beautiful in a gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress and got many compliments wearing it! I wore it to a November wedding in downtown Chicago so it was a perfect choice. Great color.
Jazmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 2, 2014
Not what I expected. : (
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material was not what I expected--it was thin, with a slight sheen, which was reminiscent of a bad bridesmaid's dress. I also wouldn't call the color a true red; more like and orange red. It runs small, but does have some stretch. Not the best fit for a pear shaped girl like me--even when going up a size, the bust was too roomy.
Nee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 27, 2014
Nice Dress!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs true to size. Because I'm bootylicious, I was afraid this dress wouldn't fit. Not only did it fit, it was comfortable! Also, the bow in the front hides any problem areas. I would definitely rent again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress