Cut 25

Jetsetter Dolman Dress

$40 rental
$470 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

There's no compromising in this Cut 25 dress- stay comfy AND chic! Try this stylist LBD for a dinner party or holiday gathering. Jazz it up by renting the Lee Angel's Silver Etienne Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room yet can not be worn with a standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for hips yet curvier should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room yet can not be worn with a standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for hips yet curvier should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black matte jersey(100% rayon). Cowl neckline. Dolman sleeves. Ruched skirt. Back cut-out. Exposed back zip. 36'' from shoulder. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

65 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 46
Large 16
Photos 18
Britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 10, 2011

Loved it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would highly recommend this dress! I got MANY complements on it and I felt like the best dressed in the room.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2011

Gorgeous, unique dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Christmas party this past weekend and felt amazing in it! The dress runs large, so I would order a size down from your regular size. I was a bit hesitant to rent this dress, as I am a 34D and the opening in the back does not allow for a bra. Instead, I wore a cami with built-in cup support and a black lace back. It looked like it was part of the dress! I got so many compliments and the dress truly fit like a glove. I especially loved that it is a LBD with long sleeves...perfect for Winter. I will definitely be renting this dress again!
Nichi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 6, 2012

Love this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fits to the exact. I rented this dress for NYE party and received so many compliments. Im a 38D and I purchased the NuBra, which worked out very well. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Lilliam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2012

slimming and hugs the body

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
this was the perfect dress to wear. Received compliments all night and hugged the body in all the right places. Only downside, as the night progressed the dress would stretch and it was big on me by the end of the night
Angie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 7, 2012

Loved It!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! it was my first rental and I loved it, thanks RTR! I received so many compliments. The dress is simple and chic with a touch of sexiness. I would definitely rent again.
CLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

Perfect night out

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a date night with my BF. He absolutely loved it. Because it is still winter here I wanted something that was sexy, but still be able to keep me warm. I usually wear an XS to a S, so I took a chance and only ordered the XS based on others reviews. It fit perfectly...I am 5'7 and it hit me just above my knee. I would def recommend a backless bra as the back opening is quite big. I wore large earrings and sexy red pumps, with the cowl neck line a necklace made me feel to clausterphobic. Def worth renting again!!
rae4sunshine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

Flattering and Sophisticated

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for an event in NYC and it looked amazing. It hugged my hips nicely with some give since I am pear shaped. The back doesn't allow for a bra, but since I am a B I didn't have a problem. I did notice that when I sat down the cowl neck came a little lower and you could see some cleavage, but I didn't mind. The back is a little more narrow and wide than the pic shows, but I think that is because I am short - so take in to account your height for how it will drape in the back.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 25, 2012

Great dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Ran a little big, I usually wear a four, but the two fit better. Fun dress, it was a little more sheer than I thought it would be, but not an issue. I would wear again.
lilah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 26, 2012

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable and fun dress -- looks great from the front with a sexy opening in back. I got tons of compliments and would definitely rent again!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 3, 2012

Great Bachelorette Party Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I typically wear a 0 and this dress fit wonderfully!! The open back was beautiful!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

Fun and Comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my husband's work holiday party. It was conservative while still being sexy and it was really quite comfortable. I would definitely rent this one again.
jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

Classy and elegant!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wasn't sure what to expect but when I tried it on I absolutely loved it! It looked sexy and classy at the same time and tight and drape-y in all the right places. The open back is like a nice touch. The only thing is I thought the dress ran a bit large. It's super stretchy so when I ordered the 2 and the 4 the 2 fit a tad better although I could have still worn the 4. Would definitely rent again... or where can I buy this dress?
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 19, 2012

Perfect NYE LBT

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this for NYE in Chicago and loved it. Super sexy and super super comfortable. Size 4 fit well but I wore the size 6 so it was drapier on top.
HollyGolightly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Not the best quality..

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very well, but the fabric looked less expensive/flimsy than I expected.
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 17, 2012

So cute!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress! The back is definitely too low for a bra, but the dress itself is adorable and true to size. I loved the way I looked in it, and I felt FABULOUS.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Perfect birthday dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my birthday party, and was overall pleased. I'm 5'6" so it was a bit long, so I ended up just pinning it shorter.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 14, 2012

Awesome!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so much fun to wear! It fit perfectly everywhere and is very flattering :) I also rented the necklace the model is wearing with the dress and it was a great package! I got so many compliments the night I wore it!
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 11, 2012

Great for winter occasions!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a backup, and didn't actually wear because I still liked my other rental better. BUT - it's a gorgeous dress with a sexy "peek-a-boo" back cutout. Will definitely rent again for a Christmas party this year without a backup dress!
Aims
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

The dress was gorgeous! Fit true to size and draped beautifully!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Highly recommend the dress. Either double sided tape or a silicone bra work best because the back is cut out.
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 15, 2012

x

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
not a huge fan. ended up not wearing this
Sonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

The look on my date's face when I walked out in this dress was unforgettable.. Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I normally wear a 4, but opted to get the 2 also. It was a good thing I did, because I ended up wearing the smaller size (which was a little big too). Perfect date dress!
ClancyJane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 18, 2012

Ended up not even wearing...

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The back of this dress is amazing and the bottom fit perfectly, but the top just felt like I was wearing a large shapeless sack. I ended up wearing the other dress I ordered.
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 9, 2012

Sexy dress, but very see through.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress and 1 other dress for my trip to Vegas. I was most excited about this one, however I ended up not loving it like I thought I would. It was very sheer/see through and you also can't wear a bra with it. I am very small busted so that bothered me a lot.
Marla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Everyone loved the dress. Very sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is stretchy so I opted to wear the 6 for a more fitted look. I scrunched the front of the the dress to have a rouching affect. Overall it was perfect for the occasion.
Annika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 6, 2012

Slimming and Sexy

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Super comfortable to wear and super sexy details in the back. Perfect for an hourglass figure. Shows off your backside and makes your waist look tiny. No complaints!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×