You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Troublemaker Dress
Rental $70 Retail $360
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Cut 25 dress. The perfect cocktail party style to strut your stuff in. Shown here with accessories like the Alexis Bittar's Triple Mosaic Necklace and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Aubergine Matte Jersey (100% Rayon). Long sleeves. Crew neckline. Tulip skirt with ruching. Hidden side zipper. Unlined. 35” from shoulder to shortest part of hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos32

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

CC
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 18, 2013
A Classy and Sexy Statement!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and got so many compliments! I saw other reviewers commented that it runs small, but I disagree. The con is that the fabric has barely any give, so if you're somebody who goes in between sizes, you must order the size up! I'm consistently an XS/00 and it fit me like a glove! The color of the dress looks fantastic in person, and adding a chunky necklace really completed the look. Rent this dress! :)
Yanny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 24, 2013
Elegant but definitely sexy looking dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I do mcing at wedding parties so can't be too sexy or too boring. This dress definitely speaks both language. BE AWARE IT RUNS SMALL! I'm a average medium girl but for this one noway medium for me. Thanks to RentRunway free second size option, I nailed the night once again!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 27, 2013
Very flattering dress in a great fall/winter color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress for fall/winter events. The fabric is such that it can be dressed up or down. I chose to wear it to a wedding with some metallic heels and a silver necklace. The dress was very comfortable to dance in and was not too short for the occasion. The sleeves are quite tight, so I would not recommend for someone with larger arms. Can be worn with any type of bra. I ordered the XS and S, but ended up going with the S. Normally I wear a 0-2 in dresses.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 14, 2013
The dress was everything I imagined and the medium fit like a glove!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for our 'purple' themed bridal shower on a brisk 60 degree day. The color is a gorgeous red wine color and the length was just short (and long) enough. Like other reviewers stated, the dress runs small and the material does not have a lot of give. I would highly suggest renting your size and one size larger, to be safe. I received tons of compliments on the dress and I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Ash0223
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 5, 2013
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and it was the absolute perfect dress for my special night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt sexy, but still very classy. It was quite comfortable and in my opinion, very figure flattering. You can't go wrong with this dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 27, 2013
So Sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was anxious and scared to get this in the mail because of the reviews I'd read regarding the fit. I really wanted to wear this to a February wedding and thought iId play it safe with a medium... of course it wasn't available, so I prayed the small would fit. It did! PERFECTLY. I had trouble getting it over my head, but once on, it was like a second skin. The dress does have some stretch in the torso, but the arms are snug. I wore some Spanx for stomach and booty control. A thong was noticeable in this... and I wanted to pig out at the wedding without having to worry about a bulge in my belly. This dress doesn't hide much. I loved it and wanted to wear it forever. I would definitely rent this again.
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 19, 2013
Sexy and work appropriate at the same time!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my company Christmas party and could not have been more happy with it! I felt sexy in the dress while still feeling like I was dressed appropriately for a work function. A little warning for future renters the fabric doesn't have much give and I felt the dress ran small so size up! Thanks RTR!
Lisi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 20, 2012
Wow factor!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress runs small. The sleeves were not long enough for me.
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Dec 3, 2012
cute dress for a winter wedding
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Believe everyone when they say it runs small!! I am a 0, often times a 00, I would have ordered the small for a backup but it wasn't available so i was stuck with an XS. It fit but it was TIGHT. Loved the dress though. Very flattering cut.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Nov 27, 2012
Perfect for Fall...but size up!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
My backup size became unavailable and I had to go with the XS at the last minute, I would definitley size up! There is not much give in the fabric, and if you are tall the middle slit is little scandelous, and very difficult to sit like a lady. Also, if you typically sweat in the armpit area I would rethink this dress, the material is not very forgiving and you might get caught in an 'unsure' moment. I wore it for a rehersal dinner and received many compliments despite the sexy fit, perfect for an event when the weather is chilly!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 27, 2012
perfect dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
wowee...this dress ran super snug. i was able to get it zipped up with the help of spanx! the dress does run tight but as the night wore on i either got skinnier or the dress was slowly stretching out. the dress really showed off my curves like they had never been shown off before. the color was beautiful and went perfectly with the nude heels i had. overall amazing dress!!
kerry
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Nov 17, 2012
This dress fit like a glove...the perfect combo of classy and sexy.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my brothers wedding rehearsal and it was a hit. The color is true to the model's picture (my picture just came out more purple in the lighting). I ordered the xs and S. I'm typically an xs at places like Bebe but I definitely went with the small for this dress. It fit beautifully but if you have a larger bust be prepared to wear a bra with no padding whatsoever because there isn't an inch to spare. I would wear this dress again and recommend it to others.
Jetaun
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 2, 2012
Everyone loved the dress as much as I did!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress has 0 (zero, zilch, nada, none) stretch. I ended up going with the larger size just to make sure I could breathe and get in and out of it. The ruching adds curves to any figure (including mine) that lacks hips, and hides those small lumps and bumps. The dress on the hanger doesn't do it justice! Once you put it on, you'll LOVE it!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 28, 2012
Great dress, sexy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I actually didn't wear it (it was my back up choice) but what a great dress! A bit too sexy for the baby shower I was attending but my husband LOVED it. Pretty short, VERY form fitting. Love the color, great for fall. I will rent this again for a more appropriate event!
ALISON
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2542
Oct 24, 2012
LOVE this dress. Great color, perfect for a Fall wedding.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I do LOVE this dress, but the closest next size, Small, wasn't available so I stuck with XS. Based on other reviews, it seemd that would work, but due to my height, I found myself pulling the dress down all night, as it was a tad short. While it fit snug, I received a ton of compliments. Ultimately, I would definitely have been more comfortable in a size Small. If you're tall, go one size up!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 23, 2012
Super flattering!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got this dress as the $25 add on because I figured, "why not?" I wore it at a public relations conference where it was business casual to business professional. It was absolutely perfect! At first, I wasn't too sure because it seemed almost impossible to get on (it wouldn't go past my bust). Once I finally got it on, it actually fit amazingly. The ruching is super flattering and made my waist look really small. I highly recommend this dress for hourglass figures. It definitely accentuates the hourglass shape and just makes you look amazing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Oct 22, 2012
nice Fall dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
this dress does run small, order one size larger.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 22, 2012
I loved this dress - perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color and style were perfect for a wedding on a chilly fall day. It was incredibly comfortable and appropriate cocktail attire. I normally wear a small but ordered a medium based on reviews that this dress runs small (it does), so the medium fit really well. Definitely would recommend this dress!
j.r.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 14, 2012
This dress had the perfect cover, fit, and coverage. I'd definitely rent it again, if not buy it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was absolutely perfect. I'd rent this again in a heartbeat. I wore it to an October evening wedding. I styled it pretty much like the model in the photo, with a gold medallion-y necklace and brownish-goldish high sandals. Perfect classy coverage but also very fitted which made it a great style for a wedding.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 12, 2012
Love this dress! Perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a Rehearsal Dinner and was so happy with my choice! I rented the Medium and felt like it was true to size. Many reviews claim that the dress was too tight, but I felt that the thick material actually hid imperfections and proved to be very flattering! I would highly recommend this dress!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Oct 2, 2012
Amazingly Fabulous!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress and received so many compliments! I rented this for an event we attended on my husband's birthday. I tried it on as soon as I received it and it seemed a little too snug (my backup size was unavailable so I took a chance with just the XS). But, when I put it back on before going out, it was perfect! I absolutely loved the color and the cut of the dress was very flattering.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Sep 10, 2012
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so perfect for a wedding because it's sexy but still conservative. I chose true to size because it fit, but the xs was a little more snug than I thought it would be. If you decide to rent this dress get a backup in a size up because the fabric does not stretch!
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 24, 2012
Perfect for a mountain wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit! Not too tight, not too short, very comfortable!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 23, 2012
Made for beautiful engagement photos
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was very tight on me - I should have gotten the larger second size option. I could barely get it on... but when I did, it looked amazing. The dress hugs your curves and the cut is very flattering. The long sleeves are a great option for some chillier nights.
Haley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5341
Sep 18, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Amazing dress.. Fits like a glove! It feels great on and the material is so comfortable! Looks classy and definitely can be used to dress up or dress down!
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 28, 2012
Loved how flattering it was!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am in love with this dress for fall! It is super fitted so I definitely recommend sizing up in backup. Since it is so fitted, I would recommend SPANX. I loved the asymmetric hem in the front of the dress. At its highest point it was about 4 inches above my knee, otherwise it was about 2 inches above my knee. Love this dress with a big statement necklace and a pair or nude pumps!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Jan 28, 2014
fabric is unforgiving
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The arms on this dress were so tight I couldn't wear it and I'm petite. the fabric has absolutely no stretch. Although this dress is gorgeous unless you are extremely think and taller it is hard to wear.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Jan 16, 2014
Sexy dress, but way too small
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I had been dying to try this dress because I think it is absolutely gorgeous. I usually wear a size small or a 4 in department store dresses, so I thought I would be fine with a large (based on the reviews that said it ran small). It was WAY too tight for my liking. Even with Spanx, I felt like it was just not flattering at all. I'm very curvy and I think it just made my hips look too wide. I was so disappointed because it's a stunning color and perfect for the fall, when I was going to wear it. If you are very petite, or have a straight up and down figure, I would definitely recommend it.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 11, 2014
Did not get to wear this dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered the XS and S in this dress but at the last minute the S became unavailable. I was nervous about the XS since all the reviews said it runs small. Not only does it run small but there is no stretch in the fabric. It was the most difficult dress ever to put on and take off. It felt like wearing a straight jacket. I was able to get the dress on but it looked horrible in the chest area because my chest was squished. I wear many different brands (Herve, BCBG, Bebe, DVF, Alice and Olivia and more) and I am always a 0, XS, or sometimes XXS and the XS in this dress was too small. So yes, the dress does run small. Do not rent with a larger backup size. This should have been made in a stretchy material. I think half the problem is the difficulty of getting the dress on and off. Poor design. Very disappointed. I probably wouldn't wear anything from this line again.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Dec 13, 2013
Too small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Usually a 4 in dresses I've rented in the past from RTR. Not sure why this dressing only comes in XS and S. Neither of them fit because they were way too small... had to return.
AlejandraMaria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Nov 26, 2013
Almost great!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
If you are a C or more I would not recommend it. Size S is damaged so I got the XS as a backup to another dress and it fit everywhere but my breasts where so squashed I couldn't wear it. Such a shame... The color also is not exactly what I expected and it photographs different than it looks in person. It's still a beautiful dress
Tracey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 27, 2013
Couldn't even get on!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
OMG this runs sooooo small! All my dresses sized S, M, L are either S or M. Again, I went up in size to be safe. This is so tight with no give, that I couldn't even get into it! Even with help! I'd say it runs two sizes small! Very disappointed.
MK
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 25, 2013
Truly form hugging!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I randomly found (and was able to try on) a few other dresses I had been considering prior to actually renting them. On me, the size 0's were enormous. So, I was doubtful that this dress would really "run small." But boy does it! The XS was a little tricky to get into, but once I did, it fit like a glove! Tight (in a good way) on the waist, arms, and bust -- which I never find without alterations. Definitely a good pick for petite women! Beautiful color for Fall. I wish I owned this dress.
MacKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 24, 2013
Will dream about this dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was not able to order the small, because it was all sold out-so I risked it and just got the XS. Very sad that I didn't fit, because it is just as pretty in person as it is online. Thank you go-to-girl Katie for helping me get two other dresses overnighted to replace this one for my event. Love this site. RTR is my go-to for all dresses.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 20, 2013
RUNS SMALL!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I would have paid more attention to the details of the reviews. This dress was way to small for me. I usually wear an XS or 0 but with this one I should have gotten a small. I was able to get the dress on and zip it up but it was entirely too tight and the front was way too high and continued to ride up. The color is pretty and the cut is flattering, but it is imperative that you order a size up!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
Sep 17, 2013
Too tight...back in the bag
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Too tight to wear.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jul 7, 2013
oh... no!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was for my Mom, so Measurements are Usually Wears Size 6 Body Type:Full Bust Weight :135 My mom tried the large with no success and then the Large which, with help she got on, but it was WAY small and incredibly unflattering. This dress is NOT the curvier girls dress.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 10, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The picture of the dress did not do it justice. The color was gorgeous and it hugged my curves making me feel so sexy! I felt very comfortable and did not want to give this dress back. Overall would recommend this dress for everyone!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jun 4, 2013
Flattering cut and fun color! Great dress to punch up a daytime or casual event.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall fit was true to size but I found it to be deceptively short. I rented it for my own rehearsal brunch and had to place an emergency morning-of call to my mom to run out and get me tights to wear underneath. Without them it was pretty scandalous (not safe for Grandma). Aside from that it was perfect!
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 31, 2013
Unfortunately I couldn't wear either dress - but I am going to try it out again:)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was very cute. The fabric was a little thicker than I was expecting - but not in a bad way. However, I could not wear it. I am 5' 11" and it was way too short in the front. Maybe if i were going clubbing our out in vegas it would have been ok, but it was way too short for me for my sister's engagement party. It also runs small. I weigh 145lbs and usually wear a 8 (sometimes can fit 6s) and the Large just fit, was almost too tight over the boobs. All in all this would be a perfect dress for someone shorter.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress