Cut 25

Keep It Classy Dress

$44 to buy
$350 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look feminine chic for the dinner party wearing this figure flattering Cut 25 long sleeve style. You'll glow with radiance! Shown here with the RJ Graziano's Upper Nile Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green Matte Jersey (100% Rayon). Long sleeved. Crew neckline. Fitted skirt with ruching. Hidden side sipper. Unlined. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(21)
Small
(43)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 24, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding event
I definitely had to go up a size to the M - I didn't even bother trying on the S because I knew it wouldn't have fit over my hips. The M was just right. Perfect dress for my friend's fall wedding rehearsal and dinner. I paired it with nude pumps, a mixed metal necklace and the Rebecca Minkoff Navajo Adventure Clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 24, 2013
Classy and Sexy
I rented two dresses for my engagement photos but i loved this dress so much that i ended up only wearing this one. It is hard to get in and out of. There were moments where I thought i might ripe it. Once you have it on, it's not as tight and it scrunches up by the belly so i didn't have to stuck in my tummy too much. I would definitely rent it again. I felt conservative yet sexy at the same time. This dress does look better in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
November 8, 2013
Super comfortable, does not ride up at all, lays smoothly. Gorgeous color.
The fit is body hugging but the thick fabric avoids an overly-tight (trashy) look - it appears more tailored than just a stretchy jersey sheath. The color is stunning, and subtle enough to be a good alternative to black. Only complaint is getting the dress ON - it is VERY hard to get over the chest area even with a small cup size....so just be patient, put it on carefully so you do not ruin your make up!! Better yet - put the dress on, THEN do your make up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 11, 2013
Perfect for date night!
I'm not sure that this dress runs small or if it is tighter than most other dresses I've worn/rented. I usually am a 2/4 and felt like I barely fit in the S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 20, 2013
Sophisticated, but sexy
I wore this for the screening of a film I starred in in conjunction with a charity event. It was held at church in an all purpose room. I was definitely dressed up for the occasion compared to other attendees, but that tends be my style. The color is incredibly beautiful! Lovely forest green. Went great with my skin, hair & eyes. This one would look good on just about anyone. It was the XS which was extremely TIGHT. I had a bit of difficulty getting it on & with the side zipper. Had to have help from my fiancé to get it off. I almost pulled a muscle in my shoulder trying to get it off by myself. So he had to pull it off over my head. I can't imagine trying to get it off if I lived alone! (This is my reason for 4 stars) It stretches very little, & shows every bump & curve. I'm petite with an athletic frame since I'm total gym rat (I lift pretty heavy), so you're going to see that in this dress. I did wear a regular bra, no problem. Debated on wearing underwear or not, but did wear some very tiny form-fitting seamless G-strings.(those suckers are definitely no-show, & that is all I recommend you wear with this dress. If you don't have seamless no-show thongs/G-strings, just go commando). I wore black suede stiletto booties with it.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 6, 2013
Disappointed!!! I didn't wear this dress. Plus, I didn't like the color.
I usually wear a 4-6 but the super tight fabric had no give. I was expecting SOME stretch, but there was none. I ordered a large for this reason based on other reviews, but it was still very, very tight around the hips and arms. The stomach was actually loose but it was uncomfortable so I decided against wearing it at all. Also, the color isn't nearly as green in person as it is in the picture. I would imagine it would have looked even darker in dim light and the beautiful green hue shown in the picture wouldn't have been translated in photos. This was disappointing since it was my 10 year class reunion and I had to rush around finding another option. Since this was my first experience using RTR, I'm not sure I would use it again. I love designer dresses as much as the next fashionista, but my $75 could have been better spent on something I will wear and keep.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
December 21, 2013
very cute dress
Tailored fit. Since the material is not that stretch, you need to be patient to put it on. Classy color and design. Okay quality material. I really liked the crease on the skirt part.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 2, 2014
I got so many compliments!
Super comfortable and a great fit! I love the color too!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 3, 2014
Great dress- simple but beautiful
Really liked this dress! I ordered it as my back up because they didn't have the M available and I wasn't sure if the small would fit. I ended up wearing this dress because the other one was not my taste. The small ended up fitting, as I do think the style is for the bottom to be hugging your body. There is not a lot of give to the fabric but it's such a stunning dress! I don't think the model does it justice. It's sexy without having to show too much. If you have long legs, it might be a little too short. I do not, so this wasn't a problem. GREAT first RTR experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 25, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress.
This was my backup dress and it was way too small. I am typically a size 0-2, but i literally couldn't even get this dress on and zipped because it was so small. I didn't up end up wearing it, but I would recommend getting a size up. It looks like it would look so nice on if it were the right size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
April 8, 2014
Demure enough for the church, sexy enough for the reception and comfortable all the same!
great dress. I loved it. it was comfortable and the perfect amount of sexy. it fit wonderfully!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
December 29, 2013
Too short and too tight, I couldn't wear it.
I rented this in a small for a rehearsal dinner after much consideration and back and forth communication with a consultant to ensure I was getting the right size and it wouldn't be inappropriate. However, on the date I selected for delivery it was late even though RTR guarantees an 8pm delivery. I didn't get it until about 10pm that night and it was way too tight and too short. I've never had a problem with sizing in the past from RTR so I was surprised that I did with this one. I didn't get a picture of myself in the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 2, 2013
The dress fit like a glove!
I have rented this dress twice and absolutely love it! The first time was for my boyfriends sisters rehearsal dinner and the second time was for my best friend's rehearsal dinner/night on the town where I was the maid of honor. This dress does run a bit small! I'm about 5'4/5'5, 120-122 lbs and a 34 C (athletic build) and the small was super snug. Granted, once you get it on and zipped it looks wonderful, but there was no way I would have been able to slip on the XS and I typically can fit in XS's and S's. Other than that the dress flatters really well. If you love the color green and form-fitting dresses rent this! I promise you won't be disappointed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 28, 2012
Small! Terrible zipper placement
Couldnt' even get it on! This dress is definitely made for the super skinny!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119lbs
October 22, 2012
Great dress for any occasion
I'll start off by saying I loved this dress. I rented it for a rehearsal dinner with a similar necklace to what the model wears and it was perfect for the occasion. I could definitely also see dressing it up a bit with different accessories and wearing it to a Sunday wedding or cocktail attire wedding. After reading reviews, I got the impression this dress runs very small. I also chatted with a stylist who recommended getting the medium instead of the small, because it's so fitted it would never actually be loose. I disagree with the sizing advice, I ordered the Medium and it was definitely loose/ a little baggy and I know I would have been much happier with the small. Future renters should just know that this doesn't run SO small, and I'd suggest getting the size you usually wear instead of sizing up. But even a size too big, this dress still got the job done!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2012
Way too tight! Had to return it without wearing it.
I so wanted to wear this for a day/evening in the city, but unfortunately the fit was so tight it took two people to help me get it on. If you are going to order this dress, get a size larger than your normal size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 29, 2013
Loved it. Would by this dress if I could.
The cut is sexy while still being appropriate and classy for a wedding. It's super comfortable but fitted, so if you have some curves, your back up should be a size up. My only problem was that there was some damage on the hem of my dress, and the only available size was a small. So thankfully, it fit, but the process could have been a bit smoother.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 17, 2013
Prefect
A little hard to get on
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2013
Nice, but tiggghhttt
Wore this to an engagement party and it was very snug. I'm usually a size 4 and could barely get the small over my body. Still wore it and it was nice. Pretty color. I was just a little concerned about my stomach and butt the whole time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
April 30, 2013
Amazing dress! My favorite so far - slendering and great color
No complaints, this dress was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 10, 2013
AMAZING dress.
fit perfectly, i'm on shorter side and when pulled down just above legs, VERY tight around butt/waist but felt supported (spanx not needed in this dress) loose on top.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
November 15, 2013
Go up one to two sizes.
I wore this to a wedding. I was comfortable, but it runs small so go up in size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2013
This dress fit like a glove!
Very difficult to put on, but it looked amazing and I got compliments all night! I paired it with black tights and a gold statement necklace- perfect for a Christmas party. I would have tried the medium as well but there were none available in that size for the date. It was snug, but looked great and rouching was good at hiding any tummy flaws!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 7, 2014
Tiny
I am hopeful that I was sent the wrong size. I usually always fit into a large and sometimes can wear a medium, and this dress was TINY! I could not even get it on. Rent with caution.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×