You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Keep It Classy Dress
Rental $75 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look feminine chic for the dinner party wearing this figure flattering Cut 25 long sleeve style. You'll glow with radiance! Shown here with the RJ Graziano's Upper Nile Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Green Matte Jersey (100% Rayon). Long sleeved. Crew neckline. Fitted skirt with ruching. Hidden side sipper. Unlined. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos21

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Waishan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 24, 2013
Classy and Sexy
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented two dresses for my engagement photos but i loved this dress so much that i ended up only wearing this one. It is hard to get in and out of. There were moments where I thought i might ripe it. Once you have it on, it's not as tight and it scrunches up by the belly so i didn't have to stuck in my tummy too much. I would definitely rent it again. I felt conservative yet sexy at the same time. This dress does look better in person.
Akosua
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 2, 2013
The dress fit like a glove!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented this dress twice and absolutely love it! The first time was for my boyfriends sisters rehearsal dinner and the second time was for my best friend's rehearsal dinner/night on the town where I was the maid of honor. This dress does run a bit small! I'm about 5'4/5'5, 120-122 lbs and a 34 C (athletic build) and the small was super snug. Granted, once you get it on and zipped it looks wonderful, but there was no way I would have been able to slip on the XS and I typically can fit in XS's and S's. Other than that the dress flatters really well. If you love the color green and form-fitting dresses rent this! I promise you won't be disappointed!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 24, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding event
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely had to go up a size to the M - I didn't even bother trying on the S because I knew it wouldn't have fit over my hips. The M was just right. Perfect dress for my friend's fall wedding rehearsal and dinner. I paired it with nude pumps, a mixed metal necklace and the Rebecca Minkoff Navajo Adventure Clutch.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 13, 2013
In Love with the fall color!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I wore it to a fall wedding where the ceremony was held outside (sunny and 75) so I was a little warm in it. The material is tight but has no stretch so it made it difficult to dance. I even had a difficult time going up/down stairs and taking big strides when walking. Definitely wait to put your deodorant on until AFTER the dress is on. When I ordered the dress they did not have my back up size in stock (S) which made me a little nervous based off previous reviews and it running so small. Luckily, the XS fit me well all over and I loved it!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Oct 9, 2012
I was absolutely IN LOVE with the fall color!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
A little short, but very chic!! Great fall color! Got a great overall response!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
May 6, 2013
Conservative. "Meet the Parents" type dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit extremely well and I felt really good in it. I had recently put on a few pounds so I was looking for a dress that covered me up a bit but was still flattering. This dress was perfect. I'm 5'4" and the dress hit me mid-thigh; it was tasteful and young but not too short/trashy. I was at an event with a lot of older folks so I felt like this dress showed off my youth while not ridiculously flaunting it. It was definitely subdued pretty. Not a dress for the record books but no one could dislike it. And it fits the body flatteringly, so the ones you know will smile when they see you. ;
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 23, 2012
It was definitely a show stopper, I would rent it again
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was very snug I wish I could've tried a medium too so I could see if it was supposed to fit that tight
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Dec 20, 2012
Such a classy dress to wear to a company holiday party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading everyone's reviews, I had ordered the XS and the S as my backup. When I received the dress in the mail, there was only the S because the XS had gone unavailable at the last minute. I was a little nervous at first but once I got home and tried it on, it was the perfect fit. This dress is very flattering. The material is thick and almost fitted (not like the stretchy dresses I'm used to wearing). It was the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I received a lot of compliments this night and everyone kept commenting on how classy my dress was. It is snug, so it still shows off your curves. I would 100% recommend this dress!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Dec 20, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a night out for my birthday and loved it! I felt sexy and comfortable the entire night. I did not want to return it!!! It runs a little small so you should probably order a larger size. Great dress!!!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 14, 2012
Perfect dress for a Holiday Party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company Holiday party. The dress was super cute and I got tons of compliments. From the reviews, I was debating on whether I should go up a size or not but unfortunately, my second size (s) was not available so I just crossed my fingers and went with the XS. The dress fit perfect. The only problem was that it is quite difficult to put on and take off because the dress is tight fitting. My husband had to help me take it off at the end of the night. But other than that, the dress fit like a glove for my petite frame.
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 10, 2012
Perfect dress for my husband's work Xmas Party
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was cute. I had ordered in a M but only the L came which I am glad it did. it was tight in the bum and hips but looked good. I felt comfortable enough to dance and the color was great!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 17, 2012
The customer service was incredible! Thank you Lindsay A. & RTR for making it easy, and worry free!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a bit worried ordering the XS after reading the other reviews, but decided to take a gamble since I used the back up size for the dress I wore for the main event. It was tight, with very little give, and it did take two of us to get me in and out of the dress. However, once it was on it was perfection! I like my clothes to look tailored and it hugged everything just right! Would definitely order again!
Darcy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Nov 17, 2012
The process was so simple and looked great!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly in all aspect, however it was very tight on the bottom! I order the Small as well just incase but I preferred the XS, tighter fit just so it wouldn't be loose on the top. The dress is a great confidence booster and I got many compliments at my boyfriends semi formal! I can't wait to rent from RTR again!!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Nov 7, 2012
Super Flattering!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is great for a curvy girl who's worried about the tummy. I felt great all night. The only cons were that it shifted a bit on the bottom half - I felt like I was straightening it a lot - and the sleeves were really long. Otherwise, awesome awesome dress for a party! I dressed it up with a fancier necklace to make it a bit more appropriate for cocktail attire.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 4, 2012
Beautiful green dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to attend an outdoor wedding. It was perfect! I received tons of compliments. The dress is a gorgeous color of green. A couple of fit notes: 1. Heed the stylists' advice and order a size up! I am a 2/4 and ended up wearing the medium. Truth be told, I don't know how tiny someone would have to be to wear an XS. 2. If you are at all uncomfortable with your stomach and/or butt area, I wouldn't recommend this dress. It is very fitted from the waist down. All in all, a beautiful dress and great rental! Lastly, A++ to the RTR team for getting this dress to me this week, even with the disruptions from Sandy! They were super quick to respond via email to let me know the status of my order. Well done!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Oct 8, 2012
Perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is one of my favorite dresses I have rented from RTR. It did run a little small in the hips, but as I wore the dress, it loosen up a bit. I wore the large, but probably could have gone with the medium as well. The dress was hard for me to put on, as I had to go over my head, and I got deodorant on the dress. The dress was great for a fall wedding, and I think it would even look good with boots. Thanks again RTR!!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 6, 2012
Sophisticated, elegant and sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a ribbon cutting. I got a few compliments on the dress, people seemed really into it. The armpits are a little funny but overall not distracting. I ordered a size 6 and a size 4. The 6 fitted more comfortably but the upper body/arms were a little baggy so I wore the 4, which fitted up top much better but was super tight on the bottom. The material does not give but the draping in the front covers tummy issues. I wore spanx which sucked everything into place - highly recommended.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 30, 2012
Fitted and super flattering!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such a great and easy dress! The fabric is very comfortable and has just the right amount of stretch. The simple neckline really allows for a fun statement necklace, so you can dress it up however you like. Would definitely recommend this style!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 8, 2014
Demure enough for the church, sexy enough for the reception and comfortable all the same!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great dress. I loved it. it was comfortable and the perfect amount of sexy. it fit wonderfully!
Beth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 3, 2014
Great dress- simple but beautiful
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really liked this dress! I ordered it as my back up because they didn't have the M available and I wasn't sure if the small would fit. I ended up wearing this dress because the other one was not my taste. The small ended up fitting, as I do think the style is for the bottom to be hugging your body. There is not a lot of give to the fabric but it's such a stunning dress! I don't think the model does it justice. It's sexy without having to show too much. If you have long legs, it might be a little too short. I do not, so this wasn't a problem. GREAT first RTR experience.
Grace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2242
Mar 2, 2014
I got so many compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable and a great fit! I love the color too!
Cambrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 7, 2014
Tiny
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am hopeful that I was sent the wrong size. I usually always fit into a large and sometimes can wear a medium, and this dress was TINY! I could not even get it on. Rent with caution.
Frank the tank
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 29, 2013
Too short and too tight, I couldn't wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this in a small for a rehearsal dinner after much consideration and back and forth communication with a consultant to ensure I was getting the right size and it wouldn't be inappropriate. However, on the date I selected for delivery it was late even though RTR guarantees an 8pm delivery. I didn't get it until about 10pm that night and it was way too tight and too short. I've never had a problem with sizing in the past from RTR so I was surprised that I did with this one. I didn't get a picture of myself in the dress.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 21, 2013
This dress fit like a glove!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very difficult to put on, but it looked amazing and I got compliments all night! I paired it with black tights and a gold statement necklace- perfect for a Christmas party. I would have tried the medium as well but there were none available in that size for the date. It was snug, but looked great and rouching was good at hiding any tummy flaws!
Heather S.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Dec 21, 2013
very cute dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Tailored fit. Since the material is not that stretch, you need to be patient to put it on. Classy color and design. Okay quality material. I really liked the crease on the skirt part.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 6, 2013
Disappointed!!! I didn't wear this dress. Plus, I didn't like the color.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I usually wear a 4-6 but the super tight fabric had no give. I was expecting SOME stretch, but there was none. I ordered a large for this reason based on other reviews, but it was still very, very tight around the hips and arms. The stomach was actually loose but it was uncomfortable so I decided against wearing it at all. Also, the color isn't nearly as green in person as it is in the picture. I would imagine it would have looked even darker in dim light and the beautiful green hue shown in the picture wouldn't have been translated in photos. This was disappointing since it was my 10 year class reunion and I had to rush around finding another option. Since this was my first experience using RTR, I'm not sure I would use it again. I love designer dresses as much as the next fashionista, but my $75 could have been better spent on something I will wear and keep.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Nov 20, 2013
Sophisticated, but sexy
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for the screening of a film I starred in in conjunction with a charity event. It was held at church in an all purpose room. I was definitely dressed up for the occasion compared to other attendees, but that tends be my style. The color is incredibly beautiful! Lovely forest green. Went great with my skin, hair & eyes. This one would look good on just about anyone. It was the XS which was extremely TIGHT. I had a bit of difficulty getting it on & with the side zipper. Had to have help from my fiancé to get it off. I almost pulled a muscle in my shoulder trying to get it off by myself. So he had to pull it off over my head. I can't imagine trying to get it off if I lived alone! (This is my reason for 4 stars) It stretches very little, & shows every bump & curve. I'm petite with an athletic frame since I'm total gym rat (I lift pretty heavy), so you're going to see that in this dress. I did wear a regular bra, no problem. Debated on wearing underwear or not, but did wear some very tiny form-fitting seamless G-strings.(those suckers are definitely no-show, & that is all I recommend you wear with this dress. If you don't have seamless no-show thongs/G-strings, just go commando). I wore black suede stiletto booties with it.
L
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 15, 2013
Go up one to two sizes.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding. I was comfortable, but it runs small so go up in size.
kkoehler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Nov 11, 2013
Perfect for date night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I'm not sure that this dress runs small or if it is tighter than most other dresses I've worn/rented. I usually am a 2/4 and felt like I barely fit in the S.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 10, 2013
AMAZING dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit perfectly, i'm on shorter side and when pulled down just above legs, VERY tight around butt/waist but felt supported (spanx not needed in this dress) loose on top.
CV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 8, 2013
Super comfortable, does not ride up at all, lays smoothly. Gorgeous color.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is body hugging but the thick fabric avoids an overly-tight (trashy) look - it appears more tailored than just a stretchy jersey sheath. The color is stunning, and subtle enough to be a good alternative to black. Only complaint is getting the dress ON - it is VERY hard to get over the chest area even with a small cup size....so just be patient, put it on carefully so you do not ruin your make up!! Better yet - put the dress on, THEN do your make up.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Oct 8, 2013
Completely bummed I couldn't wear the dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I read the reviews, and most of them said that the dress didn't really have any stretch. Correction: This dress has NO STRETCH. I am pear shaped, with a small waist, and larger hips. After suctioning myself into the dress, I feared for my life as I tried to breathe. I couldn't wear the dress for fear I would break a seam as I sat through a wedding. The dress was also tight through the chest as well. Big-busted women beware, because I am semi-small chested, and I had trouble fitting into it. I received a medium and a large, and I don't even want to know the type of pain I would have gone through to get into the medium (which I normally wear)
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 7, 2013
Great, Fun Dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in an XS and S. While the XS fit up top, it was entirely too tight in the hips. The S fit perfectly, with plenty of room for my 32DDD chest. The bottom of the dress was very fitted, however, the material was also very concealing. It is somewhat difficult to get in to so be careful not to get deodorant on the dress. Unfortunately, the size S I received had a very small hole in the seam below the zipper. Too small to be seen, but not worth the risk of wearing it anyway. I tried to get a replacement but they were out of that size for that date. Rent the Runway was so easy to work with and overnighted a different dress to me for my event. I would definitely rent this dress again, just maybe not for a wedding as it would be difficult to dance in given the tightness in the hips.
vicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 8, 2013
The dress was ok.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rent this dress because I really loved the color and the color was gorgeous just like on the website. Like other reviews says, the dress is very small at the hips, and i am very narrow from that area so I thought I wouldn't have this problem but I couldn't wear the small one for this fact. The cut of the dress was very flattering and I had a lot of compliments. The material is very thick and does not stretch that much. (i was expecting more like a jersey type of material but it was very comfortable. Overall this dress looks great but I wish the bottom part of the small size was not that small so I could have wear it more fitted like the model on the picture.
Catherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 2, 2013
Sexy and conservative.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I was tempted to go with the size small because in jersey dresses I can sometimes wear XS but a small would typically be what I went for but this jersey had NO stretch to it. I loved the look! I felt sexy without being over the top. The color was great too!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jun 23, 2013
Simple and gorgeous
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my 30th birthday party that we threw at our house and it was great for a little more casual of an affair. The only thing I would complain about with this dress is that it's so tight, it feels REALLY dicey getting it on. The zipper is not placed well and I had to do a lot of shimmying to get into it. I was a little bit worried that it wasn't going to fit or get on at all. Tip: put your deodorant on AFTER getting into this dress. Once it was on, it looked gorgeous! I even had a friend ask if she could borrow it, so of course I just pointed her to RTR!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 17, 2013
Classy and stylish
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for my October wedding! It's classy and the tighter bottom adds a sexy element. It's a great fall color and I had several compliments and "where did you get that?" comments. I ordered M and L because I am curvy and didn't know how the straight tight bottom would work out. Honestly, I tried both on and wore the M because it didn't make much difference in the hips (it has stretch) and the sleeves were too long on the L. It looked great and my boyfriend couldn't stop talking about how sexy I looked! Great dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 30, 2013
Amazing dress! My favorite so far - slendering and great color
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints, this dress was perfect!
Nancy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 7, 2013
Nice, but tiggghhttt
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this to an engagement party and it was very snug. I'm usually a size 4 and could barely get the small over my body. Still wore it and it was nice. Pretty color. I was just a little concerned about my stomach and butt the whole time.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 1, 2013
Felt and looked great, and received many compliments on my look, at 6 months post-partum.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a work (creative field) into cocktail event, and felt it was a success. When I wore this, I still had about 5+ pounds of pregnancy weight yet to shed, and felt it gave me comfort, confidence and style. It fit great. I styled it during the day with a more casual-leaning long necklace, and switched it up at night with a bold, large-stoned choker for added impact. I considered finding this to buy, so I could wear again and again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress