Keep It Classy Dress

$44 to buy
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look feminine chic for the dinner party wearing this figure flattering Cut 25 long sleeve style. You'll glow with radiance! Shown here with the RJ Graziano's Upper Nile Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8;L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and it very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green Matte Jersey (100% Rayon). Long sleeved. Crew neckline. Fitted skirt with ruching. Hidden side sipper. Unlined. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large0
True to Size21
Small43
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 14, 2012
Perfect dress for a Holiday Party!
I wore this dress to my company Holiday party. The dress was super cute and I got tons of compliments. From the reviews, I was debating on whether I should go up a size or not but unfortunately, my second size (s) was not available so I just crossed my fingers and went with the XS. The dress fit perfect. The only problem was that it is quite difficult to put on and take off because the dress is tight fitting. My husband had to help me take it off at the end of the night. But other than that, the dress fit like a glove for my petite frame.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Perfect dress for my husband's work Xmas Party
This dress was cute. I had ordered in a M but only the L came which I am glad it did. it was tight in the bum and hips but looked good. I felt comfortable enough to dance and the color was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
December 10, 2012
LOVE THIS DRESS!
Fits great- super flattering! Wore it for an oudoor wedding. Not much stretch to it- so definatly order a backup size larger than what you would normally wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 9, 2012
Late arrival great dress
This dress arrived too late. The RTR team did contact me to let me know so I just went out and bought a dress instead for my husbands Christmas party. I was disappointed because I really like this dress. I did try it on just to ensure the fit. Like other reviewers, I will say that this dress runs small. The XS did fit me but I am very petite. It was very flattering. I will probably rent this dress again. I loved it, and wish it had arrived on time. But I wouldn't think that the XS would work for measurements much larger than mine, and if you have a booty size up! I can pretty much just always bank on the smallest size to fit me, and this dress did fit but barely. I loved the way it flattered my petite figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 5, 2012
Runs small.
I feel like I am pretty regularly a size small and sometimes an extra small but this small was entirely too tight! I loved the color and the style but unfortunately I just couldn't pull it off! I have worn other dresses from this designer and they have run small as well... next time I am sizing up!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
November 18, 2012
Perfect for a fall wedding!
I got a S and XS; next time that I rent this dress, I will definitely get a S and M because the bottom is very snug. I think that it's designed to be tight but it was definitely more body-con than I estimated.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 17, 2012
The process was so simple and looked great!
This dress fit perfectly in all aspect, however it was very tight on the bottom! I order the Small as well just incase but I preferred the XS, tighter fit just so it wouldn't be loose on the top. The dress is a great confidence booster and I got many compliments at my boyfriends semi formal! I can't wait to rent from RTR again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
November 17, 2012
The customer service was incredible! Thank you Lindsay A. & RTR for making it easy, and worry free!
I was a bit worried ordering the XS after reading the other reviews, but decided to take a gamble since I used the back up size for the dress I wore for the main event. It was tight, with very little give, and it did take two of us to get me in and out of the dress. However, once it was on it was perfection! I like my clothes to look tailored and it hugged everything just right! Would definitely order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
November 15, 2012
Great color and super flattering!
When I opened up the bag and pull out the dress I about died... Thinking there is no way I can fit into this... Due to Sandy I did not receive the back up size so I was dying. However, I put on this dress and was over the moon in love with it and so pleased with the way it fit! It was loose in all the right places and gathered in all the others! Love this dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2012
Super Flattering!
This dress is great for a curvy girl who's worried about the tummy. I felt great all night. The only cons were that it shifted a bit on the bottom half - I felt like I was straightening it a lot - and the sleeves were really long. Otherwise, awesome awesome dress for a party! I dressed it up with a fancier necklace to make it a bit more appropriate for cocktail attire.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2012
Beautiful green dress!
I rented this dress to attend an outdoor wedding. It was perfect! I received tons of compliments. The dress is a gorgeous color of green. A couple of fit notes: 1. Heed the stylists' advice and order a size up! I am a 2/4 and ended up wearing the medium. Truth be told, I don't know how tiny someone would have to be to wear an XS. 2. If you are at all uncomfortable with your stomach and/or butt area, I wouldn't recommend this dress. It is very fitted from the waist down. All in all, a beautiful dress and great rental! Lastly, A++ to the RTR team for getting this dress to me this week, even with the disruptions from Sandy! They were super quick to respond via email to let me know the status of my order. Well done!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 1, 2012
The dress did not fit. This dress is for someone who does not have any curves.
This dress was much smaller that I could have possibly imagined. I should have ordered a large!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
October 25, 2012
Sexy and classy all in one dress
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner. I loved the mix of blousy on top with a fitted bottom, it made for a very flattery fit. And the long sleeves and color green were perfect for the Fall weather! Beware though, this dress is super fitted on the bottom, not as stretchy as it looks in the picture, and with the crewneck I had to have my sister literally put my into this dress. I really liked how fitted it was though. But if you don't want it as fitted then I would size up or just make sure to order the free backup size. I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119lbs
October 22, 2012
Great dress for any occasion
I'll start off by saying I loved this dress. I rented it for a rehearsal dinner with a similar necklace to what the model wears and it was perfect for the occasion. I could definitely also see dressing it up a bit with different accessories and wearing it to a Sunday wedding or cocktail attire wedding. After reading reviews, I got the impression this dress runs very small. I also chatted with a stylist who recommended getting the medium instead of the small, because it's so fitted it would never actually be loose. I disagree with the sizing advice, I ordered the Medium and it was definitely loose/ a little baggy and I know I would have been much happier with the small. Future renters should just know that this doesn't run SO small, and I'd suggest getting the size you usually wear instead of sizing up. But even a size too big, this dress still got the job done!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 9, 2012
I was absolutely IN LOVE with the fall color!!
A little short, but very chic!! Great fall color! Got a great overall response!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2012
Perfect for a fall wedding!
This is one of my favorite dresses I have rented from RTR. It did run a little small in the hips, but as I wore the dress, it loosen up a bit. I wore the large, but probably could have gone with the medium as well. The dress was hard for me to put on, as I had to go over my head, and I got deodorant on the dress. The dress was great for a fall wedding, and I think it would even look good with boots. Thanks again RTR!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 7, 2012
Great dress for a fall wedding
The top portion of the dress seemed to run true to size, but the bottom half was very tight. I ended up wearing the S instead of the XS so that I would have a bit more room in the hips. For reference, my hips are about 34 inches. I preferred the top half of the XS, but I went for comfort. I received many compliments throughout our evening, so I think it worked out just fine!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
October 6, 2012
Sophisticated, elegant and sexy!
I wore this to a ribbon cutting. I got a few compliments on the dress, people seemed really into it. The armpits are a little funny but overall not distracting. I ordered a size 6 and a size 4. The 6 fitted more comfortably but the upper body/arms were a little baggy so I wore the 4, which fitted up top much better but was super tight on the bottom. The material does not give but the draping in the front covers tummy issues. I wore spanx which sucked everything into place - highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2012
gorgeous, shows off your body in an elegant, tasteful way. runs small!!!
runs small so size up!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 1, 2012
Your secret weapon
Very classy dress and great fall color. I wish that I had ordered the small as it was more form fitting on the bottom than I expected and I didn't feel it was appropriate for the work event I was going to. Ladies with a butt may want to size up depending on where you want to wear this.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 28, 2012
Small! Terrible zipper placement
Couldnt' even get it on! This dress is definitely made for the super skinny!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 27, 2012
Awkward
I got two sizes of the dress, and they both a bit odd. The medium fit alright at the top, but were the seam near the waist hit wasn't very flattering. The large's seam was better, but the sleeves were too long, and the the zipper on the side kind of bent awkwardly instead of being unnoticeable. I do have a short torso though, so I think that contributed a lot to it. It did make my butt and hips look great, and the large did make me look slimmer. Overall though, it just wasn't the right dress for me. I wouldn't recommend for short women or women with shorter torsos. Oh and it does run on the smaller side.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2012
It was definitely a show stopper, I would rent it again
It was very snug I wish I could've tried a medium too so I could see if it was supposed to fit that tight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 30, 2012
Fitted and super flattering!
Such a great and easy dress! The fabric is very comfortable and has just the right amount of stretch. The simple neckline really allows for a fun statement necklace, so you can dress it up however you like. Would definitely recommend this style!
StephSeptember 14, 2012
You look so great!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×