Sapphire Sophisticate dress

$75 rental
$675 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Exclusive to Rent the Runway! This body conscious Christian Siriano dress is ultra-flattering.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - dress is fitted throughout with ruched detail that conceals midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch fabric highlights backside so wear with SPANX to cinch in backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra and should be worn with seamless underwear; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - dress is fitted throughout with ruched detail that conceals midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch fabric highlights backside so wear with SPANX to cinch in backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra and should be worn with seamless underwear; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Royal silk jersey. Cowl neckline. Long sleeves with ruching at wrist. Draped skirt with side ruching. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
105 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(88)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 1, 2012
It certainly accentuates your curves! And it travels great - came out of my suitcase looking perfect
When I initially took the dress out of the box, I was a little disappointed at how thin the fabric was - I was picture something more substantial. However, I was very please with the fit of this dress and received tons of compliments. I was able to wear this dress twice - once to a work gala on Thursday and then again to a wedding on Friday. I totally changed the look by wearing different accessories and was excited to get so much use out of one rental period. Though I was worried that the fit was too risque for a work event, I was assured that the conservative cut and color balanced that out, making it appropriate. Word to the wise - curvy girls, you better love your curves because this does show them off! I bet it even creates curves on those who are a bit more straight. Great dress overall!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2012
Yet another amazing experience with RTR!
I felt amazing in the dress. It hugged in all the right places. When I rent, I typically always get my size and the size smaller just to see. I was able to fit in the smaller size which added to how amazing I felt. The long sleeves were perfect for a Fall wedding and the color was great too. Definitely recommend this one!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
October 21, 2012
Pretty dress, lovely color.
I thought it had more stretch than it did, so I ended up wearing a different dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2012
Left My Date Speechless!
Dress was beautiful and easy to wear. With the slight ruching, I didn't have to worry too much about wrinkles, which was a good thing since it was pouring rain! Wore it to a live theatre production and I was told by one of the ushers that it was the prettiest dress he had seen in several weeks. This was my first RTR experience; couldn't have been easier and it help make the occasion. Will be renting from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 16, 2012
Simple, great color
I loved the color, the ruching, and the long sleeves on this dress. But I don't think it was ideal for my body type. It would look amazing on someone more curvy. The shoulders and upper arms were a little saggy and I had trouble getting the neckline to lay right. Also, the material was a little snagged. It's not perfect, but it's great for a winter event where you want to be more covered up.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 15, 2012
HOLLYWOOD!!!
LOVED this dress! You can wear it to so many different events. My husband loved the dress as soon as I put it on. He gave me compliments all night long! ;-) I ordered an 8 and 10 due to some reviews because I'm curvy and have a bottom. The 8 was a great fit (true to size)! I accessorized with pewter all the way down to my pumps. I truly believe this color would go well on any skin tone. Most of my friends have commented that I looked like a Hollywood star! If you want something classy this is the perfect dress for you!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 10, 2012
Beautiful, sophisticated dress
This is not your everyday dress and that's why I liked it so much. The color is stunning - a dark deep blue and this dress fits like a glove. I paired it with some high heels, a big necklace, and little earrings and got compliments on it all night.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 10, 2012
Dress looked very expensive and fit great.
Looked like photo, material gives nicely to flatter body. Long sleeves add class and rouching adds sex appeal. I am 5'10 so I found myself pulling it down after walking as it will scoot up as you walk, but it was not enough to be annoying. Would rent again!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 9, 2012
I got so many compliments on this dress and I felt so confident and beautiful!
The dress is form-fitting so I wore the larger of the two sizes I ordered. I'm petite and it fit right on top of the knee. I wore it to a fundraising event. It's easy to dress up with jewelry and an elegant clutch. Overall, a great dress and I would certainly rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2012
Beautiful but the dress had a few snags
This dress is really comfortable and flattering but the only problem was that it came with a few snags. The snags were not noticeable by others. It was overall a very nice dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 23, 2012
In Love with this Dress!
I wore this dress a New Year's party we hosted and felt amazing in it! I received compliments the entire night. The dress is tight and hugs curves but the gathering makes it very flattering!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
September 21, 2012
Great Dress for going out
I wore this out on a night on the town with friends. Just note that it does run a little large and the material is fairly thick, so this is a dress made for colder weather. Otherwise, it looks great on!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 19, 2012
Great fit! Many compliments
The dress felt amazing on! I actually used some tape to make the hemline a little shorter since it tends to want to hang out just above the knees. It drapes over the body well, and hides small imperfections that you would need to wear otherwise with spanx. I did not not wear spanx out of fear of getting too hot with dancing at a wedding, flawless. I wore this ensemble with a gold decorative necklace (not to chunky or delicate) and navy peep toe heels. Fantastic choice for end of summer/fall wedding :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2012
Loved looking this good for dinner!
I rented this dress as a halloween costume (Kate Middleton), and it snowed, so we didn't go to the party as planned. Instead we jumped down the street to Del Posto and had a dinner date - and it worked for that too! I wore it with sheer black tights like in the photo,and it looked fantastic.
CaitlinDecember 10, 2012
Hi there- Do you think you could have fit comfortably into the 4? You are similar to my size/height and the 6 isn't available on the date that I need it. Any thoughts would be so greatly appreciated!
CCOFebruary 6, 2013
Hopefully you got it Caitlin - I didn't get a notification or anything that there was a comment. I do think that I could fit into the four, the dress probably ran large rather than true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 21, 2012
Great Dress
Great fitted dress. Fits true to size but its very comfy and the ruching conceals the tummy area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2012
Pretty Blue
This dress was very pretty! I got lots of compliments. The only thing was that the elastic on the sides was a little stretched out from being previous rented. The fit was still good but if you are afraid of the elastic being stretched out as well, go a size down for the back up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 14, 2012
Sexy and comfortable
Awesome dress and perfect for accessories! It runs a little big so I would recommend getting 1 size smaller for your second size. But overall a beautiful dresses that makes you feel so sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2012
Awesome Dress
Wore this to a wedding, I got complements all night!! Very cute!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 13, 2012
This dress kept me comfortable and attractive during my rehearsal dinner.
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect! I wore it with see through black tights and black pumps, like the model, and a gold/crystal bib necklace. Since it covers everything it is very appropriate, but its tight, shiny material hugs curves and makes it ver flattering. The gathering on the sides hides tummy imperfections well, particularly when worn with Spanx. The sapphire blue is such a nice color on a variety of skin tones, particularly in the winter. I really love this dress and would wear it to a variety of functions- work events, wedding, cocktail party, etc.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2012
Loved this dress!
I rented this dress for a formal engagement party, and could not have been happier with it! It was an extremely flattering cut, I was originally worried that the the rouching detail would highlight my fuller bottom half, but it was the complete opposite. The only feedback I would give other ladies is that I'm 5'7 and the dress came down to my knees....but since it's fitted at the bottom, I was able to pull it up a couple inches and it blended in with the rest of the rouching.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
August 8, 2012
I didn't have to worry about how I looked, because I felt amazing!
I rented this dress at the last minute. I needed something simple and clean, because of my statement shoes, and this was perfect. I definitely recommend getting your true size, I rented my size included a size smaller (for a snugger fit), but my size was perfect and you could see the detail in the sleeve as well as the draped neck. It was also very comfortable and a great sophisticated length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 15, 2012
Perfect mix of sexy & business
I wore this to my husband's work party. I wanted to look beautiful, sexy - but not revealing or over the top. This dress was the perfect choice. I was disappointed when I received it although I could tell it was dry cleaned it smelled like cigarette smoke. I was able to let it air out outside of my home the evening before the even and it was wearable to the event. I contacted the RTR customer service and they were wonderful. Because of their great response and the fact that the dress was a great quality, I will certainly be renting again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 12, 2012
Receiving so many compliments and being able to spread the word about RTR :-)
I rented this dress for an early March wedding in Dallas. I was originally concerned that I would be too warm with long sleeves in Texas, despite the fact that the wedding was indoors. Luckily, Dallas was unseasonably chilly last weekend and the dress was perfect for the occasion. I'm 5'8" and usually a size 4-6, depending on the fit. The fabric is much lighter than I originally thought, which I was happy about. The dress description doesn't mention that the dress is a stretchy material - I was originally wondering what type of closure it had. There is none, since you can easily put it on over your head. The color and ruching are gorgeous and very flattering. As other reviewers have mentioned, it did ride up slightly throughout the night, but not significantly. I wore it with open-toed black pumps and chunky gold bracelets instead of a necklace. Needless to say, I loved the dress and received tons of compliments throughout the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
February 29, 2012
Looked great!
I ordered this dress in both a 4 and a 6. I am 5'9, 127 pounds, 32e/26/36. I wore the size 4 and it fit perfectly. I could have done the 6, but the 4 fit a bit better. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner with nude patent leather pumps and got tons of compliments. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
February 25, 2012
Definitely recommend!
I loved this dress. It fit great. I wore it to a cocktail charity event. If I had any complaints, it would be that it kept riding up a bit. The picture made it look a little longer. With it riding up, it sat more at my mid thigh. I also have a little pooch in my belly and hid it pretty well for a form fitting dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 12, 2012
Love RTR. Use it all the time!
Loved the dress! The color is fabulous. Super comfortable. I wore this to my med school gala and received tons of compliments.I normally wear an 8 and the 8 fit perfectly, but I have a large bust. If you are small chested, I think it could be a little big.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 8, 2012
Great winter party dress
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday party and it was beautiful! It hides all the right areas while still giving the right amount of sexyness. I felt classy and super sexy in this dress and it was perfect for a night on the town in D.C.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 6, 2012
Fabulous!!
Rented this dress for New Years Eve!! Received TONS of complements and fit perfectly!! The rouching hid all those pesky "problem areas"! Would love to own this little number!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2012
I wore this for my boyfriend's graduation from the US Marshal Service so it was an incredibly proud moment for both of us. I felt so glamorous!
I rented this dress after being inspired by the engagement photos released by Kate Middleton and Prince William and I was NOT disappointed. This dress was so classy and chic. It fit at a modest length above the knees and the fabric was quite flattering. I wore this with nude pumps and minimalist jewelry as I wore this for a daytime graduation ceremony.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 23, 2012
Beautiful color!
This dress is prettier in person than in the photo. The color is gorgeous and the cut makes you look curvy and sexy. The fabric is a little thin, though - I expected a thicker material. Also it is LONG. Be aware that the model in the photo must be about 5'9". If you are 5'5" like I am, it will go down to your knees. Great for a wedding where you want to look sexy, but not skeezy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2012
loved the customer service!
My first RTR experience and I am extremely pleased! Dress was perfect for outdoor NYE party at the beach -- chic, flattering and very comfortable. I usually wear a 4 or 6, but the size 6 was not available so I went with a 4 hoped for the best. I was happy with the fit, but I think the 6 would have been better as it was snug in the chest and shoulders - not uncomfortable at all (very comfortable dress), just would have draped a little better. The rouching makes it flattering and versatile -- you could scrunch it up for a mini look or pull it down for more conservative. I can't wait to RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 1, 2012
I got tons of compliments on the dress!
I loved this dress. My partner and I wanted to have a low-key NYE, so I rented this dress to wear to a nice dinner. The fabric is soft and a little slinky. I loved the long-sleeves and the ruching -- very flattering. It was exactly what I wanted. Caution: if you're short, the dress may hit you at the knees.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
December 11, 2011
Loved the fit of this dress!
This dress is great. Fit me longer than the model but I am very short (5'1) and expected that and thought it looked classier longer. The ruching hid any trouble spots which was great. The bonus? The fabric was super comfortable!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 6, 2011
I liked telling people about Rent the Runway.
This was nice to wear for a classy and elegant look, while still exhibiting a sizable amount of leg. It toes the line between slutty and refined really nicely. Since there were no size 6's I ordered a 4 and a 2 and shockingly chose the 2 - it had less of a bag appearance to me. I normally wear a 7/8 pant so to anyone who is considering the dress with a large butt, it runs bigger than I expected. I'm a newcomer to long sleeve dresses but I also liked that, looking back through the pictures it was kind of nice to worry about my undergarments too much. I agree with the comments that suggest this dress is of less quality than they had hoped or expected. Mine had strings poking out at the end of the sleeves, something I sort of thought a couture gown wouldn't have given the sticker price- it made me think these luxury items aren't that much better than the frocks sold in reasonably priced stores. But who knows, maybe it's just a fluke. One other thing that made me unsure and a little fidgety with the dress is that there is no defined length that it should be. I suppose the idea is whichever spot on your leg is most flattering is where the dress bottom should be, but I wasn't really ever sure I had it looking perfect. I tried to keep the ruches evenly spaced, but I still wasn't totally certain I had it hitting the right spot on my leg throughout the evening. It's the kind of thing you fix in the bathroom and tell yourself to forget about during the party, but if you're like me you wind up playing with it a little bit and seeming distracted and/or self conscious. Otherwise it was nice! Got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
December 2, 2011
Seeing my husband look at me so lovingly with a hint of lust was so fantastic and made me feel great.
I wore this to my sister-in-law's wedding. It was great to wear as I was helping to make sure everything went well. It was comfortable and felt great. The ruching on the side helped to hide my less than flattering tummy. I got so many compliments on my dress, which is saying something considering everyone is supposed to be paying attention to the bride. I do wear something between an 8 and a 6, and I think i may try the 6 next time as I think it might fit a little better. I truly felt like a million bucks. Sorry the picture isn't great, it's a camera phone pic.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 28, 2011
Order a size up!
I ordered this dress thinking it would be very flattering on all body types, because according to the stylists' notes it was, but I wouldn't say this dress is all that flattering if youre not 6 feet tall and a size 4. I'm pretty curvy all over and every picture taken of me in this dress really showed that, and not in a good way. But the dress was better in person, so if you're not a stick figure order a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2011
FABULOUSLY PERFECT FIT!
I wore this to my wedding rehersal dinner and never looked better. Im short and very curvy and often worry about tight fitting clothing, this dress hides every bump and lump while still flattering your natural curves. Highly reccomend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 2, 2011
Very flattering, comfy dress. I did wear Spanx sheer tights as well. Its very demure and sexy at the same time. I wore this to a fall family wedding and it was spot on. I accessorized with a bold, colorful statement necklace. The dress is longer in person. The model has is hiked up. I actually loved the length. Its very modern. The only small negative is the shoulders are ruched/puffed more than what shows here. I found the seams to not be exactly on the shoulder. Small annoyance. Further, this dress is very cheaply made. There were loose threads and poor craftsmanship throughout. Perfect for a rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 27, 2011
This dress was comfortable and flattering at the same time - a rare combination! For a curvy woman, I felt very sexy without having to show any cleavage. Wore this to an outdoor wedding and received many compliments. Perfect for some wedding dancing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
October 5, 2011
A vogue editor complimented the dress... doesn't get any better than that!
I would have! I wore this to a fashion show and received so many complements!It was comfortable and flattering. The length hit me where it shows in the picture. A great find!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×