Rent the Runway

Catherine Malandrino

Smoking Shoulder Dress

$89 to buy
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sassy and sophisticated dress by Catherine Malandrino is so versatile. Work this sexy LBD at the cocktail party to turn heads. Silk ruffling ensures that any figure looks great. Stick to chic earrings like the WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size - We recommend going one size up in your backup (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching and ruffle detail covers abdomen and accentuates waistline
HIPS: Very fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size - We recommend going one size up in your backup (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching and ruffle detail covers abdomen and accentuates waistline
HIPS: Very fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black. 92% silk, 8% elastane stretch georgette. Asymmetric one shoulder with ruffle detail. Side Zip. 40" from top of shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

156 reviews

Fit
Small 25
True to Size 126
Large 4
Photos 42
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 7, 2010

A friend liked it so much, she rented it too!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding, and it was a huge hit! It was so glamorous, and fit great. I had dozens of compliments. It wears slightly different than pictured however.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Jan 9, 2011

Felt like a million bucks.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was my first dress with Rent the Runway. I originally decided on the Black Halo jacket dress for my body type but due to the snowstorm that hit the east before New Years, lots of dresses became unavailable at the last minute. Even still, Camille of Rent the Runway was a doll with fulfilling my request for this dress and said it would flatter my curves. She was right. This was a sexy dress my boyfriend loved. Please note that it looks, essentially, nothing like it does on the model (maybe because she is 85 pounds soaking wet). It is very form fitting with far less ruching and the ruffles hit more to the side than the center. Like other reviewers said, the hem does not stretch and if you are wary it might be tight, size up, because it has slight stretch, but is less forgiving in the rib cage. Overall, a great choice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Jan 9, 2011

This was my first RTR experience and I must say, everything went really well from the arrival of my dress to the compliments I received all night long! This dress held its own against all the long dresses at the black tie event I attended.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Smoking hot dress! I wore it for New Years Eve to a black tie optional party in NYC and it was a hit! My boyfriend wants to go buy the dress because he loved it so much. It hugged my body like a glove and accentuated my bottom area. The material is a little thinner than I thought and doesn't stretch much so it's hard to take big strides. Also, the dress is shorter on me than the picture shown. The picture doesn't do the dress justice! Love Love Love! Rent it now!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 23, 2011

Perfect tango dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress! First, on the fit: I am saying this runs true to size because it probably does for most people- I am just all over the place with dress sizes. I am 5'10", 135 lbs. I ordered a 6 and a 4, and preferred to squeeze my 37" hips into the 4 vs. having the 6 be a bit baggy around my 30C bust. Like other renters, I got a TON of compliments throughout the night and always felt sexy. The material is pretty thin (I wore a black strapless under it), but the dress is easy to move around in, and never feels like you're suddenly going to be flashing people. I even managed to tango in it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 15, 2011

Someone came up and told me I won the prize for best dress in the room.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding. I thought I ordered both a 0 and a 2 but the 2 was unavailable at the time. The 0 was pretty snug and short but I felt classy. There's more ruching than it looks like. Great dress! Felt like a million bucks !! Someone came up and told me I won the prize for best dress in the room.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 19, 2011

Even before I left home, I felt amazing.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a night out to the Theater and fancy schmany dinner with my man... I felt like a million bucks! The material is very thin, it's silk, so make sure you wear a long coat. I wore the shoulder piece with the ruffles up, unlike the picture. Also I normally wear a size 10, it fit, but I just felt more comfortable in the 12 and there is overall stretch, so it still hugged in the right places. There is rouching on the butt, so it kinda gives room for your butt when you sit down. The ruffles help hide any flaws. Loved the dress!! It was my first RTR dress and won't be my last!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Dec 20, 2011

I loved how easy renting can be! I didn't have to deal with a trip to the cleaners or the post office. The fact that you are given two dress sizes make second guessing less of a stressor.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a holiday party and everyone kept telling me how much they loved the it! I am 5'2 and weigh about 105lbs and the Size 2 had a form fit and hugged my curves while still being forgiving enough in the abdominal area to endulge in the food at the party. I had two dresses to choose from and the five people I asked, unanimously chose this one. I honestly felt like the best dressed girl at the party. You can't go wrong with this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2011

I received so many compliments on how flattering this dress was! How could I really choose one over another!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this black dress for my company's Holiday party. As soon as I put this dress on I knew it was AMAZING! It was flattering in all areas and so comfortable. There is some bunching in the belly area that hides any tummy troubles and the bunching in the back hides any booty insecurities. I would recommend this dress to anyone that is looking for a little black dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 2, 2012

Hum, just looking fabulous.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove. I added a little flare with a belt and it enhanced my look. I received a great deal of compliments and did recommend your site. I absolutely love your site and glad I came across this. I love buying dresses and also taking pictures but I won't wear the dress again if I've taken a picture. Your site helps with that. I can wear the dress, take a picture, send it back and not waste any money. Thanks a bunch, I will definitely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 6, 2012

My husband loved the dress so much, he asked if there was an option to buy.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental and I was nervous, but very pleasantly surprised with how well the dress fit and how positive the entire experience was. This dress was beautiful and sexy and fit like a glove... my husband asked if there was an option to buy :) I am short (5'2") and curvy, and wear b/t an 8-10. After reading the very helpful reviews I ordered a 10 and 12 in this dress, and the 12 fit perfectly. The bottom hit about 2 inches above my knee so I was able to still wear spanx. Spent under $100 and felt like a million bucks! Would rent again in a heartbeat.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 12, 2012

All of the compliments on recieved on the dress and how affordable it was to rent the dress + accessories

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal black tie dinner. I received many compliments on the dress! I decided to wear it as a one shoulder instead of pulling the ruffles and material down as shown in the RTR picture. The ruffles flowed together perfectly and I felt much more comfortable with it up. The dress runs VERY true to size! I highly recommend this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Lot's of complements

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it to a bacherolette party and received lot's of complements. This is a very sexy dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 17, 2012

LOVED this dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! So unique and pretty. Normally wear a size 8 but only the 10 was available, but it was actually a perfect fit. Only con I can say about the dress is the material was very thin and I was pretty nervous about ripping it or catching it on something. Otherwise it was perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

I had more compliments on this dress than anything in my closet!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fantastic dress!!!!!! I wore this to my film premiere and it was perfect. It fits like a glove and is truly a comfortable dress! Don't hesitate- rent it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2012

All the compliments I got... this dress turned heads!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I LOVE this dress! I rented it for my birthday - dinner and the symphony with my fiance - and judging by the "WOW!" when I came out, he liked it ;) The 0 arrived with a pretty significant tear along one of the seams, but luckily the 2 also fit me. I'm a huge fan of the ruching, especially along the rear end area.. I feel like it gave me curves where there normally are none, haha. It just fit very well and was super flattering. However, I didn't really feel like I was wearing a $600 dress... like previous reviewers stated, the fabric is VERY thin along the bottom, almost chintzy looking, but as long as you're wearing a slip and/or tights underneath it's not that big of a deal. All in all, I would definitely rent this dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 3, 2012

This dress was a great dress for my birthday/xmas!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I could have worn the 4 or 6 but the 6 was a little longer.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 30, 2012

Easiest ever!! There is no point for me anymore in buying expensive dresses that I know I will only wear once. RTR is my new best friend!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2 and the 4. I am normally a 2 but I have always had issues because I have a 35 inch bust. The 2 fit, but the 4 was much more comfortable. The dress was just as I pictured it would be. Paired with a pair of Badgley Mischka Randee heels, it was a hit! Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

I always love wearing something I'm almost positive no one else will be!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is fully forgiving. And it photographs even better than it looks in person. The neckline is classy and the ruching is perfect to hide flaws. I usually wear a 2 but it was too short. The 4 ended up being perfect though. I don't wear earrings but a statement pair would look great! I chose a large bracelet. A huge cocktail ring also would have been great. Shoes are a little tricky with this dress. Something strappy or nude works best. Platforms and shoes that have prints can make this dress feel a little bit 80's
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

The dress fit so well I had no worries of a wardrobe malfunction! I received tons of compliments....belle of the ball!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I needed a dress for a charity cocktail event and at the last minute was able to snag this gorgeous dress. The fit was right on the money and I received lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Renting this dress was so easy. I was able to get a second size since this was my first rental with this designer. RTR also gives you other items you may need, even a cloth to wipe away deodorant marks (great for black dresses!). Everyone loved this dress and still remembers it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an October wedding in Florida at the Ritz Carlton (not usually where I attend weddings! This was a once-in-a-lifetime event), and this dress was perfect. It's different without being odd or wacky. In fact, it's memorable and classy. It fit well and has some stretch. I would not say that I'm exactly hourglass figure (that was the closet choice for Body Type), but I do have hips. This dress hugged the hips and accentuated the waist. Also, I'm tall, so this dress was not too short, which is often a problem for me. Seems like it would be flattering for most figures! I definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Everyone in my department and some of the other attendees thought my dress was one of the most stylish they'd seen that night. It felt great to look like a star without spending like one!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to The Joffrey Ballet's Couture & Cocktail event in Fall of 2011. It was a great fit and the perfect dress for this event. Easy. Comfortable. Fancy and very stylish (which is great for an event focused on fashion). And renting with RTR was so easy! In love!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Sexy little black dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got in a 4 and 6 I believe, and wore the smaller size. I got a lot of compliments at the wedding. The dress was quite short and the shoulder strap didn't really stay in place while dancing, but it was very comfortable and I would definitely recommend it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

This dress was my first rental! I loved the dress! I fell in love with the dress and RTR!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 2 and 4 just in case and glad I did so! The 4 was a little loose so I went for the 2 and it fit perfectly. It's longer that the picture shows though but on me I felt the length was perfect! I definitely reccomend this dress to anyone who's thinking about it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Loved the light, comfortable material!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked how the dress would conform to my size, showing off the good and hiding the bad. Wore it to a formal date party with my boyfriend. Everyone was amazed when they saw me. :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Great Dress!! Very classy yet sexy.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like the shoulder detail, but you need to use fashion tape in order to keep in the right place.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

So sexy!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved this dress... but it was damaged / worn from previous use, so I wore something else. But wow, it was lovely. I really like this designer... and bonus, I could wear a regular bra by tucking the strapless side strap under my arm :-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

One word: Fabulous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I pulled this dress on in a size 6. It fit every curve, but the strategic ruching meant I didn't have to wear Spanx to cover any problem areas. This dress has light stretch for just enough cling and the one shoulder with ruffle detailing set me apart from all the other women dressed in black for this holiday cocktail party. I must have looked great because my boyfriend couldn't stop staring all night and I even got a compliment: "gorgeous body!" from another woman there! Trust me, it wasn't my body--this dress is a definite win. Note that this dress is rather thin material so be strategic with undergarments. Up close you could see my black thong. :-/ Also, the zipper poked out once the dress was zipped. I think it's because i have a shorter torso than the model.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jan 31, 2013

I felt very elegant in this dress and was asked numerous times where I purchased the dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately the size 4 I had originally requested was damaged. I still had the size 6 sent. It was a bit loose up top but the length was ok. The size 4 would have been a bit shorter, however I have very long legs and the dress still looked good. It is a very lightweight material and because of the rouging, it would flatter any body type. I would rent this dress again, it was so beautiful, elegant, sexy all in one.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 3, 2013

More than an LBD

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this because of the one shoulder and the design across the bustline; it became more than the basic black dress. The material was a little thin, and it did not have as much wow factor as I thought, but overall, it worked. I think I would have liked it in color better, but for an LBD, it was a great choice.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
May 28, 2013

Great winter wedding dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a winter wedding in Kentucky. The shoulder detailing really diversified it as a standout little black dress. I matched it with a gold clutch and bangle. Fit was really comfy and shoulder has elastic band in it so it stays up
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2013

Such a comfortable, flattering, classic dress! I didn't want to ever take it off!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 8 fit well but was a little bit short on me w/ 4 inch heels. The 10 was slightly longer and more comfortable for dancing! I would highly recommend this dress. I got so many compliments all night! Seriously, this is my favorite dress I've ever worn. RENT IT!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

My first rental and can't wait for the next one. What a service!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Slightly sheer and definitely short. I ended up wearing opaque black tights with it, to make it less hoochy. Definitely a fun party dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 31, 2013

Dramatic, flattering, gorgeous dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is really dramatic and a nice take on a LBD. Super flattering and hits in all of the right places (thanks to the ruching on the side). I would definitely rent this again for any formal occasion and any season. It looks great with black tights in the winter (how I wore it).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Looked gorgeous on the model, not so much in person!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting a bit more class from this dress when I rented it for a semi-formal outdoor evening summer party... not so much. It looks great on the model but it was pretty much see-through when I put it on. I was a smaller 2 at the time I ordered and it fit me like a glove – a very inappropriate glove. The ruching from the side to front is a bit more obvious in person and you'd really need a specific body type to pull it off I think. If you have a slip to wear under this and are more of a straight and narrow girl, you could definitely rock it, but for anyone with a bigger bust or hips, you'd need to a) size up and b) be attending an event were you can be a bit risque. That being said, it could be something really sassy for a night out in Vegas or something!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

Wore it for my best friend's bachelorette party. The perfect LBD! Wish I owned it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
None! May even rent again sometime.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Very flattering.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Thin material.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 8, 2014

A review in retrospect

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Eep, I wore this dress two years ago. Not sure if it's still cycling through RTR, but it was fantastic (from what I remember). I wanted to buy it, it was so great. Sadly, that is all I remember about the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Form fitting and hugs all the right places! perfect dress for any occasion

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
loved the fit
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Fits like a glove but so comfortable

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a fall wedding and loved it. The dress is amazing for highlighting ones curves but the fabric and neckline keep it still feeling elegant and sophisticated. Despite having very broad shoulders, I didn't have any trouble with the shoulder strap even when dancing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

It was a New Years wedding so perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
More fitted than expected but very flattering on.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×