Rent the Runway

Carmen Marc Valvo

Pom Pom Peplum Sheath

$40 rental
$565 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear and fall in love with this Carmen Marc Valvo vivacious peplum dress. This style will bring in your waist line while accentuating your lady curves in the right place! Go with a nude clutch like the Lauren Merkin Eve Clutch and a colorful necklace like kate spade new york accessories' Clean Break Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for your backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes –fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted – curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee-(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for your backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes –fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted – curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee-(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal metallic jacquard (90% Polyester 10% Acrylic) Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with peplum at waist. Hidden side zipper. 42" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

153 reviews

Fit
Small 25
True to Size 93
Large 27
Photos 80
Cydnee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Festive and appropriate all in one!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a black-tie optional event honoring my boss during holiday season. I rarely choose body-conscious styles (this is form-fitting to the knee) and so I was a little uncomfortable, but everyone raved about the dress. Fabric was shinier and more formal in person, which definitely made it black-tie appropriate. I normally go between a 6 and an 8 - the fabric is not forgiving, so I went with an 8. I wouldn't rent this dress again but would reccomend it if this is a style that speaks to you!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Great dress for a holiday party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's holiday cocktail party. The dress was a hit. I was in between a 4 and a 6 so wish the fit would have been a bit better on me but overall a beautiful dress and classy and beautiful for the season.
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

I felt so festive!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is LOVELY and CLASSIC. Pairing it with the Kate Spade Clean Break Necklace really took it to another level. With my red hair and fair skin, the color was perfect. All of that being said, the fit was a little strange but still worth a shot. I normally wear an 8 in dresses. I have more of an athletic build and have had two children, so fit can sometimes be all over the place. I was sent the 10 in this, and while it worked, it was a little uncomfortable to wear during my evening out. The top of the dress fit well and I would say it was even a little large. It more than accommodated my 36C chest with room to spare. I don't think it looked TOO big, though I was aware that it was a bit on the larger side as I was wearing it. This fabric is heavy and will provide zero stretch, so I'd say that the top will be a good fit for anyone moderately well-endowed in the chest. If you are below a C and above a D cup, I'm not sure this would be a good fit. The bottom is where I had more problems. The waist was nice and tight so it definitely did a good job of cinching in any 'tummy problems'. However, the skirt was RIDICULOUSLY tight! I almost never have this problem because my legs are pretty slim, but I was shocked at how packed into this dress I was (on the bottom). It was a little uncomfortable to sit at first. After a few glasses of wine, I didn't really notice as much. Either it was the wine or perhaps the dress was being broken in a bit? Hard to tell. I did receive the dress brand new with the tags still on, so it's possible that it just needed a little 'wear' time. Overall, I think this was a gorgeous dress and I was happy to be able to wear it. I think the fit will be tricky for lots of people, though. I would highly recommend it to ladies who are more straight and narrow as it will give you the illusion of lots of beautiful curves. I would recommend going up a size simply for the bottom even if the top might feel a little too big.
Colleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2012

Great dress! It was classy, perfect for a December wedding.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. It was a little tight in the bust (I went braless it was so tight) and loose in the waist. It is not a full peplum skirt all the way around, even though it looks like it in the picture. There is a pleat around the hip bones where the peplum begins. It was my first dress from RTR and I am so excited to rent again!
Haley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Great for a work party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a work holiday party. It is festive and a great length. True to size for the most part. I usually wear a 0 or 2 depending on the top.
Coralin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Loved this dress! Suited me perfectly.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually am between a size 2 or size 4. The 4 wasn't available, so I thought I'd try the 2 since I loved it so much. It was snug, but zipped up perfectly! I received so many compliments and felt gorgeous all night! Thank you Rent the Runway :)
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful, classic dress perfect for the holiday season

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The fabric of this dress is outstanding. Very thick but has a very nice, flattering sheen to it. As you can see from the photos it is not a full peplum, however, i think the fact that the peplum is pinned down in the front keeps the wearer from getting those "peplum hips" that make many women steer clear of the style. Also, the green is very deep, much deeper than the picture--more emerald and black. I paired this with the Kate Spade earrings sent as a part of the stylist surprise, along with black tights and high black crocodile wedges and a black blazer (until i moved from working the room to the dance floor). This was perfect for an office holiday party, where you want to look nice but avoid being inappropriately dressed. All in all this is a beautiful dress that would be perfect for so many occasions--from a winter wedding shower, to a church event, brunch with the in-laws; i really think this is one of the best dresses I have rented. Yet another amazing RTR experience!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

I loved this dress, perfect for a holiday party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit me true to size, however it was just slightly tight in the thigh area. I loved the colors and sheen to the fabric.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 27, 2012

I wore it to a Christmas party and it was perfect.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a beautiful dress and the picture doesn't do it justice. The green and black combination is amazing. This was a nice departure from the usual black cocktail dress I'd wear and it stood out amongst the various sequins dresses that are very popular this season. I am usually between an 8 and a 10 and I decided to go with the 8. It was a perfect fit. I'd rent this again. Very comfortable too.
Penny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

I traveled to NY for Christmas and had the dress mailed to my destination. Saved luggage space!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the material and the rich colors. I usually wear a size 4, got a 6 for backup, wore the 4 which was perfect. A very flattering and comfortable dress. Wore it for Christmas - very Christmas tree-like in a way. Was great not to have to pack this dress but rather have it waiting for me when I arrived.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a post-Christmas evening wedding. The fit was perfection. The look was sophistication. I felt so amazingly amazing in this dress. I certainly had to behave lady-like in it because there is no give. The only reason for docking a star is that it was obvious to me that someone a bit too large for the dress had worn it previously. There was a bit of a pooch in the mid section and the zipper was a bit off. It kept catching on itself, I don't think it will last much longer before needing repair. Only I noticed so not too bad.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Jan 13, 2013

I rented this dress for a January Christmas party in DC and it was amazing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was drawn to the color, peplum detail and design of this dress and couldn't wait to wear it. It did not disappoint! My only (minor) complaint - it was a little hard to sit down in. (Since I also got a size 4 with my order I tried that one, but it was much bigger on me.) It was still the perfect dress choice for the party and I loved wearing it! It's very flattering and I couldn't stop staring at the bold green rose pattern!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

This dress fit perfectly

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The material was very thick, and the fit was easy to move in. It fit true to size. I wore this for a night out but it would be great for any evening event. The length was perfect it was a little longer than I usually wear but with high heels it was great. You can see the earrings and clutch in 2 of the photos, I felt gold really complimented this dress perfectly.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little large in the waist and a little long for petite ladies.
BKB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Everyone loved the dress. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit tight on the bust and a little roomy in the hips - which is usually my problem. I typically wear a 4 and wore a 2 in this dress, but it was snug on the top.
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 11, 2013

Chic and Classy Fit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I previously rented a different dress that did not fit, so a stylist surprised me with this gem. The color is remarkable and the fabric is thick and luxurious. The peplum skirt is on trend and gives a classy, conservative look perfect for a holiday event. There is not much give in the fabric, so be sure to order the size that will fit your largest measurement. I also rented the Elizabeth Cole necklace that went perfectly with this dress. I got so many compliments!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

gorgeous dress that could be dressed up or down - felt great in it all night

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
true to size, fabulous fit, could be worn to a cocktail event or black tie, and the dresses that arrived to me had never been worn (tags still on). i felt fabulous all night and loved the way it photographed.
Darcey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 11, 2013

Mad Men Engagement Shoot + This Dress = Perfect!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
We did a Mad Men Engagement shoot, and this dress was the perfect thing for it! It runs a little small, especially if you are curvy in the bust and hips/butt. However, with some Spanx, I felt confident and ready to bring out my inner Joan. :)
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

This looked so beautiful. It was classic and elegant, but fun and made a statement

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove. It gave a waist and hips and was slimming as well
kristine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2013

Great dress for many occasions

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my backup for a semi-formal affair. My first choice arrived damaged with the backup size of 6 (in this dress) being a little too large. I called customer service where they immediately shipped me a size 4 and gave complete credit for the damaged dress. I loved this dress. Thick material allowed me to wear it without any spanx and the sheen to the dress gave it a more formal feel. Honestly, the 4 was tight but compared to the 6 I was happier in the tighter fit than it being too loose. It hid all flaws which is always a bonus!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2013

Beautiful material but I wish the peplum was more dramatic!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
What really makes this dress exceptional is the material - it's gorgeous! It photographs well and is very comfortable to wear. I did find that the dress as loose however in the chest area. I am a 32C and I felt like it was "baggy" (see photo). Also, the peplum part of the dress wasn't as drastic as it is in the photo. I almost wish that the peplum had some boning in it to make it stand on it's own. Even though the dress had some fitting issues, I will definitely be renting from RTR again!
Emily F.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

I received many compliments on this number. Elegant emerald! I felt like Michelle Obama!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful design and color, with a shimmery quality. Long, pencil skirt fit, even on my 5'11" frame. Bustier women may have some trouble, as the top just fit me right, and I am not busty. :) I paired with RTR emerald earrings, which matched perfectly. I will rent this dress again - probably for a holiday party, because the green would be perfect.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

Amazing, elegant, classy, structured.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! The fit is divine. I'm curvy yet this dress pulled me in, made my waist look teeny tiny and just oozed elegance. I was looking for a conservative dress for an awards dinner but I wanted something that would stand out a little. this dress did the trick! the color is rich and vibrant. The length was perfect for the event. it is definitely a stiff dress in that sitting is a little tricky if the dress is very fitted but its worth it. my favorite rental so far.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Glamorous Green!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was sad to let this one go! Fit like a GLOVE. Very form fitting, not a lot of give in the fabric, but true to size. Received compliments from family and strangers! Definitely needed the chunky necklace (also rented) to break up the neckline and create the perfect package. I felt so elegant in this dress. The green/black pattern was also wonderful for a fall wedding.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

A great holiday party dress! Really classic with a little fun because of the flounce.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked the way the fit of the dress worked in the work party setting - it was cut conservatively enough that I didn't need to worry too much about the bra but fitted enough to be a very attractive. It felt fancy because of the fabric but not too shiny and the peplum was not too much. I am an apple in shape and there was enough room for my tummy and a little camouflage because of the flounce. I also got the 14 which fit almost as well, but it was mostly loose in the bust and the armholes which were too big for me (the bra showed a lot). I will say in terms of bra, a regular strap will not stay hidden very easily. I opted for a black bra that, when it peeked through in terms of straps did not destroy the look and crossed my fingers. Racerback or strapless may be a better option. The little snaps which hold bra straps in place would have worked okay, but only one of the two on each dress was attached, which made for unattractive bunching on one side and bra strap showing on the other so I did not bother to try to fix it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

I wore it to a wedding. It was a little matronly, but I wore it anyway.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits great. I wore the 4 and could barely bend over because the material does not give. However, the 6 was a little too big. I am 5'6" and the dress came to an awkward length. It was a little longer than I would have liked but I wore it anyway.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful dress, weird fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I really wanted to love this dress. The fabric and style were great, but the fit was completely off. I had to wear the size 4 to get the top to fit, but then it was super tight around the hips - making it almost impossible to sit down! I was able to make it work at a cocktail party where I was standing the whole time, but if you plan to dance I would not recommend this dress.
Aura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 115
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Sophisticated and Fun

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Holiday Jazz Brunch. I am a size 2 at the top and a size 4 in the hip area. I can usually wear a 2 if there is some stretch but there was NO stretch to this dress. The 4 fit well enough (though a little large in the top). I got tons of compliments. It was pretty comfortable too. It's a really pretty dress.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Beautiful dress - perfect for evening wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was awesome and overall fit true to size. It was definitely very snug for sitting down - I almost wore the larger size (4) because of that but the 2 fit perfectly when standing up so I ultimately wore the 2. The fabric is gorgeous and I got tons of compliments throughout the evening. The fabric is pretty thick, so it was perfect for a fall wedding
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Perfect holiday dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Worn for Thanksgiving dinner. Length was right above knee on 5'10" frame, which kept it family dinner appropriate. Loved the interesting, unique print and deep emerald color. Highly recommend for any holiday party. Peplums are sleeker to body than pictured (in a good way.) Great neckline for big jeweled necklace.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

beautiful fabric and great silhouette.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a company holiday party and it was great, however based on the other reviews stating over and over that it was an unforgiving fabric and tight in the hips I sized up and it was too big. I wore it anyway, but it felt a little baggy and I would have been more comfortable in a size down. I did get compliments on it and the fabric and the shape of the dress are just beautiful.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Perfect fit and color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress, both fit and color. Wore to a holiday party and received many compliments. Very flattering! Would rent again.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Amazing but too small.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Incredible dress. The fabric was amazing the I loved the color. Unfortunately I wasn't able to wear the dress because it didn't fit. I have pretty big hips and it was just too tight. Fit perfect on top but just couldn't fit around my rear :(
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Backup Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm not exactly a youngster anymore, but this dress made me feel old. The fabric was too heavy, the peplum was awkward and I neither looked nor felt my best. If you aren't (or don't feel) old enough to attend your own child's college graduation keep moving (away from this dress)
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Downtown Chicago wedding!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs large on top. The size 4 was huge at the chest. The size 2 was too small at the hips. I am long waisted and the dress had no give. I think that if my waist would have been shorter--and my hips would have hit higher in the dress--the size 2 may have fit. I sent both dresses back and RTR provided an awesome substitute.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

This dress has a beautiful shape that is very flattering on my apple shape.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would choose one size up for the backup because it doesn't have much give.
L.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

The color and fabric is great!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Loved the color and fabric but the fit is a little too big. I ended up wearing it with a belt but it would have been better tighter to show the figure instead of fitting like a sheath. I definietly would recommend but in a smaller size!
Kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

Couldn't zip it, no give.

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Other
Pretty dress but I could not get it on, has no stretch so if you're a curvy girl, you should go up a size.
Maryellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

This was an elegant evening event for work - needed to shine without a lot of bling.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Incredible fabric, and nice, figure-shaping fit. Not too tight, with a nicely tailored skirt that hugged my knees a bit and made my legs look long. Theses a very elegant dress that I needed for an evening cocktail event where I wanted to stand out, but NOT because of cleavage, bling, or too much leg. The fabric has a little shine to it, without being overt. Really, really classy, but the cut-in shoulders and lovely shape still give it a little sex appeal without being too much. Will rent again!
Lady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 4, 2015

This was a beautiful dress. I was very happy with the rental.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful. It fit me great. No complaints.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×