Rent the Runway

Carmen Marc Valvo

Lifetime Love Gown

$80 rental
$745 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel like a celebrity in this gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo gown. Classic accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Drop Earrings are all you need to top off that glam look!

Also available in red and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

417 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 244
Large 146
Photos 193
melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 20, 2012

LOVED THIS GOWN! WORE IT IN MY SISTERS WEDDING!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this gown. My sister told me to wear a long black gown as her matron of honor and I went straight to rent the runway! This is simple and classy. This is the 4th time I have rented this gown, I have rented the navy, the red and the black twice. I need to buy it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Seven years out from Stage 3B breast cancer, double mastectomy - this dress made me feel gorgeous.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is simply beautiful, rich and flowing skirt. The one shoulder is flattering, even with a lymphedema sleeve on! Gorgeous, stunning dress.
C
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Classic, sexy and comfy!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is lovely! I ordered a 4R and 6R. The 4R fit me wonderfully except the zipper did NOT lay properly. It made a huge bubble. I think maybe it has been replaced because it was really noticeable. So, I ended up wearing the 6R and it was fine just didn't fit as nicely. It just sort of hung there. I wore about 3" heels and it was perfect. I do think this dress runs a little big.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Perfect length!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect! I was concerned about the length so I ordered an 8R and a 6L and ended up wearing the 6L. Both were about the same length, but the dress actually looked better a little on the snug side. I got compliments all night and everyone loved the one shoulder. I also really loved the bottom of the dress (can't see in this picture) because it flared out just enough that I felt like Princess Diana in the picture where she is dancing with John Travolta.
Christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Mar 10, 2013

This dress made me feel glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. It was perfect and so very suitable for the black tie wedding! I Ordered the 8R and 10R as I'm between sizes and the 8 fit great! It was the perfect length. I am 5'5 and wore 3.5 inch heels and it swept the floor just right. The only thing was that it was a bit big in the bust area, but not unbearable. With that being said, I never felt so glamorous wearing this dress!
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

NYE Wedding Perfection

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so perfectly. I had knee surgery and couldn't wear heels and this dress was perfect for me to wear with my flat sandals. I'm not super curvy and it made me look like I was. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Complete strangers complimented me about "my" beautiful gown! (It screams couture!)

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4" and I am a true size 2, but I opted to order the 0L and the 2L because I like to wear very tall, platform heels. I am delighted I made that decision because the L was the perfect length to accommodate the shoes I wanted to wear. I used the 0L because I am very slight on the top and it was perfect. The fabric of the dress is such high quality it falls beautifully. The cut is perfect and not clingy or tight, so it would work on any shape of body. I was delighted and surprised that the bottom of the gown swirls slightly when you walk- like poetry in motion. I'm sad I have to give her back...... but overjoyed by my rent the runway experience.
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and the 6R. I wore the 4R and it was easy to move around in and comfy.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

Next time!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and really hoped it would work, but was a bit too large for my small frame. Wish I could have gotten the 2P but it was all sold out.
Nakali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 189 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Accidentally Received, Not thought to be my style, turned out perfectly!!!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The girl before me that rented the dress I originally rented destroyed it and so they sent me this one as a replacement. I never thought I would like myself in this dress but it was wonderful on, I received compliments all night. It is very elegant and I loved how the hem kicked up in flutters as I walked. A 100% win and I will rent it again.
Janelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

I fit in the smaller size!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have some extra weight on me that I haven't lost from going overboard during pregnancy. I carry most of it in my belly, so it is sometimes hard to look good, especially since I used to be tiny. This dress was nice for giving a sleek look. The smaller size held everything in better. I wore spanx to smooth everything out and it looked great. Great dress. Very comfortable.
Amy
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

What a wonderful night with my hubby at our Deb Ball!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is made for a lady with curves! Best fit of my life! LOVED it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215 lbs
May 15, 2013

I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit well and I'm curvy/full-figured. I did wear spanx which helped it to fit well.
SC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

It looked like it was tailored for me!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect choice for our black tie formal dinner. Love the one shoulder sleeve detail. Stunning dress. Nice fabric, well made.
Rosalind
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 24, 2013

Perfect! Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a formal dress to wear to the Tony Awards in New York and this dress was perfect! It's very simple but elegant and with the right accessories, can make people stop and take notice!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Perfect for a Professional Black Tie Gala!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my second choice dress and I wish I woul dhave ordered it in a size smaller because it fit but was a little roomie, but I selected it because it was elegant and classy but had a little bit of flare with the ruffle on the one shoulder. As someone with a larger chest this dress had plenty of room and it only required a strapless bra and I did add a body shaper to smooth out around the hips. The dress was also a little longer for someone of my height so I recommend at least a 3 inch heel if you are 5'5 or shorter. I recieve many, many compliments on the dress, no one could believe that I rented the dress online!
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Very Elegant!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress! The bottom skirt has a lot of fabric, so it flows nicely around the legs. This also makes the dress a bit heavy, which might work better in the winter time. I am very tall, but the 8L was the exact right length.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Gorgeous dress helped me bring home the crown!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Ms. Pageant last weekend and it was simply stunning! The dress is extremely comfortable and drapes very nicely. I ordered the 6L and 8L. I would have prefered to wear the 6L for a tighter fit but that dress was too short for me to wear with 4-inch platform heels so I went with the 8L instead. The dress is shorter in the front than in the back. It is very comfortable. This is a simple but extremely elegant dress. Loved it!
Hali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

This dress was simple and elegant and fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little worried when I reserved this dress that it would be too narrow in the hips; however, it fit perfectly. The material was heavy enough that I didn't have to constantly worry about undergarment lines, but it wasn't so heavy that it was too much for an outdoor summer event. There was a slight train in the back, so I had to be careful not to snag that on anything. I absolutely loved the slight flare at the bottom of the skirt so the dress swooshed as I walked. I couldn't be happier with this dress and my overall RTR experience.
Suzanne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2013

Glamourous black tie dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie fundraiser gala and it was PERFECT! It was so comfortable and elegant. I got so many compliments at the event and even text messages the next day asking where I go the beautiful gown! It runs a bit large in the top but not too bad. I ordered a 12L and the length was perfect (I am 5'6" and wore 4 inch heels). The bottom was so flowy and fun! I would def rent it again!
Kristyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2013

I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding. It was amazing! Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read so many reviews of this dress. Many people said it ran big, but that was really not the case for me. It was pretty true to size. It wasn't that long (even with the long). I am pretty tall, but I had to wear flats with it. I was planning on wearing them anyways, but just keep that in mind when ordering. I also had to get another dress overnighted to me and the customer service at RTR was amazing. You might be on hold for a little while, but they will get you taken care of, that is for sure! I am honestly so happy with this dress and so glad I decided to rent it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Nov 13, 2013

Loved how elegant I felt!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The whole, "Rent the Runway" experience was phenomenal. The dress came on time, fit great and the entire process was easy. I ordered another dress for a wedding immediately after. I am hooked!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Nov 19, 2013

This dress was gorgeous. Loved the shoulder detail.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit looser but still snug enough where it didn't look bad. Unfortunately, the long was still too short as I am 5'10". I didn't wear heels though, so I was able to conceal my shoes for the most part.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Perfect for black tie wedding!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress, but I loved it! Very flattering fit, especially for one shoulder. Got tons of compliments. The ruffle detail on the shoulder was the perfect pop to make it stand out from just a regular black dress. Highly recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Perfect dress for a formal gala for work!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this ran large and slightly short so definitely go down a size for the second size and consider a long if you are wearing heels. It was sophisticated and beautiful for a formal affair!
Mason
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

easy to wear and very comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the shoulder and the mini train on the back. Ran a little bit big in the stomach area....I'm usually a size 6 and have larger hips and butt it fit everywhere there...I could of maybe even done a 2L. it felt just a little bit short in the front. Still loved the dress
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Gorgeous, classy, elegant.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding in D.C. !!! It was definitely a great fit. I wore a strapless bra and used some of the fashion tape to help secure the dress in all the right places. All you need is some statement earrings, and you are set! Definitely recommend. I liked it so much I almost rented it again for another black tie wedding!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

I loved when I put this dress on and just felt amazing.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 or a 10 and the 8 I ordered was just a skosh too tight across the bust. Overall, this dress was simply gorgeous. It really skims the hips so its super flattering.
Sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Compliments all night long

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an absolutely wonderful choice for a black tie wedding! It was so comfortable to wear and so flattering -- I received compliments all night from friends and strangers alike. I loved the weight of the dress for a winter wedding (fabric is on the heavier side) as well as the ruffle on the shoulder. This dress fit me perfectly -- not too tight but still form flattering. However, I rated this dress as running large because there is a little extra fabric in the torso area and across the chest. I am a big busted lady (34 F) so if I think there's room in the bust then that probably means that the dress runs large on most ladies! The 8L was also perfect length: with three inch heels there was just enough room between the dress and the floor that the dress didn't drag. Big shout out to the customer service department who found this dress for me as a replacement for a previous order that didn't fit! I couldn't have been more pleased.
Mandy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Overall, I loved this dress and was pleased with the rental.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The reviews helped me to select the right size. I was happy that the dress was not to clingy through the tummy/rear. However, I did have to secure the top with the fashion tape that was provided. This dress would work well for someone who is bustier than me.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Classic, comfortable and GREAT in pictures!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress definitely runs on the larger side. I wear a 6 in 'street clothes' but rarely EVER anything smaller than an 8 in formal dresses. The 8 in this was very large and loose on me. I'm glad I ordered the 6P for my backup. The length was PERFECT - I'm 5'1" and I wore 3" heels. And the fit was incredible! I wore a strapless bra (I tend to HATE strapless bras b/c they fall constantly) - but this dress was snug enough on top that it held it all in - and the waist was just fitted enough that I was able to add a stretch beaded belt for a little "bling." I had SO many compliments all night! Thank you RTR for the perfect dress!
Claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Everyone noticed my dress and complemented me on it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a formal event. I wore the 4 long with 3 inch heels and it was perfect. This is the perfect black dress for a formal event.
Natalia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Being with everyone I haven't seen in a while and wearing a beautiful dress made for a perfect night

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a gorgeous dress. I wish it was a little bit more form fitting. Took me by surprise that it didn't fit at first because normally I'm a size 12 so I got a 10, 12 size based off people saying that the dress runs a little big, but for the ten to fit the way it did was shocking. Still Great dress to walk in, comfortable and made me feel like a princess. :)
Claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 8, 2014

Absolutely in love with this dress! It fit perfectly and the length was exactly what I needed

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Thank you to Rachel TB for her assistance when I needed to get a back up dress! This dress was exactly what I was searching for to wear to a black tie wedding. The dress fits true to size and as I am 5'10 the long length was perfect. I am a huge fan of rent the runway and have only had great experiences #thankyou
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect for a black tie wedding or another formal event.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Fit great on top for my 36C Bust with a strapless bra. I wore very high heels and the length was perfect (otherwise would have been too long). I felt it needed a more defined waist for my style, so i added a sparkly belt. Loved it and received many compliments that night.
Halz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Very elegant and classy. I wore this dress to my brother-in-law's Marine Corps ball in Vegas.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very small waist compared to the size of my butt, so this dress fit like a glove everywhere BUT my waist. It was a bit loose, as you can see in the picture. I was nervous with a one shoulder dress that the one side would hang down and expose my strapless bra or breast, but it maintained it's shape perfectly. The dress is quite heavy - the material and quality was amazing. I really loved this dress. Oh yeah, the length is significantly longer in the back of the dress, so it dragged a bit and I had to hang onto it as I walked around Vegas. Still, I needed the 2L in order for the front to be at my feet without being too short.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Gatsby Glamorous

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and we were given simple instructions: floor length black gown of any style/fabric etc. I chose this gown and it was the talk of the wedding next to the bride and my hair :). It fit true to size and I could've worn the 12R or the 12L comfortably. I just love trains so I wore the 12L with pointed toe flats.
carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Safe, Elegant bet - runs a little large

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black tie work event. This dress is comfortable and elegant without being too revealing. It was very well suited for the occasion but ran a tad large.
Kelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

What an AMAZING dress!!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had this dress over-nighted to me the day before my event because my first choice dress was too short when I ordered a regular instead of long. I'm 5'8" and wore flats with this dress in a 12 Long and it was absolutely perfect! I was completely comfortable all night. Didn't have to worry about anything falling out of the dress and it hid all my flaws around my midsection. The picture doesn't do this dress any justice. I was hesitant when ordering this one because it looks like a flat, cheap material but it's just the opposite. The whole dress is satin lined and it slides right on and makes you instantly feel like a million bucks. I got so many compliments all night I felt like royalty. THANK YOU RTR!!! You helped make it a truly memorable night and I was so happy with the customer service helping me get a new dress in time!
Holly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Dress came earlier than expected and so easy to return.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a pretty muscular girl so I ended up going with the 8L just to give me some more room. I liked it long and flowy. It's pretty thick, but I and everyone else loved it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×