You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lifetime Love Gown
Rental $80 Retail $745
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel like a celebrity in this gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo gown. Classic accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Drop Earrings are all you need to top off that glam look!

Also available in red and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos106

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 12, 2013
Next time!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and really hoped it would work, but was a bit too large for my small frame. Wish I could have gotten the 2P but it was all sold out.
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 26, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and the 6R. I wore the 4R and it was easy to move around in and comfy.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3632
Mar 24, 2013
Complete strangers complimented me about "my" beautiful gown! (It screams couture!)
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4" and I am a true size 2, but I opted to order the 0L and the 2L because I like to wear very tall, platform heels. I am delighted I made that decision because the L was the perfect length to accommodate the shoes I wanted to wear. I used the 0L because I am very slight on the top and it was perfect. The fabric of the dress is such high quality it falls beautifully. The cut is perfect and not clingy or tight, so it would work on any shape of body. I was delighted and surprised that the bottom of the gown swirls slightly when you walk- like poetry in motion. I'm sad I have to give her back...... but overjoyed by my rent the runway experience.
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 23, 2013
NYE Wedding Perfection
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so perfectly. I had knee surgery and couldn't wear heels and this dress was perfect for me to wear with my flat sandals. I'm not super curvy and it made me look like I was. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 10, 2013
This dress made me feel glamorous!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. It was perfect and so very suitable for the black tie wedding! I Ordered the 8R and 10R as I'm between sizes and the 8 fit great! It was the perfect length. I am 5'5 and wore 3.5 inch heels and it swept the floor just right. The only thing was that it was a bit big in the bust area, but not unbearable. With that being said, I never felt so glamorous wearing this dress!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 5, 2013
Perfect length!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect! I was concerned about the length so I ordered an 8R and a 6L and ended up wearing the 6L. Both were about the same length, but the dress actually looked better a little on the snug side. I got compliments all night and everyone loved the one shoulder. I also really loved the bottom of the dress (can't see in this picture) because it flared out just enough that I felt like Princess Diana in the picture where she is dancing with John Travolta.
C
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 4, 2013
Classic, sexy and comfy!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is lovely! I ordered a 4R and 6R. The 4R fit me wonderfully except the zipper did NOT lay properly. It made a huge bubble. I think maybe it has been replaced because it was really noticeable. So, I ended up wearing the 6R and it was fine just didn't fit as nicely. It just sort of hung there. I wore about 3" heels and it was perfect. I do think this dress runs a little big.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7641
Feb 17, 2013
Seven years out from Stage 3B breast cancer, double mastectomy - this dress made me feel gorgeous.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is simply beautiful, rich and flowing skirt. The one shoulder is flattering, even with a lymphedema sleeve on! Gorgeous, stunning dress.
Anna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 17, 2013
My date kept telling me I was the most beautiful girl at the party. I felt so beautiful in my dress.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a perfect fit and fit best in heels.
Katy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 6, 2013
Just perfecdt!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. Wore it to the South Carolina State Society Inaugural Ball and thought it was perfect for the occasion!
MissO
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Feb 6, 2013
Simple, elegant, but runs big.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the NAACP Image Awards. I'm a solid 8, with a curvy top and bottom and this dress was too big. I placed my order late at night and for some reason ordered my size and a size up instead of a size down. I'm only 5'2" so it was long on me too, but I wore these gorgeous gold shoes and got to show them off while holding my dress up all the time. It was perfect for the occasion, not to fancy, not too plain, just right.
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5531
Feb 1, 2013
This dress was elegant and simple and really figure flattering! Worn for Inaugural Ball!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first choice was the red color but they were out it for that day. The dress fit me perfectly, and I'm really top heavy (34DDD) so I normally have a problem with the chest in dresses. This zipped up easily and my one strap bra did not show underneath. The material is really great so it doesn't show all of your bra lines. I'm 5'6 and I got the regular size that just hit the floor in flats (I have an injury and couldn't wear heels). If you want to wear high heels and are over 5'5, I'd consider getting a longer length. The RTR process was awesome. I will definitely be renting again!
Lizzy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 31, 2013
Awesome customer service, loved the dress!!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fitted just right and it definitely was the highlight of the night
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 28, 2013
Loved this classic dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress and the earrings! I felt very comfortable and received countless compliments. The dress was too big on me, however, because it's black and the venue was darkly lit, only I could tell it. It was classy, beautiful, and most importantly, I felt beautiful!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 20, 2013
Twice that I have rented, I've picked my back dress! I got many compliments from women I did not kno
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since it was the back up dress, I only had one size. I'm tall and taller than my husband as you can see from the picture...thankfully he doesn't care! The dress was VERY comfortable and it looked very elegant and classy. It was loose in the waist but fit my chest with an enhanced strapless bra so I'm not sure if a size 6 would have been too tight or not. I also wonder if the regular length may have been perfect for me to not wear heels but with the Long, I wore 3 inch platforms. The dress has a small train at the back which was very pretty but I did have people stepping on the back a few times. We were at the Detroit Auto Show Charity event and I received MANY compliments from women I did not know (so unsolicited comments) from the dress, my hair and I also rented earrings and bangles, so compliments from head to toe! I would rent this dress again! I'm 5-10.5, about 150 pds..enjoy and thanks again RTR!
Stacia M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 14, 2013
This dress is amazing. I wore it to a friends formal wedding and received numerous compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6 but the 4 fit better. It was a little snug around my arm but I am broad shouldered. Length was great on me with 3 inch heels. This dress was truly stunning though, I got so many compliments that I wish I owned this classic, gorgeous dress!
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2232
May 19, 2012
True to Size! Loved it!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was comfortable and looked great in pictures. I definitely recommend this one!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 3, 2013
Felt like I stepped off the runway!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress 2 months pregnant and it still looked great. Received tons of compliments, perfect for a formal dinner event.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8441
Jan 2, 2013
Beautiful, beautiful gown.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 10L, which was a little short on me. The 10L fit in the body better than the 12L did but the 12L had a better length for me. Ultimately I decided to go with the 10L. The dress is gorgeous, the material is forgiving and I didn't have to worry about wearing Spanx/control top undergarments to smooth me up. I was able to wear regular undergarments and look fine! Loved the dress, would highly recommend for a formal event.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Dec 24, 2012
This dress made me feel like a movie star.
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The 6P was the perfect length for me with 4 inch heels. I got a 6 and an 8 just incase, but luckily the 6 was a little too big! I highly recommend this!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Dec 4, 2012
Head turner!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed something elegant for a black tie wedding in NYC and this dress was perfect! It was gorgeous and it made me feel AMAZING. It fit true to size and the 12L was actually a lot longer than I expected (I'm 5'9 and wore 2" heels and it dragged slightly). But it dragged in the most awesome way. I LOVED this dress. My boyfriend kept asking if I had to send it back!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 9, 2012
Gorgeous and Sophisticated!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this gown for a black tie wedding and received lots of compliments. I had a baby just a few weeks prior, and this dress was not too form fitting, but still very flattering. I ordered both a 2L and 4L- the 4L was very short, and the 2L was just right...not quite sure what that was about, but just a warning to fellow renters... Overall though, the dress was perfect and I can't wait to use RTR again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 26, 2012
I'm hooked on RTR because of this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my first RTR rental, I chose this dress for a formal benefit and masquerade ball and could not have been happier with my selection and overall experience. It was perfectly tailored to my body in a way that was both comfortable and flattering, which is unusual for me given I have a small waist and fairly large bust (34DD). At 5'7", the regular was a perfect length on me with 3" heels. I highly recommend this gown for any formal occasion as it can be easily accessorized and the ruffled sleeve adds just enough intrigue. Fun and elegant all at once!
Rachel
Age: 20
Canonical User Type: 1311
Nov 21, 2012
I loved this dress! It was absolutely stunning.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'8" and this dress was not long enough, it barely hit the floor. I used it for evening wear in a pageant and it looked beautiful under the lights. I had to buy a different pair of heels to wear with the dress because I didn't want to wear flats in the pageant, but if it had been 2-3" longer it would have been perfect. I included a picture with a side view so that you can see the length of the dress, I was wearing 2" heels in this picture.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 19, 2012
such a classy dress!!!!!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect fit-true to size, i got the regular rather than the petit due to the fact i wore 6in aldo heels, and it was right on!!!!!
Kendra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Nov 19, 2012
This was a STUNNING dress!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress. It was extremely flattering and hung nicely on all of my curves without looking too tight. It looked like this dress was made for me! I got so many compliments, felt gorgeous and was still comfortable while dancing the night away! Thank you RTR!!
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 14, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great. I wore it for a wedding. I got tons of complements. It fit perfect!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 14, 2012
Felt like a million bucks for a black tie affair!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great cut for women who are large on top. Did not feel like I was going to pop out while dancing the night away. Fabric is forgiving and the cut is not fitted through the bodice. Great with 3" heels! Elegant and stunning with a unique one-shoulder ruffle. I ordered a 2 and 4 to be sure and I was super comfy with the 4. Order a size smaller for your second option.
Riley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2321
Nov 9, 2012
Usually you have to compromise between beauty and comfort, but this dress was the best of both!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried the dress would be too long, but in 2.5 inch heels, it just barely touched the floor.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 5, 2012
Very Pretty Dress! If you have curves and a chest this dress is for you!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs big. I usually wear a 6 in David Meister and Bagley Mischka but the 6L was way too big on me. Probably need at least a size 4. However my sister who is 6 foot, usually wears a size 12, 36D chest had this dress in a 8L and looked stunning! So for all you girls with a chest and curves this dress is what you need! (Wish I had that because I love this dress.)
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Nov 4, 2012
Total Elegance
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Had my heart set on a completely different gown that I wasn't able to receive due to Hurricane Sandy. Rented this one because it was available...and I'm glad I did. This dress is so simple and elegant at the same time...I felt 100 ft tall in this dress! You don't always need to have beading, sequins and so forth. The simplicity of this dress made it speak volumes. Absolutely stunning! This fit is very forgiving, slightly body consicous but not so much that it shows all your imperfections. If you are tall, you must get the Long size, especially if you like 4+ inch heels like myself. I will surely rent this dress again!
Kathryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 22, 2012
Classy, sophisticated and easy to wear.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie function with co-workers so I wanted something formal and sophisticated, but safe and professional. This dress proved to be the perfect combination of all of the above. I received a ton of compliments, and the fit was flattering but forgiving, so I felt entirely appropriate around my boss and colleagues. I am 5'4", but with heels around 5'8". I should have probably ordered the 6L, as the 6R was slightly short in the front (in the back the dress is longer and the hem fell right at the floor).
Julie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7441
Oct 21, 2012
Dress fit so comfortably! Felt Gorgeous!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was so comfortable! My only complaint was the hanger loops, to help hang the dress, kept coming out of the top of the dress...not a huge deal though! I felt so great in this dress! I loved the earrings they sent with my dress! I cannot wait to rent another dress with RTR!!!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 12, 2012
It really made me feel glamorous- I wore it to an advertising awards party and it was a hit!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little loose around the waist, but ended up being a good length for me with heels (I'm on the shorter side at 5'3." It was different enough from other long dresses that women were wearing to make
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 3, 2012
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a high-society wedding. While browsing for options I was hesitant at first because I thought it was maybe a little too plain, but it was just perfect – the fabric is heavenly, flows beautifully (the tourists at St Patrick’s Cathedral were thrilled), and the ruffle detail is stunning. Super comfortable, which you wouldn’t necessarily expect. For a little sparkle I accessorized with Jimmy Choo navy glitter heels and mini-tube clutch - I was complimented all night long. The dress is chic without being overkill – you cannot go wrong with it!
Paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 4, 2012
Perfect NYC Engagement Moment!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement photos and paired the dress with cowboy boots to pay homage to my Texas roots. Dress fit great. I am 5'11" and it was a little short, but nothing I couldn't live with. The fit is amazing!
Peggy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Feeling regal and like a salsa dancer with the ruffles!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was super comfortable. The one shoulder was not constricting at all, and I received tons of compliments. The ruffles were the perfect amount of mature, and not too girly. Also, the ruffle extended down around my underarm - which was a flattering feature. The skirt was surprisingly flowy - yet contained - so it was SO fun to dance in!!
shea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4231
Aug 24, 2012
Prom 2012.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such an awesome dress! It's true to its size and absolutely wonderful. Can't complain one bit about it!
Hilary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 12, 2012
amazing RTR customer service getting this dress replaced with hours to spare!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Originally I rented the navy version of this dress, but it arrived damaged and RTR was able to replace it overnight with the black version. For some strange reason, the black run significantly shorter than the navy. Not awful, but something to think about if you're debating between the two. Otherwise, I loved this dress and found it to run a bit large (I normally wear a 2 but had to wear the 0) Got tons of compliments and loved having a black dress that still stood out from the crowd.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7243
May 14, 2012
I absolutely adore this dress! It fit perfectly and I got tons of compliments on it! I felt so confident and glamorous!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom and I loved it! It was elegant and years down the line I will look back knowing I made the perfect choice! It slimmed my body and fit like a glove! I couldn't have asked for a better dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress