All Eyes On You Gown

$70 rental
$745 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this gown with accessories like Ben-Amun’s Deco Crystal Teardrops and Whiting and Davis’ Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and the red carpet will roll out for you at the party. This breathtaking Carmen Marc Valvo is for sure a showstopper.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported.

Share
637 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size359
Small8
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2015
Beautiful, but not quite right.
This dress was beautiful in person, but was a little baggy in the stomach which made it unflattering. The dress also had a slight darker discoloration on the chest and down the side. It looked stained as if somebody had spilt on it.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 6, 2015
Felt gorgeous showing off my baby bump in this dress!
I ordered this dress and the navy blue version for options to a military ball. I was 12 weeks pregnant and just started showing, so I decided to show off my belly with a pop of red. Throughout the night, I received so many compliments on my dress and it made me feel gorgeous especially when I was just coming out of that not-really-showing-chunky phase of my pregnancy. The only issue I had with the dress was the side zipper was a little bunchy, but if you tape the dress to keep it up, the zipper will lay flat. Rent this dress if you want to stand out and feel beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
April 2, 2015
This was for a hospital gala in Niagara Falls, NY on a very cold weekend. E
The dress is made very well. I'm usually a 6 or 8, but the 6 was actually a tad big in certain areas. I am pretty tall as well, and it was longer than most dresses usually are on me. People kept tripping on the small train.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 31, 2015
Stunning! I would buy this dress if I could.
The dress runs big. Go down a size for your backup. I rented it in blue a few weeks ago and loved it, but the red was even better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2015
This dress is WONDERFUL! I previously rented the same dress in black and loved it in red even more!
One shoulder is very flattering if you are busty and have an hour-glass shape. This dress is very comfortable and moves wonderfully with you. The quality is very good. I am 5'4" and wore medium heels with it. If I were any taller, it would have been too short. This dress really stood out at the event I attended and I received LOADS of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2015
My CEO told me I was the "prom queen"
Had to wear the 2L bc the 4R was so short I could not have worn any heel. Make sure you have a seamless shaper because the seam on the spanx shorts I originally had was very visible. Dress was comfortable and the material is quality and heavy. I wore this to an annual awards recognition event for my company, and my CEO told me I was the prom queen of the night. Got tons of compliments all evening and the red dress really stood out. Great RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2015
This dress was wonderful and easy to accessorize..
Loved it! fit very well and was comfortable. I got lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 23, 2015
Gorgeous!!
This was my back up dress but it was so fabulous it won. I got it in two sizes and the smaller size was the better fit. It's heavily lined so doesn't show imperfections like some fitted gowns do. I did wear strapless spanx underneath and it smoothed out perfectly. I'm certain I've never gotten so any compliments on a dress before.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
March 22, 2015
So easy! The dresses came a day early. Easy to order and to ship back! Will definitely use again!
My only complaint is that I ordered a long and should have ordered a regular! With heals, I was fine... Just had to wear a little higher than normal. Great fit, not too tight and hugs in all the right places! I am normally a 4-6 and wore a 2 very comfortably!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
March 15, 2015
Never rented a dress before...wasn't confident it would fit. But it fit like a glove! True to size.
I messed up on the delivery date, but with one call, RTR made it happen. Delivered to my door, didn't skip a beat. Really made my life a whole lot easier!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 8, 2015
This dress was perfect!
I wore this dress to the Heart After Dark Gala and it was absolutely perfect! I was convinced that other girls would be wearing this since everyone in DC uses RTR, but luckily I was the only one in it that night. There were a lot of red dresses at this event, but this one stood out. I got so many compliments on how it fit and how I looked in the dress. I wore a strapless bra and Spanx just to smooth everything out, but it really showed off my curves in a very flattering way. In 4 inch heels, it just slightly skimmed the floor in the back. I loved this dress and would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 8, 2015
This dress was picked for me bc my backup was unavailable. I loved it so much I wore it instead!
This dress was sent as my backup bc the backup dress I ordered was unavailable last minute. When I tried it on I loved it so much I wore it instead of the dress I actually initially ordered. This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a movie star. It did run a little big so I probably could've worn a 4R in it but the length was perfect. It was so comfy, flattering, and hugged all the right spots perfectly. I was complimented all night long. I was able to move and dance the night away and felt like a million bucks doing so!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 4, 2015
Too Short!
Luckily this was the dress I rented as a back up because it was way too short! I was surprised because I'd worn the same dress in black to an event in the fall and though I wore short heels to that event, the dress was longer. It was odd that a dress in the same size was shorter! I LOVED it in black.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 2, 2015
I wore this to a Coast Guard Ball, received tons of compliments.
I usually wear a size 10, but due to recent surgery and lack of exercise, I ordered a 12 and it was perfect. Very comfortable, very pretty.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 27, 2015
this was a great dress! i felt beautiful :)
the fit was very flattering, not too tight, not too loose. lined really nicely to lay flat, I'm 5'5 and the hem of the long was prob too long.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2015
Beautiful dress for a fun night!
I love, love this dress. It fit like a glove and I felt fantastic in it. I'm 5'4" and 110 lbs. and the 0 Regular fit perfectly. The length was perfect with a pair of 3-ish inch heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Glamorous!
The fabric was thick and comfortable while still being fun to move and dance in. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event! My only complaint would be the length. The 6R fit better, but was too short. If I had to rent again I would choose the 6L.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 22, 2015
People stopped me just to ask about this dress!
I LOVE the material of this dress. Not too light so it doesn't show every flaw! I am fairly tall so i ordered the long and it was the perfect length with heels. Great night made even better by a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 20, 2015
Stunning!
This dress is stunning and I received a TON of compliments on it. The style and fit are very flattering and it is extremely comfortable to wear. I would recommend some fashion tape for the side without the sleeve to avoid a possible wardrobe malfunction. As others mentioned the dress does run short which was great for me!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
February 19, 2015
Too big
I wear a 6/8 usually and tried on the 6 and it was huge. I am 5'5" 147 lbs and 34D. Too big everywhere, the zipper bunched and i could not wear it. This is my second bad experience with renting and will never do it again.
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
February 18, 2015
Gorgeous dress!!!
This dress was absolutely fantastic!!! Compliments all night AND the days after! Great experience and I felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2015
I LOVED this dress!
I usually run between a size 2 and 4. I went with the 4L and was glad I did. I am a 34C bra size and I think a size 2 would have been too tight on me. The length was also perfect- I am 5'9" and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the dress. I wore it to a black tie wedding and felt great all night. It is super comfortable and I was never pulling the dress up or adjusting it at all. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 11, 2015
Loved the dress, color and weight of the material! Very pleased.
Fit true to size
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 9, 2015
I wore this dress in my mom's wedding. It was bulky on my 5'1" size 14 38G frame.
Ruffle too overbearing, strings kept hanging out on the sides. Too low on strapless side. Bulky fit in my 5'2", 38 G frame. Color was beautiful though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
February 9, 2015
This dress was beautiful in color, but fit ran large.
Rented for my daughter, age 17, Navy Ball event. She's approximately a size with 34 DDD+ bust. Size 4 was still a bit large in bust area and in waist. She wore another RTR dress instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
February 9, 2015
I felt confident and was ready to have fun!
I wore this to a fundraiser for the daughter's school. Normal strapless bra worked well with no concerns. I'm 5'7" and it was a little long with just two inch heels but it didn't slow me down. I did pick it up when walking up stairs out of cab etc. It was a February night in Chicago but I did not feel cold. I have reddish hair and was always told not to wear red. I did it anyway and I'm glad I finally tested the waters!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 8, 2015
Perfect for a classy, formal event.
I wore this dress for a Marine Corps ball, and it was absolutely perfect. It's classy and elegant, with just the right amount of flair. The material is very luxurious, and thick enough to be flattering on curves. I was worried about the ruffling on the shoulder being more limp than in the photos, but the pictures are completely accurate. The pleating in the back train is very slimming and flattering. While I loved the dress and was very happy with it, the fit is a little odd if you have a larger chest in proportion to the rest of your body. I wore the 6R (my usual size) to the event, but it was a little loose around the waist, making my waist seem larger than it actually is. The 4R fit perfectly around the waist and was more slimming, but was too tight in the bust. (I'm a 32D). So, regardless of how curvy you are, it will look great if you have a bit of a smaller chest, but you might have some difficulty if you have an extreme hourglass shape like me. It is gorgeous though! I got so many compliments. The red is a perfect mix of striking, but not too garish. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2015
Love!!
The length was perfect for me to wear with flats! The only part I didn't love was the zipper on the side. The fabric in that area didn't lay flat. I ironed it well and that helped some.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
February 5, 2015
Stunning! Couldn't have asked for a better gown!
This gown runs slightly on the large side. I normally wear a 10 but the 8 R fitted like a glove. I'm 5 ft 7 inches. it appears this gown was made for me. I felt confident all night plus, it wasn't too long to the point that I'll be tripping all over it. I was very pleased.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 68
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
February 2, 2015
The red color stood out in a sea of black!
Fit beautifully and was very comfortable to wear. Night started with cocktails, sit down dinner and then dancing. I received TONS of compliments from both male and female party goers. You KNOW its a great dress when you feel beautiful all night. This was actually my stand by dress and so glad I ordered it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
January 31, 2015
The dress was pretty
So as other reviewers have explained, this dress runs VERY large and baggy through the waist. I am normally a 6 in higher end clothing, but this dress even the 4 was too big. I ended up wearing the 4L even though it was too long, because it had some semblance of a waist and the 4R didn't. Strange dress. At least it was comfortable. If you've got any sort of hips and need to accentuate your waist for a dress to be flattering, this isn't the dress for you. That being said, the color and fabric is gorgeous and if you're more straight up and down, this dress might be great!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
January 29, 2015
OK, color great, fit not so much
This dress fit extremely large. I did not choose to wear it as it was just too big to be flattering. Order a size down and it may be a different story with a more form fitting shape, but on me was just unflattering sack. The color was great.
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 23, 2015
Great dress, tons of compliments, and fits well for dancing/moving around.
Length was a little long- I'm 5'4 and had to wear 4 inch wedges. The bust runs a little small, but other parts of the dress run true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 21, 2015
I felt comfortable and stylish in the dress.
It fit well and was very comfortable. I liked that the dressy had sex appeal, but I wasn't worried about it slipping down, as I do with some strapless gowns. I'm 5'5" and was worried that the dress would be long, but the length was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
January 20, 2015
Perfect for an inauguration gala!
Fit perfectly with 3 inch heels!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2015
It's a beautiful red dress, everyone will notice you! Comfortable and easy to wear.
I ordered both the 2R and 4R thinking they would be long enough for me, but they were both short. I ended up wearing the 4R because it was a tad longer than the 2R, even though the 2R fit me better. I had to wear flats which was fine, but it would have been better to order the L. Great dress, I loved it and loved wearing it all night. Very comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 15, 2015
Perfect for holiday gala
RTR is awesome! My stylist came to the rescue with this hot little number when my first choice did not fit. I went with the 4R and it was perfect. I am typically a size 6, so believe this dress runs a little big. I have broad shoulders and was pleasantly surprised that it did not cut into me. I received a lot of compliments and felt like amazing all night. Did not stretch out or lose shape at all.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 12, 2015
Got so many compliments at our State Capitol's Ball!
I wore the 6L, I'm 5'7'' and wore 3 inch heels and it still ended up being a little long. Fit was perfect in the bust and hips, but was a little loose in the waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 11, 2015
Beautiful Dress
This was my back up size but it ended up fitting perfectly. It was a little roomy in the waist and it worked out great for me because I could comfortably eat and dance all evening. The crepe is a heavy, high quality fabric and the color is lovely. The length was just right with 4 inch heels. Overall, the dress was perfect for me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2015
Absolutely Stunning Dress!
The color and material of this dress are awesome. I got so many compliments throughout the night. If you are over 5'6" I would order the LONG. I am 5'8 and had to wear flats because the 0L barely hit the floor. I could have worn the 2L for extra length but then it was too loose in the bodice. The waist is a little bit looser than I would have liked, but it ended up being comfortable because I didn't have to worry after eating and drinking all night. I would 100% rent this dress again--I didn't want to send it back. (side note: the other girls in the picture are also wearing RTR if you want an idea of how those fit as well)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×