Rent the Runway

Carlos Miele

Olinda Ocean Gown

$70 rental
$884 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look and feel like a goddess in this breathtaking Carlos Miele sea foam chiffon gown. A beautiful style to walk gracefully into the gala and strut your stuff. Try a different approach with accessories by going with Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Teal fortuny pleated silk chiffon(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

220 reviews

Fit
Small 65
True to Size 138
Large 14
Photos 163
Denise
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Apr 18, 2012

You look absolutely drop dead gorgeous!

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I can't think of any other dress that I've worn/rented that got more compliments. The only thing that I didn't like was the zipper. It was super tiny and difficult to zip up at certain points. I didn't have any problems with the strap. I'm between 5'5 and 5'6 and it was a little long. It would have been perfect with heels but I'm more of a sandals girl with events like this. The color is more of a sea foam and is absolutely stunning. I rented the ShowStopper Earrings from RTR which helped to seal the deal on my look. This dress is a MUST HAVE!
christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 6, 2012

I received so many compliments people really loved the dress:) thank you rent the runway

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was alittle disappointed with the fit of the dress it was large on me in the bust area the strap was also a little to loose it is a gorgeous dress though.... i rented it for my senior prom and received a ton of compliments the only thing i didnt like was the fit i had to wear a bra otherwise the bust area would be way too big and i had to use fashion tape because it kept showing my bra unfourtnatley the 34 r was out of stock when i ordered it its a very pretty color and i would recommend if you order this dress that your backup size is available when you order it.... i accessorized with silver accessories and silver shoes also the dress was really long on me i am about 5'3 and even with my 4 in heels i still had to pick up my dress and carry it alittle so i wouldnt have to trip. it is a very pretty dress and i would recommend it if you are going to a formal event because i received alot of compliments !:)
Malorie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2012

The color looked amazing with my eyes and complexion. People told me all night how elegant and classy I looked.

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and people kept telling me that I looked like a Grecian goddess. I thought the 34 was going to be too big, but it ended up fitting almost perfectly. It was really tight around the ribcage, and kind of loose in the bust. I took cups out of another dress I had and slid them in for the night. I'm just over 5'4 and the regular length was perfect. I also tried on the 36, but it was huge. My one complaint is that when it arrived, it had a really terrible smell. I just let it air out for a day and sprayed myself with a lot of perfume. Anyways, it was very classy and elegant, and very different from the rest of the dresses at the prom. In a sea of glitter and sequins, the sea foam green silk chiffon definitely stood out.
Kaiya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 8, 2012

My best friend told me I looked like a Greek goddess, and my boyfriend seemed to agree

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress and wore it to my senior prom and absolutely loved it. Because I'm brunette, I went with gold accessories. The dress fit very comfortably, and you don't have to worry about pulling it up all night long. I'm about 5'5/5'6 and wore the regular, however I was unable to wear heels with it. If you're planning on wearing heels and don't want them to show at the bottom, I suggest getting a long. All in all my boyfriend and I loved the dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2012

GORGEOUS PROM DRESS!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my senior prom and I was very pleased. The dress was gorgeous, the color was beautiful, and there was an elegant feel to it. I recieved many wonderful comments all night. The dress fit perfectly and arrived exatly on time. The dress was really easy to move around in and easy to dance in which was great. I am 5'6" and wore 3in heels and the length was perfectly fine. I would recommend this dress to anyone and for any occasion! I absolutely loved this dress.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2012

The Way the dress complimented the theme of the party it was so classic, the cut and fit of the dress made me feel like a goddess.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my Old Hollywood Affair birthday I am a 34/C and everywhere else I'm tiny so I was a bit worried about the fit, but it actually fit great. The color is unbelievably pretty, and went amazing with my diamond accessories. The top looked like the fabric had been rubbed a bit from the person who previously wore it, but that was my only complaint. I would definitely recommend this dress, the fit and the way it looked in photos was just stunning.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2012

Overall a great experience, it was so easy to just have the dress arrive so that I didn't have to worry about finding anything.

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my sorority's formal and it was perfect. Almost any type of accessories work for it and it looked great. If you get the Long one you may need pretty high heels. I'm 5'8" and it would drag a bit when I didn't have my heels on. The bust was also a little big. It's made for more of a C size, so keep that in mind if you're smaller.
Mary Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 31, 2012

So many compliments on the dress and not having to worry about spilling on it (insurance)!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much! The picture doesn't really do it justice because it hangs better in person and it just has simple elegance. I wore it for prom and when it arrived I didn't think it would zip up, but with some help it fit perfectly once i got it up. I had so many people tell me the dress was their favorite of the group because it really does look expensive/red carpet and is just very classy. It also worked well with my flat-ish figure and made me look more refined rather than just flat-haha. I paired it with coral jewelry which really made it pop I thought. The only complaint is the zipper hangs weirdly and pops out on one side, we ironed it down but it still looked a little funny.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

The dress came in ontime and made finding a formal gown no stress at all! It was fun browsing all the lovely dresses. I love the reviews and pictures from real woman also, it helped me pick the right dress.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress but RTR didn't have my size available to rent for the date I needed it. I wore the 42R and the bust was WAYYYYY too big, which has never been a problem for me since I'm a 36DD. I ran out to get a strapless, deep plunge bra to see if it would help and it did help the fit a little better (since my normal strapless didn't go deep enought to hide). I attempted to wear this dress to the church ceremony for my friend's formal wedding, but I had to change right after the ceremony into my back-up dress because the dress kept falling down. Occassionally, you could see my strapless bra and I was self-consious the whole time pulling it up. The sweatheart neck goes a little lower than the picture, but I think it was because the size was a little big. The length was perfect though. I'm 5'4 and I wore 3 inch heels and the dress grazed the floor perfectly. I got lots of compliments (for the short hour I did attempt to wear it).
Nico
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 10, 2012

Received SO many compliments on this gown. Very happy by how smooth everything went :)

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for prom and I felt like a princess the whole night :) The chiffon is very delicate so you have to be very careful, but I think this dress would look good on any body shape. Definitely recommend this!
Luzy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

It was a really comfortable dress, Can't wait to do it again!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is an amazing dress! I ordered a size 6 and 8, and I'm normally a 6 but I had to go with the 8 because with heels the 6 was a little too short (I'm 5'3). It was a really comfortable dress and I got compliments throughout the whole night! Check for dirt around the hem and some loose strings, other than that I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Priscilla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 21, 2012

Everyone and I loved the color and how unique the dress was.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is flawless. It looks way better in person. The only downside was that the dress was so wrinkled when I got it. But when I took a shower I hung the dress up in the bathroom and the stream did all the work.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2012

Hearing my big brother tell me how beautiful and elegant I looked.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal military event which my parent’s and my dad’s superiors attended. The fit was OK. I rented a size 10 with fear that it may be a little tight in chest area (I’m a 36D) but I actually had the opposite problem. There was too much room in the chest! If I had owned this dress I would’ve had the strap taken in to eliminate the extra space up top, or next time I’d wear a large broach to tighten up the strap. But since time was of the essence I bought a SUPER padded strapless bra. I’m still extremely happy with my rental. I received complements from EVERYONE- male and female, and felt like a princess the entire night.
Flerida
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

The ease of the whole process and having so many people say to me how much they loved the dress...

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am so glad I finally decided on renting a dress from RTR! It took about six months of looking at the website to finally do it. This was the perfect dress. It felt comfortable and the color was so beautiful! I got lots of compliments all night from both men and women at the wedding. I usually wear a size 4, so I ordered a size 4 and a 6. I ended up wearing the size 6. I will definitely do this again...
Gai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

This dress was actually an emergency replacement. The gown I originally wanted to wear was too small. My event was on Saturday night and I received the dress around 2pm. Luckily I did call RTR because they were able to deliver a replacement dress right to event location in Manhattan. RTR gets an EXCELLENT for Customer Service.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It is light weight and very comfortable so easy to wear all night. It runs long so I had to kick out when I walked or hold the gown but that gave the dress drama. The one sleeve was so stylish and gave the dress the right amount of sex appeal while still being super classy. I would totally buy this dress.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful Gown!

Size worn: 34L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely stunning. A little long but it fit like a glove everywhere else! Loved the color.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

I felt so comfortable and beautiful in the dress. The many compliments made me feel special.

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The best experience I have ever had ordering a dress online. The fact that I had 2 options worked great. Luckily my usual size did fit, but I am happy that I had the option for the larger size. I received so many compliments on my dress. The fabric on the dress is delicate, so be careful around others with heels or jewelry that may snag the dress.
kph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

tons of compliments from strangers on how lovely this dress was!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i ordered the 40R (8) because the 38 (6) wasn't available. I usually wear a 6 and definitely could have used that size in this dress, as the bust was a little too big. I wore a very padded bra and safety pinned a bit so it was OK. The regular length was not long enough to touch ground with me wearing heels, although most regular length dresses are. I did love the cut and color of this dress and was perfect for dancing drinking and eating at my friends' wedding!
Gabi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I loved this dress - got so many compliments!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 34 and 36 - the 34 was kind of tight around my ribs but otherwise fit perfectly! and the 36 was definitely too big
Devon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

So easy and so gorg!

Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6, and I received the equivalent of a 6 and a 4, but I ended up wearing the 4L. If you're tall you need to get L! Such a gorgeous dress, and I received so many compliments!!!!
amber
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Oct 9, 2012

Pretty, elegant, and original!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress. I am 5'2" and the length fit me (with heels of course). People kept asking where I got it and I told them RTR of course. It was a LITTLE too booby on the side without the strap but I'm sure that varies based on fit. I loved the color and the material was perfect as well. True to size, I wore a 34R and am normally between a 0 and 2.
Emilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked amazing! And it fit me like a glove. I'm a size 0, 5'4 and the 36 worked perfectly. I was a little worried because they didn't have a 34, which I thought would have fit me best. BUT everything worked out :) Also, because they didn't have a smaller size I was offered to pick another dress in 2 sizes for free, just in case. That was very nice of them. In the end, I still wore this dress (which I picked originally), but it was good to know I had a backup. Finally, the color is a bit darker in real life than it appears in pictures, but it's still just as beautiful!
Patricia, Miami Florida
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Felt like a Greek Goddess!

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and perfect for the occasion, Maid of Honor!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Perfectly understated for a freshman at prom. I was told I had the best dress there!

Size worn: 34L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only thing negative I can say is that I wish this dress was slightly longer, since wearing three inch heels left the dress grazing the ground, which for some may be ideal, but I prefer my dresses longer! Other than that the fit was so perfect and comfortable.
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Beautiful dress! Perfect for formal even on a warm night!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All I had to do was steam it and it was ready! I also went over it with scissors as there were a few thread pulls. Didn't need to wear a bra!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 21, 2012

Great Dress - Lots of Compliments!

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for my good friend's wedding. The original dress arrived with a few snags in the fabric (not very noticeable) but I called RTRW just to let them know - the associate took it upon himself to send me a new one which arrived to me the next day by 10am..so nice! I'm more of an athletic build with a larger chest and the dress managed to give me a waist. The dress was pretty comfortable and I got TONS of compliments especially on the beautiful color. The dress was a little long but it was perfect with a high heel with a small platform. All in all, Loved it!
Sherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

I got a lot of compliments on the color of the dress. Very vibrant and so comfortable!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs small. I'm generally on the smaller side, however, the mid section band on this dress is a tad tight. length was good and the top fit fine as well.
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Feminine fit, classic style, beautiful silk chiffon.

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When my girlfriend told me that I had to find a long "Tiffany Blue" dress for her wedding, I had no idea how difficult a task it was going to be! RTR was my lifesaver! I was so nervous, as I had never rented a dress before, and this was such an important occasion. I am so glad I did! The dress was beautiful and I was the next best dressed one there, after the bride! There were some snags in the chiffon from previous rental abuse, but once I ironed it, they were much less noticeable. The con of that was that is became much longer and to dance, I had to tuck the hem in under my bust, but no one cared, it was a great rental! For a bustier woman, I recommend going a size up.
luz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 18, 2013

Loved wearing this dress!!! Received so many compliments. Can't wait for my next RTR experience!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me perfectly, it was in my choices but when none of my other dresses fit the stylist choose this one for and by 1030am Saturday this beautiful dress was at my door! I loved the color and the fit was perfect! I received so many compliments on it. The stylist did an awesome job by selecting this one she was a complete life saver since all I gave her was my bust size, and color preference!
Valerie Orsoni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Feb 25, 2013

Looked amazing at the Oscars 2013!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress for a red carpet for a petite shape lime me. You WILL NEED to steam the garment before wearing it as it will arrive quite wrinkled. If you are 5'2" like me you will need very high heels to avoid tripping on the dress (very long). Got a lot of compliments from fellow red carpet gown-clad ladies. Make sure you wear the spiky bracelet and dramatic earrings to complete the look. No necklace please :)
Pav
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

The dress was incredibly comfortable and beyond incredibly beautiful.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs small, but it does fit well if you order the right size. The length is very true to the advertised length.
Pauline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

Gorgeous Dress!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to order size 36R but it was not available for the weekend I needed it and I am SO glad I got 38R. The dress fits pretty snug at the ribs (I do have a pretty large rib cage, though). Other than the snug fit the dress was absolutely perfect! I received a ton of compiments throughout the night.
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

The dress was beautiful and was definitely not the typical prom dress. Classy and elegant!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My problem being so tall is that I can never find long enough dresses. I ordered this in a long and it was BARELY long enough wearing flats. I am 5'10" and heels was not even an option with this dress. The dress fit well around my waist area was really big in the bust. I wear a 34C and was surprised even with a bombshell bra from VS that it was still too big on the side without a strap. I would suggest ordering your size and a size smaller for this gown. The color was also more green then blue and needed to be steamed before wearing.
Michelle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 23, 2013

I wore this dress to a Veterans Ball.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8R and 10R and ended up wearing the 10R because the bodice is pretty tight around the bust area. I have a pretty wide back but once I got it zipped up it was perfect. I was worried about the length but with 5 inch heels it ended up just barely touching the ground (I'm slouching in the photo). I got many compliments on the dress!
Marisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

all the compliments

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED the dress, a little difficult to zip up at the end, but beautiful. i got a ton of compliments and would recommend it to anyone!
Licia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Mar 25, 2013

Beautiful color, true to size.

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is amazing. I received so many compliments at the wedding. There's a lot of boning in the dress but it was bearable. Definitely recommend this dress!
Isabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Absolutely loved it, I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very tight, but if you get the right size be confident! It's slimming and never falls down.
Sofia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

I got a billion compliments and the dress was so beautiful I didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a bit long, but I am 5'2'', other then that it fit great!
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

A great experience and my daughter looked beautiful.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect in both length and size.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

I ordered the dress last minute one day before I needed it and it came just in time for the dance.

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove other than the top being slightly too big. Great Length, definitely recommend the longer dress for taller ladies. Comfy and beautiful, ton of compliments. Color is more green than blue.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×