Carlos Miele

Olinda Ocean Gown

$70 rental
$884 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look and feel like a goddess in this breathtaking Carlos Miele sea foam chiffon gown. A beautiful style to walk gracefully into the gala and strut your stuff. Try a different approach with accessories by going with Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Teal fortuny pleated silk chiffon(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
222 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(139)
Small
(66)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 4, 2012
The dress came in ontime and made finding a formal gown no stress at all! It was fun browsing all the lovely dresses. I love the reviews and pictures from real woman also, it helped me pick the right dress.
I loved this dress but RTR didn't have my size available to rent for the date I needed it. I wore the 42R and the bust was WAYYYYY too big, which has never been a problem for me since I'm a 36DD. I ran out to get a strapless, deep plunge bra to see if it would help and it did help the fit a little better (since my normal strapless didn't go deep enought to hide). I attempted to wear this dress to the church ceremony for my friend's formal wedding, but I had to change right after the ceremony into my back-up dress because the dress kept falling down. Occassionally, you could see my strapless bra and I was self-consious the whole time pulling it up. The sweatheart neck goes a little lower than the picture, but I think it was because the size was a little big. The length was perfect though. I'm 5'4 and I wore 3 inch heels and the dress grazed the floor perfectly. I got lots of compliments (for the short hour I did attempt to wear it).
View photos (2)
Size worn:
40L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 10, 2012
Received SO many compliments on this gown. Very happy by how smooth everything went :)
Rented this for prom and I felt like a princess the whole night :) The chiffon is very delicate so you have to be very careful, but I think this dress would look good on any body shape. Definitely recommend this!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
June 15, 2012
Pretty!
I wore the dress for my Prom and loved it so much, I got numerous compliments. The only problem I had was the top part was a little big, but I used fashion tape to keep it up, this worked fine. In the picture I was not wearing my heels, but to the dance I wore 5 inch heels and it was the perfect length.
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
June 21, 2012
It was a really comfortable dress, Can't wait to do it again!
This is an amazing dress! I ordered a size 6 and 8, and I'm normally a 6 but I had to go with the 8 because with heels the 6 was a little too short (I'm 5'3). It was a really comfortable dress and I got compliments throughout the whole night! Check for dirt around the hem and some loose strings, other than that I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 9, 2012
A Formal Affair!
I originally rented this dress as my backup dress for a formal wedding but decided it was more appropriate than my original dress ordered. I felt amazing in this dress! I received tons of compliments and the color is perfect for summer and definitely stood out among a sea of dark dresses!! The dress flows really beautifully when you walk, and it is light enough that you won't be burning up on the dance floor. The side of the dress opposite of the one-shoulder was a bit loose but a bit of fashion tape RTR included helped keep any wardrobe malfunctions from happening. This was my first experience with RTR...they made the entire process smooth and easy! I will definitely be renting again soon!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2012
Hearing my big brother tell me how beautiful and elegant I looked.
I wore this to a formal military event which my parent’s and my dad’s superiors attended. The fit was OK. I rented a size 10 with fear that it may be a little tight in chest area (I’m a 36D) but I actually had the opposite problem. There was too much room in the chest! If I had owned this dress I would’ve had the strap taken in to eliminate the extra space up top, or next time I’d wear a large broach to tighten up the strap. But since time was of the essence I bought a SUPER padded strapless bra. I’m still extremely happy with my rental. I received complements from EVERYONE- male and female, and felt like a princess the entire night.
YoshiMarch 8, 2013
wow looks amazing on you
CaroleeMarch 14, 2013
Hi! I usually wear a 10 and I'm a DD. How did the dress fit you around the waist? You look perfect in it, very elegant and classy; and I'm sure you know how hard it is to keep it classy with a larger bust, especially with a sweetheart neckline. Do you think the waist would still fit and the chest would fit better had you worn the size smaller? Or do you think my DD will fill out the size 10 and I'd look just like you do with the padded strapless? You just look so fantastic with this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2012
Beautiful Dress
the length was perfect for me. I'm 5'5 and wore 4.5 inch heels. I highly recommend having a steam iron handy. The dress was wrinkled and I had to steam it prior to the wedding. I am a 36D and I didn't have to wear a bra and the top fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2012
The ease of the whole process and having so many people say to me how much they loved the dress...
I am so glad I finally decided on renting a dress from RTR! It took about six months of looking at the website to finally do it. This was the perfect dress. It felt comfortable and the color was so beautiful! I got lots of compliments all night from both men and women at the wedding. I usually wear a size 4, so I ordered a size 4 and a 6. I ended up wearing the size 6. I will definitely do this again...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
August 22, 2012
Too narrow at waist
I ordered this as a back up dress but both sizes I ordered did not fit. I normally wear a 2 and a 2 and 4 did not fit at the natural waist area. I would recommend ordering two sizes up for your back up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
August 23, 2012
This dress was actually an emergency replacement. The gown I originally wanted to wear was too small. My event was on Saturday night and I received the dress around 2pm. Luckily I did call RTR because they were able to deliver a replacement dress right to event location in Manhattan. RTR gets an EXCELLENT for Customer Service.
I loved this dress! It is light weight and very comfortable so easy to wear all night. It runs long so I had to kick out when I walked or hold the gown but that gave the dress drama. The one sleeve was so stylish and gave the dress the right amount of sex appeal while still being super classy. I would totally buy this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
August 29, 2012
Beautiful Gown!
Absolutely stunning. A little long but it fit like a glove everywhere else! Loved the color.
RominaOctober 22, 2012
are you wearing heels? my measurements are exactly like yours, even with heels was it a little long?
BriannaOctober 28, 2012
I was wearing 5 inch heels! It was long (but I got the long since the short wan't available)! I could have used fashion tape but I can never get it even ;( I think the short should be perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 4, 2012
I felt so comfortable and beautiful in the dress. The many compliments made me feel special.
The best experience I have ever had ordering a dress online. The fact that I had 2 options worked great. Luckily my usual size did fit, but I am happy that I had the option for the larger size. I received so many compliments on my dress. The fabric on the dress is delicate, so be careful around others with heels or jewelry that may snag the dress.
JessicaSeptember 4, 2012
Stunning!!!!
YoshiMarch 8, 2013
beautiful on ur skin tone
View photos (3)
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 20, 2013
Gorgeous Dress!
I wanted to order size 36R but it was not available for the weekend I needed it and I am SO glad I got 38R. The dress fits pretty snug at the ribs (I do have a pretty large rib cage, though). Other than the snug fit the dress was absolutely perfect! I received a ton of compiments throughout the night.
KateNovember 29, 2013
I am pretty similar to you- 5' 6'' 140 lbs 32B. Do you think I could get away with a 36R? I"m most worried about the length- how high were your heals?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 20, 2013
The dress was beautiful and was definitely not the typical prom dress. Classy and elegant!
My problem being so tall is that I can never find long enough dresses. I ordered this in a long and it was BARELY long enough wearing flats. I am 5'10" and heels was not even an option with this dress. The dress fit well around my waist area was really big in the bust. I wear a 34C and was surprised even with a bombshell bra from VS that it was still too big on the side without a strap. I would suggest ordering your size and a size smaller for this gown. The color was also more green then blue and needed to be steamed before wearing.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 24, 2013
all the compliments
LOVED the dress, a little difficult to zip up at the end, but beautiful. i got a ton of compliments and would recommend it to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
March 25, 2013
Beautiful color, true to size.
The color of this dress is amazing. I received so many compliments at the wedding. There's a lot of boning in the dress but it was bearable. Definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2013
Absolutely loved it, I got so many compliments!
The dress is very tight, but if you get the right size be confident! It's slimming and never falls down.
kbm321April 7, 2014
Would you order the same size again, or would you size up? I'm the same size, so I your advice is much appreciated!
kbm321April 7, 2014
Oh, and did you need to wear very high heels with the long dress, or did normal heels work?
IsabelApril 7, 2014
I am tall, so I wore flats actually! I would order the 36L and the next size up , just in case. I was very nervous wearing the 36L, but it was very comfortable all night long! I tend to buy things that are too big for me, so I think it was just an adjustment. Good luck, enjoy it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2013
Beautiful Gown...Goddess Feel
The dress was a little to long even with my highest heels. I tripped over it several time throughout the night. The color was stunning. Received a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92lbs
April 1, 2013
The fit was perfect!
This dress fit me so well! The length wasn't bad at ALL. My heels could have been only two inches high and I would have been fine. It is such a stunning color! I would highly recommend!
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 11, 2013
I got a billion compliments and the dress was so beautiful I didn't want to take it off!
The dress was a bit long, but I am 5'2'', other then that it fit great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 11, 2013
Just didn't look right...
The waist runs a little small and the zipper warped the dress shape a little. Also, the padding in the chest showed through and the fabric showed my underwear, but other than that, the dress fit generally well.
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 12, 2013
A great experience and my daughter looked beautiful.
Fit was perfect in both length and size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 15, 2013
I ordered the dress last minute one day before I needed it and it came just in time for the dance.
Fit like a glove other than the top being slightly too big. Great Length, definitely recommend the longer dress for taller ladies. Comfy and beautiful, ton of compliments. Color is more green than blue.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
April 18, 2013
This dress was beautiful! Super elegant.
I ordered a 40R and a 42R. I could just zip up the 40R without a bra, but the built-in support wasn't enough for me. The 42R was at first too big, but it fit better after I put on a (slightly padded) bra. It was still a little big in the bust, so I safety-pinned the inside of the dress to the bra just to be safe. Other than that, the dress was great!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 19, 2013
I was just so excited to get the dress! When I tried it on, I could not take it off! It was perfect!
First of all, a ton of my sisters came up to me and complimented how I looked in the dress. It is such a gorgeous dress! My upper body is smaller than my lower body. Im a 34A, and wear size 6 jeans to fit my booty. So the top part of the dress was perfect! The waist was pretty tight (I needed my date to zip me up). But it was perfect because it helped my chest. It was a tad bit long, but it wasn't something to worry about. I wold definitely rent from RTR again.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
44L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
April 21, 2013
Perfect Prom Dress!
I loved this dress! I ordered two sizes, the 42L and the 44L and I opted to wear the 44 because I was in a hurry and the 42 took too long to zipper and it fell down a lot of the night. The smaller size is definitely the better option, just be careful with the zipper! The dress came on time and was in perfect condition, everyone loved it and the color was great! Renting this dress was great!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
April 21, 2013
Fit perfectly, so beautiful!
The color is obviously amazing, and the dress is super flattering, even for someone like me with huge boobs haha the only thing is it was a little long, so I suggest wearing heels with it. Otherwise great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2013
Very slimming and a beautiful color!
Well first of all make sure you rent the L because I rented the R and unfortunately it was too short to wear even though I really wanted to. I have a pear shaped body so I was scared it was going to make me look big around the hips but it accentuated my small waist and made me feel very thin. Other than that the fabric is very light and the color is absolutely beautiful so next time I need a dress I'll definitely rent this one in an L!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 25, 2013
It was beautiful, but unfortunately didn't fit, so I couldn't wear it to prom!
It was wonderfully light and pretty! A little awkward to put on because of where the zipper was, but overall beautiful. (However, if you have your heart set on this dress, I'd recommend a back up size; I got this as a backup and it was too small for me!!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
April 29, 2013
Beautiful dress, wowed everyone!
Fits many body types, tight on top and flows out under chest
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 29, 2013
The dress was perfect!
Wore this for a wedding as a bridesmaid, ordered both sizes 38 and 40, usually a size 6 and the size 38 was perfect. Got so many compliments on the color and the dress. Definitely worth it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 30, 2013
I felt covered and confident, and glowed like a Grecian goddess!
I wore the 44 (size 12), instead of the 42 (size 10). My measurements are 41-31-41, and my bra size is a 36F or 34G. On Thursday afternoon the 42 zipped up and fit fine at the waist except for the top inch or so, then my bust felt too large so I put on the 44 which had a little more bust room. But it didn't feel too large around the rest of my body and I didn't have to make any alterations to it. However after my event Saturday evening, the bust felt very roomy. The last picture shows the extra 2 inches or so. I had a body wrap across my belly earlier that day, and the effects might have shrunken my chest. I wore a 36G strapless bra, which also started to feel big by Saturday evening. My bra showed but fabric tape fixed that, and I folded the dress over the top of the bra cup and taped it under to hide it there. The shoulder strap felt a little loose, but not excessively so and didn't slip. I didn't think to put on the 42 again after I took these pictures, but I feel pretty sure it would have zipped and fit the way I wanted. I'm 5'3" but barefoot in the pics. I wore platform heels that added 5 inches to my height. At that level I felt the front of the dress grazed a little higher and exposed the toes of my shoes more than I would have liked, but not too much where it would have been an issue or caused unwanted attention. The pictures don't do the color justice. It almost glows in an amazing teal shade! The skirt of the dress moves and flows with a beautiful airy quality. I really did feel like a Grecian goddess. It provides great coverage for full busts, even though you wouldn't think it looking at the way the gown is cut. I felt elegant and gorgeous. I wore this gown for the evening gown competition in a beauty pageant. I wanted something classic but stunning in its simplicity. That's exactly what this dress is; simple but stunning!
ElleAugust 26, 2013
Thanks! Your review is super helpful!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2013
The dress matched my eyes! So many compliments. However - not good for big boobs!
I am short - 5'3 and had to pin the dress in the chest and at the shoulder and I ordered the recommended size and length. The dress stretched out slightly after wearing it for about an hour - it could have been trying to pin it all over the chest and strap. Also, there was a tear in the bottom of the dress that I didn't notice until I put on my dress. I had to wear 4 inch heels - which was fun! I love heels, so it wasn't an issue. The dress is comfortable and flowy which was perfect for the wedding. I received a lot of compliments on the color, and the style. I really loved the material. I just wish it had fit better in the chest.
Size worn:
42L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2013
LOVED it except for the hole near the zipper. I'm guessing it was from a previous renter...
Gorgeous color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
May 15, 2013
Best prom I could've ever asked for!
I ordered the 34R and the 36R, which is supposed to be analogous to the 2R and 4R. The 2 was way too small, but the 4 fit perfectly. I put that it runs small because I ordered a 2 in my back up dress which ended up being a little big, whereas this one was tight in a 4. I'm 5'8", so I definitely would've needed a L if I was wearing heels, but I went with gold sandals and the R was perfect. I felt like a princess all night and I loved feeling super elegant when a lot of girls at my school went with sparkly, sort of tacky (in my opinion) dresses. Overall I felt great all night and received lots of compliments, thanks to this dress. The one con (if it is even a con) is that I thought the dress would be more flowy through the hips, but it is a tiny bit form fitting, so I just wore some spanx underneath to feel more comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 18, 2013
Made my final pageant walk a show-stopper!
This dress was a perfect combination of pageant glamour with haute couture class - a hard combination to find indeed! I was returning to the Ms. Corporate America pageant as the 2012 Queen to crown the new Ms. Corporate America, so I wanted something bright and dramatic. The best thing about this dress was it was super comfortable and light! I received so many compliments on the color as well. If anything, the dress was a little on the big side, and for you smaller-chested ladies, I would recommend a strapless bra to make sure you fill out the top!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 23, 2013
Although I didn't wear it because it was small on top, it was a gorgeous dress!
Amazing material and beautiful color. It really is pretty tight on top, even though I don't have a huge chest. However, the waist and chest are the only things that I'd worry about if renting this dress. Other than that, the one strap is very flattering if you don't have huge arms, because it does make your right arm look a little big bigger. The length is fantastic and I would have loved it if only it fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 29, 2013
I got tons of compliments all night long!
This dress fit wonderfully and is made of a very nice, light fabric. I rented the dress in the long length and it ended up being perfect when worn with about 4" heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2013
I wore these for my senior prom; both were beautiful and really completed my outfit.
The dress fit excellently and is gorgeous; I got so many compliments on it throughout the night. It is a beautiful color and is very unique. The earrings were also great; they are pretty yet simple, and weren't too heavy to wear the whole night. They went very nicely with my other silver, glittery accessories. I absolutely love this dress and earrings! :) I definitely recommend them!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 2, 2013
I wore this dress for my senior prom and the dress was perfect! Got so many complements on it :)
The dress fit me well for the most part. The chest area was a little looser than i thought it would be but that's because my chest area is small. The only problem i had was the length was long so i had to hold my dress up from falling. I wore about 3-4 in heels thinking it would be okay. I had my hair up since the day of prom it was extremely hot and i wanted to show off the one shoulder of the dress. Honestly im very pleased with the outcome of everything.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×