You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Magenta Orchid Gown
Rental $70 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Stand out in style at the gala wearing this gorgeous magenta colored Carlos Miele goddess gown. You'll float across the dance floor while the crowd stares at your style and beauty. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories’ Hot Pink Statement Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Silk Chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless with asymmetric strap. One shoulder neckline. Long, A-line skirt. Boning in bodice. Hidden side zipper. Lined. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing 34-44.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in padded cups add support at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padded cups for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos76

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 8, 2013
The perfect choice for the Mardi Gras ball I went to!
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run a bit tight in the bust, so do not plan on wearing a bra (there's one built in - no worries!) The length was perfect on me (5'7" with 4 in heels). It is so easy to wear and comfortable! The color is so unique! I definitely stood out that night. To answer a question asked after I submitted my review, I wore dark silver (almost more of a pewter) heels.
Momo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 1, 2013
Absolutely stunning!
Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a gorgeous dress. It was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and I will definetly be renting again. I felt absolutely stunning and it was so comfortable. It is a little long and I wore high heels and had to hold it up to dance but that didnt stop me at all from tearing up that dance floor! Love it and I say rent it.. you know you want to!
Jolie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 22, 2012
Show-stopper!
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I really liked the asymmetrical strap, the color and flowy material of the dress. For me this dress ran small. I usually wear a sz. 4 but the 36R equivalent was too small in the bust area. Yes I ordered the 38R but that was a bit too long. I had to pick up the dress if I wanted to move around with ease. Other than that, the dress was a hit. I got compliments all evening. Thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 19, 2012
great dress great color great designer
Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a dear friends wedding got a call that the original size that I ordered was not in stock so they sent me the next size up. I am usually a true 8-10 (b/c I am very curvy and busty) but the size 12 gave me more room in the bust and was slightly loose in the shoulder. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't solve. Love the dress..ADORE the designer. Customer service was very good at making an attempt to accommodate me with other options as well. (especially after I freaked out). Thanks RTR will definitely be renting more in the coming months!
Willie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 16, 2012
I felt like a movie star everyone loved my dress :0) wore turquoise accessories
Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit
zenada
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 18, 2012
I appreciate being able to get two dresses (to try). The descriptions are accurate. RTR=FAVE!
Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size (order one size up from your regular dress size because the bust part runs slightly small) and is very comfortable. The dress is very long even with heels (I was wearing 2.5-3 inch heels and the dress was still on the floor. Despite that, the dress feels very feminine, flowy, and beautiful. I got many compliments on the dress--it's definitely a head turner. I paired it with a gold purse and a pair of gold DVF shoes.
Hailie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 31, 2012
Beautiful color- I got a ton of compliments at the wedding I wore this to.
Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size but It is VERY long. I first tried to wear 4 inch heels to compensate for the length but then changed my mind & ditched my shoes altogether & just kind of held the bottom the whole night- which was perfect for a beachy, flowy look.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Nov 8, 2012
Marine Corps Ball
Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I always wear black or red for my husband's birthday ball so this year I decided to try an actual color. I loved the dress but not on me. I wear a 34D, am 5'2 and weigh about 138. I wore the size equivalent to a 10 and it was too tight in the chest. However, the 12 size was too large in the chest so I would rather be a little tight than too loose. It was SO long on me, even in 3 inch heels that I wound up carrying the majority of it while I walked which was a little difficult while trying to carry my dinner plate back to the table to or do something other than stand there. I also felt incredibly fat while wearing it which was probably because of the tightness of the bust. Overall, VERY pretty dress but I'm glad it was rental and not mine to keep.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Nov 6, 2012
I wore this gown in the Miss Maryland USA 2013 pageant. The dress made me feel fabulous.
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a petite young woman. My body is toned and muscular. The issue I had was getting the side zipped up. The clasp on the inside was either sewn in or broken. I had two of the chaperones hold the dress together in order to get the zipper up. I have a tiny bust, therefore my boobs fit perfectly. I wore 5-6" heels with the gown, and it was still long. I actually held it up while walking on stage. On the contrary, the gown is gorgeous. I'm happy I rented it. The color was perfect and it looked amazing!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 23, 2012
I felt beautiful!
Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 40R fit well, except for directly under the bust, where it was way too tight. I tried on the backup size, 42R, and it had the same problem (although it was way too big in the bust). I wore the 40R without a bra because that would have made the underbust part even tighter and I tried not to breathe too deeply. ;) The dress was long, so wore 5 1/2 inch heels. The colour is beautiful. The fabric on both dresses had some little snags, but they were barely noticeable. I loved the dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 8, 2012
LOVE the color, love the dress!
Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a formal wedding in Long Island. I recieved tons of complements all night and people particularly loved the color. It stood out without being over the top and I felt super glam and classy. In general, I thought the dress was a little small around the bust. I do not have a large chest and still had to have my roommate help (for several minutes) to get the side zipper to close. If you are a busty girl I would def size up. Also note that the material is chiffon and light, I thought it looked more satin in the picture. Either way, this dress rocked.
Zoey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 5, 2012
beautiful gown!
Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'5" and typically wear a size 6. I rented the 38R (6) and the 40R (8) to be safe. I'm glad I got the 40 because the 38 wouldnt zip! The 40 was perfect but beware because it does seem to be snug in the bust/ribs. I had to wear high heels with a big platform to not have the dress drag on the ground and it still was a tad long. Overall, the dress quality was terrific and I got many compliments. The dress arrived on the correct day with the correct sizes. I would definitely rent again.
kc
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Oct 1, 2012
5 months pregnant, but no one could tell
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was even more beautiful and flattering on. The color of the dress looks great on my skin tone and I wore bright orange kate spade earrings. I am actually 5 months pregnant and so I had gained around 10lbs around my midsection (typically I weight 120 but closer to 130 now). No one could tell that I was pregnant since the dress fit beautifully over my small bump. I was the best dressed at the wedding and people commented on how great I looked. I highly recommend this dress for a formal affair. I was able to wear a strapless bra, but the top is very fitted that I really didn't need to. I think if you had a large bust you would probably have to go a size up. Also the length seemed just about right for me. I wored 3 inch heels and the dress hit the floor without too much dragging. I was able to dance, but I do recall having to lift the dress up when going up stairs.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8543
Sep 20, 2012
Black tie wedding at a natural history museum. Ah-maz-ing event!
Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the way this dress looked and made me feel. Eye catching color, nicely draped bodice. I got many compliments on the dress throughout the night. I apologize for quality of pictures, but I took them with a flashless phone. Just a few picky observations - I am 5'9" and thought I would be ok wearing flats with the regular length dress. As you might be able to see in the pics, 1 - 2' of the hem ended up hitting the floor and I needed to pick the dress up as I walked, especially up and down stairs. In addition, this dress is probably not for bustier ladies. I am a 38C and the bodice fit perfectly, but I wouldn't recommend it for ladies with busts any larger than that because I literally didn't even have room for a bra :) Good thing the dress was supportive!
Wande
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 12, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress.
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
THANK GOD I rented two sizes.. I am typically a size 4 (36R) but that wouldnt zip all the way, so happy i had the 6 (38R) handy. It was a perfect fit, so comfortable, perfect length.
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 29, 2012
At a charity gala with 700 people in the room, I felt like all eyes were on me.
Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it. I felt amazing all night. Only issue - It ran extremely long, needed to wear 3.5" heels and the dress still touched the floor.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 5, 2014
Felt amazing in it! Got lots of compliments, even from people I don't know.
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bodice fit perfectly, a little snug, but that's how I like my strapless dresses. Was long on me because I'm only 5'1" and I wanted to get the petite, but it wasn't available!
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 21, 2014
Short!
Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the long, and the size was too big. I received a smaller size but in the regular length and it looked comically short. A beautiful color! just not the right dress for me.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 16, 2014
I love it was strapless feeling, but not.
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are tall you need heels
EMMD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 5, 2014
Great dress but a little short.
Size worn: 38P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'4" and about 125 pounds. I was worried that the dress would be too long based on other reviews (and because I've had issues with super long RTR dresses before!), so I ordered the 4R and 4P. Both fit very well. The 4R would have been fine with 2 inch heels, but anything higher would have shown my toes :) I went with the 4P and wore flats all night (hooray for being comfy!). The dress is a great color and photographs well. It's very comfortable. However, if you do have those little bra pads, I'd suggest wearing them if you plan on being in an air conditioned room...
arp42
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 1, 2014
great dress.
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs VERY small. especially across the chest. go for a larger size. Couldn't zip my normal size and even the size up was very fitted. Loved the overall design and received many compliments.
T.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3522
Feb 25, 2014
NOT FOR PETITES UNDER 5'5"
Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" and even with 7" heels the dress dragged the floor. I had to tape it up and it did not look good. Please don't order this if you are under 5'5" It really is not worth stressing over. This dress also runs small so order a size up.
Ariana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful dress but too small.
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful in person. Unfortunately, it runs very small and I was unable to wear it. I couldn't even begin to zip it up; it was that small! Hopefully, I can order it again but will definitely size up. I waited too long to order and all that was left was a size 34R (0). I'm usually a size 0. Next time, I will definitely order a 36R and 38R.
Breezers
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 19, 2014
I felt gorgeous, my husband was blown away, and I received compliments all evening!
Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a little small - be sure to get the next size up as a backup. There is no "give" in the material, and the boning is slightly uncomfy....you have to pay a price to be stunning right! I would recommend this dress for any formal affair - when I walked around the ballroom, all eyes on we're on me :-). NOTE: I wore a strapless corset underneath - it helped to smooth everything out and keep the "girls" lifted :-)
Friend
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 3, 2014
Beautiful gown, but WAY too small in the ribcage.
Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so sad when I tried on this dress, because I could not even get it zipped over my ribcage. I had ordered a size up, but that dress became unavailable. I would recommend renting both 1 and 2 sizes up just to make sure you have one that fits because it is a gorgeous dress.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Dec 22, 2013
Beautiful dress, too tight, too long
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is lovely. Beautiful color and fabric. Unfortunately, around the bodice it was too small. Would have been lovely in a larger size. Definitely size up! Length was too long for me but that's only because I'm short.
Marcella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 15, 2013
Didn't end up wearing it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress looks silky in the picture but is actually tulle, almost papery. The fabric bunches up around the bottom of the zipper, making it very visible. Definitely recommend this for spring or summertime, not fall or winter. It's pretty but I didn't go with this one for the wedding.
Josslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 3, 2013
Gorgeous, small, flimsy zipper
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I suggest you order one to two sizes up because this dress runs REALLY REALLY SMALL. I'm usually a 2 on top and I would be a solid 6 in this dress. Don't count on a forgiving zipper either. That thing will snap on you in a second. If you are lucky enough to get the right size, this dress pops with fun color and the style is so pretty. I was bummed not to get to wear it.
Alizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 2, 2013
Beautiful, but runs small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Had to use back up dress, but had this fit it would have been lovely for the black tie affair I went to. Not to long for me either. I'm 5'3"
Meliss
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 1, 2013
Pretty dress but...
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this one. It was a little too long and too light for a chilly time of year. I rented it for a black tie wedding and wound up wearing my back up dress (from this site also - the Lady in Waiting Dress by Nicole Miller). The 34R fit me better than the 36R but I couldn't fit a bra with the 34R and the 36R even with the bra was too loose. Looked lovely on other reviewers though.
Winston
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Oct 9, 2013
too small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
SO beautiful but too small on the bust. i have a small frame and wide shoulders. fit everyone except the bust!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 30, 2013
Stunning Dress - Unfortunately, couldn't wear
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! The color, fabric and style are all flawless. This was a back-up dress for my original order that didn't have my back-up size available upon shipment. I typically wear a 0 or a 2 but the 34R (2 in US size) did not fit my rib cage, I have a pretty wide rib cage apparently. Although the zipper was tough to zip, I knew it wasn't going to zip up all the way. I am 5"2' and the length would have been perfect with a 3-4 inch heel. I was pretty bummed when the dress didn't fit...I will order again for a future event and try the 36R.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 19, 2013
So lovely in person.
Size worn: 44L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so sad that this dress was too small for me. It's absolutely stunning in person. The color is magnificent. It runs true to size, but you need to have an hour glass shape to make it work and I'm more of an Apple. I'm going to try for it again after a few more months of pilates :)
Nirva
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 5, 2013
Overall, the dress fit well and I received many compliments.
Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would agree with other users who state that the dress was long. I rented the regular and even with 4 inch heels the dress was too long for me, but I made it work:-)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 27, 2013
Beautiful dress, great customer service!
Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just gave birth a couple weeks ago, so none of my size 4-6 dresses come close to fitting. This dress flattered my post-baby body and relieved my anxiety about going to a wedding so soon after having the baby. It's a beautiful orchid color that looks great with a summer tan. The top part is very fitted so if you have a big chest you might need to go up a size. Customer service was so great to overnight me this option when the original dress I ordered had a zipper issue. I wound up loving this one even more than the dress I previously chose!
Merm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jul 22, 2013
Beautiful Gown
Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I ordered my size and one size up. I ended up wearing the 8R. Like the other reviews state it does run long and its hard to zip up on the bust. It is super comfortable and the color is beautiful.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jul 21, 2013
Runs small - Order up!
Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding and unfortunately could not wear it because it was very, very tight around the chest and tight through the torso. The material was beautiful, but for the price I was paying to rent it, I would expect no snags (there were snags). I was pleased with the dress and would have been satisfied if it actually fit. My frame is very petite and I was absolutely astonished that this would not fit.
Uhleesuh
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 18, 2013
It was a great dress! Loved the color.
Size worn: 40P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a size 6, and got an 8 petitie as back up. The 6 was too small, but the 8 petitie fit perfectly. ( I normally wear a size 6)
Inez
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 1, 2013
Small in the bust
Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color is beautiful! The bust was tiny and I am not big at all and i couldn't get it zipped up all the way! It was my backup look so it wasn't a big deal. Oh! This look is a trending cut for bridesmaids dresses. I am glad it didn't fit because the bridesmaids at the wedding I went to had the same style!
irlanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 27, 2013
100% recomended!
Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
RUNS SMALL!!! get this a size bigger, my dress didn't fit me :( to small
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress