Rent the Runway

Carlos Miele

Magenta Orchid Gown

$70 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stand out in style at the gala wearing this gorgeous magenta colored Carlos Miele goddess gown. You'll float across the dance floor while the crowd stares at your style and beauty. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories’ Hot Pink Statement Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing 34-44.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in padded cups add support at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padded cups for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing 34-44.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in padded cups add support at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padded cups for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silk Chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless with asymmetric strap. One shoulder neckline. Long, A-line skirt. Boning in bodice. Hidden side zipper. Lined. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

168 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 95
Large 1
Photos 122
Jolie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 22, 2012

Show-stopper!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I really liked the asymmetrical strap, the color and flowy material of the dress. For me this dress ran small. I usually wear a sz. 4 but the 36R equivalent was too small in the bust area. Yes I ordered the 38R but that was a bit too long. I had to pick up the dress if I wanted to move around with ease. Other than that, the dress was a hit. I got compliments all evening. Thanks RTR!
Willie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

I felt like a movie star everyone loved my dress :0) wore turquoise accessories

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

great dress great color great designer

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a dear friends wedding got a call that the original size that I ordered was not in stock so they sent me the next size up. I am usually a true 8-10 (b/c I am very curvy and busty) but the size 12 gave me more room in the bust and was slightly loose in the shoulder. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't solve. Love the dress..ADORE the designer. Customer service was very good at making an attempt to accommodate me with other options as well. (especially after I freaked out). Thanks RTR will definitely be renting more in the coming months!
Momo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a gorgeous dress. It was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and I will definetly be renting again. I felt absolutely stunning and it was so comfortable. It is a little long and I wore high heels and had to hold it up to dance but that didnt stop me at all from tearing up that dance floor! Love it and I say rent it.. you know you want to!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 8, 2013

The perfect choice for the Mardi Gras ball I went to!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run a bit tight in the bust, so do not plan on wearing a bra (there's one built in - no worries!) The length was perfect on me (5'7" with 4 in heels). It is so easy to wear and comfortable! The color is so unique! I definitely stood out that night. To answer a question asked after I submitted my review, I wore dark silver (almost more of a pewter) heels.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 16, 2013

Fantastic color but crazy long

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is seriously long. Some creative "hemming" was the only thing that allowed me to wear this dress at a normal length. I'm not sure if I'll be able to rent a long dress again just because I am short. The zipper was also a bit tight to zip up so make sure to have a friend/date on hand to help out. I'd also rent a size up vs. down for this dress. Overall I loved the color and style, got a ton of compliments, and loved the entire look. The dress itself is beautifully draped. I was just a bit nervous about the length. With 3" heels it was still about 4-5" too long. Would love if this dress could come in a short option.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

A Unique Showstopper!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was super scared when I go this dress for 2 reasons. 1) They did not have a back-up size 2)The color looked so bright I did not know how it was going to look on me. Everything came out great! The color is not as bright as the picture might suggest. And I am a true 6 so the 38R fit fabulously. I wore this dress to a formal fundraising event. I got so many glances and compliments on how beautiful I looked.
Trinette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Felt Confident!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Initially, I was afraid I would not be able to get the dress zipped up but after some assistance, it fit like a glove! I personally found the length to be as expected and not as long as I feared it would be after reading prior reviews (for what its worth, I am roughly 5'7"). Overall, the dress was quite comfortable and though I felt glamorous in it, I wasn't overly impressed with the quality of the dress. Specifically, I had an issue with the bottom of the zipper as it stuck out and made a small bump at the hip. Fortunately, I don't think anyone else noticed. That said, I would definitely recommend this dress.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2013

Elegant: Amazing Fit, Color, Flow

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
CONS: A bit long. Had to wear heels. PROS: Everything else Received many compliments.
Angela
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Apr 16, 2013

flattering on everyone!

Size worn: 46R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got this a size up based on the reviews and b/c they didn't have the size i wanted. i wished it was a bit tighter, but it was great anyways. fit was great. i wasn't particularly impressed with the fabric, but the draping and color made it well worth it. only problem was that it was so loooonnngg. i am 5'4" and had on 4" heels but i still had to hold it up to walk.
Rita
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 21, 2013

The color was GORGEOUS! I was complimented on it the whole night. Overall great design.

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper had a slight bend, but fit well. Not too snug. However, if showing cleavage is a concern (especially for bustier ladies), this dress showed a little much for me. This was fixed with a little adjustment to the strap with a bit of fashion tape. Like other reviews, I must say this dress is LONG. I wore 5 in. heels and the dress still swept the floor. I had to make a knot to be able to dance! Despite this, I loved the dress. I LOVED RTR's timely delivery and the products that came with the order (like the fashion tape). They were so helpful and awesome. Definitely recommended RTR all night.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2013

I felt like a princess and got so many compliments!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Fit well. Even the regular runs a little long so make sure you're not in heels! Also be careful which side you put the strap on. It sits best on the left arm because of the way it's sewn. VERY flattering color too!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful color for Spring!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs small. I'm always a size 2, but had to go with a 4 for this one. The zipper was a little hard, but I think that was my particular dress. Otherwise very pretty and perfect for my black tie garden party!
Lydia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

All night people were complementing me on how beautiful the dress was!

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was truly happy the way it fit!!! It was truly the perfect size for me
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 12, 2013

Effortlessly elegant

Size worn: 34P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would highly recommend to any formal event! This dress is super lightweight and all around easy to wear, not to mention the color is breathtaking. I was concerned with the length after reading the reviews so I opted for the petite (I'm 5' 2" and wore 5 inch heels) and it was perfect.
Tracey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2013

I didn't want to return my dress. I looked and felt great in it and received many compliments!

Size worn: 38P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm only 5'2", and no one had reviewed the dress in a petite size prior to my rental. This really concerned me, especially since I wanted to rent it to wear for prom. Everything worked out in the end though! I wore 3-inch heels, which was the perfect length for me. Anyway, this dress is almost perfect. The material is great, and the color is beautiful. The only thing I'd watch out for is the really tight chest area. My backup dress barely fit. But when you zip it up, it looks wonderful. This dress should be really flattering on all body types. (Another thing: the dress color is more similar to the model than my picture but this was the closest I had to a full-body shot by myself. Also, hi if you're one my friends and you're checking out RTR! :3)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

absolutely LOVE

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color!! fits true to size, very flattering and you don't need a bra cause it has full built in support. I'm 5'6'' and I got the 36L because the regular length wasn't available... i wore three inch heels and it was still pretty long. Definitely too long to run around without shoes on. Overall I absolutely loved it and got a million compliments!
Cali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 19, 2013

I really loved this dress!!!! I got so many compliments, and stood out from other prom dresses!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really nervous to order a prom dress from RTR for prom because I had no back up plan, but it completely worked out. I thought it would be way too long but it was only a little bit long. If I had been able to, I probably wouldn't have even had it tailored. I am 5 foot 3 inches and I wore flat sandals, and I wore a size 36r(4) which is the size I usually wear. I ordered the size 6 as a back up but didn't even try it on.
Britt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Pink/Purple is the Color of the Season!

Size worn: 46R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never been photographed so much in my life! I attended the black tie event of the year in Philadelphia last week, and truly felt AMAZING! The only reason I rated it a 4, and not a 5 was because it was really long, even in 4 inch platform heels. Can you spot the other RTR dress in the picture of my beautiful friends?!
Tia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Absolutely Gorgeous

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress in two sizes. I usually wear a 4P, but I ended up wear a 38R. I was difficult getting it zipped by the bust area. It was a little long, even with 4 1/2 heels, and a 1 inch platform shoes. However I made it work. I just didn't walk as much. This dress is definitely gorgeous. It was a great first experience with Rent the Runway.
JackieP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friends wedding in July and other than needing help with the zipper the dress fit perfectly. I am typically either a size 4 or 6 and ended up wearing the larger size The dress flows beautifully and is a gorgeous color.
Marcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 9, 2013

My friend voted me "best dressed" at the wedding.

Size worn: 46L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits fantastic. I usually wear a 12, but this dress, I was a 14. I got the long lenth, I am 5'8" and without about 3" heels, it would have been too long. Love love love.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Classy and Complimenting.

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size and the color was vibrant. The length was perfect and the cut of the dress was flattering. It needs no accessorizing, but if you want to it still looks good. The fabric was very comfortable and the dress never moved out of place. I would defiantly rent it again.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

Got so, so, SO many compliments on this dress! It is by far my favorite dress I've worn!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit so well!! By far the most flattering dress I've worn and I felt so pretty in it!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

I loved the dress and felt great in it. Perfect for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This definitely runs small. I could not even zip the 0, so make sure to order up in size! The best part of the dress is that it has the one shoulder strap so you're not having to hold your dress up while dancing! The zipper was a bit tricky, but that never stopped anyone from loving a dress. Overall a great choice for a black tie wedding, and a great color for a winter wedding.
Mallory
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

The dresses came exactly on time, and were in perfect condition.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my backup dress, but it couldn't have been more perfect! It was a little difficult to zip, but it was tight enough that no bra was needed :) I'd size up if you have a larger chest. I was comfortable all night, and got lots of compliments! I wore sandals under it. I ordered the 36R, I would have needed to get the 36L if I wanted to wear heels and I'm only 5'6. The color was beautiful and I loved everything about it!
Wishmaker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 16, 2013

Fun dress! Great color and different! Was perfect for my event!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit on the small side. The bust had no room for anything but the dress is very flowy and fun. It was comfortable and I got a lot of compliments! Everyone loved the color and sheerness of it!
Marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Wore this gown as Maid of Honor for a Manhattan wedding. This dress is perfect for a formal affair.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments on this dress. The color is gorgeous and especially perfect for the fall season. I believe the fit of the dress was complimentary to my shape. This dress runs long so be advised, wear high-heels.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 40P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful! The color is so much better in person than it is in any photo. I received compliments on this dress all night! The petite was a perfect length for me and I was able to dance without being worried that I would step on the dress all night. Such a great rental!
Belinda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Definitely the Star of the Night

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First, I ordered this dress as a back up for another I ordered online, fearing it would not arrive on time. I really wish I came to this site first, because it had all the answers I was looking for. This dress was everything! Amazing color and fit. I ordered the size 6 and 8 due to the reviews. However the six fit perfectly:) The dress was not too long on me, as I wore 5 inch platform heels. There was only one other person at the ball with the same color dress as I, but this one was clearly the WINNER!! I received numerous compliments all night about the dress (especially the color). I felt every bit the star of the night. I love this dress!!!! Wish I had more opportunities to get dressed up; this website will be my first go to!!! You will not be disappointed.
T.Reazy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Color is fab-u-lous. Fit is airy yet structured and interesting.

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black-tie optional fundraiser event. Turned out to be a great option. I'm fairly tall, 5'6" and wore ~2.5"-3" heels -- after reviewing other comments got the regular length, which was absolutely perfect. I imagine the long would be really, really long. Had size 6 (40) as backup, never even tried it on; the structured top part fit nicely in the 4 (38). Fabric is very thin and flowy (cold in November!), I was able to see the tag along side of leg a bit through, but only when looking closely. No biggie. All night I felt bright and energetic with the fun color. Paired it with an emerald necklace and earrings, LOVED that combo. (Charming Charlie...) Some personal thoughts and advice, I have a small top and rib cage, esp. in proportion to my very round butt. So with a cascading skirt one could tell I had a ba-dunka-dunk underneath. Would've liked tighter spankx, but alas. My strapless bra worked fine. Couldn't see it whatsoever, that was convenient. I think if you have larger boobs it would cut then off in between a little too much and have an less than desireable "divider" effect they way the straps wrap. Overall excellent gown.
Dannie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 25, 2013

Everyone including myself loved the dress.

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a great fit. I am 5'7 and was able to wear the regular and it was still quite long. I wear a D cup and was cutting it close in this gown.. If your bra size is much bigger you may need to size up. I chose to wear the the strap as a cap sleeve rather than in the picture which i felt gave the dress a different look.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Stand out in this gorgeous color in a sea of black!

Size worn: 44L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I absolutely am obsessed. This gown fit like a glove and was true to size. I was worried about the length, but it was perfect with my heels. I cannot tell you how many complements I received from an intimidating and glamorous crowd. The static made the overlay cling to the lining on the skirt a bit because it was so cold out, so make sure and bring a dryer shirt or some other way to reduce static electricity if needed.
Heidi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful gown in 2014 Pantone color of the year!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 0 or 2, however followed the sizing based on reviews and ordered a 36R(2) and a 38R (4). I am glad I did, I could not even zip the 36, it was very small for my torso. the 38 fit perfectly. I am flat chested so I needed to fill in with some silicone "filets" but it did the trick. As for length, I went off reviews and ordered the R and not the L since I did not want to wear 3-4" heels. The dress brushed the floor in 2" heels. I got many compliments and was a stand out in the beautiful orchid amongst the room of LBD's. Have some static guard or a dryer sheet handy for the fine silk. This was my first RTR order, and I WILL use RTR again!
bethnola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

beautiful color and a fun party dress

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'1 and the dress was very long, even with 3 inch heels. The color was great and it otherwise fit well.
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

My boyfrend loved it and it really stood out among all the black gowns

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was tight in chest and cinched below for empire waist, but had good room around hips. GORGEOUS color, though the chiffon material was not my favorite. still fit and color made it stunning.
Trish
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 24, 2014

The Magenta color is gorgeous! Everyone loved my dress!

Size worn: 34L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a bit tight. I am normally a size zero, but I definitely needed a second hand to help with zipping up the dress because of how tight it was. Nevertheless it is a beautiful dress and I received compliments all night.
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Every thing came together great color and perfect fit!!!!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing!!! So comfortable to wear...very beautiful and flowing. Dress length was great with 4in heels not to long like I though it might be based on previous reviews. The color of he dress is so vibrant perfect for the Mardi Gras Ball I rented it for!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 3, 2014

Loved!!!!!

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great, top area is padded so wearing a bra is not needed
eloisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits a bit tight around the bodice but it helps if no bra is worn. Also, the length is perfect. I wore 5 inch heels and the length was just right ( I am 5'2 ). I would have worn the 38 R but it had a weird bump at the zipper, and I decided to go with the smaller size.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×