Now We're Colorblocking Dress

$71 to buy
$499 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this little cut out party dress by camilla and marc to your next big night out with your girlfriends. A flirty style that will have all heads turning. Make to sure to pair with your sky high pumps and show off those legs of yours.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and can not be worn with a standard bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt is very fitted, curvy women should consider sizing up again
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and can not be worn with a standard bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt is very fitted, curvy women should consider sizing up again
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black multi printed ponte. Crew neckline. Cut-out sides. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Imported.

Share
127 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(80)
Small
(23)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Weight: 150lbs
June 20, 2016
this dress is specifically for tall and thin...not athletic. I never even wore it.
I never wore this dress. It was very ill fitting for my body type, which is athletic. My chest was too big.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
June 5, 2016
Great party dress
I wear this in Vegas for a bachelorette party! Loved the open back and how comfortable the dress was. Only down fall if your going to a club and dancing. This dress is think so I was pretty sweaty. Over all loved the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 26, 2016
It was New Years Eve in NYC!
I was instantly attracted to the dress because I love cut-outs and open backs! The material was super stretchy and comfortable. Was on the tight side so I went with the larger size. Overall, loved the dress. Only issue I had was with the hook behind the neck. When hooked it was way too loose, so had to add some safety pins to make it tighter.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2016
Weird fit
Love the colors and design. The fabric is great too, but the sizing is just weird. The bottom half fit fine, except it was very short. Too short to feel comfortable for the rehearsal dinner I rented it for. The top half would have only worked if I had pinned it much tighter, and even then it was loose. The funny thing is this was the opposite problem I had with another dress by a different designer. I'd only suggest renting if you can try it on in advance. Another size wouldn't have even helped me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 20, 2016
Not a great fit.
I rented this dress for date night with my husband on a recent trip home to NYC. I wasn't crazy about this dress. Since it is a quality dress it didn't look terrible, but the fit was off/odd. The 8 seemed a bit too small--I had to keep tugging it down all night, and when I tried on the 10, it was just too large. It is short--I am 5'11" and when it was not riding up, it hid about mid-thigh. Also, the clasps in the back were large for both sizes, which made it gap a bit. The cutouts were sexy, but I think there were just too many colors happening for my taste. However, the material was thick and I did not wear a bra with the dress (I did, however, use Band-Aids as pasties...). I would not rent this dress again, but I was having too much fun to take pictures!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 12, 2016
Comfortable and cute!!
This dress for really well, true to size and was very flattering. The colors are a little different than they look in the photos online. I wore it to my sorority date party and it was the perfect occasion.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Bachelorette party!!
Loved this dress! Very sexy, fitted and the backless feature was gorgeous! Would rent again and would definitely recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 7, 2016
The color blocking was a cute twist on the standard party dress!
The fabric had a lot of stretch and was heavier than expected. If you are small chested I would recommend tape to help with gapping in the back. It was great to wear out dancing all night and I got a ton of compliments!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
January 23, 2016
Perfect summer wedding dress!
The fit was great. I was worried the eye hook on the top would come undone, but it never did! I wore this during the summer and the dress has very thick fabric, so it could have been a sauna had it not been for the open back! So many compliments! My only complaint would be the open back did bunch a bit on the sides if you didn't stand up perfectly straight, you can see this a bit in the photo.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
October 25, 2015
Classy but sexy!
LOVED the dress. Color blocking makes your belly look thin. I usually wear an 8 but it was too snug so I wore the 10. I'm 5'9 all legs and it was just long enough for me. Dress for a night out, not so much a formal affair.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 25, 2015
Friend's Surprise 30th
It fit really well and had a good stretch. I wore a green cropped jacket over it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 14, 2015
Great for a Miami bachelorette party!
I wore this for a bachelorette party in Miami. I got compliments in person as well as from photos. I was worried about wearing a sticky bra with having a somewhat bigger bust but it was fine. Didn't go dancing but I feel like it would have been fine. It was perfect for dinner and drinks :D would definitely rent the runway again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2015
Loved it! Got a ton of compliments
I wore for Vegas and it was so cute and comfortable. I could have worn a size smaller but still fit good. The open back is great and didn't need to wear a bra. Cuts in just on the sides to show just enough. Love this dress! I wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
May 6, 2015
got many compliments
fit was great. material is thick and its very flattering
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 30, 2015
I didn't end up wearing this one, but it was a tough decision! Great dress! I just wanted more color
The fabric is fantastic. It feels super well made and really sucks you in. If I wore this I wasn't planning on wearing a bra since the material is thick enough. The bottom portion was great--fitting, flattering, and an appropriate length. I didn't feel like the dress would ride up. As other reviewers have said, the top portion is quite a bit bigger which can cause the back to gape. I didn't have problems with this as I have a broad back and shoulders. I recommend this dress to swimmers and gymnasts and volleyball players with big shoulders! The cutouts and panels of color are cool and unexpected! I loved this dress and was sad I didn't have another event I could wear it to that weekend!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
April 27, 2015
AMAZING. Super fun, very comfy and flattering. I could have worn the 6 but the 8 worked well.
Material is thick and sturdy, without being too binding. The dress had plenty of stretch without being slinky.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 21, 2015
Very cute and fun dress for bachelorette party in Vegas!
The back had to be fashioned taped to fit the ribcage properly, but that worked out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2015
Fun party dress
I wore this for my birthday and this photo really doesn't do it justice... The dress fit so great, cutouts in all the right places, very flattering flirty and sexy. Very well tailored, would highly recommend - clasp on back of neck a little finicky, but not an issue
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2014
Looked great - bring safety pins
Top is a bit loose - the clasp at the back of neck kept opening (I used a safety pin to keep it closed and prevent any unplanned peep shows. And it fits a little weird under the arm. Overall, looked great though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
November 12, 2014
Cute color combo!
Loved the open back! Super fun dress that I received lots of compliments on. Pretty true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 10, 2014
This dress fit my personality!
I rented this dress for my senior homecoming. The top half was a little big but the bottom half was true to size. I loved the way the dress looked on me but I felt like the dress was a little dirty. Like it had been worn too many times. But over all a great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 7, 2014
This was for my sorority formal, so I wanted something that would stick out from my sisters!
This dress was great! The fit between the top and the skirt was different though. I could have used the bigger size I rented to rid of the wrinkling in the skirt, but I needed the smaller size to fit my back better. At first, the hook and eye wouldn't stay connected, but that was fixed by squeezing the hooks together. I definitely loved the entire night in this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2014
I rented this dress for my best friend's bachelorette party. All of the ladies looked fab!
The material of this dress is thick, so it hides a lot despite being teeny. It also stretches well. The bottom is very tight, and it may not work as well with a pear figure. The top was amazing and backless. No bra needed. I highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156lbs
September 15, 2014
Fun with cut outs and colors!
Top clasp is a bit wide but the rest fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
September 2, 2014
This dress was amazing! Material was thick and made me look slim!
Beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
Super cute but didn't fit right
I rented this for my friend's bachelorette party however it just didn't fit right! The skirt part was very tight and the top was very large. Since it is an open back, there was a big gap on the sides of the dress on me and I didn't feel comfortable wearing it. Also it was a bit worn looking on the bottom of the skirt, there was some wrinkling on the bottom hem that wasn't super attractive.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
August 6, 2014
Receive a lot of compliments
Dress fit fine and was very cute but the clasp was broke and would not stay closed. Had to use a safety pen to make it through the night
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 27, 2014
An unwise choice for me.
I gave it a three because it's a fun dress, but not for me. I'm very busty with a long torso and short legs. The back of the top did not lie flat and winged out at the sides, which made me look boxy on top if you were looking at me dead straight. Not a good look if you're a shorter gal. The side silhouette and the back were great, but I wasn't happy with what it looked like from the front. I gave the dress up to a gal pal more of an athletic build and longer legs and it looked great on her. I measure 36-26-39. I hope this helps the next gal shaped like me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 12, 2014
Great birthday party dress!
I absolutely loved this dress!!! It just ran a little big. Wish I would of got the 6 instead. I recently lost 20 lbs and wasn't sure which size I was but it was so flattering. The pattern, the material, and the beautiful earrings I also rented with it all made me feel great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
July 4, 2014
Everyone absolutely loved my dress, including me! Nice material looked great.
Skirt fit great, but the top was a little big. Not a big deal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2014
Graduation!
This dress that perfect for a graduation and dinner afterwards. It is form-fitting with a stretch to it. Fits similar to a Herve Leger. The back sometimes flapped out on the sides but it depended on my position and posture. It was breathable enough for the Atlanta humidity yet it was thick enough to stay in place pretty well. Overall, I loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 22, 2014
Sooo many compliments from total strangers
Great fit. Little snug but kept the 'girls' in place A little Short but totally perfect for a Bachlorette weekend in Atlantic city
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 18, 2014
Poor Quality and Looked Worn.
When I received this dress, it looked faded and stretched out. The metal on the zipper looked worn. The back of the dress was baggy at the top. I would not recommend this one, really for any occasion.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 15, 2014
So perfect
When I first saw this dress I was so nervous it was going to be too small but it was absolutely perfect! I'm 5'4" and 115lbs. It fit like a glove. Definitely not best for bigger chested women as it's completely backless but for us smaller chested women it's perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 29, 2014
Tons of compliments!
Very easy to wear. May use bra pads but not necessary.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 18, 2014
comfortable all night
Wore this to Jr. Prom; it was amazingly comfortable and attractive. i got so many compliments. I wish i owned this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 9, 2014
Very cute, but chose the other dress
I rented this dress in a 2 and a 4 as a back-up for a bachelorette. Although I ended up choosing the other dress (HERVÉ LÉGER Duplicity Contrast Dress in XS), I wanted to share my experience on sizing for this dress. I'm ~110-115 lbs with an athletic/straight & narrow body. I found that it runs fairly small. The 2 fit well on my body but it gave me a bit of "back fat" even worn without a bra. The 4 had a similar fit on my body (did not look too loose and resolved the tightness on my back) although it was a bit loose on top around the neck. I hope to rent this dress again for another event and would wear the 4.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 7, 2014
Didn't end up wearing this one
Thick, heavy material! Even though it's short, with an open back it's more of a fall/winter dress! I read a few comments about the clasps at the top & the sides looking big and that was absolutely true with this dress! The material under my arms flared out & did not fit comfortable! I didn't end up wearing the dress :/
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 2, 2014
Wine and AC
Wore this to the food and wine festival in AC. Loved the dress my only complaint was that the bottom part of the dress would ride up in the back
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2014
Perfect dress for a girls weekend in Vegas!
This dress fit like a glove. There's a little stretch which was nice for dancing and just made the dress more comfy overall. I have a bigger chest, so I was a little concerned about the open back but the dress fit so perfectly, I didn't even need to wear a bra!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×