You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Let The Jewel Times Roll Dress
Rental $60 Retail $720
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This camilla and marc jewel print dress is fresh, hot right off the runway. You'll be the topic of conversation at the party wearing this stylish sheath. Shown here with the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Jewel printed faille (100% polyester). Short sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with flared hem. Exposed back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos27

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 4, 2013
very flattering fit, although it made my shoulders look slightly boxy
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
really flirty and fun. It looked great with black tights and booties on a cold night.
Dacia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 3, 2013
I really, really wanted to love this dress....
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
But the fit was so weird! I got two sizes (2 and 4) and they were both big. Unfortunately, the sleeves were very puffy and I kind of looked like I was wearing a curtain. It might work better for someone tall. I am petite and literally felt like the dress was wearing me. I so wish I would have loved this dress, it looks so awesome in the pictures!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jan 1, 2013
Perfect NYE dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a New Year's Eve party and loved it. I am 5'4", 32D with a 25" waist and 33" hip and the size 2 fit like a glove, hugging my curves in all the right places. Between the seam at the waist and the frilled hem, it is a great silhouette for an hourglass figure. My one complaint is that it was not quite a mini dress on me like it is on the model, but, well, I'm only 5'4". I don't know that I would rent it again as it is definitely a statement piece, but I will certainly be looking for more from Camilla and Mark!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 29, 2012
Small, Short, & Constricting
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am a 4/6, ordered a 6, and it was unwearable. Was too small across the shoulders for someone with broad shoulders, like myself. Also compressed my bust in an unflattering way. The bottom of the dress is an extra strip of fabric sort of like peplum, but the seam where it is attached kept riding up and would not rest below my rear, where it belonged. Strange tailoring that will likely look beautiful on someone with narrow shoulders, hips, & butt. If your body proportions are like mine, order your main size one up, and order your backup two sizes up!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 27, 2012
As soon as i saw this dress I knew i had to rent it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress runs Super Small Ladies! I'm usually a 0-2 and the 2 was so snug in the arms and chest, the 4 would have been ok but bunched up and I called RTR asap and they thankfully had the 6 available and shipped it overnight to me. The 6 was perfect! I def reccomend this dress but be sure to order up in size!
Alix
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 24, 2012
Fun experience!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is a great party dress. Different! I loved it. Definitely runs small. I usually wear a 2 and took the 6. I didn't believe the reviews (or the stylist's suggestion to go 2 sizes up!) and ordered a 4 as a back up -- I could not even zip up the 4! The 6 was perfect, however.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 16, 2012
Weird fit, great print.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely runs a size small - I normally wear a size 4 and I ordered a 6 (and 8 as an extra) and the 6 fit well. The seam on the skirt above the ruffle is really tight on the thighs, but it was still comfortable to sit and walk in the dress. The print is fabulous! The sleeves and the waist fit just fine. I would recommend getting a size up from what you typically wear, but this dress is great for a cocktail party!
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 16, 2012
Order 1-2 sizes up, but if you have hips, forget it.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 2 dress and this wouldn't zip plus the hips were way too tight. If I had ordered a size 6, I would have looked like a football player. Even my friend who is a size 2 fit model couldn't zip it when she tried it on!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 14, 2012
Runs small.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a holiday work party, I am normally a 2, however I needed to wear the 4. I rented to dresses and ended up wearing the other. The dress did fit very well, I just felt it was a little to mature looking. This is a beautiful dress if you are petite, and are going for a lovely classic with a twist look.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Dec 13, 2012
I still received many compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fits terribly. The chest is small and very tight so are the sleeves. I could zip the 4 but was so tight.I wore the 6.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 11, 2012
Even better in person!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress unfortunately it runs really small through the shoulders. I am petite and ordered two sizes but neither fit. I have muscular arms but have never had a problem before with fit. I am a size 2 and the dress fit perfectly with the exception of the shoulder area. This dress is so gorgeous in real life. The pictures don't do it justice. Very Chanel looking.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Dec 11, 2012
Runs very small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ended up not able to wear this dress because it was so small but it is really lovely. I am normally between a 4 and a 6. The 8 wasn't available so I ordered the 6 as my $25 extra dress thinking I would give it a shot but it was way too small. The 8 might have worked but I think the 10 would have been better.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 10, 2012
Too too small!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a 4 and ordered a size up to a 6 for this dress, based on the recommendations of RTR. However, even that wasn't sufficient. I definitely have a booty, and I was completely unable to move or sit down. It fit everywhere else except the butt/hips. I wish I had gotten an 8 because I loved the dress, but there was no way it was wearable.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 4, 2012
Wore this to my Bridal Luncheon, not the best fit for my body type.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress ran small, so I wore the back up size (order a size up, not down). The look is very feminine and pretty, but the material wrinkled badly during lunch and is not flattering in pictures. Might have just chosen the wrong style for my body type!
Delphine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 2, 2012
waaaaaayyyy small
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
great fabric and print. I usually wear a 0 or 2 and the 4 was too small. Didn't even think to rent a 6! Runs 2 sizes too small. THere is a seam across the toosh and that seam wants t o creep up or down which is hard if its across your bottom. Also very small on the chest. Great print and quality fabric but you need two sizes up and better for those under 5'5". I'm 5'6" and that seam was a problem.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5542
Dec 2, 2012
Not for girls with hips
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Weird fit. My true size was snug in the hips and arms (I have muscles!), and the size up fit the hips, but then the waist was too big. I ended up not wearing it.
robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 29, 2012
i did not even get to wear this beauty
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and an 8. The six didnt even go over my hips (i am a true 6) and the 8 was baggy. The sleeves were so puffy...like an 80's prom dress. The picture and the model look amazing but the dress did not look like that in person. Sadly i had to return right away. BUT the RTR team was so great and I chose a different dress that is being shipped over night. So boooo to the dress and YAY to RTR customer service!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress