camilla and marc

Let The Jewel Times Roll Dress

$63 to buy
$720 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This camilla and marc jewel print dress is fresh, hot right off the runway. You'll be the topic of conversation at the party wearing this stylish sheath. Shown here with the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Jewel printed faille (100% polyester). Short sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with flared hem. Exposed back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
98 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(14)
Small
(74)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2014
So cute but didnt fit :(

This dress is so cute! I pulled it out of the bag and was so excited to wear it. I typically range between a 2 and a 4 and after reading reviews, I was nervous so ordered the 6 and the 8. The 6 fit great up top but was too tight on the bottom. The 8 fit great on the bottom but was too big in the top and I felt like it made my shoulders look really broad. I ended up sending it back with a sad face.

Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
May 15, 2014
i got lots of compliments on this fun dress!

This dress runs small. the arms were a little tight but the waist area was very flattering. all my cousins were wearing black - you will stand out in this fun cocktail dress for sure ! i was very happy to wear this look.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
May 19, 2014
Flattering dress. Lots of compliments!

I am usually a size 6, and did fit into the size 6 in this style, however it was a bit snug below the hips and in the arms. I ended up wearing the size 8 instead, which was more comfortable, and I used a belt to synch in the waist. It was perfect!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Cute and unique dress, but it runs VERY small!

I couldn't even get my normal size (4) on, and the backup size (6) was still too tight in the hips to be comfortable, let alone sit or wear it at a party for several hours. Thankfully I had another dress of my own that I could wear to my event, because I had to send this dress right back and didn't have time to rent another one. If you have hips or a butt at all, then I wouldn't recommend renting this dress. The positives of this dress are that the fabric feels nice, and the print is really unique.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 26, 2014
Gorgeous dress

Gorgeous dress but it runs REALLY short. I am 5'10" and it barely covered my butt so I couldn't wear it. I tried to see if one of my friends could wear it (so I didn't waste my money). She is 5'7" and it was also too short on her as well. Be careful if you are tall!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
June 28, 2014
Wedding Guest Dress Perfection

This dress def. runs small and be careful if you are curvy. I usually wear a 4 and wore the 6 which was tight on the hip area but I made it work. I also ordered a size 8 and it was huge... So it was the 6 or nothing... I could not lift my arms above my head because the sleeves were not functional but I sat most of the wedding... The material is perfect for a hot summer day wedding... But this was not one of my favorite rentals by far.... I did receive a lot of compliments so overall was satisfied......

Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 30, 2014
Dress got tons of compliments. Great color and overall design.

Definitely runs small but just by one size for me. I am usually a size 4 in Loft, Banana Republic, Limited dresses even a 2 at times but in this dress anything under a 6 would have been way too tight. Dress fit very nice on my frame. This was worn for my bachelorette party/dinner so I was at my wedding weight so possibly might have had to wear the 8 if not for that. Everyone loved the dress even strangers so it was a great choice. It was work putting on my ankle strap shoes because of the fit at the bottom but sitting down was not a problem at all. I was able to use my arms with ease unlike others who said sleeves were extremely tight. I would definitely rent again of there weren't so many other gorgeous dresses I want to try first.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 7, 2014
Really great dress but size up one or two sizes at least.

It is a little tight in the arms and chest area but the flare at the bottom was so cute and the whole dress is great. I had many compliments and loved wearing it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 3, 2014
Way too short

I am 5'9 and usually a size 4. This dress runs extremely small and short! I had to return it as it was so short it showed my bottom! Cute pattern though...

Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
September 28, 2014
The dress looked prettier on line than it did in person BUT still nice. Lots of compliments

rented the dress to go to a friend's Bridal Shower. The arms were a bit tight, hence going up a size.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 3, 2014
Perfect for inaugural meeting!

I am usually a size four, but I'd recommend going up two sizes for this one. 6 looked great but was tight- just as described in other reviews. I wanted to be comfortable so I chose to wear the 8. I received so many compliments! My colleague, who is seamstress-wedding dressmaker on the side, even remarked that it was just a great fit on me and thought its structure was marvelous. The slits on the sleeves are a cute surprise to bystanders. Overall I recommend, but choose the bigger size so you can enjoy it (and breathe)!

Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 20, 2014
too small!

TOO SMALL didnt fit :( Order a size up. Normally a 0 or 2 and I couldnt wear the 4 unless I wanted it squeezing my ribs all night.

Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2014
Really close friends wedding :)

I ended up wearing a size 4, runs small, not the best for dancing if you've got moves ;) ;P

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
November 27, 2014
Loved the pattern and shape! Made me look curvy in the right places. I stood out in the crowd!

I loved this dress! I wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner and stood out. The material felt very different than I anticipated. It's a very soft cotton. As everyone mentioned it runs small. I am a 2 so rented the 2 and 4. I wore the 4. It's pretty short too especially when sitting. The sleeves don't allow you to lift your arms very high. Aside from those details I loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
November 29, 2014
It doesn't fit right

Weird fit. Too large on top, too small on the bottom

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
December 17, 2014
Great dress, but definitely size up

This dress is great. Very original. Like others have said, it fits snug around the arms and at the seam around the butt. I usually am a sollid size 6, but I went with the 8 because the seam on the 6 was too tight around the hip/butt. It is also a bit short. I am 5'8" and it was about as short as I would be comfortable wearing.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 4, 2015
Unique print.

Pros: Can wear normal bra and tights, relatively flattering. Cons: It was tight around my thighs and I did end up pulling it down a lot throughout the evening, mostly when standing up. Because of the tight sleeves, someone will have to help you with getting your jacket on and off, so the dress made my boyfriend seem chivalrous. Maybe that's a pro.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 14, 2015
Small, but sexy!

I loved wearing this dress so much that I bought it on clearance! It does run very small. I am usually a 0 or 2 and both the 6 and the 4 fit well. I ended up wearing the 4 because it hugged me just little tighter in the right places. The arms were a little snug, but not uncomfortable. I thought the length was appropriate, not too short, but still young. I got a ton of compliments! The material and pattern are both beautiful. I wore black patent peep toes, but there are so many ways to style this dress. Overall, thumbs up...a unique dress that is small, but sexy!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 26, 2015
Wore this at my bachelorette party

The fit was a tiny bit small, as others have mentioned, and the cut was a little short but the dress was very cute and different and I just loved this dress. So much so that I'm debating purchasing it!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2015
Super cute but also super snug.

The other reviewers are right. This dress is SO cute but also SO snug. I wore it to a holiday party with black tights and booties. I received TONS of compliments. The pattern is interesting and different and the dress arrived in perfect condition. However, watch out if you have any sort of rear end. I usually wear a 2 (and sometimes even a 0) in RTR dresses. I got away with the 4, but seriously considered the 6 just because of how tight it was in lower half. The dress has zero stretch throughout. Still loved it though!

Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
August 7, 2015
Cute dress for any fun occasion!

Fits smaller on rib cage and bust.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2013
I loved standing out in a sea of little black dresses!

True to some of the other reviews, the dress is very structured and a tight fit. I had to wear a size up, but I think it hugged my curves perfectly. The sleeves, the flair of the skirt, the bejeweled fabric, everything about this dress is so chic. I received tons of compliments all night long. Definitely a winner!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 21, 2013
Unique dress!

Yes the fit was a bit odd because the seam in the dress falls straight across your bottom//hips, but just make sure to size up and you will be fine. Sizing up allows the dress (which is thicker fabric) to properly fall and not ride up when you walk. I loved this dress. I thought the mid-thigh length was perfect. The cutouts in the sleeve also allowed more movement. It is not super dressy, but the colors really shined!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 6, 2013
Fashionable for a fashion show!

I wore this to emcee a college fashion show. It worked great! It runs small and is short, but I chose to wear the smaller size so it would force me to stand up straight all night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
Loved this design -- Didn't love the fit.

After reading the reviews I know I would have some issues with this dress... The reviews are spot on. Sleeves are tight, the stitching that is supposed to go under your butt barely hits there BUT the dress is very pretty and if you aren't moving around a lot, it will work!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 8, 2014
Odd fitting.

Did read the reviews but I thought I could still make it work with the fitted hip area. Ended up returning this dress anyway. The eight fit my hips but then was baggy in the middle. The 6 was super tight around the hip and there was no way I could walk or eat in it. The color of the design wasn't as bright as i thought it would be.This dress might work for straight and narrow girls.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
September 2, 2014
Loved the pattern and the cutouts on the shoulders!

The dress fit a bit awkwardly, but was fun to wear. Interesting pattern and paired with the necklace was fun!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
December 2, 2012
Not for girls with hips

Weird fit. My true size was snug in the hips and arms (I have muscles!), and the size up fit the hips, but then the waist was too big. I ended up not wearing it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2012
Wore this to my Bridal Luncheon, not the best fit for my body type.

The dress ran small, so I wore the back up size (order a size up, not down). The look is very feminine and pretty, but the material wrinkled badly during lunch and is not flattering in pictures. Might have just chosen the wrong style for my body type!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 10, 2012
Too too small!

I normally wear a 4 and ordered a size up to a 6 for this dress, based on the recommendations of RTR. However, even that wasn't sufficient. I definitely have a booty, and I was completely unable to move or sit down. It fit everywhere else except the butt/hips. I wish I had gotten an 8 because I loved the dress, but there was no way it was wearable.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
Runs very small

I ended up not able to wear this dress because it was so small but it is really lovely. I am normally between a 4 and a 6. The 8 wasn't available so I ordered the 6 as my $25 extra dress thinking I would give it a shot but it was way too small. The 8 might have worked but I think the 10 would have been better.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 107lbs
December 11, 2012
Even better in person!

Loved this dress unfortunately it runs really small through the shoulders. I am petite and ordered two sizes but neither fit. I have muscular arms but have never had a problem before with fit. I am a size 2 and the dress fit perfectly with the exception of the shoulder area. This dress is so gorgeous in real life. The pictures don't do it justice. Very Chanel looking.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
December 14, 2012
Runs small.

I rented this for a holiday work party, I am normally a 2, however I needed to wear the 4. I rented to dresses and ended up wearing the other. The dress did fit very well, I just felt it was a little to mature looking. This is a beautiful dress if you are petite, and are going for a lovely classic with a twist look.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139lbs
May 11, 2016
Great event, didn't end up wearing this dress.

This dress was so small I couldn't even put it on and I have pretty true to fit measurements. It also looked cheap in person.

Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 1, 2013
Perfect NYE dress!

I wore this dress to a New Year's Eve party and loved it. I am 5'4", 32D with a 25" waist and 33" hip and the size 2 fit like a glove, hugging my curves in all the right places. Between the seam at the waist and the frilled hem, it is a great silhouette for an hourglass figure. My one complaint is that it was not quite a mini dress on me like it is on the model, but, well, I'm only 5'4". I don't know that I would rent it again as it is definitely a statement piece, but I will certainly be looking for more from Camilla and Mark!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 14, 2013
Boyfriend said it looked like a grandma dress!

Unfortunately I cannot recommend this dress at all and was unable to wear both sizes. I am normally a 0 or a 2 so I ordered a 4 and 6 due to most of the reviews saying it ran two sizes small. It does run small but not two sizes small. The 6 was soooo huge looking I didn't even try it on. The 4 fit but was still too large. I felt very frumpy in it. I wish I would have been able to try on the 2. I ordered this because the print looked so pretty but it looked much better in photos than in reality. The jewels look very vibrant in pictures but in real life the dress looked dull and faded to me. The 6 also arrived looking wrinkled. I didn't like the giant industrial size white plastic zipper, very tacky. An invisible zipper would be much better. And worse of all, my boyfriend commented that it looked like something grandma would wear. I know this isn't a "sexy" dress, but no girl wants to hear that. If you must wear this dress, wear it for a girls event, not to impress on a date. I have to send this back and get a credit, I'm just glad I got it "just because" and not for a special event. Next time, I will stick with my tried and true Herves, I know it will fit and no risk of looking like grandma there!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
January 27, 2013
Dress looked great. Pared it with the recommended necklace. Tons of compliments.

The material is a little less fancy than I would have thought - but the cut and color is great. Perfect party dress.

Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
February 1, 2013
Loved the dress, just thought it was a little short. Tons of compliments!

Ran small, usually wear 4/6, but thank goodness ordered a size up. It's a little short, but very flattering with high heels.

Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 10, 2013
Reviews are accurate - tight in arms and thigh/butt area

Not a good pick if you are short and pear shaped

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 21, 2013
Beautiful classic cocktail dress!

This dress definitely ran small and was tight around the hips but I would absolutely order it again! Got tons of compliments on it!

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×