Cosmic Gardens Dress

$45 rental
$560 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look tres chic in this camilla and marc botanical garden print flare dress. A flirty style that is perfect for a bridal shower, garden party, or ladies luncheon! Try earrings like the Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; May be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; May be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed jacquard. Crew neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
94 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size54
Small32
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 26, 2015
fab fruit frock!
short but fun! love a good marylin moment!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 26, 2015
Perfect dress for a wedding! I received many compliments! Love the colors!
I ordered a 2 and was hesitant about the size. It fit perfect, except it was a little short (like most of the other reviews said). I wouldn't have worn it if I thought it was too short, though. I would say it's probably just a little shorter than most are used to, but I don't think anyone who saw me thought it was too short. There was a small rip on the inside by the zipper, but it didn't show or affect the dress! Super cute dress! I was very happy with it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2015
amazing!
Fit's well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 18, 2015
Such a fun print
Loved this dress. I normally wear a 4 and would have worn a 4 in this dress if it were available.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 1, 2014
Cute, festive dress. Thought it was perfect for a Thanksgiving Party.
I'm kind of busty, so it was kind of tight in the top area. It is also pretty short, so I wore it with black riding boots and black tights. I felt and looked really cute. Totally recommend this rental!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 27, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding on a yacht! Fun, flirty dress with a different and daring print.
The 10 fit almost perfectly. I am a busty little lady and the dress fit my chest perfectly but was a little loose in the waist. The print was not the usual which is why I picked it! Even on the yacht with the wind I never worried about a peep show and the length was ideal for dancing the night away. Would definitely rent again for any occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 27, 2014
Love the pattern and flirty fit!
I wish I could buy this dress, or afford to buy this dress. The print on the fabric is fabulous and the fit so flirty. It is on the short side, so I was careful of bending over. Because of my more rotund rear end, the dress did voluminously stick out in the back, but I was fine with flaunting that feature. The second and third picture show the color more accurately. It is bright with a true navy blue background. Please offer this dress for sale one day!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Got compliments all night but runs small!
I rented both the 2 and 4 but ended up going with the larger size because it was a little roomier. I loved the fit - as a petite girl, dresses can be an awkward length on me, but I didn't think so with this dress. The silhouette is really flattering on all body types and the pattern was perfect for an event at the beginning of fall. I ended up wearing grey heels and some statement earrings with it. One of the best parts about this dress is all of the colors in the pattern, which means that almost anything can match with it! Overall, loved it but would suggest sizing up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2014
Cute dress
I ordered this to wear to a wedding after party and received a ton of compliments. If you are tiny in the waist, try sizing down. The bust was perfect but I had over 1" of room in the waist, which is why I wore a belt. Very flattering for curves!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2014
Fun & Flirty
I usually wear a size 4, but the size 4 in this dress was a bit snug around the bust. I opted to wear the larger size 6 instead for comfort, though I ended up cinching the size 6 waist with a belt because it was a bit too roomy. I didn't feel it was too short, but if I were any taller, I'd probably feel differently. Overall, this is a really cute fun dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 19, 2014
Gorgeous, standout dress.
I loved this dress, my only issue was that, like others have said, it runs small in the chest/waist. The 4 was a little too tight, but the 6 was too big. I ended up wearing the 4 (my usual size). Overall, gorgeous dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 5, 2014
The dress is very flattering and comfortable. I got so many compliments!
The dress is a little small through the chest area and runs a little small
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2014
Very short - but cute!
Decided to rent this as a second dress to another one I was renting for a ball around Halloween. Wore it and was Ms. Frizzle from the Magic School Bus. Got lots of compliments! Very comfy too, just a little short so I wore tights.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 4, 2014
So gorgeous, size up for a larger chest
While I usually wear a 4 in chain brand dresses, I typically size up to a 6 in RTR dresses. This photos of this dress are true to reality. There was an issue with the backup size 6 (unable to be worn due to damage), so RTR sent me the 4 I ordered, and another dress in a 6. I ended up wearing the other dress, because while the 4 fit my waist (29.5"), it did not in the least zip over my chest. I'm a 32DD-E, so that was understandable. I loved the dress I wore, but was so disappointed, because this dress was so adorable on!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
July 14, 2014
Loved the colors & got lots of compliments! Definitely a good dress for a dinner date.
Dress was a little snug over the bust, but was overall very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
July 10, 2014
Everyone's reviews were so helpful! It was a great rental!
It was a little tight around the chest and I'm a little larger chest but overall was very comfortable and perfect for the occasion!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 1, 2014
Perfect for an outdoor wedding
I was a bit worried that this dress would make me look too young, but it is so well made that the dress looked age appropriate. The fit is perfect. It is a fun and versatile dress that you could dress up or down!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 30, 2014
Compliments all day from strangers and friends. Husband wanted to buy this one.
Great for busty short gals. Whittles the waist. Day-to-night. Flirty and fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 30, 2014
Perfect dress for an Alice and Wonderland themed party!
I loved the look of this dress! Wore it for an Alice and Wonderland themed event, and felt it was a great fit for the occasion. I am usually a size 4, but it was a bit snug in my chest, and very short. The 6 worked great! I had read that the dress was short but assumed since I am short, it wouldn't be an issue. I was careful to not bend over, and didn't have any issue with the length. Normally, I wouldn't wear such a short dress. Paired it with nude heals, a blue belt and red necklace.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 25, 2014
Stand out dress
I ordered this dress for my bridal shower. Unfortunately it was too big and I didn't have a smaller back up size. I would have love to have worn it if I had a smaller size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
June 11, 2014
Fun dress for my first night in Vegas with my husband!
The print is so fabulous, put it was too tight in the chest. If only there was a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2014
Beautiful colors
Perfect for spring wedding held on a ranch. Wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2014
Perfect for Summer!
Ended up wearing this to a bridal shower and a wedding in same weekend! Different groups of people so figured I'd get as much wear out of it as I could:). So many compliments! Can be dressed down with flats or dressed up with an awesome pair of heels. Other reviews say it ran short and the four fit me great. I can sometimes wear a 2 and am pretty small up top, four fit me perfect which is why I'd say it runs a bit small but not by much. I could still get the two on it was just much shorter and more fitted in the top. Great rental!,
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
May 26, 2014
I got tons of compliments on it. The pattern was fun & different. A great way to show of your legs.
Adding the belt helped define the waist. It fit true to size but maybe was a little right on top, but I have very broad shoulders.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 22, 2014
This dress was spectacular. I got a lot of compliments. Perfect for the Spring wedding I attended.
My size dilemma with this dress completely epitomizes what it means to be pear shaped. The size 4 fit me perfectly at the top but was entirely too short in length. It probably stopped about an inch and a half below my ample bottom. The length of the six was perfect, but the top was very loose. Naturally, I had to go with the size 6 because the 4 would have been inappropriate. I wore the biggest padded bra that I could find, which caused it to fit better in the chest, but it was still very loose around the waist and arm hole. It's difficult to tell if the dresses black or nay, but it's a sullen black. I paired the dress with silver shoes, and a black and silver clutch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 13, 2014
Perfect spring bridal shower dress!
Ordered a 6 which was a little big but the 4 would have been a little too short. I added a skinny belt to the waste and it fit perfectly! It was a big hit at the bridal shower I attended!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
May 7, 2014
Super cute and fun dress that was perfect for a Saturday night dinner at a nice restaurant
I felt the dress ran small in the top part- it was tight around my chest, shoulders and under my arms, but not uncomfortably so. I am pretty narrow on top so I thought it was weird that the 4 was tight. It was a really cute, fun dress and the colors and pattern look even better in person.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 1, 2014
Super fun dress for the Kentucky Derby
This dress fit well over all but was a bit tight in the breast area. It was also quite short and I'm not a particularly tall person. Be careful if you have to bend over.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2014
Tight in the bust
Rented this for an opening night and only the 4 was available which is my usual size. Unfortunately it was WAY too tight in the bust so I could not wear it. Super bummed because the dress is so cute! RTR is sending another dress option as we speak though so looking forward to getting that!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 14, 2014
Super fun!
I rented this for my mom's bday party. It was a low-key event and everyone loved the dress!!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 3, 2014
I wore this dress for a sorority function. It was really unique and I received tons of compliments!
The dress runs slightly large, but overall it fit well. It hit mid thigh and wasn't too long or short. Overall I loved it and would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 4, 2014
badass dress. runs small!
i'm so disappointed i didn't get to wear this dress. runs small and rtr didn't send the larger second size (someone must've not returned it) so i couldn't wear it but it's an awesome dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102lbs
December 19, 2013
classic silhouette with a fun pattern
I got this dress for my senior portraits because it's a classic silhouette with a fun pattern. It fit like it was made for me and was really comfortable. It also looked amazing in the photos and the photographers were surprised that the print was actually vegetables. If I were able to purchase this dress, I would get it in a heart beat!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2013
This print was so fun!
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the length was too short. Would be great for an event with friends but I had work colleagues in attendance.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 10, 2013
Super pretty and flirty dress
I really wanted this dress to fit well. My mistake was only going for a 2. My bust ended up being too big for the dress and could not get the zipper up all the way. Had to leave it at 3/4 up and hook the dress at the top. It worked out though because it just seemed like the dress was designed that way. Other than that, I really loved it. The flare was super cute and flirty!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
September 18, 2013
I got sooo many compliments on this dress!
It was a great fit. Definitely true to size. It wasn't tight or loose. Fit just right. The fit and flare made it so cute and it hid my stomach. Would totally rent this dress again
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2013
The print on this dress is so fun -- it really stood out from the others at the wedding!
The dress runs a little small and doesn't have much stretch. On a very hot summer night, I was glad I went with the bigger size so I had room to breathe. But sizing up, I needed a belt so I added a skinny gold one. It is VERY short so that's something to keep in mind based on your height and how formal the event is.
MaraApril 13, 2014
OMG you two look so happy here; this is such a good picture! I really like your choice of accessories too- cool idea to pair it with a bold necklace like that.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
September 4, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
I'm usually a size 0 but the size 2 in this dress was a perfect fit! It was on the shorter side, which wasn't a problem for me because I'm only 5'3" but may be an issue for anyone with more height. The fabric is beautiful and fun and I received a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
August 25, 2013
Colorful frock for a wine dinner
The dress fit like a glove. Even the length was perfect and I am 4'11! The lining was a little torn but not unexpected as so many ladies have rented it. Paired it with hot pink heels and a multi colored stone necklace.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 22, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!!!
This dress fits true to size, I am usually a size 10 and it fit like a glove! I am big chested ( 34 DD) and it was not too tight at all! I felt so pretty but not overdone! It is a little short but it cover because the skirt is full! I would def. recommend this dress!!
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×