You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cosmic Gardens Dress
Rental $60 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look tres chic in this camilla and marc botanical garden print flare dress. A flirty style that is perfect for a bridal shower, garden party, or ladies luncheon! Try earrings like the Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed jacquard. Crew neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; May be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos43

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Beth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 3, 2014
I wore this dress for a sorority function. It was really unique and I received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs slightly large, but overall it fit well. It hit mid thigh and wasn't too long or short. Overall I loved it and would rent again.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 10, 2013
Super pretty and flirty dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I really wanted this dress to fit well. My mistake was only going for a 2. My bust ended up being too big for the dress and could not get the zipper up all the way. Had to leave it at 3/4 up and hook the dress at the top. It worked out though because it just seemed like the dress was designed that way. Other than that, I really loved it. The flare was super cute and flirty!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Sep 18, 2013
I got sooo many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great fit. Definitely true to size. It wasn't tight or loose. Fit just right. The fit and flare made it so cute and it hid my stomach. Would totally rent this dress again
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 8, 2013
The print on this dress is so fun -- it really stood out from the others at the wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs a little small and doesn't have much stretch. On a very hot summer night, I was glad I went with the bigger size so I had room to breathe. But sizing up, I needed a belt so I added a skinny gold one. It is VERY short so that's something to keep in mind based on your height and how formal the event is.
StylebyRisso
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 25, 2013
Colorful frock for a wine dinner
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit like a glove. Even the length was perfect and I am 4'11! The lining was a little torn but not unexpected as so many ladies have rented it. Paired it with hot pink heels and a multi colored stone necklace.
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 14, 2013
People kept telling me how much they loved the dress and how fun it was!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress about 5 months in advance because I loved it so much and didn't want it to not be available. I ended up wearing the size 4 because the 2 would have been really short on me but the 4 was perfect. Paired it with turquoise earrings, but really any color would work well, and grey heels. I also wore a studded beige belt to break up the colors. The dress is short so beware if you are taller than 5'7", but overall it was awesome! Everyone kept commenting on the dress and telling me how much they loved it! They couldn't believe that I had rented it. This was my second time with RTR and this dress was even better than the first so I will certainly be renting again for my next big event!
Michym5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 8, 2013
Such a wonderful whimsical Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a summer wedding-it was such a fun and colorful dress to wear and perfect perfect for a summer time event. I would suggest adding a necklace to it or some earrings to dress it up a little bit if its for a wedding. It ran a little short- so I was more comfortable wearing flats so I can tear it up on the dance floor. Wish I had more time to shop and get some cute color flats to punch up the dress a bit more. Overall loved this dress and would totally rent it again for like a garden party or something in that setting.
ashlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jun 24, 2013
I absolutely adored this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's perfect for a wedding, so easy to move in and comfortable. I am usually a size 8 and ordered a 10 as my back up size due to the reviews of it running small, but the 8 was nice and roomy. I wish I had ordered the 6.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 6, 2013
Fun color, easy cut
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding in May and loved it! It's got a lot of color and a cute cut, but could be very short on a taller person. I'm only 5'2" and it was quite short on me. There is some slight pulling at the seams due to wear and tear, but it was only noticeable to me.
MAF
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 26, 2013
AWESOME DRESS.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So comfortable, fits great ! I'm 5.2" so it was the perfect lenght.
Heidi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 24, 2013
So much fun for a work holiday party with a Mad Men theme.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very fitted but comfortable and flattering!!
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6423
May 18, 2013
The ease of this service definitely has me hooked! However, I wish it delivered to PR!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Although people usually say not to wear black to weddings, I felt this was ok since it had bright flowers all over it. I'm so glad I did because I got so many compliments, even from the guys that were there! As for fit, I was able to fit in the size 6, but it fit me really tight in the waist area. With the dinner and dancing, I figured I'd be more comfortable in the 8, so I went with that and I was really glad I did. The 6 was also a little shorter than I preferred. I am 5'0", and it hit a little above the knee. I am smaller on top and a bit bigger on the bottom so this cut worked perfectly. I wore it with blingy earrings and simple black pumps. I definitely recommend it!
julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
May 5, 2013
Derby party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is fun and photographs well. I will say, I was a bit disappointed though. I've long sung praise for Rent The Runway but I'm not sure I can justify continuing to rent. As the company has become more popular I feel like it may have casused quality to go down. This was a dress that has obviously been worn and dry cleaned multiple times. Which is logical but I don't particularly want to pay for a dress that looks used. I certainly would not have paid $100 to buy it from a thrift store in that condition so I feel a bit foolish to have paid that much to wear it once. I think in the future I'm going to stick to the bottom of the price range-I just can't justify $100 to wear an obviously used dress. Sorry RTR!!!
Kaci
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 5, 2013
Great colorful dress for spring!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a Derby party and got tons of compliments! Dress definitely runs small. I usually wear a size 4 but couldn't even get the 4 to zip. The 6 was a little bit big but it worked. It's also a bit on the short side. Accessorized with a bright pink belt. Wish this one was in my own closet!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2332
Apr 29, 2013
Fit Like A Glove!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for my sorority's founders day brunch it was classy and fun for a beautiful spring afternoon! It fit perfect on me because it was fitted in the waist and tight in the chest. Great for athletic and petite body types.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 24, 2013
Bodacious botanical!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful. My surprise party guest of honor, a white and gray lop bunny, looked particularly handsome against the dark and fruitful backdrop. Short, fun. I'm not built in toothpicks and still did not feel that this little number was too risque. While nude pumps were ideal for April, I'd love to wear with neon yellow strappy heels in the heat of summer. Striking and memorable. A stunner.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2013
Best Dress I've Ever Worn!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a spring wedding and it was AMAZING! I can't say enough good things about it. This is definitely my favorite RTR rental so far. It was true to size, beautiful colors, a little short but not terrible. I was dancing all night long and got so many compliments. I highly recommend this dress! Was so sad to send it back.
Cydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 6, 2013
loved the fabric and cut, I wore it to a friend's bridal shower and it was perfect.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the cut, but should have ordered a 6 it was a little too big around my waist.
sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 26, 2013
Got tons of compliments on the pattern and so fun to wear!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress! I read all of the reviews and some mentioned the bust being small. I usually wear a 0 or 2 in dresses (Banana Republic, Trina Turk, Cynthia Vincent) and this fit me snug but comfortably. I am 5'3 with shorter legs (my torso is long) and the length was short on me but not too short. I would say if you were tall I would be a bit worried. Super cute and flattering on. Made waist look itty bitty! Loved!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4234
Dec 21, 2012
.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress fit a little large on me. When I ordered it, there hadn't been any reviews, so i went with what it looked like on the picture. Since i normally wear a 4, i ordered that, and a size 6 because the dress looked fitted on the top and I have larger breasts. The 4 was pretty big on me. I had to pin myself into it because it really was loose. Other than that, its really a cute dress and has cute pleats.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 19, 2012
If you are petite on top and bigger on the bottom, this dress is perfect for you. So flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress really looks great on. It made me look tiny on top and the skirt is very forgiving to your hips/thighs/butt. Plus, it's just really cute. It can easily be dressed up or down to suit a lot of different occasions. It definitely runs a bit small, especially if you are busty.
theBsoup.com
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 22, 2012
Th fabric is amazing and the cut is so flattering, but the print was my favorite part.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I usually wear a 4 but I know Camilla and Marc is a little small so I ordered this in a 6 with a 4 as a backup and the hem was unraveling from the 6 so I had to wear the 4 for Easter and it was very tight in the chest. It just zipped but I'm glad it did because it's one of the best dresses I've ever worn. The skirt was above the knee but not short (so it might be knee length on someone shorter) and the print and fabric were beautiful in person. I've definitely wear this again!
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 20, 2012
Such a great fit and flare dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Love this dress. I wore the zero because I wanted it to be fitted in the bust. Great length... short and flirty.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 26, 2012
was commonly referred to as 'the girl with the cute dress'
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore this for a daytime engagement party - was cute and classy and not overdone. I had tried this on in the NYC showroom and could not wait to wear it. I rented the 2 and 4 (it could be noted as running a little small) and was able to pull off wearing the 2 comfortably. Flared skirt hits perfectly at the waist and the length hit a couple inches above my knees (I am petite at 5'2"). Overall high quality dress worth the rental price - another dress I wish i could own!
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 3, 2012
Really fun and flouncy!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really fun dress but I ordered too large. Probably could have pulled it off but had to give a speech and wanted to feel perfect. I guess I lost some weight!
Austin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5323
Aug 28, 2012
I wasn't able to wear the dress since my university's package room was closed. But it looked beautiful for the 10 mins I could wear it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fabric of this dress is thin and light- though heavy enough to not blow up while riding a bike or in a gust of wind. However I didn't get to wear this lovely dress to my event because it was delivered after my university's package pick-up place shut down. It's a shame it's a lovely dress and I wish people could have seen me in it. It's also a bit smug in the top but I had no problems even with a fairly large bust.
TLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 28, 2012
husband loved me in this!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic dress for a hipster wedding! I'm short so it was a couple inches above knee for me. I have a little belly and bust, and would have fit the 2 but it was a little snug at both places. Flowy skirt, comfy, and I could wear a regular bra and underwear with it! Looks classier in person than the pics. Dress arrived in excellent condition. Flattering on most body types. Very pleased with this rental! Was channeling an upscale Zoey Deschanel.
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 20, 2012
Best Birthday Dress Ever!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so amazing!!! I would totally rent it again. In fact, a girlfriend of mine loved the dress that she went out and BOUGHT it! The dress is so comfortable and easy. The print is vibrant and fun. I got so many compliments. Also it was the perfect length, I'm short so things can be long on me, but this was perfect, mid thigh.
Ali
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Aug 20, 2012
The print was so unique, I've never seen anything else like it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was beautiful! The fabric was very nice and the print was so unique. It fit well, although it was a bit tight across the chest, but not uncomfortably so. I wore this for when my boyfriend's parents came into town and took us out for a nice dinner. I also wore a brown belt with it. I got so many compliments on it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 9, 2012
So many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic dress - I had so much fun wearing it. It is very flattering to the figure with the print being bold without being loud. I am 5' 4", which made the length perfectly appropriate for a church wedding...taller girls may want to be careful.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5323
Jul 29, 2012
Always love the Rent the Runway Experience! First wedding I attended with my boyfriend and it was the perfect dress for the occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! I am a solid 6 and the 6 was perfect. I added a belt to style it up a little more and it looked great. I got tons of compliments on this dress at a wedding where I was meeting a lot of new people, so I felt I made a great first impression. The length was perfect on me, being 5" 1' and I loved the full skirt. Really want to wear it again!
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jul 25, 2012
Love the flouncy skirt!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress out for my birthday dinner. It ended up pouring, so I accessorized with flats - this dress is really versatile. You can layer on the jewels & heels, or pair it with sandals and a cardigan. Super cute. I loved the flouncy skirt. The 6 fit me perfectly, no need to even try on the 8.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4532
May 29, 2012
I felt so pretty a the horse race! And my horse won :-)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a horse race and it was perfect! I highly recommend it. I received so many compliments. I usually wear a 4/6 so I was nervous when they only had a 6 available for the dates I needed. However, I belted it with a thin black patent leather belt to add a little more structure around the waits. It still looked great with out the belt, but I looooved it with a little belt.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 50 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 23, 2012
such a fun dress - made it a little funkier with a studded belt!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
so cute - runs a tiny bit small in the bust but there is a huge difference in the sizes. the 8 was a big but was doable however the 6 was wayyy smaller in the bust and I couldn't even zip it up and I normally wear a 6! size up if you have a bigger bust!
Carmen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 10, 2012
When my sister saw me she immediately said "Oh! Adorable! I love the dress!" and I was reassured, because I think she has great fashion sense!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Before ordering, I was concerned with the length of the dress, being 5'8" but the print looked so adorable and the flare of the dress was so fun and flirty, that I had to take a chance. When it arrived I was excited that it fit perfectly - the waistline was spot on for me and it still fit nicely after a big birthday dinner, if not just a tad snug! I was also happily surprised to see that the lining was more fitted than the dress, therefore doing its job protecting me from any potential embarrassing moments. I received several compliments and I think my sister is now considering renting too, because she loved it! I will be back to rent again, my first purchase and not my last - this could become addicting!
Pink Turquoise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 14, 2014
Super fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my mom's bday party. It was a low-key event and everyone loved the dress!!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Feb 4, 2014
badass dress. runs small!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
i'm so disappointed i didn't get to wear this dress. runs small and rtr didn't send the larger second size (someone must've not returned it) so i couldn't wear it but it's an awesome dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Dec 19, 2013
classic silhouette with a fun pattern
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got this dress for my senior portraits because it's a classic silhouette with a fun pattern. It fit like it was made for me and was really comfortable. It also looked amazing in the photos and the photographers were surprised that the print was actually vegetables. If I were able to purchase this dress, I would get it in a heart beat!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 30, 2013
This print was so fun!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the length was too short. Would be great for an event with friends but I had work colleagues in attendance.
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 4, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm usually a size 0 but the size 2 in this dress was a perfect fit! It was on the shorter side, which wasn't a problem for me because I'm only 5'3" but may be an issue for anyone with more height. The fabric is beautiful and fun and I received a lot of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress