Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
494 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size356
Small25
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 29, 2016
Gorgeous with my dress will rent again!
Loved this
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
June 7, 2016
Super wonderful!
Set my wedding attire off the charts!!! Was gorgeous in person!!! Loved them. Happy I got the set.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 6, 2016
Perfect accessory for a wedding!
Loved the bracelet! I have small wrists, and I didn't feel like the bracelet was too big. It was loose but I had no issues with it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 5, 2016
So pretty!
A perfect necklace for the girl who likes to keep it simple, yet needs a little drama for a formal affair. Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 24, 2016
Gorgeous bracelet and comfy!
This bracelet matched perfectly with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings that I rented as well. I paired both pieces of jewelry with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown...a winning combination. I received compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
May 18, 2016
Cute bracelet
I attended a Museum Gala and wore a simple black dress with goldtone shawl. I wore this bracelet along with the Slate and Willow Pastel Bouquet necklace. It was a light bracelet to wear. It is understated and didn't overpower the statement piece necklace which was the look I was going for. The only negative is that no matter how I clasped it, the flowers seemed to spin around. Even in my photo, one of them is backwards. But it could be that I was rushing and didn't take my time with the clasp. I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
Looking glamorous for an evening!
The bracelet was very beautiful in a subtle way. One comment I have is that it appears in the picture that the bracelet has some darker accents (navy, black?), but the actual bracelet does not! It is just gold and with the jewel accents.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 25, 2016
Gorgeous!
Hung beautifully, went well with the RTR dress too.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 19, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Fit my wrist perfect! I have smaller wrists and hands. Added just the right amount of bling to a dress with a high neckline.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 192lbs
April 17, 2016
Perfect!
This bracelet and the matching earrings were exactly what I was looking for to go with my black tie event outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 11, 2016
It was beautiful
It fit well and you could tell it was good quality
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 11, 2016
Wore this with a beautiful Marchesa dress
All my friends complimented this bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 6, 2016
Timeless piece
Really loved the look of this bracelet for my wedding day. It had enough detail to be interesting without looking like your typical wedding jewelry. It was the perfect touch to my look, but once our photos came back I noticed that in most pictures the links do not allow the piece to lay flat - meaning that in many photos the beauty of the detail to this piece isn't apparent because all you can see is the back of each link. Design-wise, I'm not sure there is much way around that, but it's something to be aware of before renting - especially if you will be photographed extensively! The price was great, but I'm not sure I'd wear it in this setting of given the chance again. Any other event, though? Sure. It's a beautiful bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
March 28, 2016
loved it!
great bracelet, very dainty and beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
March 6, 2016
Light weight with tons of sparkle!
This light weight bracelet was beautiful with lots of sparkle. However, if you have a small wrist it may be a little big on you. It was big on me, but was still secure enough to stay on my arm.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
February 23, 2016
Perfect accessory!
Comfortable and elegant! Wore this to a wedding with a RTR Monique Lhuillier navy lace dress and everyone loved it! Would have worked well with any dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
February 21, 2016
perfect accent to my dress!
Really beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 15, 2016
Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is exactly as pictured. It sparkles and stands out. It is a little bigger than expected, causing the clasp to roll to the front of my wrist. Other than that, it is gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 7, 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
January 24, 2016
Elegant!
I love this bracelet! It was beautiful, comfortable, and I'd like to have it my jewelry box permanently!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
January 5, 2016
Perfect sparkle to finish my look!
I have small wrists so it was a little loose but still a great piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 1, 2016
Beautiful!
Rented this bracelet for s formal New Year's Eve wedding reception. The bracelet fit perfectly, was light weight and beautiful. So glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 8, 2015
Beautiful piece!! Would have loved to keep it!
I have a petite hand and wrist so this fit me perfectly! It is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 52
December 6, 2015
You could see it sparkle from the cheap seats (ha) when I was on stage! Beautiful!
Beautiful bracelet! I would rent it again for a special occasion. It was the "mystery bling" and rtr chose perfectly. It looked great with my Erin featherston purple lace dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2015
...
...
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
November 15, 2015
n/a
n/a
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 12, 2015
Elegant and Classy!
Perfect for small wrists! #classy #timeless #justenoughfuss
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
November 12, 2015
Perfect touch without being too much
I rented this bracelet along with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings to go with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love gown. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
October 20, 2015
Great night in the Glitz gown!
Bracelet was a bit small in pix.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2015
Perfection!
So beautiful. It was perfect and would be great for various events!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 10, 2015
So pretty
Fit perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 10, 2015
I got so many compliments on this bracelet, it completely dressed up my look.
Perfect elegant piece to spice up a dress. Goes with so many different styles.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 7, 2015
"Black tie" wedding of two great friends.
The bracelet looks very nice and goes very well with formal, "black tie" attire.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2015
So elegant!
I loved this bracelet. It was very elegant and not too blingy. It looked like a quality piece and it didn't flip over on me like some of the other reviews have mentioned. Would love to wear again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Great fit
Very pretty and lightweight. Just make sure you line it up so the faces won't turn when clasping it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Fun but Small
Fun bracelet but it is small. I always needed help to put it on. Make sure the diamonds aren't twisted before you put it on. It does fit nicely once it is on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2015
Bling perfection!
Beautiful beautiful piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2015
Loved this!
Rented this along with the matching necklace and the Southern Plantation Earrings. LOVED them and they matched with my dress great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 11, 2015
Beautiful
Absolutely Stunning! Pairs perfectly with the Nicole Miller "southern plantation" earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
August 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
great addition, fit just right on me, not loose at all, yet not tight. If you have larger wrists this would not work for you.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×