Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
514 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(368)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
November 22, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
This went perfectly with the Nicole Miller star light star bright earrings and bracelet that I also rented!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 56
November 20, 2016
Attractive.
Nice clasp.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
November 16, 2016
Formal/Black Tie Event
Love this bracelet (and the matching earrings)! I was able to quickly put this on by myself. Brings the sparkle without being gaudy. Perfect.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 31, 2016
Perfect Sparkling Addition!
I was afraid this would be to big on me but it fit perfectly and it was just enough sparkle! Very cute bracelete would rent again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 29, 2016
Love!
Loved this bracelet. I wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 27, 2016
Too Small for me
I have pretty large wrists, and unfortunately this bracelet was too small to wear comfortably. It was beautiful in the box, though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
October 10, 2016
Sparkling statement necklace - not overpowering!
Beautiful necklace. I wore it with a strapless dress and the matching bracelet. Perfect! It as delicate but impactful.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2016
Wore this for my wedding...five years ago and still love it.
Fit great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
September 30, 2016
Beautiful and cute.
Very sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
September 26, 2016
Beautiful!!
This came recommend ed for the gown I rented and I am so glad I got it with it as well as the earrings. It looked great and really finished off the look and made it polished. I felt like a princess.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 47
September 25, 2016
Perfect flirty sexy dress for a fancy wine festival in Newport RI!
This was my favorite rental! I loved everything about this dress! The blue lace and sexy neckline can make anyone feel like a million bucks! The dress was lined and very well made. My only complaint was the zipper. My boyfriend and I struggled to zip it all the way. It took us about 10 minutes and I had to lie on the bed on my side to get it up, but one it was up it was very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
September 25, 2016
Love this!
Loved the bracelet. It went with the earrings perfectly and totally complimented my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 22, 2016
Glamorous!
Nice addition to my dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
September 9, 2016
Elegant! I received a lot of compliments on it.
It fit perfectly, just as described.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 4, 2016
Looked great!
I loved this bracelet and it went nicely with the dress I rented. Looked and felt great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2016
Great well made bracelet
This bracelet fit great and I received a lot of compliments on it! I've rented it twice now! Love
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 22, 2016
Nice glitz!
I originally was going to wear this for my wedding, but I opted for a different bracelet. My mother wore it and it looked amazing. It is the perfect amount of glitz for a dressy occasion. Note that I am petite with small wrists and it barely fit my mom.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 11, 2016
beautiful, timeless bracelet. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
Fit true to size and very elegantly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
July 21, 2016
Perfect addition to my dress!
It was a gorgeous bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
July 20, 2016
Bridesmaid Bracelets
I rented these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding and they were beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 29, 2016
Gorgeous with my dress will rent again!
Loved this
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
June 7, 2016
Super wonderful!
Set my wedding attire off the charts!!! Was gorgeous in person!!! Loved them. Happy I got the set.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 6, 2016
Perfect accessory for a wedding!
Loved the bracelet! I have small wrists, and I didn't feel like the bracelet was too big. It was loose but I had no issues with it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 5, 2016
Love it!
I love this bracelet so much I rented it twice. So sparkly and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 24, 2016
Gorgeous bracelet and comfy!
This bracelet matched perfectly with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings that I rented as well. I paired both pieces of jewelry with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown...a winning combination. I received compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
May 18, 2016
Cute bracelet
I attended a Museum Gala and wore a simple black dress with goldtone shawl. I wore this bracelet along with the Slate and Willow Pastel Bouquet necklace. It was a light bracelet to wear. It is understated and didn't overpower the statement piece necklace which was the look I was going for. The only negative is that no matter how I clasped it, the flowers seemed to spin around. Even in my photo, one of them is backwards. But it could be that I was rushing and didn't take my time with the clasp. I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
Looking glamorous for an evening!
The bracelet was very beautiful in a subtle way. One comment I have is that it appears in the picture that the bracelet has some darker accents (navy, black?), but the actual bracelet does not! It is just gold and with the jewel accents.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 25, 2016
Gorgeous!
Hung beautifully, went well with the RTR dress too.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 19, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Fit my wrist perfect! I have smaller wrists and hands. Added just the right amount of bling to a dress with a high neckline.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 192lbs
April 17, 2016
Perfect!
This bracelet and the matching earrings were exactly what I was looking for to go with my black tie event outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 11, 2016
It was beautiful
It fit well and you could tell it was good quality
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 11, 2016
Wore this with a beautiful Marchesa dress
All my friends complimented this bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 6, 2016
Timeless piece
Really loved the look of this bracelet for my wedding day. It had enough detail to be interesting without looking like your typical wedding jewelry. It was the perfect touch to my look, but once our photos came back I noticed that in most pictures the links do not allow the piece to lay flat - meaning that in many photos the beauty of the detail to this piece isn't apparent because all you can see is the back of each link. Design-wise, I'm not sure there is much way around that, but it's something to be aware of before renting - especially if you will be photographed extensively! The price was great, but I'm not sure I'd wear it in this setting of given the chance again. Any other event, though? Sure. It's a beautiful bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
March 28, 2016
loved it!
great bracelet, very dainty and beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
March 6, 2016
Light weight with tons of sparkle!
This light weight bracelet was beautiful with lots of sparkle. However, if you have a small wrist it may be a little big on you. It was big on me, but was still secure enough to stay on my arm.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
February 23, 2016
Perfect accessory!
Comfortable and elegant! Wore this to a wedding with a RTR Monique Lhuillier navy lace dress and everyone loved it! Would have worked well with any dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
February 21, 2016
perfect accent to my dress!
Really beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 15, 2016
Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is exactly as pictured. It sparkles and stands out. It is a little bigger than expected, causing the clasp to roll to the front of my wrist. Other than that, it is gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 7, 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
January 24, 2016
Elegant!
I love this bracelet! It was beautiful, comfortable, and I'd like to have it my jewelry box permanently!
See more reviews:
1 / 13
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×