You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Star Light Star Bright Bracelet
Rental $15 Retail $110
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos79
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 23, 2013
great fit for a different event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Mystery item that was too formal for my event, but worked great the night before. It was a little large on me, but not too the point where it could slide off my hand (which happens a lot!) so I would actually recommend this for small wristed women looking for a looser fit bracelet.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
May 15, 2013
Great addition to my prom dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything fit great
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
May 5, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet along with Nicole miller southern plantation earrings. The bracelet wasn't too loose or tight.
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 13, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this bracelet to my rehearsal dinner along with a navy lace dress from RTR. I would've worn this in my wedding too if I didn't have to send it back that day!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3431
Mar 2, 2013
It was a simple detail that pulled the look together!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is typically difficult for me to find a bracelet that does not fall off my wrist. This one fit perfectly! I didn't have to worry about it falling off. It was delicate and elegant, and really helped to pull the whole look together!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Oct 15, 2012
Mysterty Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I don't wear a lot of gold jewelry, but the dress I rented (Trina Turk Zig Zag shift dress) looks better with gold than silver. It really had sparkle to it and wasn't overwhelming. It is a very light bracelet that I almost forgot I had it on.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 22, 2013
Gorg! Soft and Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Complemented the Southern Plantation Earrings from Nicole Miller perfectly. I have a small wrist and the size of this bracelet was ideal for me bc it wasn't too large which is an issue I run into
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6541
Jan 8, 2013
LOVELY bracelet that matched my other RTR earrings perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet matched the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings perfectly and was a great accent to my bridal look. Unique but subtle - the perfect sparkle!
clarissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 2, 2013
Great added bling!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great accessory to a black dress. Lightweight, slightly smaller than expected. Good fit at the wrist.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 14, 2012
Beautiful, lightweight, and looks great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding with matching earrings and they looked great and I received many compliments !
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 10, 2012
Oh so sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent this bracelet once again! The pictures do not show how sparkly it really is. It went with my dress perfectly. Light enough on my wrist.
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Dec 9, 2012
LOVED this bracelet for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added the perfect amount of shine & sparkle to complete the whole wedding look I was trying to achieve. I rented before the big day to test out and fell in love immediately. My wrist is small so was worried it was going to slip off, but managed to keep it on all night!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 12, 2012
Gorgeous bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to any dressy outfit for wedding - not too gaudy, but very beautiful. Has a simple, elegant feel. Was just enough bling to add to my outfit without making it too flasy
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 17, 2012
Perfect with earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a wedding. I was a bridesmaid and this was the right amount of bling for the big day. Cute vintage feel!
Jeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Aug 10, 2012
bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet i rec'd was very tarnished which i was not pleased with but sparkled in the dim lighting of the reception.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Nov 5, 2012
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really enjoyed this bracelet. It looked great worn with a white dress and nude heels. The actual pieces on the bracelet are a little smaller than they look in the picture, but fit was no issue.
Angelina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 4, 2012
The mystery bling is always a great deal!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This went perfect with my dress, thank you RTR!!
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Sep 20, 2012
It was the perfect match for my rented earrings. It appears less gold than appears, but just perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding and it was just the perfect amount of sparkle. I had also worn a jeweled belt, and I didn't want anything to overtake it. This was just the piece. It does appear less gold in person than in the pictures. But, i loved it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2521
Sep 30, 2012
Perfect addition to bridesmaid fashion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A RTR stylist chose these for my bridesmaids; they all had mismatched dresses and accessories, with the exception of this piece, which was perfect! Looks vintage, but lightweight and easy to wear. I would highly recommend!
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 27, 2012
gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
mystery bling! i was totally surprised! i did not know what to expect and was hoping that the accessories weren't TOO gold for me. these have almost a white gold appearance and the big crystals gave them an overall "silver" look. perfect.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 21, 2012
Adding a little sparkle to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this bracelet, had just the right amount of sparkle to add a little something to any dress!
Lianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 13, 2012
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it was going to be too small for my wrist, but it was perfect and fit great. It laid flat on my wrist and was super sparkly!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 20, 2012
Feeling like Cinderella for an evening!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this bracelet, and wish I could have kept it. Very lightweight, and is very classy with the perfect amount of sparkle. Definitely recommend it.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 16, 2014
Rented for a spring wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty -- did not end up wearing, as I rented it to go with the matching necklace and the necklace was too short for the neckline of my dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7544
Apr 16, 2014
LOVED IT
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received a LOT of compliments on this bracelet. It's beautiful and dresses up whatever you're wearing.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 15, 2014
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty!
Mills
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Apr 7, 2014
Royalty jewelry
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty bracelet with an antique look. Very lady like wore it with Nicole Miller Living A Dream Gown
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 7, 2014
sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
cute bracelet !
sayayansmile
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 6, 2014
Simply stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my grad school prom, and it was gorgeous! I rented the same necklace, and it turned out to be very classy! I regret that I should have rented the same earring as well! If you are considering to rent it, you better rent this bracelet, necklace and earring in set ;)
Mashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Apr 5, 2014
Charming bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have small wrists so it was a little big on me, but stunning none-the-less!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Canonical User Type: 4133
Apr 4, 2014
Made me feel elegant and glamorous!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes beautifully without over doing it!
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 2, 2014
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Complimented my dress beautifully
RRRR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 1, 2014
Dainty but still a statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Had the perfect amount of sparkle without being over the top. Completed my look!
lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 1, 2014
This bracelet was much prettier in person than in the picture.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This had the perfect amount of sparkle for the evening. I thought it would be bigger or bulkier looking at it online, but it was much more delicate in person. It attracted attention without detracting from anything else I was wearing
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 1, 2014
So sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous! It's a shorter length and it didn't fly off my small wrists. Loved it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 31, 2014
Pretty piece of jewelry but not overdone
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful delicate bracelet very understated and sophisticated piece I loved it!
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2243
Mar 28, 2014
Very elegant and beautiful without being too much.
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a red gown and clutch. It was minimalist yet stunning. I received compliments all night long!
Gina
Age: 29
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 20, 2014
Jewelry was beautiful on.
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the set of the necklace and bracelet. Looked amazing on and flattered my black dress. Total score. Wish I could buy !
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 17, 2014
I want to own this piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paired this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace and Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings to wear with the Halston Heritage Forever Mine Gown. All pieces gave me just the right amount of glitz and glamor for the military ball. The necklace, bracelet and earrings were all of amazing quality. The gold was lightly brushed and not shimmery or tacky looking. I will be renting these pieces again!!!
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 16, 2014
It's okay...
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was okay . A bit heavy and wasn't what I thought it would be based on pictures online.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress