Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
522 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(371)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2012
Gorgeous bracelet!
Great addition to any dressy outfit for wedding - not too gaudy, but very beautiful. Has a simple, elegant feel. Was just enough bling to add to my outfit without making it too flasy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 13, 2012
Sparkly!
I thought it was going to be too small for my wrist, but it was perfect and fit great. It laid flat on my wrist and was super sparkly!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
This Bracelet is so much prettier in person than it is in this picture. loved it!
It fit very well! It does not look cheap and does not look like poor quality
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Very comfortable and beautiful
The bracelet was stunning and looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 19, 2012
Tried to upload picture on my iPhone but it would not let me.
Love this bracelet. Wished I could of keep it. I would rent this again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 20, 2012
It was the perfect match for my rented earrings. It appears less gold than appears, but just perfect
I wore this for my wedding and it was just the perfect amount of sparkle. I had also worn a jeweled belt, and I didn't want anything to overtake it. This was just the piece. It does appear less gold in person than in the pictures. But, i loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2012
Adding a little sparkle to my outfit!
Love this bracelet, had just the right amount of sparkle to add a little something to any dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 23, 2012
Beautiful, delicate, and not too overpowering.
This bracelet came in my "Stylist Surprise" package and matched perfectly with the dress I rented for a formal event. I was glad I spent the extra money to pull the outfit together.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2012
very pretty
Perfect size and fit. I was expecting it to be more vintage-y; instead it was much more sparkly than it appears in the photos. I was at a daytime, more casual wedding, so it felt too formal to me. But it's really lovely and I would definitely wear it again in a different setting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 30DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
gorgeous!
mystery bling! i was totally surprised! i did not know what to expect and was hoping that the accessories weren't TOO gold for me. these have almost a white gold appearance and the big crystals gave them an overall "silver" look. perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
September 30, 2012
My mystery bling
I ordered mystery bling and this is what I received. Very pretty and feminine. However it is only for those with small wrists. I did not wear it because it did not go with the other silver toned pieces I was wearing. This bracelet is gold toned. This bracelet would be appropriate for any formal, cocktail, date night, wedding, really anything. It is just small enough to be very versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
September 30, 2012
Perfect addition to bridesmaid fashion!
A RTR stylist chose these for my bridesmaids; they all had mismatched dresses and accessories, with the exception of this piece, which was perfect! Looks vintage, but lightweight and easy to wear. I would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2012
So pretty and elegant!
This braclet was gorgeous!! I wore it with the mathching earrings and it was so elegant and pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 30, 2012
The perfect amount of glamour!
It was even better then I thought it would be.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2012
Beautiful bracelet!
I loved this bracelet, it really completed my look! Just a warning if you are wearing it with lace, it can get stuck.!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
October 1, 2012
Love at first sight
What a beautiful piece, it will give a little bling to any outfit without being too much. I was surprise of how light (weight) this piece was. It feel like wearing nothing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2012
Stunning.
This bracelet was stunning in person. It snagged a little on my dress but it was worth the fuss!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
October 7, 2012
Beautiful!
I highly recomend this piece. It's gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 14, 2012
Super, lots of compliments
I bought this to wear at my wedding, I received very compliments on it and it was very comfortable to wear. I wanted to avoid a stretchy bracelet that might pinch my skin, so this was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 15, 2012
Exceeded my expectations
Beautiful Bracelet, Really Sparkles in the light. Slightly loose. One complaint. Wore it with a lace dress which it constantly snagged. Also snagged on jacket.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 210lbs
October 15, 2012
Loved it!
It didn't want to send this back! Stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 16, 2012
Just enough sparkle!
This bracelet was perfect. Not too big (I have small wrists), and it could go with silver or gold accessories without an issue! I wore it with a lace dress, and it never snagged--added bonus!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
November 2, 2012
I would never have picked this out myself, but it was perfect!
The bracelet is pretty heavy, but it really was so complimentary to my outfit. Even more sparkly in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 5, 2012
Perfect amount of sparkle
I really enjoyed this bracelet. It looked great worn with a white dress and nude heels. The actual pieces on the bracelet are a little smaller than they look in the picture, but fit was no issue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 9, 2012
Beautiful bracelet!
It went perfectly with my outfit...delicate but added enough sparkle! =)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2012
Sparkly beauty
I loved this! Was comfortable, didn't snag on anything and sparkled a lot. Love!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2012
Gorgeous!
I loved this bracelet. I am typically annoyed by bracelets but I didn't notice this one all night... except when I was complemented on it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 10, 2012
Show stopper, this thing sparkled amazingly.
Great for any occasion. Adds an elegant touch to any outfit. Loved this bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 10, 2012
Perfect!
Just as it looks - very pretty and versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155lbs
December 10, 2012
Oh so sparkly!
I would rent this bracelet once again! The pictures do not show how sparkly it really is. It went with my dress perfectly. Light enough on my wrist.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
December 20, 2012
Beautiful addition to my RTR dress!
It is actually prettier in person! The picture doesn't do it justice. The bracelet was perfect for my Sparkle in the Sky dress that I rented from RTR. I wish I could have kept it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
December 21, 2012
Absolutely Gorgeous
This bracelet looked as real as it gets. It sparkled and glimmered all night and fit so perfect I never worried about losing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2014
Beautiful!
Looks fantastic with matching earrings. I did add a few extra tennis bracelets (made of crystal, my own) for some more shine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 28, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
December 21, 2011
LOVED IT!
Light and super sparkly!
andreaJanuary 3, 2012
i love it to
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 174lbs
December 24, 2012
It was gorgeous many compliments I felt so elegant everyone asked where they could get the same one
it was a little loose on my wrist and I am a large frame
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 28, 2012
Sparkly and perfect with the outfit
Really gorgeous- worked very well with the Orbit sheath
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 157lbs
January 2, 2013
Great added bling!
Great accessory to a black dress. Lightweight, slightly smaller than expected. Good fit at the wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 6, 2013
Beautiful weather and great jewelry!
Sparkly and light, I got great comments on this one when I wore it in July for a wedding. I'd pick this again given the opportunity!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
January 8, 2013
LOVELY bracelet that matched my other RTR earrings perfectly!
This bracelet matched the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings perfectly and was a great accent to my bridal look. Unique but subtle - the perfect sparkle!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×