Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
476 reviews
Fit
Large15
True to Size348
Small25
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 7, 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
January 24, 2016
Elegant!
I love this bracelet! It was beautiful, comfortable, and I'd like to have it my jewelry box permanently!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
January 5, 2016
Perfect sparkle to finish my look!
I have small wrists so it was a little loose but still a great piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 1, 2016
Beautiful!
Rented this bracelet for s formal New Year's Eve wedding reception. The bracelet fit perfectly, was light weight and beautiful. So glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 8, 2015
Beautiful piece!! Would have loved to keep it!
I have a petite hand and wrist so this fit me perfectly! It is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 51
December 6, 2015
You could see it sparkle from the cheap seats (ha) when I was on stage! Beautiful!
Beautiful bracelet! I would rent it again for a special occasion. It was the "mystery bling" and rtr chose perfectly. It looked great with my Erin featherston purple lace dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2015
...
...
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
November 15, 2015
n/a
n/a
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 12, 2015
Elegant and Classy!
Perfect for small wrists! #classy #timeless #justenoughfuss
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
November 12, 2015
Perfect touch without being too much
I rented this bracelet along with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings to go with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love gown. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 20, 2015
Great night in the Glitz gown!
Bracelet was a bit small in pix.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2015
Perfection!
So beautiful. It was perfect and would be great for various events!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 10, 2015
So pretty
Fit perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 10, 2015
I got so many compliments on this bracelet, it completely dressed up my look.
Perfect elegant piece to spice up a dress. Goes with so many different styles.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 7, 2015
"Black tie" wedding of two great friends.
The bracelet looks very nice and goes very well with formal, "black tie" attire.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2015
So elegant!
I loved this bracelet. It was very elegant and not too blingy. It looked like a quality piece and it didn't flip over on me like some of the other reviews have mentioned. Would love to wear again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Great fit
Very pretty and lightweight. Just make sure you line it up so the faces won't turn when clasping it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Fun but Small
Fun bracelet but it is small. I always needed help to put it on. Make sure the diamonds aren't twisted before you put it on. It does fit nicely once it is on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2015
Bling perfection!
Beautiful beautiful piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2015
Loved this!
Rented this along with the matching necklace and the Southern Plantation Earrings. LOVED them and they matched with my dress great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 11, 2015
Beautiful
Absolutely Stunning! Pairs perfectly with the Nicole Miller "southern plantation" earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
August 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
great addition, fit just right on me, not loose at all, yet not tight. If you have larger wrists this would not work for you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 5, 2015
Not for small-boned ladies.
I got this bracelet as "mystery bling" to go along with the dress I wore for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I was underwhelmed—the links of the bracelet flipped over constantly as you can see in this picture. Also, there was much less shine than in the stock pictures of this piece. I probably won't do "mystery bling" again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2015
Perfect accessory for a black tie wedding
This simple bracelet added a touch of sparkle to the outfit. I didn't want too much of a statement piece and this worked out beautifully with my black and white dress. It fit well and didn't feel too big or distracting. Loved it and highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 16, 2015
Perfect compliment to my earrings and dress for the black tie wedding!
No complaints whatsoever.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 16, 2015
Lovey
Wore it for my wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2015
Pretty!
I hadn't even planned on wearing a bracelet because I thought it'd be too much to wear the matching necklace, bracelet, and earrings but it actually wasn't since the set has a simple elegance about it. Like the earrings and necklace, the bracelet was sparkly without being overwhelming.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 31, 2015
Was a nice sparkle and I liked that it matched earnings I got. Nothing special, but worth the money.
Nice cheap accessory, it did keep snagging my dress though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 29, 2015
It was cute!
The links sometimes turned weirdly but otherwise cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 28, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
May 17, 2015
Very pretty!
Completed my outfit well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2015
Much more beautiful in person than in the picture!
Very easy to wear and comfortable on the wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2015
They have this to me free because one of my dresses wasn't available day before it was supposed to
Very pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Great bracelet.
Would rent again. Nice amount of sparkle, wasn't heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2015
Beautiful.
Great accent to my outfit. The matching earrings were gorgeous as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 5, 2015
I wore this to my own wedding and it was absolutely perfect!
Fit normally, a tiny bit big but i have pretty small wrists. The perfect amount of classic sparkle, I am so glad I rented it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2015
The perfect piece to complete my outfit!!!
I wore this to prom with a gold citizen watch and it was the perfect accessory for the event! super lightweight and didn't catch on anything all night. It also looks really high-end in person and the jewels catch the light well. definitely would rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2015
Wore with the Kate Spade earrings and the Tracy Reese A vote for the Dress.
Perfectly paired with the dress and earrings. Tons of complements
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
Beautiful bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2015
Pretty but still too big for my wrist
Loved the look of this item. My hands and wrists are quite small (as in, my ring size is 4.5) and I wasn't able to wear the bracelet for fear that it would slip off. This is a very common problem for me, and if it is for you also then keep browsing...
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×