Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
524 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(372)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
April 6, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous bracelet. I paired it with the Magnolia earrings by Nicole Miller and wore both with a bridesmaid dress to my sister's wedding. I got lots of compliments and couldn't have been happier with this jewelry. It's a nice weight, too - not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Body type: Full Bust
July 13, 2011
Nice weight, rich look. LOVED this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
August 15, 2011
I loved this bracelet! I received a lot of compliments on it. I wore it with the Lilly Pulitzer Adelson Shift dress in Navy. I don't wear a lot of gold jewelry, but this looks less gold and more sparkly in person.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 21, 2011
I love this bracelet! I got so many compliments. By the end of the evening I was not-so-subtly hinting that my husband find it and buy it for me! It's definitely more sparkly than gold looking. Just gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2011
Loved this bracelet! Went beautiful with the dress i rented. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2014
Beautiful!
Looks fantastic with matching earrings. I did add a few extra tennis bracelets (made of crystal, my own) for some more shine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 28, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157lbs
November 14, 2014
Didn't get to wear it.
Didn't go with the dress I was sent instead of the original order. Clashed so didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2014
It's okay...
Bracelet was okay . A bit heavy and wasn't what I thought it would be based on pictures online.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
March 20, 2014
Jewelry was beautiful on.
Loved the set of the necklace and bracelet. Looked amazing on and flattered my black dress. Total score. Wish I could buy !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 28, 2014
Very elegant and beautiful without being too much.
I wore this with a red gown and clutch. It was minimalist yet stunning. I received compliments all night long!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2014
Made me feel elegant and glamorous!
Goes beautifully without over doing it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2014
Small but pretty
I originally ordered bangles and didn't think they were formal enough. So the RTR stylist picked this for me. It is more of a yellow gold and my dress was rose gold. But it was elegant. The bracelet is very small which worked because I have a tiny wrist. But the extra links to make it larger were broken off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2014
Very sparkly, a bit too costume-y
The bracelet definitely added a sparkle to my outfit, but it felt a little gaudy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 27, 2014
Gorgeous delicate bracelet!
This was so pretty and had a vintage feel to it. It really complimented my Shoshana red lace dress I rented :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2014
Stunning!
This bracelet wasn't heavy at all or too big! It was the perfect size! I didn't want to send it back! The clasp stayed closed all night so I didn't even need to worry about it falling off. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a girl who likes minimal jewelry.
I loved this bracelet! A little dainty but the perfect accessory for any dress! It was the perfect amount of bling for me.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 5, 2014
It matched all my other jewelry
The chain seemed broken, but it might not have been, it was just really short. But overall, it matched all my other jewelry and I was very pleased.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2014
Way more sparkle in person than in a photo!
I have a small wrist so I was a little nervous when my mystery accessory turned out to be a clasped bracelet. Typically this style of bracelet constantly slips past my wrist & gets caught on my hand. Not this one! It fit perfectly & I got a couple compliments (in addition to the attention my rented dress got!) Small Wristed Sisters-- rent with confidence!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 20, 2014
Perfect with dress
Went perfectly with Badgley Mischka Aqua Winder dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Sparkly, classy, and dainty. It's gorgeous.
Matches very well with similar style Nicole miller earrings. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
Beautiful with anything!
This bracelet was great and fit my skinny wrist perfectly. The earrings it comes with are also a great addition!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2014
Pretty bracelet
Received this bracelet as compensation for one of my dress sizes being unavailable (which is great), but unfortunately it arrived broken between two links. Probably something pliers could've fixed. The bracelet itself is pretty though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
It didn't fall off
I don't normally wear bracelets but this one was nice comfortable and pretty
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
July 6, 2014
Fun earrings!
Classy earrings. Received several compliments. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
Beautiful, lightweight, classy jewelry!
I don't think I could have found jewelry more perfect for my brothers wedding. The bracelet and earrings were both very lightweight and had just enough sparkle. I got several compliments and even my now sister-in-law loved them. I really did not want to return the items!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 13, 2014
Sparkly
Pretty, light, and sparkly! I was really happy with this bracelet. Didn't catch on anything and wasn't heavy, but looked substantial.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 19, 2014
Very pretty and classy.
Goes well with nearly everything
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2014
Perfect accessory!!
Loved this bracelet!!! Will absolutely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
Rehearsal dinner bracelet beauty!
Great bracelet that I got many compliments on! I have very tiny wrists and it fit perfectly. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 10, 2014
Beautiful. Loved it!
This made pulled the outfit together.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
September 1, 2014
Great customer service
I was a little worried that this would look tacky but it's gorgeous! Not too big and not too small. Just the perfect size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Stayed in place and didn't snag on my dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 3, 2014
Very pretty!
Absolutely beautiful and complemented the matching earrings nicely. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was broken when I got it in the mail. The loop that attached the gems together was bent and it came apart. Simple fix though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
September 12, 2014
Sparkly and light
Really detailed beautiful piece. Unfortunately, the dress that I ordered to wear with it came with a broken zipper so I ended up returning the whole lot and didn't have a chance to wear it with the replacement dress, which it did not match. I would've worn it with something else anytime and may consider ordering it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
September 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore this in my sister's wedding and it fit my small wrist perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
December 18, 2014
Stunning!
Gorgeous bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 167lbs
February 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet and easy return.
So pretty and sparkly. I wore it with the navy blue Nha Khanh dress and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 23, 2014
Date Night
I thought the necklace was beautiful and hung perfectly. The matching bracelet is a great add!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2014
Sparkle!
I was worried this would be heavy and huge but it wasn't at all. It was very light weight and comfortable!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×