Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
496 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size357
Small25
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 26, 2014
Loved the sparkle
Beautiful bracelet. It was a little loose on my wrist, but I'd prefer that then it being skin tight. Got lots of compliments. Gorgeous bracelet. Will rent this one again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2014
Loved it
I wore this with the matching earrings for my wedding. I spent so much time searching for the perfect jewelry at the right price since I would only wear it once. When I came across these I knew they were perfect. I thought they completed my look and was very pleased with the jewelry. It also doubled as my "something borrowed"!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2014
So pretty and dainty. Perfect touch for our family photos.
Looked lovely from afar, can fit almost any size...did look a little worn but the pros certainly outweighed that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
Stunning!
Loved this bracelet and everything about it. The gold was gorgeous, the sparkles were perfect and it was light weight (I forgot I had it on). This would go with so many things, I plan on buying it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 22, 2014
GORGEOUS, sparkly and delicate!
I loved how this glittered and looked so classy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments
Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
September 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore this in my sister's wedding and it fit my small wrist perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2014
Beautiful and classy! Matched my dress perfectly.
Worn with matching earrings and an emerald green Badgley Mischka gown. So perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2014
Cute Little Necklace that Added Pop!
I used the chat feature to find this accessory for a dress I rented. It was a great little necklace that wasn't too heavy on my neck and looked great all night. Actually, I wish I could've kept it! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
September 14, 2014
Loved it!
I couldn't stop staring at my wrist! I thought this was so pretty and rented the earrings to match too. Both complimented my rented dress perfectly and I felt like a princes. Very pleased!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
September 12, 2014
Classy Bling!
Wore this with a black lace dress, and other bedazzled accessories for a wedding. I've it on my favorites for a while, and loved having an occasion to wear this beautiful sparkly bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2014
Sparkly and light
Really detailed beautiful piece. Unfortunately, the dress that I ordered to wear with it came with a broken zipper so I ended up returning the whole lot and didn't have a chance to wear it with the replacement dress, which it did not match. I would've worn it with something else anytime and may consider ordering it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 11, 2014
Sweet little accessory.
Wore this with the Kate Spade Tiebreaker dress, and a pair of blingy dangling earrings that I already had. My boyfriend really loved the bracelet. It's just enough of a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 3, 2014
Very pretty!
Absolutely beautiful and complemented the matching earrings nicely. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was broken when I got it in the mail. The loop that attached the gems together was bent and it came apart. Simple fix though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Stayed in place and didn't snag on my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
September 1, 2014
Love it!
I have small wrists and it fit perfectly! One of my favorite bracelets that I have ever worn.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
September 1, 2014
Great customer service
I was a little worried that this would look tacky but it's gorgeous! Not too big and not too small. Just the perfect size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 31, 2014
Beautiful
I rented this to go with the Theia Dipped in Vanilla dress. The dress is gold and sparkly, so it didn't need much to go with it, but this little bracelet was the perfect compliment. It was light and dainty and beautiful. I will definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 31, 2014
Perfect simple bracelet for my wedding day!
I rented this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings. They matched very well and I was very happy with my overall wedding day look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 27, 2014
beautiful, not cheap looking
My wrists are pretty small, and this did not fall off - it felt pretty good. The sparkle is just right. Not quite a statement piece, but definitely something to add to a magnificent dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 10, 2014
Beautiful. Loved it!
This made pulled the outfit together.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 7, 2014
Elegant and sparkly. Made a statement without needing any other accessories.
Fit nicely, was not too heavy and didn't snag on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
August 4, 2014
Simple bling
I have a dainty wrist and I though this bracelet fit perfectly. It was a nice accessory for the Tibi dress I rented as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
So many compliments
This bracelet was stunning in person but I had to give it 3 stars because the clasp was very loose and it came unhooked quite a few times throughout the night - hopefully it's been fixed by now because it's so pretty, definitely recommend as long as you keep an eye on it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 29, 2014
Pretty
This worked great for what I wanted and complimented my earrings well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
Rehearsal dinner bracelet beauty!
Great bracelet that I got many compliments on! I have very tiny wrists and it fit perfectly. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful and classy style.
Complimented a classy style, very light weight .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
July 23, 2014
Delicate and pretty
I loved this, but it was missing a stone which was disappointing, however not really noticeable.. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2014
Classy jewelry.
Very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 22, 2014
Such a beautiful and classy bracelet!!!
Wish I didn't forget to put it on...unfortunately I only wore it when I tried it on with my dress..Other than that the fit was perfect and I loved the classy look!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful!
This was the perfect accessory for my cousins wedding, I was singing for it as well. The only issue I had was that the bracelet snagged my dress. I was wearing a lace dress and it pulled at the fabric. As long as I kept my wrist away from my dress it was fine!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful
Fit perfectly and was very pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2014
Perfect accessory!!
Loved this bracelet!!! Will absolutely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 19, 2014
Very pretty and classy.
Goes well with nearly everything
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfect lightweight sparkle for my wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. I have small wrist and always have problems finding bracelets to fit my wrist without sliding off. This bracelet fit perfectly! I closed the clasped and it stayed on my wrist. It did move a bit but it was perfect. Small enough to not slip off, but large enough to move around a bit. The shape is classic and it offered just the right amount of bling. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Teardrop pearl earrings and they were a perfect match! I also paired it with a hair clip from RTR. I was sad to send the bracelet back!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 13, 2014
Sparkly
Pretty, light, and sparkly! I was really happy with this bracelet. Didn't catch on anything and wasn't heavy, but looked substantial.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250lbs
July 11, 2014
Beautiful! Difficult to fasten but was a great asset to my engagement shoot.
Very nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2014
Added the perfect touch!
Loved this little addition to my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
July 7, 2014
Bracelet went well with the dress.
Picking the surprise accessory and having this in the box was great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
Beautiful, lightweight, classy jewelry!
I don't think I could have found jewelry more perfect for my brothers wedding. The bracelet and earrings were both very lightweight and had just enough sparkle. I got several compliments and even my now sister-in-law loved them. I really did not want to return the items!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×