Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

454 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 337
Large 15
Photos 141
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Rented for: Other
This was a beautiful bracelet. My mother in law even told me I should try to buy it!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Classy

Rented for: Party
Simple and delicate.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

This was such a great accessory. It was very elegant. It pulled the look together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the matching earrings that it came with as well. i rented those separately. I thought this was a great accessory.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

great bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
classy and beautiful
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Feeling like a princess for the night! Like someone had styled me head to toe

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is beautiful, and with the set of Nicole Miller earrings, it just pulled the whole look together. Just enough bling but didn't take away from the dress. I highly recommend!
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Simple yet pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty bracelet. This came in my queue and I wore it to a formal affair and then also once or twice to work before returning. It's beautiful yet understated--if I got it again I'd likely want to get the necklace too to tie it together. I think this would be great rental bridal jewelry.
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful addition to a formal outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a small wrist and it fit me perfectly (not too big/loose). It's even more beautiful and sparkly in person than what you see in the photos. It added just a little extra to my dress/outfit for the wedding I attended. Loved it!
Paola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Didn't get to wear it.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't go with the dress I was sent instead of the original order. Clashed so didn't wear it.
Marilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely. Would have complemented just about any dress.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Pretty mystery bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I always add the mystery bling when it's offered and I'm never disappointed. This was a really lovely bracelet that was classy and blingy at the same time. Very, very pretty and perfect with my rentals!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

beautiful details!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit and really dressed up my outfit. Perfect compliment to the navy dress I wore.
Carla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Don't forget the earrings when renting this bracelet. The bracelet was so beautiful, but II regretted not renting the earrings as well.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 9, 2014

Poor condition of bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was disappointed with this bracelet. The metal was tarnished which made the bracelet look worn out. I didn't wear it for my event because they didn't look polished.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Dinner Date

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a dinner date, specifically for the holidays. And honestly this bracelet was more impressive in person that I expected. It was beautiful, I did not want to give it back. i loved it so much. You may need someone to help put it on, but it was beautiful.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Worn with BCBG Navy Peplum floor length gown.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and sparkly!
sb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
its really a beautiful piece dresses things up nicely it even fit my really tiny wrist!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet!
Kristina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Very pretty costume style vintage look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit loose on my wrist which was fine.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Extra little sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It added a nice little sparkle to my formal dress that I wore to a ball. I have small wrists and was worried it may be too big, but it fit great. FYI: Need an extra set of hands to do the clasp.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 167 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful bracelet and easy return.

Rented for: Formal Affair
So pretty and sparkly. I wore it with the navy blue Nha Khanh dress and it was perfect.
AMC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Hollywood!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect for my dress. It was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments!
kristin
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Feb 10, 2015

Gorgeous bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
The picture on the website doesn't do this bracelet justice. Was afraid that it might be too flat or small for what I was looking for. Happy to say I was wrong. I loved the bracelet!
SSP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

The sparkle is incredible! Perfect for a delicate touch to your wrist!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this, but I definitely will another time!!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Feeling Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect accessory to the matching earrings. Full of sparkle and class.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Was a beautiful bracelet and everything I had expected!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly
Adina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very small wrists and these were perfect!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

The accessories were a great match for the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The accessories were gently worn, but really only noticeable to me. You couldnt tell from the pictures!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Didn't want to send back!

Rented for: Wedding
The perfect bracelet! It adds just enough sparkle without overpowering your outfit and the fit was perfect. Didn't want to send it back!
SMLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2015

Perfect with the Southern Plantation earrings.

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is great. I have rented it a couple times and I would rent it again. It is lightweight and adds just a little extra bling.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

The bling! Perfectly perfect. Flashy but not overwhelming.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Got compliments on my jewels as well as my dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Pretty but still too big for my wrist

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the look of this item. My hands and wrists are quite small (as in, my ring size is 4.5) and I wasn't able to wear the bracelet for fear that it would slip off. This is a very common problem for me, and if it is for you also then keep browsing...
Shawane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful bracelet
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Wore with the Kate Spade earrings and the Tracy Reese A vote for the Dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfectly paired with the dress and earrings. Tons of complements
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2015

They have this to me free because one of my dresses wasn't available day before it was supposed to

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2015

Much more beautiful in person than in the picture!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very easy to wear and comfortable on the wrist.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
May 17, 2015

Very pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Completed my outfit well
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 28, 2015

Beautiful!!!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet!!!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 31, 2015

Was a nice sparkle and I liked that it matched earnings I got. Nothing special, but worth the money.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice cheap accessory, it did keep snagging my dress though.
Breanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Lovey

Rented for: Wedding
Wore it for my wedding!
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Perfect compliment to my earrings and dress for the black tie wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints whatsoever.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×