Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
524 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(372)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 15, 2016
Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is exactly as pictured. It sparkles and stands out. It is a little bigger than expected, causing the clasp to roll to the front of my wrist. Other than that, it is gorgeous.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
Looking glamorous for an evening!
The bracelet was very beautiful in a subtle way. One comment I have is that it appears in the picture that the bracelet has some darker accents (navy, black?), but the actual bracelet does not! It is just gold and with the jewel accents.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
Rented for a black tie affair and absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments
Fit well, stayed in place throughout a night of dancing, I also rented the matching earrings, great combination!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 23, 2013
Gorgeous and sparkly but very classy :)
It is super cute and very classy! It was adjustable but a bit larger than expected. Loved it though!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet and earring combo. It was perfect fo my something borrowed!
Fits a little large but I was never worried about it falling off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 157lbs
January 2, 2013
Great added bling!
Great accessory to a black dress. Lightweight, slightly smaller than expected. Good fit at the wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2013
I so wished I could have kept this!
I loved loved loved this bracelet! I have a small wrist and often need to have my bracelets adjusted, but this one fit perfectly. It has a wonderful sparkle and vintage look; if I owned this I would wear it all the time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 23, 2013
Wore it at my wedding!
Wore it with the Nicole Miller plantation earrings and it was a perfect match. I have a VERY small wrist and it fit perfectly! Such a surprise - I can never find bracelets that fit. I received a million compliments. It's much brighter and more gold than the photo shows.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2013
Stunning!
I got this bracelet as my "Stylist Surprise" with a Nanette Lepore dress for a wedding. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but in a good way. I do have pretty small wrists so it was a welcome surprise. It is adjustable so it could fit most sizes. The bracelet is very sparkly, detailed and eye catching. I got compliments on it all night. I will most likely be renting this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
July 1, 2013
Small fit - good for petite wrists.
I received this as a stylist pick with an order. I didn't end up wearing it though because it was much too formal for my morning brunch event. It was a small bracelet. Standard 6 1/2 or 7 inch bracelets are usually much too large on my wrist. I could have worn this one had it matched the formality of my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 2, 2013
Super pretty
This is super pretty. The only reason I gave it four instead of five stars is because I probably could have gone with something a little bigger. That's not the fault of the bracelet, though. It's just very pretty. I paired it with the summer plantation earrings, also by Nicole Miller.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
Gorg!
Loved this bracelet! It was definitely smaller then I was expecting, but I have small wrists so it worked out perfect. It is more of a dainty bracelet as well so you can get that statement look without it being too overwhelming. For its rental price, you seriously cannot go wrong! I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 11, 2013
Nice and sweet
It was nice and sweet. If you don't want anything with a big wow factor then this will be right up your alley
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
November 13, 2013
High quality jewelry that I could not have normally afforded.
The bracelet fit well but it was a little worn which I guess it to be expected since other people rent it as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2013
Beautiful
This bracelet is very beautiful and sparkly. I would not suggest it for women with bigger wrists. I have a small wrist and can't imagine a bigger wrist size fitting this properly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
Awesome bracelet!
I loved this, so classy. I was worried about it being too big because I have super small wrists, but it was perfect! I'm glad it ran small so it didn't fall off all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 8, 2014
Beautiful surprise!
I got this with the stylist surprise and it was the absolute perfect piece to pull my entire outfit together!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2014
Great fit, looked stunning!
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
February 24, 2014
The sparkle was amazing!
I loved this bracelet because of its sparkle and shine! The only negative thing about it was that it was a little smaller than I had expected. Luckily, I have a thin wrist so it wasn't a problem for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
May 5, 2014
It actually fit my small wrist!!
I can never find bracelets that work for my wrist because it is a little small. This was wonderful and fit great! Ever better is that it is slightly adjustable to help give you the perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 21, 2014
Sparkly baubles.
Cute piece! Easy clasp!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
February 4, 2015
Hollywood!
This bracelet was perfect for my dress. It was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 14, 2014
pretty but not spectacular
get the necklace instead
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179lbs
November 4, 2013
OMG! I wanted to keep this! Gorgeous!
This was so beautiful. I got tons of compliments on it. The mix of the yellow gold and the clear crystals stood out very nicely on my skin. My wrists are super small so I was afraid it would be too big and hang really awkwardly but, surprisingly it was small and fit just right. It was the perfect accessory.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2014
Very pretty bracelet
I rented this bracelet together with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation earrings. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but worked out just fine! Perfect choice if you want your dress be the center of attention. Not a statement piece of jewelry. Classic.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
October 20, 2015
Great night in the Glitz gown!
Bracelet was a bit small in pix.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 21, 2012
so pretty!
This bracelet was very pretty and blingy. I wish it was a bit bigger, but very elegant and classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
September 10, 2013
Fine for bonus bling
This bracelet was added to my order as the "Mystery Bling" item. I probably would not have picked it but it was OK, seemed like decent quality, and was a nice choice with the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 3, 2013
SO pretty! And it went with my other jewelry for the night!
I received this as a "mystery" piece and was delighted to see it when it arrive. I had rented some outfits for an Audrey Hepburn/Holly Golightly costume for Halloween - needless to say this was the PERFECT accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 14, 2013
Gorgeous!
I got this bracelet as the "mystery bling" added to my order for an Erin Fetherston lace dress. I have tiny wrists and bracelets never fit, but this one was perfect (and adjustable)! It adds just the right amount of sparkle. I was pretty sad to send it back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 230lbs
October 27, 2016
Too Small for me
I have pretty large wrists, and unfortunately this bracelet was too small to wear comfortably. It was beautiful in the box, though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 31, 2016
Perfect Sparkling Addition!
I was afraid this would be to big on me but it fit perfectly and it was just enough sparkle! Very cute bracelete would rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 25, 2011
nice
really nice piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 5, 2012
Beautiful Accent Piece
I received so many compliments for this piece. It adds just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 30, 2012
Perfect finishing touch
I wore this with the Badgley Mischka New York Wonder dress and gold sparkly earrings I already owned. It was a beautiful accent and would really compliment almost any gown. You can't go wrong with this piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 31, 2012
Startstruck
This bracelet is so dreamy and so shiny... precious... :-) made the outfit, ive worn it with the Catherine Malandrino dress as indicated by the RTR stylist. super cool. got lots of envious eyes on it. c
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
May 24, 2012
LOVE this bracelet!!
Gorgeous bracelet! I wore it as the Maid of Honor in my sister's wedding and it was really stunning. Very comfortable and just the perfect amount of sparkle and sophistication. I also wore the matching earrings and received so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2012
Perfect with earrings
Rented for a wedding. I was a bridesmaid and this was the right amount of bling for the big day. Cute vintage feel!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 9, 2012
Just enough bling
This was a nice addition to my dress. It was very subtle in sparkle but was just enough.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 28, 2012
Lovely Bracelet
I wore this for my wedding and got lots of compliments. Looked lovely. Highly recommended.
See more reviews:
4 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×