Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
474 reviews
Fit
Large15
True to Size347
Small25
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
August 4, 2014
Simple bling
I have a dainty wrist and I though this bracelet fit perfectly. It was a nice accessory for the Tibi dress I rented as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
So many compliments
This bracelet was stunning in person but I had to give it 3 stars because the clasp was very loose and it came unhooked quite a few times throughout the night - hopefully it's been fixed by now because it's so pretty, definitely recommend as long as you keep an eye on it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 29, 2014
Pretty
This worked great for what I wanted and complimented my earrings well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
Rehearsal dinner bracelet beauty!
Great bracelet that I got many compliments on! I have very tiny wrists and it fit perfectly. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful and classy style.
Complimented a classy style, very light weight .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
July 23, 2014
Delicate and pretty
I loved this, but it was missing a stone which was disappointing, however not really noticeable.. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2014
Classy jewelry.
Very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 22, 2014
Such a beautiful and classy bracelet!!!
Wish I didn't forget to put it on...unfortunately I only wore it when I tried it on with my dress..Other than that the fit was perfect and I loved the classy look!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful!
This was the perfect accessory for my cousins wedding, I was singing for it as well. The only issue I had was that the bracelet snagged my dress. I was wearing a lace dress and it pulled at the fabric. As long as I kept my wrist away from my dress it was fine!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful
Fit perfectly and was very pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2014
Perfect accessory!!
Loved this bracelet!!! Will absolutely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 19, 2014
Very pretty and classy.
Goes well with nearly everything
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfect lightweight sparkle for my wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. I have small wrist and always have problems finding bracelets to fit my wrist without sliding off. This bracelet fit perfectly! I closed the clasped and it stayed on my wrist. It did move a bit but it was perfect. Small enough to not slip off, but large enough to move around a bit. The shape is classic and it offered just the right amount of bling. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Teardrop pearl earrings and they were a perfect match! I also paired it with a hair clip from RTR. I was sad to send the bracelet back!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 13, 2014
Sparkly
Pretty, light, and sparkly! I was really happy with this bracelet. Didn't catch on anything and wasn't heavy, but looked substantial.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250lbs
July 11, 2014
Beautiful! Difficult to fasten but was a great asset to my engagement shoot.
Very nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2014
Added the perfect touch!
Loved this little addition to my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
July 7, 2014
Bracelet went well with the dress.
Picking the surprise accessory and having this in the box was great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
Beautiful, lightweight, classy jewelry!
I don't think I could have found jewelry more perfect for my brothers wedding. The bracelet and earrings were both very lightweight and had just enough sparkle. I got several compliments and even my now sister-in-law loved them. I really did not want to return the items!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
July 6, 2014
Fun earrings!
Classy earrings. Received several compliments. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2014
Went great with the matching earrings.
The clasp/chain gave me the sense it was a cheaper necklace but I don't think anyone could see this. I think I would rent it again only if I paired it with the stunning matching earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
July 3, 2014
Love it. So pretty
Love it. So pretty
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
looked great!
rented for my daughter's prom- it looked great with her RTR dress! Stylist's do a great job! ( Go Moyna!)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 28, 2014
lovely bracelet
I didn't end up wearing the jewelry I rented, but the bracelet was beautiful and had it matched my back up dress better, I would have happily worn it :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2014
Beautiful
This bracelet is beautiful. I have very small wrists and have a difficult time finding bracelets that fit appropriately. This one was a bit big (as I had expected), but not so large that I couldn't wear it. I would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
I wore this to my wedding and it was a stunning piece.
Tons of compliments. Looked like a real piece. set off the look perfectly. This was a "surprise" piece that was sent to me but the designers. It was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 22, 2014
Sparkle for a June Wedding
Loved this bracelet, and it was one of the few things that I originally ordered that ended up working out (bit of a renting disaster with the previous renter damaging the original dress I wanted - RTR worked it all out!). Paired great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings that were suggested by the stylist who fixed my order!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
It didn't fall off
I don't normally wear bracelets but this one was nice comfortable and pretty
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
June 21, 2014
very classy look!
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Perfect size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2014
Went with any dress or occasion
A little loose but still hit at the right spot
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2014
Black tie event
Fit great. It didn't bother me at all the whole night. I would definitely rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 17, 2014
Loved the bracelet; so sparkly!
The bracelet is so pretty in person; very eye-catching. I got so many compliments and wish I would have been able to wear the bracelet to the wedding and not just the rehearsal dinner!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 17, 2014
Perfect wedding bracelet. Matched well with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!
Fit well. Usually bracelets tend to be too large for my wrists and slip off but with the adjustable clasp I didn't have that problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2014
Love this bracelet!
Went perfect with the sapphire Thread Social dress I rented!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
This jewelry made me feel like a princess all night!
Wasn't as sparkly as I had imagined but it was in great condition!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2014
Pretty bracelet
Received this bracelet as compensation for one of my dress sizes being unavailable (which is great), but unfortunately it arrived broken between two links. Probably something pliers could've fixed. The bracelet itself is pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 14, 2014
pretty but not spectacular
get the necklace instead
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
June 12, 2014
great statement piece
great fit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2014
GORGEOUS -- very versatile piece of jewelry.
Wish I could own this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2014
The bracelet was beautiful and made the outfit complete!
I have a small wrist and I was able to use the smallest setting and it fit great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
June 9, 2014
GORGEOUS!
Loved it - I wish I owned it!
See more reviews:
4 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×