You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Star Light Star Bright Bracelet
Rental $15 Retail $110
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos79
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 23, 2013
Gorgeous and sparkly but very classy :)
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is super cute and very classy! It was adjustable but a bit larger than expected. Loved it though!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 21, 2013
Gorg!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! It was definitely smaller then I was expecting, but I have small wrists so it worked out perfect. It is more of a dainty bracelet as well so you can get that statement look without it being too overwhelming. For its rental price, you seriously cannot go wrong! I would definitely rent again.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 20, 2013
Elegant Bracelet Adds the Perfect Amount of Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this bracelet to wear with the Glamorous in Lace gown at a black tie wedding. It complemented the dress well, adding just the right amount of bling without overpowering the dress. I have small wrists so rented this specifically because other commenters noted it fit well on their small wrists and I was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend renting this beautiful bracelet!
OMGitsRACHEL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 20, 2013
<3
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well, was missing a few stones when it arrived to me, but I was probably the only one who noticed. It has nice weight to it and fit my tiny wrists! Perfect for a formal event
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 15, 2013
Perfect black tie wedding bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore with the southern plantation earrings. A little vintage and very cute!
swlinz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 11, 2013
Love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this piece! I would definitely rent it again, it looks simple but really was the perfect accessory to the dress I rented!
tmscott
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 10, 2013
Did not wear it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was obvious this had been worn many times, one of the clasps barely shut so I didnt feel I could wear it for fear it would break/fall off. but had it been new, it would have been gorgeous!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 9, 2013
Nice but didn't WOW me.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was pretty! Got as a mystery bling, might not do again.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Oct 7, 2013
Made it work
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the matching earrings. Bracelet was too big for me if worn properly, but I was able to use the connect it between links to make it smaller.
Kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 4, 2013
Great bit of sparkle!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have tiny wrists, so this was a bit too large for me, but loved the sparkle and was able to find great earrings to pair with it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 4, 2013
Great bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a dress that I hadn't planned on wearing it with but it was beautiful and I received so many compliments on it!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 4, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a lovely bracelet-it sparkles much more than you realize in this photo (but not in a tacky-shiny way).
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9534
Oct 2, 2013
Super pretty
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is super pretty. The only reason I gave it four instead of five stars is because I probably could have gone with something a little bigger. That's not the fault of the bracelet, though. It's just very pretty. I paired it with the summer plantation earrings, also by Nicole Miller.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4334
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful and elegant with just the right amount of sparkle.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall good fit. I have small wrists so it was a little big but i didn't mind at all.
JMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 197 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 29, 2013
Great Find
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfectly complemented my Nicole Miller Pretty Woman Dress.
BT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 23, 2013
Great Piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect to dress up a simple dress!
E Jean
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 22, 2013
Rented for a black tie affair and absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well, stayed in place throughout a night of dancing, I also rented the matching earrings, great combination!
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 19, 2013
This was the perfect vintage bracelet that I was looking for.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looked great! I got it with the matching earrings for my bridal portraits and it was really fantastic :)
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 14, 2013
I got this bracelet as a my surprise bling! Ended up wearing it for my rehearsal dinner and wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was the perfect accent to my wedding dress and even matched the necklace I had previously gotten for my wedding.
Hali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 11, 2013
Lovely bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet with the matching earrings, and it was so pretty. It's large enough that you can wear it by itself or pair it with a ring. Great choice!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Sep 10, 2013
Fine for bonus bling
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was added to my order as the "Mystery Bling" item. I probably would not have picked it but it was OK, seemed like decent quality, and was a nice choice with the dress.
bc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 8, 2013
Pretty!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty bracelet.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Sep 1, 2013
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Catches the light perfectly for a dazzling and glamorous effect.
Deana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 31, 2013
Nice bling to go with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 31, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is beautiful. Wore it with a black and gold dress, stud earring., and a dainty necklace.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 27, 2013
Love this bracelet, beautiful complement to the Nicole Miller lace dress I also rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, feminine pop. Only complaint is that RTR did not package bracelet securely with pillow in shipment box, so bracelet arrived with 3 stones loose in the box. They offered to overnight another.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 27, 2013
Beautiful bracelet.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet. It is somewhat adjustable. Comfortable and attention-getting.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 22, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't normally wear costume jewelry but this was very pretty
Jae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Aug 15, 2013
What a wonderful surprise!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this as "surprise bling" with an order and was ABSOLUTELY blown away by the beauty and sophistication of this piece.
charlyboo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Aug 13, 2013
Fundraising gala
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, wish I could keep it forever. I have very slender wrists and it fit well.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 11, 2013
Mystery bling bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this bracelet as my "mystery bling." I have very small wrists, and even on the tightest hook, it was still quite loose. It's pretty, with a lot more sparkle and a little more oomph in person than in picture. That said, it probably wouldn't have been my choice, but it's still a lovely bracelet.
Megsie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 8, 2013
Sparkles and glitter!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was included with an order by my kind and wonderful stylist, who added it to an order after I had a hard time finding a dress of the right fit and style. It was fine; it didn't add or detract from the outfit. Super sparkly and added a nice pretty touch. I'm not sure I would single it out for renting on its own, but it was a nice accent. I wore it with the Spread Like Wildfire dress.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 5, 2013
Great piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with the dress
NDur
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jul 24, 2013
Nice looking. Not as opulent as it look in the pic but nice anyway.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and classy.
Ginevra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 18, 2013
It was elegant and versatile
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very beautiful, I wore it as a bride's maid in a wedding with a long black Badgley Mischka dress. It was lovely without being too flashy. I would buy it if that were an option. The only negative what that the underside of the bracelet was looking visibly worn so I kept an eye out to be sure it was always jewel side up.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jul 14, 2013
This is a beautiful bracelet, very elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked absolutely beautiful with the matching necklace and earrings on my wedding day.
Miss P
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 12, 2013
It went perfect with my outfit as a mystery accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit great, wasn't too cheap looking!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jul 8, 2013
A fine piece, but not elegant looking
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a great piece, but a little too bling-y for what I had in mind for the occasion. I didnt end up wearing it
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Jul 7, 2013
Already own it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a great bracelet, but I received something again that I already own!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jul 1, 2013
Small fit - good for petite wrists.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I received this as a stylist pick with an order. I didn't end up wearing it though because it was much too formal for my morning brunch event. It was a small bracelet. Standard 6 1/2 or 7 inch bracelets are usually much too large on my wrist. I could have worn this one had it matched the formality of my outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress