Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
524 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(372)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 2, 2011
Paired with the Rebecca Taylor Peacock Feather Dress for a wedding and it was a hit! I usually wear rings but this was enough sparkle alone. Beautiful piece would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
March 31, 2014
Pretty piece of jewelry but not overdone
Beautiful delicate bracelet very understated and sophisticated piece I loved it!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 24, 2014
Sparkly!!
So pretty and sparkly. I got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
This jewelry made me feel like a princess all night!
Wasn't as sparkly as I had imagined but it was in great condition!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 6, 2014
Went great with the matching earrings.
The clasp/chain gave me the sense it was a cheaper necklace but I don't think anyone could see this. I think I would rent it again only if I paired it with the stunning matching earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2014
Added the perfect touch!
Loved this little addition to my dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful and classy style.
Complimented a classy style, very light weight .
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
So many compliments
This bracelet was stunning in person but I had to give it 3 stars because the clasp was very loose and it came unhooked quite a few times throughout the night - hopefully it's been fixed by now because it's so pretty, definitely recommend as long as you keep an eye on it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
October 12, 2014
Perfect Sparkle
Lightweight, classy and perfect amount of bling!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2015
Very pretty!
Completed my outfit well
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2015
Didn't want to send back!
The perfect bracelet! It adds just enough sparkle without overpowering your outfit and the fit was perfect. Didn't want to send it back!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Great fit
Very pretty and lightweight. Just make sure you line it up so the faces won't turn when clasping it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2015
Perfection!
So beautiful. It was perfect and would be great for various events!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 11, 2016
It was beautiful
It fit well and you could tell it was good quality
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
June 7, 2016
Super wonderful!
Set my wedding attire off the charts!!! Was gorgeous in person!!! Loved them. Happy I got the set.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 29, 2016
Gorgeous with my dress will rent again!
Loved this
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
July 20, 2016
Bridesmaid Bracelets
I rented these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding and they were beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 5, 2016
Love it!
I love this bracelet so much I rented it twice. So sparkly and pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2016
Great well made bracelet
This bracelet fit great and I received a lot of compliments on it! I've rented it twice now! Love
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 22, 2016
Glamorous!
Nice addition to my dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 29, 2016
Love!
Loved this bracelet. I wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
November 22, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
This went perfectly with the Nicole Miller star light star bright earrings and bracelet that I also rented!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 30, 2016
beautiful
rented this twice. will rent again for sure!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2017
Perfect!
I rented the bracelet and earrings for my wedding. Both looked beautiful and fit my vintage glam wedding theme perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
March 16, 2017
Beautiful sparkling!
Looked extremely gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 2, 2017
Gorgeous bling that's easy to wear!
Easy to wear! Gorgeous right out of the box. Not too heavy but not so lightweight that it seems cheap. Loved this!! Stayed on through my crazy dancing
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 10, 2017
Nicole Miller bracelet can be dressed up or down
Loved this bracelet with my whole ensemble! It did not get caught on things and was such a pretty piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2017
Gorgeous
Beautiful bracelet!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 30DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
gorgeous!
mystery bling! i was totally surprised! i did not know what to expect and was hoping that the accessories weren't TOO gold for me. these have almost a white gold appearance and the big crystals gave them an overall "silver" look. perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 15, 2012
Exceeded my expectations
Beautiful Bracelet, Really Sparkles in the light. Slightly loose. One complaint. Wore it with a lace dress which it constantly snagged. Also snagged on jacket.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 20, 2013
this was a secret addition. absolutely made the dress
This was an addition to the dress I rented so I didn't even know what type of piece this was going to be. It was GORGEOUS. I will absolutely take advantage of this offer again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 8, 2013
Pretty!
Very pretty bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2013
Great bit of sparkle!
I have tiny wrists, so this was a bit too large for me, but loved the sparkle and was able to find great earrings to pair with it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2013
Made it work
Wore this with the matching earrings. Bracelet was too big for me if worn properly, but I was able to use the connect it between links to make it smaller.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 8, 2013
Way prettier in person!
I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it but when I got it I was so glad I had. It looked beautiful on my wrist and made me feel extra classy. It fit a little bigger than expected but I liked it, It made my wrist look dainty. I wore it to a black tie wedding and got loads of compliments.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2013
I felt like a show stopper!
This was larger than expected, but I also feel like I have small wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 16, 2014
Beautiful, but don't wear with lace.
I could not wear this, it was constantly snagging the dress I rented with it. It was a shame because the bracelet is so pretty! It also ran a little big and I would say I'm medium to small boned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 19, 2014
The bracelet was beautiful and went perfect with the Milly dress I rented as the stylist suggestions
My only complaint was the fit. It was a bit larger but I never had a fear of it falling off. I also have a smaller wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Pretty Bracelet
This was a really pretty bracelet. I got it from the Surprise Stylist option. Unfortunately, I am not a bracelet person and since I was going to be wearing a corsage this bracelet stayed in the box. It's very sparkly though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 10, 2015
Just a little big on the wrist
but beautiful bracelet
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×