Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
522 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(371)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 23, 2013
great fit for a different event
Mystery item that was too formal for my event, but worked great the night before. It was a little large on me, but not too the point where it could slide off my hand (which happens a lot!) so I would actually recommend this for small wristed women looking for a looser fit bracelet.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
May 26, 2013
Pretty bracelet, but not as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping
This was my Mystery Bling, and though I did like it it just didn't give off as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping for. I'm also more of a silver or white gold fan, so that may have been just enough to make me not fall in love with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 2, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
I wore this bracelet to a wedding with a dress I rented from RTR, and it was perfect! Absolutely beautiful and a great addition to an equally beautiful dress. I have tiny wrists so I often have a hard time finding bracelets that won't slide right off, but this one was a perfect fit. Wish I owned it!
JaneOctober 1, 2013
I love the dress you have on, was that RTR, and if so which one?
RTR CustomerOctober 1, 2013
Hi! This is the lace Sierra Dress by Shoshanna!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 3, 2013
Perfect sparkle and shine for my dress.
I loved this bracelet so much that I wish I could have kept it for myself forever! It provided a bit of sparkle without being overwhelming. I never felt like the clasp was in danger of coming unhooked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 3, 2013
So many compliments on such a pretty surprise piece.
Received this as my stylist surprise, wore with my simple bridesmaid dress and i received a ton of compliments on it. It was a great surprise and went perfectly with the look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2013
Very pretty, light bracelet.
I actually didn't end up wearing this for the occasion, but that was not for any reason other than the event was less formal than the bracelet. A very pretty piece I will consider for future rentals.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 65
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 5, 2013
I noticed one woman studying my earrings - she thought they were real!
The bracelet and matching earrings were fabulous. Not heavy but intricate design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2013
Gorgeous! Shimmers in the light!
Loved this bracelet. I received so many compliments on it. It sits so perfectly on the wrist and dangles just enough to really stand out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 7, 2013
Beautiful!
Love that I can rent lovely jewelry on this site! Sparkled and was fantastic!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
Very pretty!
Went really well with my dress and was comfortable to wear all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 18, 2013
pretty woman sparkle!
I wore this for a fancy night out, and felt like juila roberts in pretty woman (minus the prostitue part) This bracelet turns up the sparkle factor on any wrist! The chain is short leaving only 5 link options, so if you find yourself having largers wrists i'd say skip over this one.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2013
Matched my dress perfectly!
Came as a "Stylist Surprise." Went perfectly with the dress I rented. Great deal for $15.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 23, 2013
Wore it at my wedding!
Wore it with the Nicole Miller plantation earrings and it was a perfect match. I have a VERY small wrist and it fit perfectly! Such a surprise - I can never find bracelets that fit. I received a million compliments. It's much brighter and more gold than the photo shows.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 26, 2013
This bracelet looked great with my dress and fit perfectly.
Great look and fit, one draw back was that it continually got caught on the lace of my dress all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2013
Stunning!
I got this bracelet as my "Stylist Surprise" with a Nanette Lepore dress for a wedding. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but in a good way. I do have pretty small wrists so it was a welcome surprise. It is adjustable so it could fit most sizes. The bracelet is very sparkly, detailed and eye catching. I got compliments on it all night. I will most likely be renting this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
This bracelet was chosen as a surprise accessory because I couldn't choose between earrings or a necklace for this outfit. I loved it and wished I could have kept it! I don't wear much gold, but it worked perfectly with my outfit for my future-SIL's bridal shower this past weekend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
July 1, 2013
Small fit - good for petite wrists.
I received this as a stylist pick with an order. I didn't end up wearing it though because it was much too formal for my morning brunch event. It was a small bracelet. Standard 6 1/2 or 7 inch bracelets are usually much too large on my wrist. I could have worn this one had it matched the formality of my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
July 7, 2013
Already own it!
This is a great bracelet, but I received something again that I already own!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2013
A fine piece, but not elegant looking
It was a great piece, but a little too bling-y for what I had in mind for the occasion. I didnt end up wearing it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
July 12, 2013
Beautiful design! Perfect for my wedding!
The bracelet was just as I expected, not too heavy or big and fit well so it wasn't sliding up and down my arm all night. It was very sparkly which was what I wanted and went perfectly with my earrings (Southern Plantation Earrings by Nicole Miller) and sash!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 12, 2013
It went perfect with my outfit as a mystery accessory!
It fit great, wasn't too cheap looking!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
July 18, 2013
It was elegant and versatile
Very beautiful, I wore it as a bride's maid in a wedding with a long black Badgley Mischka dress. It was lovely without being too flashy. I would buy it if that were an option. The only negative what that the underside of the bracelet was looking visibly worn so I kept an eye out to be sure it was always jewel side up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet - Great for small wrists!
I got this as my "mystery bling" item. The only problem was that it was gold tone, while my shoes were silver, so I couldn't wear it. That was a waste of money, but should they ever add the option of choosing a yellow/gold tone vs. a silver/white gold tone for the mystery bling, that would make a HUGE improvement to resolve matters like this. As for the bracelet itself, it's beautiful, has a lot of sparkle, and is great for small wrists. Were I wearing something with gold, I would definitely consider renting it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 8, 2013
Sparkles and glitter!
This bracelet was included with an order by my kind and wonderful stylist, who added it to an order after I had a hard time finding a dress of the right fit and style. It was fine; it didn't add or detract from the outfit. Super sparkly and added a nice pretty touch. I'm not sure I would single it out for renting on its own, but it was a nice accent. I wore it with the Spread Like Wildfire dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 11, 2013
Mystery bling bracelet
I received this bracelet as my "mystery bling." I have very small wrists, and even on the tightest hook, it was still quite loose. It's pretty, with a lot more sparkle and a little more oomph in person than in picture. That said, it probably wouldn't have been my choice, but it's still a lovely bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2013
What a wonderful surprise!
I received this as "surprise bling" with an order and was ABSOLUTELY blown away by the beauty and sophistication of this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 20, 2013
Perfect compliment to my dress.
This was a nice compliment to my dress. It did not look cheap and was comfortable to wear. I feared it would catch on my dress but it didn't at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
August 26, 2013
Elegant and sparkly!
I got this as my mystery bling and it was very pretty. It is very sparkly, but it is more on the subtle side so if you're looking for big, statement bling I would wear other jewelry with it or get something bigger. I got complemented on it though and someone asked if I had worn it on my wedding day and I thought that would be the perfect place to wear it. Classy and elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
August 27, 2013
Love this bracelet, beautiful complement to the Nicole Miller lace dress I also rented.
Beautiful, feminine pop. Only complaint is that RTR did not package bracelet securely with pillow in shipment box, so bracelet arrived with 3 stones loose in the box. They offered to overnight another.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is beautiful. Wore it with a black and gold dress, stud earring., and a dainty necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 8, 2013
Pretty!
Very pretty bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
September 11, 2013
Sweet and elegant.
This was my stylist surprise to go with a long, plummy dress. I have a smaller wrist and appreciate the adjustable clasp (they must look at our dress sizes). It was just the right amount of bling I wanted without being too flashy. I can see it complementing almost any outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2013
Lovely bracelet!
I wore this bracelet with the matching earrings, and it was so pretty. It's large enough that you can wear it by itself or pair it with a ring. Great choice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 14, 2013
I got this bracelet as a my surprise bling! Ended up wearing it for my rehearsal dinner and wedding!
It was the perfect accent to my wedding dress and even matched the necklace I had previously gotten for my wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2013
Got this as a mystery bling... spot on addition to my dress.. THANKS RTR! Didn't want to send back!
Fit perfect and I have an extremely small wrist, never once worried that it would fall off... it fit perfect on my wrist!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2013
Great Piece!!
Perfect to dress up a simple dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
September 30, 2013
Beautiful and elegant with just the right amount of sparkle.
Overall good fit. I have small wrists so it was a little big but i didn't mind at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 2, 2013
Super pretty
This is super pretty. The only reason I gave it four instead of five stars is because I probably could have gone with something a little bigger. That's not the fault of the bracelet, though. It's just very pretty. I paired it with the summer plantation earrings, also by Nicole Miller.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 4, 2013
Beautiful!
This is a lovely bracelet-it sparkles much more than you realize in this photo (but not in a tacky-shiny way).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2013
Great bit of sparkle!
I have tiny wrists, so this was a bit too large for me, but loved the sparkle and was able to find great earrings to pair with it.
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×