You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Star Light Star Bright Bracelet
Rental $15 Retail $110
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos79
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 15, 2014
I did not want to return this bracelet--so so pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet matched the Southern Plantation earrings, and both helped to make the outfit fabulous.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9442
Apr 11, 2014
This sweet bracelet wasn't too heavy or annoying. Which is important on your wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this on in store at Cosmopolitan and absolutely fell in love!! So when it arrived there were no surprises. It was the perfect compliment to the matching necklace I wore.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 6, 2014
Small but pretty
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered bangles and didn't think they were formal enough. So the RTR stylist picked this for me. It is more of a yellow gold and my dress was rose gold. But it was elegant. The bracelet is very small which worked because I have a tiny wrist. But the extra links to make it larger were broken off.
Jaimie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 30, 2014
Stunning, with the perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added a "mystery surprise" accessory to my order, and this is what they paired with the Lilly Pulitzer "Derby Girl Dress" I fell in love as soon as I opened the box! It matched the dress perfectly, and sparkled so much. I was worried because I have very small wrists but it fit just fine! I loved this bracelet much I am renting again for my upcoming bridal shower!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 23, 2014
Date Night
Rented for: Date
I thought the necklace was beautiful and hung perfectly. The matching bracelet is a great add!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 20, 2014
Great fit, looked stunning!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 23, 2014
Wore this with the matching necklace and earrings for my wedding as my 'something borrowed.'
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. Got SO many compliments! You will love it.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Feb 8, 2014
Beautiful surprise!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I got this with the stylist surprise and it was the absolute perfect piece to pull my entire outfit together!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 7, 2014
Just the perfect bit of sparkle to add to my look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have pretty small wrists, but this bracelet fit well, which is generally unusual for me. It really helped add a nice touch to my outfit. I also rented the matching necklace which was just the right fit for my dress, and I believe would be for something strapless as well... I wore a crewneck cut lace dress and it hit just below the collar. Additionally as my dress was gray these accessories stood out Perfectly!!!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 24, 2014
Beautiful gold accessory for the big day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked like it was going to be tiny when I took it out of the bo, but it fit my wrist perfectly! We have some great pics of my sister/MOH helping me put it on in the bridal suite. I also wore the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings, and they matched really well. A great "something borrowed" from Rent the Runway!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 23, 2014
Beautiful bracelet. Very versatile and went well with my RTR dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Never occurred to me to rent accessories but very happy that I did. I rented a Nicole Miller dress and added this beautiful bracelet to my order. It was a little looser than I had expected but it totally worked. It went perfect with my dress especially since I wore a delicate, simple necklace and small diamond earrings. I would definitely rent this one again in the future.
Toni
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7621
Jan 6, 2014
I loved, loved, loved the way the earrings and bracelet looked with my dress....
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thank you to the stylist who made 3 suggestions to assist me in picking. The bracelet and earrings complimented my red carpet attire. One happy customer! :-)
Amberlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 30, 2013
Perfect little accent for a dazzling dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet because the dress that I wore with it was very embellished and sparkly, so I needed something that was gorgeous, yet understated. I thought this bracelet did a great job accenting the dress.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 20, 2013
Very light and sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit for my little wrist. It was absolutely gorgeous and didn't fall off my wrist or bang around!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 16, 2013
Lovely bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this bracelet. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it didn't really sparkle quite as much as I had hoped. Very pretty though!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Dec 11, 2013
Gorgeous Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty, but not too big. Just enough!!!
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Nov 14, 2013
Drew attention to my ring finger
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this not knowing if i would wear it or not, but i did in the end and received lots of compliments! I thought it might distract from my wedding ring, so i might ware it on the other hand, but I decided to wear it on that hand anyway because it's very sparkly, but dainty enough not to draw attention away from anything else you're wearing. It's a great complimentary piece.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9434
Nov 13, 2013
High quality jewelry that I could not have normally afforded.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet fit well but it was a little worn which I guess it to be expected since other people rent it as well.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 4, 2013
Beautiful bracelet...classic, yet glam.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect match for the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings! So glad I found these little gems for my wedding day!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Nov 4, 2013
OMG! I wanted to keep this! Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was so beautiful. I got tons of compliments on it. The mix of the yellow gold and the clear crystals stood out very nicely on my skin. My wrists are super small so I was afraid it would be too big and hang really awkwardly but, surprisingly it was small and fit just right. It was the perfect accessory.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Nov 3, 2013
SO many complements!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got this for my Mystery Bling, and I was worried when I saw reviews that said it fit well on skinny wrists - mine are not! The adjustable clasp was perfect - I could even clasp it on my own! Everyone loved it, from my husband to the waitress to my teenage students the next day. This is just GORGEOUS!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 28, 2013
GORGEOUS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet! i actually had two events the same weekend and I wore it for both. It was classy and elegant and I wish I owned it.
Kristi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 23, 2013
Great Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Add a little sparkle to my dress, making it a little more elegant!
Tahina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 13, 2013
Elegant accessory for any occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect accessory for the dress! It stood out without being "too much". I have very small wrists and it still fit me well and never fell off or got in the way.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Oct 9, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding day! It was classy and just enough sparkle to compliment my lace dress. The perfect "something borrowed" to use on our big day! I loved it and received many compliments all night!
TheBride
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 9, 2013
Great Choice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I made an excellent choice when choosing this bracelet for my wedding. It was just the touch of elegance that I needed to go with my elegant vintage styles wedding dress and wedding.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 16, 2013
Got this as a mystery bling... spot on addition to my dress.. THANKS RTR! Didn't want to send back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect and I have an extremely small wrist, never once worried that it would fall off... it fit perfect on my wrist!
Vuthy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 11, 2013
Sweet and elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my stylist surprise to go with a long, plummy dress. I have a smaller wrist and appreciate the adjustable clasp (they must look at our dress sizes). It was just the right amount of bling I wanted without being too flashy. I can see it complementing almost any outfit.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 26, 2013
Elegant and sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as my mystery bling and it was very pretty. It is very sparkly, but it is more on the subtle side so if you're looking for big, statement bling I would wear other jewelry with it or get something bigger. I got complemented on it though and someone asked if I had worn it on my wedding day and I thought that would be the perfect place to wear it. Classy and elegant.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Aug 20, 2013
Perfect compliment to my dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a nice compliment to my dress. It did not look cheap and was comfortable to wear. I feared it would catch on my dress but it didn't at all.
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 5, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet - Great for small wrists!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as my "mystery bling" item. The only problem was that it was gold tone, while my shoes were silver, so I couldn't wear it. That was a waste of money, but should they ever add the option of choosing a yellow/gold tone vs. a silver/white gold tone for the mystery bling, that would make a HUGE improvement to resolve matters like this. As for the bracelet itself, it's beautiful, has a lot of sparkle, and is great for small wrists. Were I wearing something with gold, I would definitely consider renting it again.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3341
Jul 12, 2013
Beautiful design! Perfect for my wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was just as I expected, not too heavy or big and fit well so it wasn't sliding up and down my arm all night. It was very sparkly which was what I wanted and went perfectly with my earrings (Southern Plantation Earrings by Nicole Miller) and sash!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was chosen as a surprise accessory because I couldn't choose between earrings or a necklace for this outfit. I loved it and wished I could have kept it! I don't wear much gold, but it worked perfectly with my outfit for my future-SIL's bridal shower this past weekend.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 30, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this bracelet as my "Stylist Surprise" with a Nanette Lepore dress for a wedding. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but in a good way. I do have pretty small wrists so it was a welcome surprise. It is adjustable so it could fit most sizes. The bracelet is very sparkly, detailed and eye catching. I got compliments on it all night. I will most likely be renting this again.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jun 26, 2013
This bracelet looked great with my dress and fit perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great look and fit, one draw back was that it continually got caught on the lace of my dress all night.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jun 23, 2013
Wore it at my wedding!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it with the Nicole Miller plantation earrings and it was a perfect match. I have a VERY small wrist and it fit perfectly! Such a surprise - I can never find bracelets that fit. I received a million compliments. It's much brighter and more gold than the photo shows.
Shadae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5334
Jun 17, 2013
It was just my style.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this bracelet as a mystery pick from the stylists. This bracelet was perfect for the dress and the piece is just my style. I like a little bling but not too much. The fact that it has an adjustable clasp was also a plus for me because I have small wrists and slip on bracelets tend to slide all over the place on my arm and sometimes just fall off. This one fit me perfectly.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Jun 3, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It worked perfectly with the whole ensemble. There are enough links on the clasp to adjust it to any wrist size.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 2, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet to a wedding with a dress I rented from RTR, and it was perfect! Absolutely beautiful and a great addition to an equally beautiful dress. I have tiny wrists so I often have a hard time finding bracelets that won't slide right off, but this one was a perfect fit. Wish I owned it!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 26, 2013
Pretty bracelet, but not as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my Mystery Bling, and though I did like it it just didn't give off as much of a "wow" factor as I was hoping for. I'm also more of a silver or white gold fan, so that may have been just enough to make me not fall in love with it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress