Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
476 reviews
Fit
Large15
True to Size348
Small25
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2014
Feeling like a princess for the night! Like someone had styled me head to toe
The bracelet is beautiful, and with the set of Nicole Miller earrings, it just pulled the whole look together. Just enough bling but didn't take away from the dress. I highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 6, 2014
great bracelet
classy and beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2014
This was such a great accessory. It was very elegant. It pulled the look together.
I loved the matching earrings that it came with as well. i rented those separately. I thought this was a great accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2014
Classy
Simple and delicate.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 31, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
This was a beautiful bracelet. My mother in law even told me I should try to buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
October 26, 2014
Gorgeous "Something Borrowed"
This was the perfect something borrowed accessory for my wedding day! It added just the right amount of sparkle and it complimented my ivory dress perfectly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
October 22, 2014
Beautiful Sparkle Bracelet
Wore this for my sister's wedding as a bridesmaid and it added beautiful sparkle to the other gold and pearl jewls I wore that day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 19, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
Versatile, beautiful yet still understated. A lovely addition to my dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2014
Beautiful!
Looks fantastic with matching earrings. I did add a few extra tennis bracelets (made of crystal, my own) for some more shine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 14, 2014
Very pretty!
I wore this with the matching earring and the Tracy Reese lace dress. It was perfect, clean and sparkly. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
October 12, 2014
What a beautiful bracelet!
This bracelet was a perfect addition to my outfit for a fall wedding! It was a little tricky to clasp, but the size was perfect and it didn't snag on anything. I wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
October 12, 2014
Perfect Sparkle
Lightweight, classy and perfect amount of bling!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 5, 2014
Gorgeous and easy to wear
This bracelet is super lightweight and easy to wear all day. I received a ton of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
October 4, 2014
Gorgeous
Beautiful, stunning and not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2014
Looked beautiful at my rehearsal dinner
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2014
Really cute, silly me I thought it was going to be a necklace. I wore it anyway and liked it.
It is really dainty and cute. I liked it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 30, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
Love this!! It went perfectly with the dress and I loved everything about it... a must order!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 30, 2014
Beautiful piece just twisted a lot
I loved how beautiful this bracelet was and it complimented my dress wonderfully. The only downside of this bracelet is that it twisted a lot...that could also be because I have scarecrow stick wrists and someone with larger/ normal wrists may not have the same problem I did.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
September 29, 2014
Sparkle!
I was worried this would be heavy and huge but it wasn't at all. It was very light weight and comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 29, 2014
Cute bracelet for small wrists
I got this bracelet as my "stylist surprise" and I wore it with the Nicole Miller Like to Party dress. It was in great condition and was a nice, light addition to my outfit. It was small enough for my wrist so that it stayed on the wrist and not down around my hand or up on my arm.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 26, 2014
Loved the sparkle
Beautiful bracelet. It was a little loose on my wrist, but I'd prefer that then it being skin tight. Got lots of compliments. Gorgeous bracelet. Will rent this one again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2014
Loved it
I wore this with the matching earrings for my wedding. I spent so much time searching for the perfect jewelry at the right price since I would only wear it once. When I came across these I knew they were perfect. I thought they completed my look and was very pleased with the jewelry. It also doubled as my "something borrowed"!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2014
So pretty and dainty. Perfect touch for our family photos.
Looked lovely from afar, can fit almost any size...did look a little worn but the pros certainly outweighed that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
Stunning!
Loved this bracelet and everything about it. The gold was gorgeous, the sparkles were perfect and it was light weight (I forgot I had it on). This would go with so many things, I plan on buying it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 22, 2014
GORGEOUS, sparkly and delicate!
I loved how this glittered and looked so classy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments
Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
September 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore this in my sister's wedding and it fit my small wrist perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2014
Beautiful and classy! Matched my dress perfectly.
Worn with matching earrings and an emerald green Badgley Mischka gown. So perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2014
Cute Little Necklace that Added Pop!
I used the chat feature to find this accessory for a dress I rented. It was a great little necklace that wasn't too heavy on my neck and looked great all night. Actually, I wish I could've kept it! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
September 14, 2014
Loved it!
I couldn't stop staring at my wrist! I thought this was so pretty and rented the earrings to match too. Both complimented my rented dress perfectly and I felt like a princes. Very pleased!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
September 12, 2014
Classy Bling!
Wore this with a black lace dress, and other bedazzled accessories for a wedding. I've it on my favorites for a while, and loved having an occasion to wear this beautiful sparkly bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2014
Sparkly and light
Really detailed beautiful piece. Unfortunately, the dress that I ordered to wear with it came with a broken zipper so I ended up returning the whole lot and didn't have a chance to wear it with the replacement dress, which it did not match. I would've worn it with something else anytime and may consider ordering it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 11, 2014
Sweet little accessory.
Wore this with the Kate Spade Tiebreaker dress, and a pair of blingy dangling earrings that I already had. My boyfriend really loved the bracelet. It's just enough of a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 3, 2014
Very pretty!
Absolutely beautiful and complemented the matching earrings nicely. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was broken when I got it in the mail. The loop that attached the gems together was bent and it came apart. Simple fix though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Stayed in place and didn't snag on my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
September 1, 2014
Love it!
I have small wrists and it fit perfectly! One of my favorite bracelets that I have ever worn.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
September 1, 2014
Great customer service
I was a little worried that this would look tacky but it's gorgeous! Not too big and not too small. Just the perfect size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 31, 2014
Beautiful
I rented this to go with the Theia Dipped in Vanilla dress. The dress is gold and sparkly, so it didn't need much to go with it, but this little bracelet was the perfect compliment. It was light and dainty and beautiful. I will definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 31, 2014
Perfect simple bracelet for my wedding day!
I rented this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings. They matched very well and I was very happy with my overall wedding day look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 27, 2014
beautiful, not cheap looking
My wrists are pretty small, and this did not fall off - it felt pretty good. The sparkle is just right. Not quite a statement piece, but definitely something to add to a magnificent dress.
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×