Simply Yours Bracelet

$25 rental
$245 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this beautiful Simply Yours Bracelet by Nicole Miller for your special wedding day, rehearsal dinner, or family event. Its perfect to add a little class and sophistication to your outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
68 reviews
Fit
Large
(19)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 21, 2014
Really nice, good quality. Would recommend
Nice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 11, 2014
This was my "something borrowed" on my wedding day.
So classy. The perfect addition to my wedding dress. The bracelet fit right in with my grandmothers vintage pearl necklace.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2014
I wore this bracelet for my Wedding and was exactly what I was looking for!
The bracelet was elegant and chic, perfect for my wedding day. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 30, 2014
Quality, classy
Great quality bracelet. Fit well. Great accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2013
The perfect addition!
I usually tend to steer clear of bracelets with a clasp, as they usually are tight around my wrists. I was concerned that I would have the same problem, but this bracelet was perfect. It was loose, gorgeous and the perfect addition to my dress. I wore this as a simple addition to my attire for a wedding. It doesn't look cheap or gaudy-- very elegant. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 29, 2013
Wanted to keep it!
Dressed up my outfit and a really beautiful piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
July 23, 2013
Absolutely loved it!! So classy!
I wore this bracelet for a summer wedding paired with a navy one shoulder dress and diamond earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle!
I felt so special with this bracelet! It added the right amount of sparkle to my baby shower outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2013
Beautiful
Gorgeous bracelet-wore it for engagement session photos and it was the perfect piece with white, but I will say that it was a bit worn and I was disappointed with RTR for continuing to rent something in this condition
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous!!
I almost didn't get it because I never wear bracelets, but it was my favorite piece that I rented. The other reviews mentioned how big it was, so I was nervous to get it. It was a bit big, but nothing that bothered me through the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2013
Perfect bracelet for a garden wedding.
The bracelet was very pretty and went well with my other accessories (single-strand pearl necklace and a large pearl cocktail ring). It will, however, clash with a bright yellow gold.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 19, 2013
Beautiful bracelet but way too big for me
I loved it, and so wished i could have worn it for my event, but it did not fit my wrist at all. Too bad.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 10, 2013
Complemented!
Got this to go along with the necklace and earrings. It was a bit too big for my wrist...but I added a good fitting pearl bracelet to keep it from sliding down to far. It worked and sparkled all night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 8, 2013
I wore this for my daughter's homecoming ceremony. She was crowned queen and I felt like one too!
Bracelet was gorgeous, looked vintage but sparkled endlessly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
The Wedding jewelry of my dreams!
I rented this bracelet and matching necklace for my outside wedding in Savannah, GA in the fall. The floral design and colors went well with my dress. The bracelet fit well and was a little tight on me but I have thick wrist and cannot wear a lot of bracelets due to this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2013
Beautiful
The bracelet went so well with everything I wore to my senior prom. I adored the pearls and the gems, because the combination of both allowed me to don a variety of other pieces. It went so well with my pearl necklace, spherical gem earrings, gem bracelet, and hair clips. Would definitely rent this again! So versatile!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2013
Couldn't wear it, so dissapointing
completely slid off my wrist, so I couldn't wear it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2013
Pretty But Broken
The bracelet is very pretty and I wouldn't have anything to complain, except the fact that it was broken. The clasp on the bracelet wasn't closing. Thankfully I ordered fashion tape with my rental and so I used the tape to force the clasp shut. It held for the night but it was sticky and slightly unsightly around the clasp.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
April 21, 2013
Great piece that complemented my dress perfectly
A little big, but not big enough that it would slip off. I have a 6 1/2 inch wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2013
Beautiful but large!
I loved this bracelet - it was beautiful. The only thing was it was very large and kept sliding way up my arm. I have very small wrists so that probably didn't help.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 8, 2013
gorgeous but not for the small wristed!
so so beautiful and delicate. i wore it with a blush/nude bridesmaid dress. it was really big so i just kept an eye on it, but if i wasn't careful it could slip right off my hand without me noticing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2013
great
amazing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
March 6, 2013
Perfect Bridal Accessory
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. It was beautiful and I received many compliments. My only complaint would be that it runs a bit large. I was worried it might slip off.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2013
Beautiful bracelet, but damaged upon receipt!
I was slightly disappointed with this bracelet. When I received it, some of the pearls were missing. As I wore it, I noticed more had fallen off. Just be aware of how delicate this bracelet is.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 25, 2013
It went really well with the dress.
Beautiful bracelet. Would love to own it as part of my jewelry cache...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2013
My wedding day bracelet!
I originally wanted another bracelet that was out of stock...but I'm so glad I went with this one! it was perfect with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings for my wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
Beautiful bracelent, many compliments!
This was a stunning bracelet. The details were delicate without being too ornate. It worked well with my dress and seems like it would match many others.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 23, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, I wore with a black Nicole miller dress and it was perfect
It is a little worn but not bad at all, pearls with little diamonds is perfect for an elegant evening out!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2013
a great addition to my dress!
This bracelet was a perfect addition and I really wish I could have kept it. One comment though is that it was a lot larger around my wrist than I thought it would be. Also, it appears to have some gold in it from the picture, but its really all silver.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2013
This bracelet is stunning! Went so well with my dress!
I wanted something simple but elegant to go with my RTR dress as I am not really a jewelry person. This bracelet is truly stunning. My one issue with it was it was too large for my wrist. It kept sliding down onto my hand which was a bit frustrating. However, it was the perfect accessory! Just keep in mind your wrist size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
January 13, 2013
An absolutely beautiful bracelet...it went perfectly with my Badgely Mischka dress!
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. Easy to take on/off and comfortable to wear. Nothing pinches your skin or anything. The clasp was simple and easy to do up myself, so I wasn't fumbling around with it! I paired this bracelet with the Badgely Mischka Winslet Beauty Gown and it was a perfect match. I felt so glamorous with this bracelet on! It made me feel like a million bucks :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
January 10, 2013
Elegant! Perfect fit!
This bracelet was worn for the most important day in my life, my wedding! It looked fabulous and it wasn't bulky. Perfect for a simple elegant look.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 24, 2012
Sparkly but elegant.
Rented for a wedding - nice and pretty, and it dressed up my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 17, 2012
Classy!
LOVE this bracelet! It was the perfect pop to my classy look! It was slightly larger than I would like, I felt like it might slide off.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I want to buy this bracelet.
A classy yet elegant look, goes with everything. Just beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 23, 2012
So pretty!
This bracelet was just perfect with the Hollywood Icon dress! Great quality - having the bracelet fall off was never a concern.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
November 19, 2012
Elegant Bling
A little big on my wrist, semi scared it was going to fall off all night. But was the perfect arm candy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2012
B-E-A-UTIFUL!
So pretty, a great accessory for an elegant occasion. I'm only giving three stars because the bracelet I got was tired looking. It needed to be cleaned, some of the pearls had visible scuffs and there were some stones missing. If it arrived looking new it would get five stars for sure!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2012
Simply Stunning Accessory!
Formal with flair! These accessories were just the right style and sparkle to stand out at a black tie military benefit. I wore the Halston Heritage Noir Singapore Sensation gown and paired this bracelet with the Alex Bittar Crystal Orbit earrings. The bracelet is beautiful with both crystals and pearls and just the right size to make a statement without being bulky. I have small wrists and the bracelet fit perfectly. Another perfect 10 from RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
October 12, 2012
Very pretty and perfect for a wedding
No complaints
See more reviews:
1 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×