You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Simply Yours Bracelet
Rental $25 Retail $245
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Wear this beautiful Simply Yours Bracelet by Nicole Miller for your special wedding day, rehearsal dinner, or family event. Its perfect to add a little class and sophistication to your outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos22
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 28, 2012
B-E-A-UTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So pretty, a great accessory for an elegant occasion. I'm only giving three stars because the bracelet I got was tired looking. It needed to be cleaned, some of the pearls had visible scuffs and there were some stones missing. If it arrived looking new it would get five stars for sure!!!!
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 12, 2012
Very pretty and perfect for a wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No complaints
Brianna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6323
Oct 10, 2012
Stunning!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a shame I couldn't wear this bracelet as the event I rented it for moved last minute. It was a total stunner! A little big though, the ideal fit for me would definitely be that it fits closely, but I have tiny little wrists (proportional since I also have tiny hands) but it would have looked absolutely stunning with the Lilly Pulitzer May Flowers dress!
Maisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3224
Oct 2, 2012
Beautiful :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a lovely addition to my dress :)
Lara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8634
Oct 1, 2012
I felt like a million bucks in my dress and this bracelet!!! Wonderful compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful. I love stretchy bracelets..it didn't slide around much on my wrist. I did have a slight problem catching it on things but it was fine other than that. Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 29, 2012
I liked it. Looked nice.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well
Sharon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Sep 24, 2012
Wedding day bracelet!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to match the Nicole Miller southern earrings on my wedding. The bracelet was beautiful, but definitely not as 'gold' as I was expecting, and it was absolutely huge. Thankfully, a piece of thread to temporarily keep some of the links together made it work perfectly!
Toria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2223
Sep 15, 2012
Gorgeous, but too big
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was beautiful, but WAY too big for my wrist! I ended up having to pin it together because I just had to wear it
MPS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 12, 2012
This was the perfect accessory to my formal dress. I kept staring at my wrist all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this as part of the Mystery Bling package and could not have been more pleased. Wow, this bracelet is GORGEOUS! I wore it along with a pair of Nicole Miller earrings and they were the perfect complement to my navy gown. As others have noted, it is a clasp bracelet, not a bangle. And it does run large-- I would guess that I have average-sized wrists and this sort of slid around-- but I loved that look! I wish I could buy this!!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 11, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful addition to my rehearsal dress!
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 2, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice bracelet
Sharde
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 2, 2012
Great Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to wear to a wedding. I wore it with a navy dress and got lots of compliments. I have small wrists, so it was a little big and moved around a lot. However, I would still rent it again.
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 31, 2012
Too big to wear
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This bracelet ended up being way too big for my wrist - it was unwearable. I'm thin but big-boned. I'd be careful renting this one, the size is not adjustable.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 23, 2012
Felt like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet with a pair of Nicole Miller earrings to a black tie event. These accessories are beautiful but understated enough not to draw attention away from a fabulous dress!
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 20, 2012
Love this bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is not a bangle. It doesn't keep its shape like the picture leads you to believe. But it is BEAUTIFUL. I cant wait to rent this again. It is the perfect accessory to dress up a casual dress.
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 20, 2012
Bracelet for B-day Date
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The details on this bracelet are beautiful. I received it as a stylist surprise, and it complemented my RTR dress perfectly. I have small wrists so the bracelet was lose fitting, but I did not worry that it would slip off.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 17, 2012
Get the Matching Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This looked great with the matching earrings. It felt so elegant to wear this beautiful bracelet.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 15, 2012
Beautiful costume jewelry.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this for what it was, but it definitely looks more costume than elegant. It was perfect for my outfit though!
Kaila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 14, 2012
beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a beautiful bracelet. It was chosen for me through my mystery surprise bling. It is a pretty light bracelet and looked in good condition. I have small wrist so it was a little big on me as i prefer snug fitting jewlrey. Also, I rented to go to Vegas so it was also a little too formal for my occasion. Beyond that it would be a great bracelet to make any outfit a little more classy.
LO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 9, 2012
Beautiful, but too big!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is so very pretty but it was far too big for my wrist. I thought since some of the other reviewers mentioned they had small wrists and it fit that I wouldn't have a problem. So if you have a wrist on the VERY small side (child size! haha) you may be disappointed, otherwise I highly recommend this!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 10, 2012
Favorite accessory ever!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used this for a wedding and hated to have to send it back at the end of the rental. I have small wrists and usually bracelets do not fit to size but this one stayed on without a problem. I tried to find it online to purchase without success! I LOVED it!
Amanda
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Oct 5, 2011
I rented this for a wedding, and got several compliments! It's very pretty, a fairly wide braclet, but still dainty.
Vicky
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 61
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1641
Sep 1, 2011
I loved this bracelet and it was the perfect accessory to the "Dazzling Dakota" dress. Great quality too and in perfect condition. As a matter of fact, one of your remarkable stylists suggested it. I never would have picked it out for myself which is why I love RTR so much. Your stylists are amazing!
Concetta
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
May 23, 2011
Fabulous! Wore this for a wedding with a set of double stranded pearls and gold pearl earrings and was a super hit! Great quality, very comfortable to wear - and I got comments from tons of people.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
May 10, 2011
The bracelet is gorgeous but when I got it in the mail a pearl was missing. Two pearls dropped off randomly while I was wearing it, so I eventually had to take it off. I would be wary of renting this in the future.
LeahsinLATrick
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 16, 2011
FAB-U-LOUS! I wore this bracelet along with Nicole Millers's Magnolia Flower Earrings and Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace to a Black Tie Event, and all together these pieces were just beautiful! The jewelry sparkled in the lights. This is sooo Hollywood Glam!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress