You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Simply Yours Bracelet
Rental $25 Retail $245
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Wear this beautiful Simply Yours Bracelet by Nicole Miller for your special wedding day, rehearsal dinner, or family event. Its perfect to add a little class and sophistication to your outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos22
Nadine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 4, 2013
The perfect addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually tend to steer clear of bracelets with a clasp, as they usually are tight around my wrists. I was concerned that I would have the same problem, but this bracelet was perfect. It was loose, gorgeous and the perfect addition to my dress. I wore this as a simple addition to my attire for a wedding. It doesn't look cheap or gaudy-- very elegant. Loved it!
Winnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jun 24, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt so special with this bracelet! It added the right amount of sparkle to my baby shower outfit!
Ashli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 12, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I almost didn't get it because I never wear bracelets, but it was my favorite piece that I rented. The other reviews mentioned how big it was, so I was nervous to get it. It was a bit big, but nothing that bothered me through the night.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 10, 2013
Complemented!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Got this to go along with the necklace and earrings. It was a bit too big for my wrist...but I added a good fitting pearl bracelet to keep it from sliding down to far. It worked and sparkled all night!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Apr 28, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The bracelet went so well with everything I wore to my senior prom. I adored the pearls and the gems, because the combination of both allowed me to don a variety of other pieces. It went so well with my pearl necklace, spherical gem earrings, gem bracelet, and hair clips. Would definitely rent this again! So versatile!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 23, 2013
Pretty But Broken
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is very pretty and I wouldn't have anything to complain, except the fact that it was broken. The clasp on the bracelet wasn't closing. Thankfully I ordered fashion tape with my rental and so I used the tape to force the clasp shut. It held for the night but it was sticky and slightly unsightly around the clasp.
Holly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8541
Apr 21, 2013
Great piece that complemented my dress perfectly
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little big, but not big enough that it would slip off. I have a 6 1/2 inch wrist.
ahouck
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 29, 2013
My wedding day bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally wanted another bracelet that was out of stock...but I'm so glad I went with this one! it was perfect with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings for my wedding!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 18, 2013
This bracelet is stunning! Went so well with my dress!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted something simple but elegant to go with my RTR dress as I am not really a jewelry person. This bracelet is truly stunning. My one issue with it was it was too large for my wrist. It kept sliding down onto my hand which was a bit frustrating. However, it was the perfect accessory! Just keep in mind your wrist size!
Mattie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 10, 2013
Elegant! Perfect fit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was worn for the most important day in my life, my wedding! It looked fabulous and it wasn't bulky. Perfect for a simple elegant look.
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 17, 2012
Classy!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVE this bracelet! It was the perfect pop to my classy look! It was slightly larger than I would like, I felt like it might slide off.
Carole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Oct 13, 2012
Simply Stunning Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Formal with flair! These accessories were just the right style and sparkle to stand out at a black tie military benefit. I wore the Halston Heritage Noir Singapore Sensation gown and paired this bracelet with the Alex Bittar Crystal Orbit earrings. The bracelet is beautiful with both crystals and pearls and just the right size to make a statement without being bulky. I have small wrists and the bracelet fit perfectly. Another perfect 10 from RTR!
Kahlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 8, 2012
This bracelet is very elegant and works perfect with the maple leaf necklace.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was large on me, meaning too big physically. . I do have very tiny wrists though, so many bracelets are big on me. Definitely something to keep in mind though that if you have small wrists as well it will definitely slide around, and almost slid all the way down on my hand.
IONA
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Sep 24, 2012
I wore this bracelet for my wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is stunning. it looks like a million dollars bracelet. The picture looks better in person than on line. the crystals look like diamonds. Last month, I rented the same bracelet again and wore it at my friend's wedding. Thanks so much. Iona from Connecticut
Summer
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9531
Sep 11, 2012
The pieces of jewelry pulled the look together perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The jewelry fit perfectly and the necklace fell exactly where I wanted it to on my neckline.
Alex H.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 14, 2012
Hard to forget your wedding day!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is not something I would normally wear, but it was fabulous for my wedding! Really light weight and sturdy for an entire day of wedding fun.
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 28, 2014
I wore this bracelet for my Wedding and was exactly what I was looking for!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was elegant and chic, perfect for my wedding day. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 30, 2014
Quality, classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality bracelet. Fit well. Great accessory.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Jul 29, 2013
Wanted to keep it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dressed up my outfit and a really beautiful piece
meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 23, 2013
Absolutely loved it!! So classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for a summer wedding paired with a navy one shoulder dress and diamond earrings.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jun 17, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous bracelet-wore it for engagement session photos and it was the perfect piece with white, but I will say that it was a bit worn and I was disappointed with RTR for continuing to rent something in this condition
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 29, 2013
Perfect bracelet for a garden wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was very pretty and went well with my other accessories (single-strand pearl necklace and a large pearl cocktail ring). It will, however, clash with a bright yellow gold.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
May 19, 2013
Beautiful bracelet but way too big for me
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved it, and so wished i could have worn it for my event, but it did not fit my wrist at all. Too bad.
Trisha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6623
May 8, 2013
I wore this for my daughter's homecoming ceremony. She was crowned queen and I felt like one too!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Bracelet was gorgeous, looked vintage but sparkled endlessly!
Jessica
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
May 3, 2013
The Wedding jewelry of my dreams!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet and matching necklace for my outside wedding in Savannah, GA in the fall. The floral design and colors went well with my dress. The bracelet fit well and was a little tight on me but I have thick wrist and cannot wear a lot of bracelets due to this.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Apr 25, 2013
Couldn't wear it, so dissapointing
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
completely slid off my wrist, so I couldn't wear it
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 8, 2013
Beautiful but large!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet - it was beautiful. The only thing was it was very large and kept sliding way up my arm. I have very small wrists so that probably didn't help.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 8, 2013
gorgeous but not for the small wristed!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
so so beautiful and delicate. i wore it with a blush/nude bridesmaid dress. it was really big so i just kept an eye on it, but if i wasn't careful it could slip right off my hand without me noticing.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 13, 2013
great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
amazing
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 6, 2013
Perfect Bridal Accessory
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. It was beautiful and I received many compliments. My only complaint would be that it runs a bit large. I was worried it might slip off.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 28, 2013
Beautiful bracelet, but damaged upon receipt!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was slightly disappointed with this bracelet. When I received it, some of the pearls were missing. As I wore it, I noticed more had fallen off. Just be aware of how delicate this bracelet is.
flaca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 25, 2013
It went really well with the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful bracelet. Would love to own it as part of my jewelry cache...
Andreea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Jan 28, 2013
Beautiful bracelent, many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a stunning bracelet. The details were delicate without being too ornate. It worked well with my dress and seems like it would match many others.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 23, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, I wore with a black Nicole miller dress and it was perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a little worn but not bad at all, pearls with little diamonds is perfect for an elegant evening out!!
Frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7333
Jan 22, 2013
a great addition to my dress!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was a perfect addition and I really wish I could have kept it. One comment though is that it was a lot larger around my wrist than I thought it would be. Also, it appears to have some gold in it from the picture, but its really all silver.
Katharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6233
Jan 13, 2013
An absolutely beautiful bracelet...it went perfectly with my Badgely Mischka dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. Easy to take on/off and comfortable to wear. Nothing pinches your skin or anything. The clasp was simple and easy to do up myself, so I wasn't fumbling around with it! I paired this bracelet with the Badgely Mischka Winslet Beauty Gown and it was a perfect match. I felt so glamorous with this bracelet on! It made me feel like a million bucks :)
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 24, 2012
Sparkly but elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a wedding - nice and pretty, and it dressed up my outfit.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 12, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I want to buy this bracelet.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A classy yet elegant look, goes with everything. Just beautiful.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 23, 2012
So pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was just perfect with the Hollywood Icon dress! Great quality - having the bracelet fall off was never a concern.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 19, 2012
Elegant Bling
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little big on my wrist, semi scared it was going to fall off all night. But was the perfect arm candy!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress