Simply Yours Bracelet

$25 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
69 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 24, 2012
Sparkly but elegant.

Rented for a wedding - nice and pretty, and it dressed up my outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
January 10, 2013
Elegant! Perfect fit!

This bracelet was worn for the most important day in my life, my wedding! It looked fabulous and it wasn't bulky. Perfect for a simple elegant look.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
January 13, 2013
An absolutely beautiful bracelet...it went perfectly with my Badgely Mischka dress!

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. Easy to take on/off and comfortable to wear. Nothing pinches your skin or anything. The clasp was simple and easy to do up myself, so I wasn't fumbling around with it! I paired this bracelet with the Badgely Mischka Winslet Beauty Gown and it was a perfect match. I felt so glamorous with this bracelet on! It made me feel like a million bucks :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 23, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, I wore with a black Nicole miller dress and it was perfect

It is a little worn but not bad at all, pearls with little diamonds is perfect for an elegant evening out!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2013
My wedding day bracelet!

I originally wanted another bracelet that was out of stock...but I'm so glad I went with this one! it was perfect with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings for my wedding!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2012
Beautiful :)

This was a lovely addition to my dress :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2013
great

amazing

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
The Wedding jewelry of my dreams!

I rented this bracelet and matching necklace for my outside wedding in Savannah, GA in the fall. The floral design and colors went well with my dress. The bracelet fit well and was a little tight on me but I have thick wrist and cannot wear a lot of bracelets due to this.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 8, 2013
I wore this for my daughter's homecoming ceremony. She was crowned queen and I felt like one too!

Bracelet was gorgeous, looked vintage but sparkled endlessly!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2013
Perfect bracelet for a garden wedding.

The bracelet was very pretty and went well with my other accessories (single-strand pearl necklace and a large pearl cocktail ring). It will, however, clash with a bright yellow gold.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2013
Beautiful

Gorgeous bracelet-wore it for engagement session photos and it was the perfect piece with white, but I will say that it was a bit worn and I was disappointed with RTR for continuing to rent something in this condition

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 24, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle!

I felt so special with this bracelet! It added the right amount of sparkle to my baby shower outfit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2013
The perfect addition!

I usually tend to steer clear of bracelets with a clasp, as they usually are tight around my wrists. I was concerned that I would have the same problem, but this bracelet was perfect. It was loose, gorgeous and the perfect addition to my dress. I wore this as a simple addition to my attire for a wedding. It doesn't look cheap or gaudy-- very elegant. Loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 21, 2014
Really nice, good quality. Would recommend

Nice!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
August 14, 2012
Hard to forget your wedding day!!

This is not something I would normally wear, but it was fabulous for my wedding! Really light weight and sturdy for an entire day of wedding fun.

MonicaAugust 14, 2012
Does this bracelet look really gold in person? The rest of my jewelry for my wedding is silver and I really like this bracelet but I'm concerned the gold will clash. Thanks so much!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
September 24, 2012
I wore this bracelet for my wedding.

The bracelet is stunning. it looks like a million dollars bracelet. The picture looks better in person than on line. the crystals look like diamonds. Last month, I rented the same bracelet again and wore it at my friend's wedding. Thanks so much. Iona from Connecticut

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2013
Pretty But Broken

The bracelet is very pretty and I wouldn't have anything to complain, except the fact that it was broken. The clasp on the bracelet wasn't closing. Thankfully I ordered fashion tape with my rental and so I used the tape to force the clasp shut. It held for the night but it was sticky and slightly unsightly around the clasp.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous!!

I almost didn't get it because I never wear bracelets, but it was my favorite piece that I rented. The other reviews mentioned how big it was, so I was nervous to get it. It was a bit big, but nothing that bothered me through the night.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 11, 2014
This was my "something borrowed" on my wedding day.

So classy. The perfect addition to my wedding dress. The bracelet fit right in with my grandmothers vintage pearl necklace.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 17, 2012
Get the Matching Earrings!

This looked great with the matching earrings. It felt so elegant to wear this beautiful bracelet.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 2, 2012
Beautiful

Nice bracelet

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 11, 2012
Gorgeous!

Absolutely beautiful addition to my rehearsal dress!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I want to buy this bracelet.

A classy yet elegant look, goes with everything. Just beautiful.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
Beautiful bracelent, many compliments!

This was a stunning bracelet. The details were delicate without being too ornate. It worked well with my dress and seems like it would match many others.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 25, 2013
It went really well with the dress.

Beautiful bracelet. Would love to own it as part of my jewelry cache...

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
July 23, 2013
Absolutely loved it!! So classy!

I wore this bracelet for a summer wedding paired with a navy one shoulder dress and diamond earrings.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 29, 2013
Wanted to keep it!

Dressed up my outfit and a really beautiful piece

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2014
Quality, classy

Great quality bracelet. Fit well. Great accessory.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2014
I wore this bracelet for my Wedding and was exactly what I was looking for!

The bracelet was elegant and chic, perfect for my wedding day. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×