Simply Yours Bracelet

$25 rental
$245 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this beautiful Simply Yours Bracelet by Nicole Miller for your special wedding day, rehearsal dinner, or family event. Its perfect to add a little class and sophistication to your outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
68 reviews
Fit
Large
(19)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 10, 2012
Stunning!
It was a shame I couldn't wear this bracelet as the event I rented it for moved last minute. It was a total stunner! A little big though, the ideal fit for me would definitely be that it fits closely, but I have tiny little wrists (proportional since I also have tiny hands) but it would have looked absolutely stunning with the Lilly Pulitzer May Flowers dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
This bracelet is very elegant and works perfect with the maple leaf necklace.
It was large on me, meaning too big physically. . I do have very tiny wrists though, so many bracelets are big on me. Definitely something to keep in mind though that if you have small wrists as well it will definitely slide around, and almost slid all the way down on my hand.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2012
Beautiful :)
This was a lovely addition to my dress :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 1, 2012
I felt like a million bucks in my dress and this bracelet!!! Wonderful compliments!
This bracelet was beautiful. I love stretchy bracelets..it didn't slide around much on my wrist. I did have a slight problem catching it on things but it was fine other than that. Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2012
I liked it. Looked nice.
Fit well
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
September 24, 2012
Wedding day bracelet!
I wore this to match the Nicole Miller southern earrings on my wedding. The bracelet was beautiful, but definitely not as 'gold' as I was expecting, and it was absolutely huge. Thankfully, a piece of thread to temporarily keep some of the links together made it work perfectly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
September 24, 2012
I wore this bracelet for my wedding.
The bracelet is stunning. it looks like a million dollars bracelet. The picture looks better in person than on line. the crystals look like diamonds. Last month, I rented the same bracelet again and wore it at my friend's wedding. Thanks so much. Iona from Connecticut
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
September 15, 2012
Gorgeous, but too big
This bracelet was beautiful, but WAY too big for my wrist! I ended up having to pin it together because I just had to wear it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 12, 2012
This was the perfect accessory to my formal dress. I kept staring at my wrist all night!
I received this as part of the Mystery Bling package and could not have been more pleased. Wow, this bracelet is GORGEOUS! I wore it along with a pair of Nicole Miller earrings and they were the perfect complement to my navy gown. As others have noted, it is a clasp bracelet, not a bangle. And it does run large-- I would guess that I have average-sized wrists and this sort of slid around-- but I loved that look! I wish I could buy this!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 11, 2012
Gorgeous!
Absolutely beautiful addition to my rehearsal dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
September 11, 2012
The pieces of jewelry pulled the look together perfectly!
The jewelry fit perfectly and the necklace fell exactly where I wanted it to on my neckline.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 2, 2012
Beautiful
Nice bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 2, 2012
Great Accessory
I rented this bracelet to wear to a wedding. I wore it with a navy dress and got lots of compliments. I have small wrists, so it was a little big and moved around a lot. However, I would still rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 31, 2012
Too big to wear
This bracelet ended up being way too big for my wrist - it was unwearable. I'm thin but big-boned. I'd be careful renting this one, the size is not adjustable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 23, 2012
Felt like a princess!
I wore this bracelet with a pair of Nicole Miller earrings to a black tie event. These accessories are beautiful but understated enough not to draw attention away from a fabulous dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 20, 2012
Love this bracelet
This bracelet is not a bangle. It doesn't keep its shape like the picture leads you to believe. But it is BEAUTIFUL. I cant wait to rent this again. It is the perfect accessory to dress up a casual dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
August 20, 2012
Bracelet for B-day Date
The details on this bracelet are beautiful. I received it as a stylist surprise, and it complemented my RTR dress perfectly. I have small wrists so the bracelet was lose fitting, but I did not worry that it would slip off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 17, 2012
Get the Matching Earrings!
This looked great with the matching earrings. It felt so elegant to wear this beautiful bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
August 15, 2012
Beautiful costume jewelry.
I loved this for what it was, but it definitely looks more costume than elegant. It was perfect for my outfit though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
August 14, 2012
Hard to forget your wedding day!!
This is not something I would normally wear, but it was fabulous for my wedding! Really light weight and sturdy for an entire day of wedding fun.
MonicaSeptember 26, 2012
Does this bracelet look really gold in person? The rest of my jewelry for my wedding is silver and I really like this bracelet but I'm concerned the gold will clash. Thanks so much!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 14, 2012
beautiful bracelet
This was a beautiful bracelet. It was chosen for me through my mystery surprise bling. It is a pretty light bracelet and looked in good condition. I have small wrist so it was a little big on me as i prefer snug fitting jewlrey. Also, I rented to go to Vegas so it was also a little too formal for my occasion. Beyond that it would be a great bracelet to make any outfit a little more classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 9, 2012
Beautiful, but too big!
This bracelet is so very pretty but it was far too big for my wrist. I thought since some of the other reviewers mentioned they had small wrists and it fit that I wouldn't have a problem. So if you have a wrist on the VERY small side (child size! haha) you may be disappointed, otherwise I highly recommend this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
February 10, 2012
Favorite accessory ever!
I used this for a wedding and hated to have to send it back at the end of the rental. I have small wrists and usually bracelets do not fit to size but this one stayed on without a problem. I tried to find it online to purchase without success! I LOVED it!
Age: 34
October 5, 2011
I rented this for a wedding, and got several compliments! It's very pretty, a fairly wide braclet, but still dainty.
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 63
Body type: Pear
September 1, 2011
I loved this bracelet and it was the perfect accessory to the "Dazzling Dakota" dress. Great quality too and in perfect condition. As a matter of fact, one of your remarkable stylists suggested it. I never would have picked it out for myself which is why I love RTR so much. Your stylists are amazing!
Age: 35
May 23, 2011
Fabulous! Wore this for a wedding with a set of double stranded pearls and gold pearl earrings and was a super hit! Great quality, very comfortable to wear - and I got comments from tons of people.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2011
The bracelet is gorgeous but when I got it in the mail a pearl was missing. Two pearls dropped off randomly while I was wearing it, so I eventually had to take it off. I would be wary of renting this in the future.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 16, 2011
FAB-U-LOUS! I wore this bracelet along with Nicole Millers's Magnolia Flower Earrings and Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace to a Black Tie Event, and all together these pieces were just beautiful! The jewelry sparkled in the lights. This is sooo Hollywood Glam!!
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×